You are here: HomeNews2017 03 12Article 518071

NDC gave out MASLOC cash to members - Stephen Amoah alleges

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

horrible

• BA 7 years ago

Roll up your sleeves, get to work and stop always blaming somebody else. Who knows if you have not destroyed evidence yourself to buttress your accusations?

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

I will continue to say this all day long. No NDC member is human being they are too corrupt, wicked and evil as well. If l have right in Ghana then l would have killed every NDC member for Ghana to move ahead. Nkwaseafo awud ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Ghana should think of getting murderers like you to prison

• Kk, Tdi 7 years ago

What is the tribalism about this

• Kojo 7 years ago

I dey Honda give am, small tym I go Toyota maybe by den he will stop de envy.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Eeeiiii eeeeeiii mo besu ara awu ! Hei Hei heeeeeeeheeee are they not authentic and real Ghanaians? You think ndc is Ghana and Ghana was ndc? Mobesu ara awu. Try to get a big cloth to wipe your tears for your eyes will neve ...

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

That corrupt arrogant bitch sedinam tamakloe must be investigated and jailed.

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

Now, the report cards are out and every Ghanaian is aware what notorious and nation wrecker NDC party did to Ghanaians. NDC government did not do ang single good thing for Ghanaians.

This notorious organization created an ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Bro you're spot on with your comments except that you didn't call for their trial and subsequent incarceration for those who will be found culpable of any crimes of economic sabotage against mother Ghana.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Bam

• Koliko 7 years ago

Are those ndc members not Ghanaians?

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Did you read well? Read over.

• Afi 7 years ago

Hey Koliko!
    Are you alright? NDC members are Ghanaians so they should be the sole beneficiaries of the loans? You are a stupid fool!

• Mr Ansah 7 years ago

Kwasia. You are as stupid as your name.
    In Ghana in ndc or vice versa?
    Ama. did u read the news well.
    Aboa you need free education

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hi hi hi hi, h3333 moda Gh dey bee k3k3.

• Mr Ansah 7 years ago

Kwasia.
    Is Ghana in ndc or vice versa?
    Aboaba koliko

• AMAVI NUTSUGAH 7 years ago

You are one of the illiterates the free SHS is targeted to help. Get yourself ready to go back to school. If you can not understand this simple article explaining that due procedures were not followed in granting the loans a ...

• Dumebi 7 years ago

Damn npp pathologic liars.

• Raymond 7 years ago

Look at his mouth... gbee naabu spewing out stupidity

• George 7 years ago

Aban bone te S3 ndc dwene NdcFoo ho

• Kojo 7 years ago

So dat makes dem gbee gboiii, dog strangers.

• Abey 7 years ago

Look at this fool, are you not going to do the same thing by dolying out money to NPP members, you guys think Ghanaians are stupid.

• Anokye 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians like you are stupid. The man said nothing bad. NDC was allowing only its sympathisers access the loan. The man expressed his concern on the policy so what is his crime? What is NPP crime here? You are so stupid

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

What makes you think the nonsense from Sticker Stephen Damoah who has no public sector record or work experience is true?

NPP fanatics like you are twerps!!!

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

IN OUR HEARS, THEY SHOULD LEARN HOW TO CONTROL THEMSELVES AND HOW TO BEHAVE WHEN YOU IN A OPPOSITION PERIODYY

• perro 7 years ago

Haha their even promised some women that should the NDC win their will not pay the load again

• ataa ayi 7 years ago

Everyday we hear serious and criminal allegations from NPP officials against NDC members yet no one us being investigated for those crimes. If the NPP thinks that they are still in the campaign mode, then the earlier they wak ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Big mouth. And so what? Bloody scoundrel. Are they not Ghanaians? Foolish boy

• kwam 7 years ago

And what are you the current NPP appointee going to do different? is it not the same old story? give us a break. l challenge you to do something different by given out the loans to all Ghanaians, not only card bearing members ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

That's why they are cursed rediculled in anything anywhere.Who would ever vote for these triballistic unpatriotic nationwrechers?who have divided Ghana to be able to steal,kill and distroy and then scramble after.Creat loot a ...

• Ghana Ba 7 years ago

She voted for NDC and so what?

Illiterate Kumasi Buffon like you.

