You are here: HomeNews2017 03 12Article 517955

Murder at Achimota

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Minka 7 years ago

The better we would rescue these youth lives being wasted away. NPP led admins should invest more in mental health initiatives they would save our youths from committing these ugly scenes happening practically every day.

• alataboy 7 years ago

Hello did u read the article at all. According to the police it wasn't assuicide case

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree & Masters

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Technology(I ...

• 1Loaf 7 years ago

Daily guide newspaper; 'nyama nyama' bogus journalists: Police suspect "FOIL" play

• alataboy 7 years ago

Unfortunate. Please catch the murderers quick

• Paa Nicho 7 years ago

So the Ghana Policemen have now become pathologists such that they can conclude the death without autopsy from a certified pathologist?

• Kk, Tdi 7 years ago

What-is-wrong-with-you

• Ghana Love ?? 7 years ago

You don't need to be a pathologist to make simple logical deductions. This does not mean post-mortem will not be done but these are useful information for the pathologist himself !
    You are too ignorant

• Leo 7 years ago

Tell them

• Uknown 7 years ago

Police make such determinations all the time the world over. learn how investigations are conducted before you criticize the police.They do have first hand information and can steer the so called Pathologist to the right dire ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Good job cops, it's a good start. Find the murderer so the victim can get justice. Too much is going on in Ghana these days.

• Owura Uk. 7 years ago

If cases regarding to murder can be concluded so qwk...please what kills president Atta Mills

• Uknown 7 years ago

Mills was ill and declared terminal.

• Ram akwasi 7 years ago

If he was murdered the police should have video the seen. The killer or killer's always come back to seen

• general joe 7 years ago

paa nicho go Back n learn ur compréhension well pls.

• sANjaY 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is curse to Ghana

• Nyame 7 years ago

Era of akuffo addo and deaths.npp need more blood to appease their juju gods.watch the handkerchief on his left hand.

• sagacious 7 years ago

Are we serious as a people? crime exist everywhere but we tag our country as a peaceful country. how many of this killings are we going to count when we are only within the first quarter of 2017.Oh gush!!!

• Uknown 7 years ago

Ghana is not peaceful. Is a wishful thinking. Chieftaincy riots all over the Country with some of them declaring themselves overlords which is a code word for warlords. Always there is low scale war or hostilities between tw ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Isaac K 7 years ago

Eiiii all die be die

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Essien 7 years ago

npp thanksgiving sacrifices. unprecedented fellow Ghanaians. let's pray oo. they are sacrificing our country men ooo.

• Kojo Darko, Indianapolis. 7 years ago

Mr Ghanaman, good job to the cops right?
    I wish I can show you how the cops retrieved the body from the crime scene. Shame to Ghana police. Disgusting.
    If you mind 317 7486261

• Don Frank 7 years ago

U can't do this in the UAE and live for even 3. The police will get u with 24 hours. They have the finger print of everybody in the country unless u are not a local or was not in the country tru any of their borders which al ...