Tell them to go to hell where they belong and you did the right thing for our country !!!!!!
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
They are not respected in Europe and the USA.
GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 8 years ago
As a minister of state, you acted within your powers and you made enemies of your own NDC government, right? Did you speak out? No! This show how coward you are.
Your notorious NDC is a nation wrecker. You deported illegal ... read full comment
As a minister of state, you acted within your powers and you made enemies of your own NDC government, right? Did you speak out? No! This show how coward you are.
Your notorious NDC is a nation wrecker. You deported illegal Chinese immigrants who were destroying our environment and had no license to mine on our land. Your NDC is corrupt and evil. Notorious NDC does not have Ghana at heart and your party is not concern of the aspirations and future of Ghanaians.
Mr. Yammin, you shouldn't be surprised that Ghanaian voters massively voted against your corrupt NDC Party. We have allowed Chinese to destroy our farmlands and rivers. The rivers are sources of water supplies for our rural folks. All complains about Chinese illegal miners fell into NDC government deaf ears.
Even Discovery Channel was able to show documentary about how Chinese illegal immigrants were destroying our farmlands and rivers. Slick John Mahama was not touched. That man is very wicked, and he does not love his own country. He is corrupt indeed.
FUFU FACE 8 years ago
Fufu looking faced man why are u always in the news? abeg go and help your marwarko lebaneese brother to pack his things and get out of the country both of you. kwasia man
jOeY lOnDoN 8 years ago
Even that lunatic rapist toad, is on police bail. You were booted out of office not because of your dedication to work,but due to your arrogance.
Santo 8 years ago
#JOeY . You are a fool and a idiot , the man spoke the truth, he did the right thing . Ghananians respect foreigner than their kind, anyone with white skin is superior , thats sad , very sad , Ghanaiand need to wake up and understand that these guys came to Ghana to serch for wealth and nothing else . Look what galamsey is doing to Ghana rivers and the forestry , its sad , i wish we have people like Mr. Yammin in Gha na , Ghana would have been a better place.
jOeY lOnDoN 8 years ago
An illustrated Cum decorated mega fool,an illiterate flexing on faster than the speed of lighting showcasing their mega level of stupidity on cyberspace, Mr hypothalamus avoid myspace if you have nothing sensible to contribute towards social discourse. Yaka Gbemi. An imbecile
Awombadek 8 years ago
let's be Ghanaian for this is not political issue. you call him all sorts names just because he spoke the truth, let's grow as Ghanaians
Tigani 8 years ago
ah brother pig,,,you remind me of the journey to the West.
God will punish you
Awombadek 8 years ago
tigani pls let's play the Ghana card and stop the ignorant politicking. Ghana first my brother, yamim is a grt person by all standards let's criticise constructively.
Sam 8 years ago
For once you get my ?
Salifu 8 years ago
The truth must be told it we Ghanians who have made the white skin superior.The Ghanaian respect the Arab Chinese etc more than a Ghanaian.Iam residing in an European country but have to be Law abiding.I cannot just destroy the Forest or the River bodies but what is happening in Ghana? The Chinese and other foreigners have guns and other weapons,,where did they get them from and who authorised them?
Kwasi Addo 8 years ago
YOU ARE RIGHT.
No Ghanain can go to China and engage in Mining without permission. Please
MAKE SURE YOU DEPORT EACH ONE OF THE CHINESE AND GET A GHANAIN TO TAKE OVER.
DONT ALLOW THESE CHINESE TO TAKE OVER OUR COUNTRY>THRE ... read full comment
YOU ARE RIGHT.
DONT ALLOW THESE CHINESE TO TAKE OVER OUR COUNTRY>THREY ARE VERY NASTY WHEN IT COMES TO EMPLOYMENT> I SUPPORT YOU>
DEPORT ALL GALAMSEY CHINESE FROM GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kwame 8 years ago
True talk, most Africans have Inferior complex, even Africans here in Europe. They see white people as God, you will see educated African but still worship them as God, just check the contracts that our leaders sign with them for gold,diamond, oil and other important minerals exploitation. Africans value nothing that they have, what a race.
NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago
Good on you Yammin!!! That is what all GHANAIANS must support and not just jumping on the Marwako bandwagon just for political gains.
Most of our politicians and chiefs are colluding with these Chinese thieves to carry out ... read full comment
Good on you Yammin!!! That is what all GHANAIANS must support and not just jumping on the Marwako bandwagon just for political gains.
