You are here: HomeNews2017 03 09Article 516981

Stop working against President Akufo-Addo – Prophet Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (142)

• asem 7 years ago

God will kill all of them

• ghanani 7 years ago

God will kill all the critics and those who worked against Mahama first.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

stinks

• joe boyy 7 years ago

This mad man is awake again. let our ears rest.

• RASTYOYO 7 years ago

I think your dad is mad but him point of correction....

• macho man 7 years ago

stupid fool respect the clergy aboa

• Abu 7 years ago

This one is not a clergy. Not even a Christian. He is a fetish priest in disguised. Mad Men.they are the cause of all that is happening to Ghana lately. What av u and Akuffo addo done to win the election. Minus me and my fam ...

Why do you call him a mad man. Watch your mouth

• Independent voter 7 years ago

Akufo Addo can't develop Ghana when his major initiative is to build a national cathedral at time when we have dilapidated schools and some children don't have classrooms and are learning under trees.

It is actually a sha ...

• Serious. 7 years ago

Remember Nana Addo said, "The battle is of the Lor." And all shall be successful if God's hands are in them. "Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and all shall be added unto thee."

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Serious i dont think you're serious...Why did Nanae go to the court in 2012 after Mahama had won fairly?if indeed he believed in what he says as the "Battle is the lords and u Fake Prophet why did u also workes against Maham ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

He's obsessed with Ivory Coast and always comparing, not knowing the two countries are on different political landscape.

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Well done

• nana akwasi 7 years ago

It's just a part of the new and corruption free Ghana. Dumb

• Pelicles 7 years ago

No leader is above criticism and Nana is one of them. As we criticize the past leaders, Nana is expecting that and it is up to him to work hard to put those critics wrong that he is up to the job and can deliver.

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

It is NDC looters and shareholders who are criticizing for nothing Nothing will the plan against president Nana Akuffo Addoo will work. God sees the heart of people. Nana Addo has love and concern for this country. He wants t ...

• fairplay 7 years ago

When Nana was in opposition what didn't he say, now he is power we should all keep quiet. What you sow is what you reap. His priority is how to use proxies to take our moneys to pay his debts.
    Ghana at 60 what benefit is th ...

• Yuri 7 years ago

The God himself will punish you rather.so You know God,and You are,judging someone

awful

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

It is rather knuckleheads like YOU owusu bumphead who is undermining nana with your idiotic pronouncements always looking for attention.

I AGREE WHOLEHEARTEDLY! GOOD ADVICE BUT BEMPAH IS A FALSE-PROPHET AND A SELF-SEEKING NUT!!

• RASTYOYO 7 years ago

Some times I wonder when I see fools like you insulting men of God.. I don't blame you,you were not well brought up..

• Dr cash 7 years ago

U would have known is never man of God .Nana Addo campaign manager.and charlatan.

• Ben 7 years ago

man of God, erhhh! do you know the men of God? please let us think with so called man of God.

• Akyemkwaa 7 years ago

always looking for attention.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Are you ok? For Mahama it was alright to go against, such a person is a pastor

has diplomatic visa and access...rotten

• Rayo 7 years ago

I'm begging the police to throw this thief into jail. He is son of the devil

• RASTYOYO 7 years ago

God should for give you,even the devil him self knows that my papa is full of God powers... Who Jah bless no man curse

• sam 7 years ago

ur papa indeed.. then b ready to go to hell with him

• Me 7 years ago

nonsense

• ghanani 7 years ago

Did you not work ceaselessly against Mahama and his government?As you did to Mahama so it will be done to Nana.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

They are simply unpatriotic empty flames humanbodies who don't fear GOD.But he is watching them! And he controls the heart. Of even Nana.

• efe 7 years ago

occult pastor owusu bempa, did you give JOHN MAHAMA time to work???
    predicting his death, accusing him of killing Atta Mills, etc.
    you will die a useless death.
    how did nana addo win the elections???
    GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ...

• RASTYOYO 7 years ago

God will rather punish you because you don't know what you are saying wai, I will be very happy for to ask forgiveness from God... I have all the interview sankofa Radio had with that ex. Prophet Elisa on my phone or you can ...

• koby 7 years ago

who cares if u also return d monies u receive from dat dwarf dey will also stop working against him...only in Ghana dats people njoy dis so called MOG....judgment day await u

• HIGH TOWER 7 years ago

this man calls himslef a pastor but cannot keep his mouth shut. Did u ask for prayers for Mahama? it is true when they say NPP is a tribalistic party. you dont want anybodyto criticize Akufo Addo becasue he is Akan but if it ...

• Bozeman 7 years ago

Who allowed this pig out of its cage? Pastor paa be this? Lets wait and see because this man owusu bempa has a long way to go so far as pastoral work is concern.