• daniel 7 years ago

is it that ndc members are the only Ghanaians?

• Kwasi bani 7 years ago

The NDC people are also Ghanaians, but when they refuse to pay the loan that they took from Maslow, how can the government get another money to give to people who need help

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 7 years ago

This twerp should be mindful of his stupid accusations. I have said it on this platform again and again that, Npp is the most corrupt and dangerious party in Ghana. During kuffuor's time monies that were given to their follow ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Boss, you haven't spoken about retrieving e loans w interest. Why?

• TB KWABS 7 years ago

Oh yes! NDC members are not Ghanaians and we know that for a fact .

• Obuama 7 years ago

Always the blame game to court sympathy. The game is to say anything at all if only it will discredit your opponents. Lie through your teeth because politically dead brains called supporters will believe every shut thrown out ...

• Kofi Ayisi-Tete 7 years ago

Plse stop the critics and get to work for NPP did same when in power. Face the situation and ensure that qualified Ghanains who can pay the
    Loans are considered not party activits

• H.I.com 7 years ago

sometimes our so call govt appointees take us for granted whereby they will come out n thrown dust into our eyes n go free.Boss why won't u follow the due process to get the culprit into book.pls this time we won't allow u pp ...

• Wumnaya 7 years ago

Get away is NDC foreigners sit down and refuse to give NPP masloc money and u will kicked out by the terror invincible forces of yours .

• Ghana man. 7 years ago

Fool like types ndc as a whole!so. only ndc can have access to MASLOC. Loan..s

• Bobby kay 7 years ago

The NDC runned family and friend government, and they will remain in opposition for long.

• prince 7 years ago

I promised you if u do not follow suit you,ll be kick out .Foolisheman .where were you when deputy national secretary were going round ceasing ppls cars just to please party foot Sourdares. If your Akyem motia can not provid ...

• kk 7 years ago

Total rubbish.

• Akora 7 years ago

Hypocrites!

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Keep making stupid commentary...4 years will soon come for your reckoning!!!

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Only Akans especially Akyems dominate this government!!!

Arrogant fools!

• cool 7 years ago

NDC MEMBERS ARE NOT GHANAIANS ? Publish the names and their NDC party cards . Foolish man . 53% win is getting into the head of NPP

• Baby Dee 7 years ago

Very soon your honey moon will come to an end.Ghanaians will wake from their sleep and the People you are and the entire lawlessness New Plagiarsm Party.God save Ghana from this thieves they are more than worse.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Stop these nonsense and focus forward

• Yussif 7 years ago

Did I read someone asking if Ndc people who benefited re not Ghanaians?if they re Ndc shouldn't they go through due process?Mr Stephen Amoah should focus on npp members because that's what Ndc did,we also ve members who fough ...

• Mmo 7 years ago

Don't you know that institution is created loot Ghanaians money to party members. Go to the archives and read the beneficiaries in 2000-2008 , and find out if any money were retrieved?

• SALAMI A.S. 7 years ago

TO BE PROFESSIONAL,YOU SHOULD PUBLISH THE FULL DETAILS OF DEFAULTERS AND STOP THE NDC/NPP GAME.MASLOC IS NOT A PARTY CHEST.

• collins 7 years ago

Masa you should also give to an N p p members and stop that English that is the other of the day pls

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Some of these guys just open their mouths and talk any how. He should go and arrest invincible and Delta force arm robbers and rapers and jail them first. Nonsensical people

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

He is wiser than you all in the ndc. Your know it all but don't know nothing sent you to opposition in a humiliated and massive spectacular way. Stay in your opposition with bitterness, hate and depression and enjoy it. Your ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH NDC

• .abusua 7 years ago

Koliko ndc are not the only ghananians in the country. Thieves

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Where was this man when loans were bein paid to NDC members. Was he working for company or he has just joined? If he was with the company why didn't he check these things and made sure the right thing was done?

• Akoto osei 7 years ago

Sedina is a big thief who had been put in charge os Masloc, I know her from her youthful days when she lived at Bomso in kumasi near Bomso clinic.
    Are Ghanaians aware that on top of all her dubious dealings at Masloc she a ...

• Appiah 7 years ago

They are chiefs, loot n share.They wont come to power for very long tym 50 years.Always loot n mess.