You are here: HomeNews2017 03 12Article 517958

First Lady Rebecca turns 66 today

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Happy birthday Mummy

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Ashawo first lady. She killed the former husband just to marry that black ugly dwarf. I wonder how the dwarf will give her a birthday kiss. Probably the ashawo have to kneel down. Hahahahaha. Dwarf family

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree & Masters

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Technology(I ...

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

You are an idiot. No manners and no training!

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

BECKY WILL SURE HAVE A BIRTHDAY KISS FROM THE SALIVA DROOLING AKUFFO TODAY. YUCKY AND A DOUBLE YUCKY. SO UNIMPRESSIVE THE TWO LOOKS. YUCK. I HOPE WHILST AKUFFO IS DROOLING SALIVA, HIS ROTTEN DENTURES WILL FALL OUT TOO.

• Ama. 7 years ago

You will one day get old too , if you are lucky to live that long , so watch what you say.

• meda boshie 7 years ago

Your are very stupid an idiot aboa bi ba kwa is your mother that you are referring as such

• Nee Lante 7 years ago

Shame

• JW. 7 years ago

@Eborenasa, Are you okay ? I think you need to go to mental hospital, bcos something terrible wrong with you, May God Forgive you bcos you don't know what you are talking about, even if what you are saying is true, you are st ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

Eborenasa , do you have conscience at all, change your ways before the 'D' Day. God is watching you. Learn to create love and harmony in your heart and give that love to all.

• Runnable,US 7 years ago

Eborenasa, you are very stupid. I don't think you were born of a woman. Sorry for insulting you, but that's what you deserve. An animal living among humans, maybe you're a dog .

• AYITEY SANTANA 7 years ago

NDC HAS NOT A SONGLE WOMAN LIKE HER. ANITA DESOSO IS MUCH YOUNGER BUT IS ALREADY ABREWA BOURGER. GOD BLESS OUR SWEET MOTHER.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Long life and God's blessings.

Obaapa....

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY. WISHING YOU GOOD HEALTH AND GOD'S PROTECTION. AMEN!!!

• Minka 7 years ago

The pillar and rock of Nana and now Ghana. Love you lots and lots. Will certainly meet you one day when in town. Keep the focus going on helping children and families.

• Ansah Edward 7 years ago

Happy birthday First Lady Rebecca may you leave beyond your days on this earth. Ghanaian wishes you happy birthday mummy

• Felix 7 years ago

Happy, happy birthday, God richly bless you. Indeed you are a woman of substance. God should grant you grace, good health and pure satisfaction in all that you do. I know with your uncommon support Nana Addo Dankwa, the Presi ...

• ekuba 7 years ago

May grant you long life, good health, peace and favor.

• ekuba 7 years ago

God bless you

• emmaco 7 years ago

Happy birthday ???? obaa pa

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Happy Birthday to Ghana's First Lady.

• KK 7 years ago

XXX

• Nana Bonsu 7 years ago

May the good Lord continue to bless you and the family with long life and prosperity health wise.The Lord is on your side as to Ghana.Enjoy your day MUM!

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Amotia mumu yere!

• Sam 7 years ago

Hatred is bad thing and u must desist from it. If u want to wish her happy birthday, don't say rubbish. Whatever u do she is the First Lady of the land. You wish the two are your relatives so you can boast.

• Ama 7 years ago

As old and ugly as the dwarf husband.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Happy birth day Maa. I Love youuuuuuuuu

• Willie Adade 7 years ago

Joyeux Anniversaire!

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

Turns 66 and so what?Is she the only person turning 66 on that day?We always think about the rich and the best paced in the society.So many 66s will go hungry on their birthday in Ghana.Some even are dying for lack of money t ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Happy Birthday Rebecca

• Trimmer 7 years ago

Happy birthday Madam! God bless you.

• A Kenya 7 years ago

Happy, Happy birthday Mummy. You are blessed and highly Favoured. May God continue to strengthen you each day, month, yearly. Amen and Amen! LOVE

• NANA K MENSAH ANWHIERE 7 years ago

WISHING YOU A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND LONGER TERM LIFE

• Nii 7 years ago

Happy birthday mum.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Oyee 7 years ago

Happy birthday my dear first lady

• Tibaa 7 years ago

Enough said.

• meda boshie 7 years ago

May the good Lord bless you mummy happy birthday ???? mum

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Sometimes people have to ignore the Ndc sore losers like Eborenasa or whatever ugly name.They still haven't gotten their massive loss.Akufo Addo is almost 73 this month and he looks quite good for his age.His wife is 66 and l ...

• Jos 7 years ago

HBD 1st lady

• APOSTLE 7 years ago

Happy birthday Obaapa. May you live to see the children of your grandchildren. Stay forever blessed and enjoy your day.

• Joe Lartey 7 years ago

I like how she scould Nana,it helps keep him on his toes,a good check on her husband,Atta Mills refused being scould by Naadu,therefore he did not have any good protection,and died a mysterious death

• Dora Kyerewaa 7 years ago

Happy birthday mummy' God bless you

• Vasco 7 years ago

Happy birthday Mome, may God bless u n our papah for the good work u are doing for mother GH.

• Kwabena Sintim Aboagye 7 years ago

My dear mum you are looking good for my own DEAR NANA

• Kwabena Sintim Aboagye 7 years ago

My dear mum you are looking good for my own DEAR NANA . Happy birthday.

• francis 7 years ago

This wonderful woman is deceiving nature by her age. In fact I had all the time thought she was in her fifties. CONGRATULATIONS !!!

• Nee Lante 7 years ago

Happy birthday ???? may the Lord bless you and keep you.May the the make to shine upon you may the lift his countenance upon you and grant you his peace and may the Lord anoint you for service

• Jeff 7 years ago

66? And so beautiful?

• Abusua 7 years ago

The president usually calls his wife the beautiful Rebecca. He is right. His wife looks light she is 55 than 66.

• mbawuni 7 years ago

Madame Becky happy birthday to you God gives you more strength and wisdom to support Our President Nana Addo

• obeng 7 years ago

First ladyHappy birthday, may God reachly bless you

• Kobby Aning- Kusi 7 years ago

Happy Birthday May The Lord Of Life Give You Long Life To See Your Great Grand Children

• Gloria 7 years ago

Hapi hapi birthday mum stay bless

• Inusa 7 years ago

Old lady panke u go pass monopause self wet u no go hide u want take wanna money go do Medicaid.Ask buhari

• Ama. 7 years ago

Happy birthday to you. May you live in His Love forever.