• Bozeman 7 years ago

Who allowed this pig out of its cage? Pastor paa be this? Lets wait and see because this man owusu bempa has a long way to go so far as pastoral work is concern.

• Naniama II 7 years ago

What is he taking Ghanaians for?

• Adzi wofie oye 7 years ago

Thank you prophet. And peace be with you.

• YOA BUAKYE OPOKU.. 7 years ago

You are a shit, son of a bitch.

• KEN AGYEPONG 7 years ago

You are simply not correct "Prophet" Owusu Bempah. Your idiotic utterances will rather cause Nana's downfall.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

IDIOTS!!! ONE GOOD TURN DESERVES ANOTHER.

• jim 7 years ago

It is much better to expose these leaders in the government now. You may not be able to retrieve the money when taken out of the country, it will be too late.

• Nana Joseph kwaku 7 years ago

This is what happens when pastors turns themselves into politicians, a leader in the Church has to stay neutral and pray for the country for God to appoint leaders not him, politicans are lies, pastors are holy they don't ...

• Dwen wo man ho 7 years ago

Man of God, when the spirit of God revealed to you the ministers who are collecting bribes, that means that, good God wants you to mention their names to the nation. Refusing to mention their names means that you are disobed ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS BEEN SLEEPING BEFORE ELECTED NOBODY IS WORKING AGAINST HIM

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

NAME THEM, THE BRIBE TAKERS WHO ARE UNDERMINING NANA ADO'S GOVERNMENT WE DON'T NEED WORDS OF ADVISE EXPOSE THEM BECAUSE WE ALL WANT NANA TO SUCCEED,FOR ME IT IS TOO EARLY TO SUGGEST THAT PEOPLE IN HIS GOVERNMENT WANT TO BRING ...

• Magotey Godwin 7 years ago

Do on to others as others do on to you. Owusu Bempah, Nana Addo and the npp rained unconstructive criticism on Mahama, so shall be done to Nana Addo. If this pastor knows how to advise, he should advise himself and speak neut ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

God Bless You and Yours , Pastor.

• fool bempa 7 years ago

big fool Hu calls himself man of God, have u forgotten that u were working tiredsly against mahama??? man of Satan

• ERIC 7 years ago

MAY GOD TAKE THE LIVES OF THOSE EVIL SOULS.

• AZAA 7 years ago

So when we say Nana refused to wear the anniversary cloth on 6th march is not a constructive criticism ?

• KING DAVID. 7 years ago

Do unto others what you want others to do unto you. God is watching us all and would pay us accordingly.

• mr. excellent 7 years ago

If the ALMIGHTY GOD appointed a king no wiman can go against him or her. And if u are a true Man of GOD mansion those pleople name.

• Nyame 7 years ago

Blood drinker stupid idiot owusu bempah the wizard.look at what u said, u have no shame.u will soon go to oblivion with your dwarf junkey akuffo addo

• Makaka 7 years ago

What was done to Prez Mahama. Was he criticized constructively?
    We will shred Nana until he has no ears to bear it.

• Agya Nsiah 7 years ago

This bleaching fake pastor should not be taken seriously, he is a fraudster, a tribal bigot and attention seeker

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THESE GUYS HAVE NOT EVEN BEGAN WORKING AND YOUR EVIL AND DIVISIVE SPIRIT HAVE PERCEIVED THEM AS WORKING AGAINST THEIR PRESIDENT? WHEN MOST OF THEM ARE STILL THANKING PRESIDENT FOR NOMINATING THEM.
    LOOK DO NOT CREATE BAD BLOO ...

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

Fake pastor,we still lacking behind Ghana. How can you just get airtime to chat shit.Sometimes I keep questioning myself where is God when criminals like bempah take poor people's collection and buy cars because poor people b ...

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a cocaine addict. He is here to steal to pay his huge debts.

• Joe Abugre 7 years ago

Did you obey God and prayed for Mahama to succeed? Didn't you work against him?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Not necessary 7 years ago

Look at a stupid man of God, were you not criticizing other leaders when npp was in opposition.

• Allan 7 years ago

Foolish and idiotic and retualist who called himself prophet, we should not criticize the government err?? Where are the fruits you said Engel gave to akoffu Addo to share? Stop bleaching your body and ask forgiveness from ...

• AWY 7 years ago

Prediction isn't prophesy waiii? stop deceiving people and repent.

• Israel for you 7 years ago

Unless ghanaians open their eyes on pastors and so called prophets in the country,we can NEVER move on as a nation and develop..IS not about NDC. NPP. GHANAIANS

• Israel for you 7 years ago

Unless ghanaians open their eyes on pastors and so called prophets AND START TO WORK in the country,we can NEVER move on as a nation and develop..IS not about NDC. NPP. GHANAIANS

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Prince Abibirim you are a disgrace. You must pray to God to forgive you for spewing nonsense against a man if God. Repent.