Most of our politicians and chiefs are colluding with these Chinese thieves to carry out this despicable galamsey business, to the detriment of our children and their future.
We have educated illiterates who have been under the spell of the colonialists education for far too long. We need to revamp OUR so-called education system NOW!!!!!! To effect any change in OUR mindsets.
We need to rise up against it, as most hypocritical GHANAIANS did, with the Marwako case. We need to fight it wherever they operate....just as the NDC and NPP pursue cars, in the so-called interest of the nation. SHAME on the two USELESS parties!!!
They are able to find cars but not able to track down the massive Chinese machinery undertaking galamsey!
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
Jerry 8 years ago
Hon. Yamin, do you see how your corrupt Mahama administration treated you? One would have expected you to be promoted for doing what you did but rather,you lost your position for doing what is right for mother Ghana.
I hope ... read full comment
Hon. Yamin, do you see how your corrupt Mahama administration treated you? One would have expected you to be promoted for doing what you did but rather,you lost your position for doing what is right for mother Ghana.
I hope and trust that Nana Addo, the President, would never go on that tangent.
Joe 8 years ago
Yammin, get the true facts before you talk. Jihaad s not a Lebanese, he is a Ghanaian and that iclues all his parents. He was born here and lived here all his life. If you do not know he speaks Ga and Twi even more than you. Get the facts, please. Yiu can be sued for that.
Ka Na Wusu. 8 years ago
Come on, Joe. Speaking the language of a country or being born there doesn't necessarily make you a citizen of that country. If that's the case most Ghanaians could claim British and American citizebhip once they set foot on the soil of those countries because they speak English. But as you know, that is not the case. There are rules and laws by which foreigners could become citizens of the country they live in. I'm not disputing the fact that Jihaad could be Ghanaian and Mawarko could be a Ghanaian company but your argument is very weak. And if Jihaad is Ghanaian and Mawarko a Ghanaian entity, that is a very serious matter and a very good reason why they must be punished very severely and if possible close down the entity for treating fellow citizen as slaves just because they cannot afford to complain for fear of losing their jobs. The employment situation could be a factor but naturally, Ghanaians are more prepared to cooperate with foreigners than fellow Ghanaians. They see foreigners as 'friends ' and fellow Ghanaians as competitors. Bravo to Evelyn for opting for justice and the oritection of her dignity.
kkj 8 years ago
Lebanon, where he comes from his parents come from will never consider a native African (Ghanaian)a citizen even if his great grandfather was born and bred in Lebanon (for that any of the Arab countries).
there has never ne ... read full comment
Lebanon, where he comes from his parents come from will never consider a native African (Ghanaian)a citizen even if his great grandfather was born and bred in Lebanon (for that any of the Arab countries).
there has never never been a black naturalized Lebanese, go figure!!!!!
Ka Na Wusu. 8 years ago
Come on, Joe. Speaking the language of a country or being born there doesn't necessarily make you a citizen of that country. If that's the case most Ghanaians could claim British and American citizebhip once they set foot on the soil of those countries because they speak English. But as you know, that is not the case. There are rules and laws by which foreigners could become citizens of the country they live in. I'm not disputing the fact that Jihaad could be Ghanaian and Mawarko could be a Ghanaian company but your argument is very weak. And if Jihaad is Ghanaian and Mawarko a Ghanaian entity, that is a very serious matter and a very good reason why they must be punished very severely and if possible close down the entity for treating fellow citizen as slaves just because they cannot afford to complain for fear of losing their jobs. The employment situation could be a factor but naturally, Ghanaians are more prepared to cooperate with foreigners than fellow Ghanaians. They see foreigners as 'friends ' and fellow Ghanaians as competitors. Bravo to Evelyn for opting for justice and the oritection of her dignity.
Esther 8 years ago
Hmm mm am really shocked and sad!because while some of us have our dear motherland Ghana at heart others will be talking rubbish as if their mind is retarded,Yamin is talking from experience and realities on grounds whiles others are also fooling around,alroull this has contributed to where we're now that a white person or a foreigner is untouchable in Ghana here which shouldn't be so.can you go to China,korea,Lebanon,USA,Nigeria,Togo etc without paper's then go ado galamsey (illegal)mining over there?100% no but what do we see in our own country,it's high twenty stop such jealousy and selfish interest and think positive about our country.
NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago
Joe, the issue Yammin is addressing is not about whether Jihad or whoever, is a GHANAIAN or not!!!! Please, wake up and read in between the lines.....
