You are here: HomeNews2017 03 09Article 516997

Nduom recognized by the Georgia House of Representatives

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

Dr. Nduom you are one of the finest and best to reorganize Nkrumah's party back to form. Ghana needs the original CPP back to contest NPP not this NDC crooks.

• SCOUT 0266086190 7 years ago

Footballers between the age of 20yrs-30yrs are needed for industrial football club in Turkey and Korea. Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the club,Good signing fee and salary

• Citizen Vigilante 7 years ago

And that is the more reason why Ghanaians must start reasoning to vote for able n competent personalities like Nduom for the presidency if we really need positive transformation as a country. we're tired of NDC n NPP.

• asem 7 years ago

THANK YOU IF ONLY THEY WILL PUT POLITICS ASIDE

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhanc ...

• odeka 7 years ago

It will come to pass One day. He is someone who will deliver his promises in his man

• agyapee147 7 years ago

useless recognition. it makes those given the salutation higher in status. rubbish

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Jealousy or foolishness. Get serious. This is not child play. This is not Ghana politics. Go do that somewhere else.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

May be foolishness. note that mr wise, foolishness is sweet only when it is deliberately done. mmmh and may be the fool is not suffering from inferiority complex but mr wise

• asem 7 years ago

YOU HAVE A MENTAL PROBLEM

• asem 7 years ago

YOU GO SUFFER SAAAA!!!!

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Business, academics, politics from the grassroots up, this man who is also so humble, is one of Ghana's best. We should study people like him and learn from his type.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

if someone is the best among us do we need outsiders to tell us so? are we lacking decernment? how many of us do these people know apart from those that migrate to their country to do the "boy boy"?

• asem 7 years ago

GET A LIFE, GHANAIANS REWARDC BLIDING SO THE AMERICANS ARE TELLING YOU

• odeka 7 years ago

Nduom poied for greater things and they are coming one by one. His wife also a prefect as a first lady when the timing is right. Take heart.