You are here: HomeNews2017 03 12Article 517982

Akufo-Addo celebrates First Lady on her birthday

Read Comments Comments (81)

• Small 7 years ago

Happy Birthday from Tamale

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Is this ahawo so called first lady not shame of herself? How can u kill a tall handsome man just to settle with his ugly black dwarf friend. Now how does he give u a birthday kiss? Hahahaha. U would have to kneel oooooo

• Minka 7 years ago

Observers are worried.

• Eric 7 years ago

You can't even write simple grammatic English. How dare you spill venom on learned scholars?

• Tracy 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU. YOU ARE JUST JEALOUS AND BITTER.SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.

• John Bosco Dery Bonkantaa 7 years ago

It's your mother who is an ashawo. Your mother doesn't know the man who impregnated her. You can ask your mum.

• eddie 7 years ago

Dwarf. Chop the fool's money some. They brought themselves. I saw one of them eating kenkey at a bus stop with only pepper. Without shame he stretched his plate asking the seller to give him more pepper.He was clad in party ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Dwarf. Chop the fool's money some. They brought themselves. I saw one of them eating kenkey at a bus stop with only pepper no fish. Without shame he stretched his plate asking the seller to give him more pepper.He was clad i ...

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

You are a fool, she is a First Lady Ghana has never had. She has it all, we thank God for her life.

• Thomy 7 years ago

Wo y3 kuasiaa papa

• shaggy 7 years ago

Wagimi papa. Kuraseni ba

• Yung DC 7 years ago

You are a fool get some senses....Kwasia bi ba

• Ayb 7 years ago

Whatever you call yourself eborenasa you will never see or feel anything good and beautiful in your life

• Lori 7 years ago

There is only one truth. She seduced the aunt's husband.

• Dedo 7 years ago

Yes they might be but they are the once God use's to build a nation. It's because you don't have one in your family that is why your family is stagnant

• Uknown 7 years ago

These NDC folks do refer to almost every lady as ashawo or prostitute. It helps to wonder if that's the trade they dabble in in order for them to have the ability to classify these ladies as such. Maybe all their women are th ...

• Owuraku junior 7 years ago

Masa talk well na she is older than you ok....God said let as all respect our elders

• Nii 7 years ago

Hey Eborenasa, someone said he's met you in person and your mouth stinks like the korle lagoon oo.. Hahaha

• Konwia 7 years ago

Is ur mum who is ashawo not Auntie Becky. Fooool.

• Danny 7 years ago

Idiot

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

The ashawo who killed the former hasband to marry a black ugly dwarf junky. I wonder how he will give her a birthday kiss. Probably the ashawo have to kneel down. Hahaha

• ERIC 7 years ago

CURSE BE UPON YOU. WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS ? WAJIMI PAAA. NEVER KNOW PEACE.

• Nana Kwasi 7 years ago

Kwasia bi ba. Beautiful fool. Hope u av forgetn ur entile family be ashawo? Fool without sense. Dey said it tat u r a fool n bustard we didn't believe it but u av prove it to us. Kwasia ba.

• Said Inusah 7 years ago

I curse you by the god of antoa nyama that you die in shame wih your drunken father and ur despicable tart of a wife and ashawo mother. All ur children are cursed to die through suicide. Aponkye like you.

• wo maame tw3 7 years ago

back to sender

• allotey 7 years ago

The beast celebrating his beast life. two dwarfs in love.

• Razzahey Mmama 7 years ago

Please are you a Muslim? And why antoa? Peace be upon us all

• Aisha 7 years ago

Hahaha.... The stupid guy with stinking mouth.

• Konwia 7 years ago

Pray that God gives u long life. U have shorten ur life for insulting an elderly person. U are such fool. U talk rough. Bush boy

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS AND PROTECT YOU ALWAYS.

• batigol 7 years ago

HBD Auntie Becky. May the Good Lord see you through to the end .

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Ronald 7 years ago

Happy birthday sister. And God bless

• isaac ofosu 7 years ago

May God grant you with wisdom and long life,u will never taste death till God appears on this earth....amen

• Solomon 7 years ago

Happy birth day

• KaTeig Grace 7 years ago

Happy Happy Birthday Mummy Becky

• Pj 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Tracy 7 years ago

Happy Birthday Mama Rebecca. You are gorgeous, blessed and highly favoured
    Many more healthy and beautiful years ahead.

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

God bless you mum, we wish you long healthy life.

• Agnes 7 years ago

wooow all the men out there should learn to show care and love to their wives as Nana Addo does to his wife

• Kingsley Osei Poku 7 years ago

Happy birthday first Lady

Maame mo ne yo!Akwaaba! Onyame nhyira wo me Nana daa!