It is all about the infatuation GHANAIANS have developed for the 'skin ... read full comment
Joe, the issue Yammin is addressing is not about whether Jihad or whoever, is a GHANAIAN or not!!!! Please, wake up and read in between the lines.....
It is all about the infatuation GHANAIANS have developed for the 'skin-colour' of foreigners that come to our land. It being Chinese, Asian, European or whatever.
So Joe, whether the guy is a Ghanaian or whatever, is neither here nor there. Moreover, he has also acquired that despicable acts we dish out on our own people.....especially our beloved women.
We have allowed foreigners to come in to treat us like dirt!!!
So, rally your people and confront politicians to chase out all illegal miners from the nation. That will help!
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
Rayo 8 years ago
Give me the Ministerial job and trust me I will hardly hit these foreigners who come to Ghana and disrespect Ghanaians. I will throw them into and deport them after serving their sentences.
kwaku kyeretwie 8 years ago
The NDC as we all saw it as a government was run by the Dzelukope Junta from the Volta Region. This junta had worked with old guards of CPP, NAL, AFRC,PNP,PNDC/NDC and brought Atta Mills as president and later killed him. What of you a Niger national living in Asawase Kumasi? This guy was lucky that he was not slaughtered may be he was saved by Prez. Mahama who was also getting instructions from that Dzelukope junta. This 'junta'is headed by Kojo Tsikata with Gbevlo, Rawlings and other hidden soldiers that plan coups and other money making accessories and we the 'die-hard' NPP gurus know them all................so Yaminn mst be careful in exposing himself, else he would go back to Niger for possible answers on NDC.
GUY MOMONE 8 years ago
It is all because of the endemic corruption.From the corrupt chiefs who sell the land to these chinese and the corrupt policemen who protect them to engage in this illegal mining.The government should come up with strict laws and those who go against the law should be dealt with including been deported to where they came from.
kkj 8 years ago
You made enemies because you were looking down(the foreigner that you are) on the other ndc appointees in the Ashanti region.
Rude Bwoy 8 years ago
It was your Ndc china friendly policy that brought us to this chinese garlamsay mess. What do you expect if you keep on borrowing from the chinese.
Your notorious NDC is a nation wrecker. You deported illegal ...
#JOeY . You are a fool and a idiot , the man spoke the truth, he did the right thing . Ghananians respect foreigner than their kind, anyone with white skin is superior , thats sad , very sad , Ghanaiand need to wake up and un ...
An illustrated Cum decorated mega fool,an illiterate flexing on faster than the speed of lighting showcasing their mega level of stupidity on cyberspace, Mr hypothalamus avoid myspace if you have nothing sensible to contribu ...
God will punish you
For once you get my ?
The truth must be told it we Ghanians who have made the white skin superior.The Ghanaian respect the Arab Chinese etc more than a Ghanaian.Iam residing in an European country but have to be Law abiding.I cannot just destroy t ...
YOU ARE RIGHT.
DONT ALLOW THESE CHINESE TO TAKE OVER OUR COUNTRY>THRE ...
True talk, most Africans have Inferior complex, even Africans here in Europe. They see white people as God, you will see educated African but still worship them as God, just check the contracts that our leaders sign with them ...
Most of our politicians and chiefs are colluding with these Chinese thieves to carry out ...
I hope ...
Yammin, get the true facts before you talk. Jihaad s not a Lebanese, he is a Ghanaian and that iclues all his parents. He was born here and lived here all his life. If you do not know he speaks Ga and Twi even more than you. ...
Come on, Joe. Speaking the language of a country or being born there doesn't necessarily make you a citizen of that country. If that's the case most Ghanaians could claim British and American citizebhip once they set foot on ...
there has never ne ...
Come on, Joe. Speaking the language of a country or being born there doesn't necessarily make you a citizen of that country. If that's the case most Ghanaians could claim British and American citizebhip once they set foot on ...
Hmm mm am really shocked and sad!because while some of us have our dear motherland Ghana at heart others will be talking rubbish as if their mind is retarded,Yamin is talking from experience and realities on grounds whiles ot ...
It is all about the infatuation GHANAIANS have developed for the 'skin ...
The NDC as we all saw it as a government was run by the Dzelukope Junta from the Volta Region. This junta had worked with old guards of CPP, NAL, AFRC,PNP,PNDC/NDC and brought Atta Mills as president and later killed him. Wh ...
It is all because of the endemic corruption.From the corrupt chiefs who sell the land to these chinese and the corrupt policemen who protect them to engage in this illegal mining.The government should come up with strict laws ...