• MI@Maryland, usa 7 years ago

Hmmmm... I wonder if this dwarf can ever do anything on his own without copying HE JDM .copy cat! Can't even do it well.

• Konwia 7 years ago

Who is JM? Look at u. Foool. U guys will be in opposition for 40yrs.

• yawbarima 7 years ago

Eborenasa is a very stupid fool which I'm sure he inherited from both his parents and grand parent. Kwasiapanyin,who in your miserable family is more honourable than Nana and his wife?

• Yung DC 7 years ago

Mum God bless you.... who Jah bless no one curse..

• Kingsford Manu 7 years ago

Happy birthday to u my loved mother happy birthday to y again may God will be blessing u more and more years have everlasting life Ghanaians loves u so much .Nana be blessed

• Ghman 7 years ago

Both are in menopause I see. I never knew but they still look fresh. Nana with his artificial teeth and Becky with borrowed hair from India.

• Citizen 7 years ago

We thank God that Nana can afford artificial teeth and Auntie Rebecca is credible to borrow hair from India. This is a lovely couple.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Your mum would have loved to have him.

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET:2&1 AIRCON MODERN APARTMENTS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER ON :
    026 471 6238

• Naa 7 years ago

Happy birthday, mama Becky. God bless, nothing less.

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: JAGUAR PARTS BOTH NEW OR HOME USED .

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• mbawuni 7 years ago

Maame Becky Happy birthday, GOD Almighty grant you more strength and wisdom to support Our President Nana

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Mother Ghana,happy birthday.

• Akosua 7 years ago

Happy Birthday mother of the nation. You're blessed.

• Florita Olympio Newton, USA 7 years ago

Happy Birthday to my dear friend our first lady. May God bless and guide you always. I am proud of and your husband.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Happy Birthday mummy. May God bless you richly in every way, strengthen and give you the wisdom to help you achieve this fight against cancer.

• Sarita 7 years ago

Ohh empty barrel skin pain will kill.U're not even fit to be their dog

• Sarita 7 years ago

Stupid dog

You criminals party supporters are have a go on Eborenasa for telling the
    Truth of the Ganja old Ugly sick dwarf and his a ashawo wife without children.

• Citizen 7 years ago

This woman is so graceful and beautiful at 66. The Lord's abundant blessings for the years ahead. May His Grace continue to abound on you.

• INNO 7 years ago

Someone shld tell this woman to stop preaching n use de preaching money to support those in need in de country.
    Anyway HBD

• baba 7 years ago

who is ashowo,go call ur mother ashowo stupid like u,obodom, monkey like u.call ur mother n sisters ashawo,kwasea paa newo

• MUSTAPHA 7 years ago

happy birthday

• baba 7 years ago

mama i wish u happy birthday God bless u

• Edward 7 years ago

Trust me this is uncalled for.. If u have evidence of she killing someone why have u not reported her.. Let us show some respect as u also deserve some respect.. Plse apologize to her..

• Lori 7 years ago

But there is evidence of her opening her smelly legs for her aunt's husband.

• Emma_holland 7 years ago

Yes if rite

• Dede 7 years ago

When you guys were insulting John mahama and his wife left and right you so forgotten.take it and see!Dwarf president verse big nose

• Nitiwul free education, free sex 7 years ago

mr. president Nana will die end of 2019 .am 100% sure.

• Mama 7 years ago

Happy birthday beautiful Mommy. I don't want to believe you are 66, because you look much much younger. I just love your calm nature. A virtuous woman, a woman of substance, my admiration for you grew when after the cour ...

• Owuraku junior 7 years ago

Happy birttday....Mummy long live

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY--------BECKY

• Bawumia 7 years ago

Twaaa who cares ,

• Cosy 7 years ago

You the boy called yourself 'ABORENASA' Be very careful for 'CURSE' should not befall you.Someone who could be your father n mother, you are insulting them.Your president, how could u insult elderly person.Curse will follow u ...

• Favor keta 7 years ago

Happy birth day to my mummy Becky Akuffo Addo

• Emma_holland 7 years ago

Yes he rite

• africa Nyame 7 years ago

A VERY HAPI BIRTHDAY MY BIG MUM. HANDLE H.E.NANA ADDO VERY WELL FOR GHANAIANS.WE ARE PROUD OF YOU grosse bisous

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Wife birthday, he set a commissione to investigate it . my money is in the party. Allah will punish this ugly oldman

• Francis-korea 7 years ago

All those insulting the guy who shared his view on mama Rebecca's birthday are hypocrites. You guys vilified Lordina in everything she did when she was the first lady; what is good for the goose is good for the gander. May al ...