• Juliet 7 years ago

Rev. Owusu i always get scared of u. When I see u, I wonder if u ar a true man of God with ur utterance always to bring division and course confusion. Ar u the only man of God in Ghana? Please can't u keep quite for a while ...

• Stephen 7 years ago

Oh so they have already started collecting bribes err? Osofo, you only wanted Nana to be the Prez, because you would've mentioned names of those working against him if you were seeking the interest of all Ghanaians?

• TheEvilDwarf 7 years ago

Too early to criticize the Short man? Where were you during Mahama's tenure ?

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL DO WELL IF HE FREED HIMSELF FROM TH CLUTCHES FROMCHALATANS AND CROOKS WITH DOG-COLLARS LIKE OWUSU BEMPAH AND HIS IRK. WASTING MONEY TO BUILD "A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL" IS WHAT WILL BRING HIM DOWN. IS HE PLANNING TO ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

A man of God will never change his skin to be albino did you and your party give JM a rest didn't you said JM will die did that prophetic come lier nobody knows whether you belong to blacks or whites

• Kakum 7 years ago

Did Nana tell you or you are saying it out of your IGNORANCE?
    You think being in govt is like preaching from a pulpit?
    Find somewhere to hide yourself.
    All your FALSE, MADE UP PROPHESIES have started crumbling down.
    Mam ...

• Straighttalk 7 years ago

God will judge you by your own mouth as you worked against Mahama

• Gh 7 years ago

Is time the prophet stop talking, but he should concentrate on this ministry. I believe God did not call him only for Nana Addo. Some of us are getting tried of him comment.

• otanga 7 years ago

Just listen to this ritualist calling himself a prophet

• Kwasi 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA HAS LED GHANA DOWN.HE SHOULD REVIVE GHANA AGAIN AND GIVE THANKS TO FORMER PREZ.MAHAMA.

• sule ussif 7 years ago

man of God.stop the propaganda and wear the npp colours

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Bempah pray without ceasing for Nana Addo. I hope he will be able to stand on his 2 feet after going through a quarter of what Mahama has gone through and still survive to govern the country. The lies he told to win power wil ...

• Oscagboz 7 years ago

Shut up man of God and suffer. What is your take in the government?

• KK 7 years ago

Did NPP attend the Economic Forum organized by the then NDC Government under Pre. Mahama to find solutions to the ailing economy at the time? Now you seeking everyone's support

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Why can't you ask angels from heavens to come and do miracles for Nana Addo?
    I thought you were capable in these areas.

• NDC man U.S MASSACHUSETTS 7 years ago

Nana will be good president in Ghanaians history so everyone must quiet and listing to conpetent president Ghanaian will be hope in this generation

• sam 7 years ago

plss close ur mouth b4 u vomit on us abeg!!!!!!!

• Serwaa 7 years ago

Check your language

• Albert 7 years ago

like seriously man of God

• Ashanti 7 years ago

ccording to the outspoken man of God, President Akufo-Addo will be able to deliver all his promises to Ghanaians if “we all give him the necessary support”.

Please man of God come again.

If you know this we should ...

• andy 7 years ago

Fake pastor iskoki...

• Andrews 7 years ago

I swear this guy is crazy, mad.

• Andrews 7 years ago

Politicians, religious leader and kings it takes time to notice their madness. Eg Trimp, Zulu king and occultic owusu bempah bastard

• H.I.com 7 years ago

I always weeps deeply bcos i normally ask myself how r we going to stand b4 our creator. look @ dis beautiful names pastor,prophet,man of God, now these names v become so common all bcos of ppls like owusu bempah n Co.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Why now Owusu Bempah is urging ghanaian to support nanas administration is nana more superior than the previous leader?
    This shows how hypocrate and dishonest the so call man of God is.

Now he has changed his tone of crit ...

• Jane 7 years ago

Rev. Owusu Bempah ..... Please lay your hands and deliver the NPP Government cronies from corruption. Your prayers are enough to clean them from corruption.

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Ah who is this Owusu Bempah? Men of God are praying n preaching to their congregations but this "political prophet" seeking attention ?.At first,he judged ex president Mahama and his government as evil n now his own party ppl ...

• Eric Acheampong form Nigeria 7 years ago

Man of god you are bless

• Chupa 7 years ago

Wake Up Ghana ???????? and stop criticising our leader , god Has Heard our Prayer and given us better Leader

• Dumebi 7 years ago

Nonsense. Did you ask ghanaians to do that to mahama? Damn ediot.

• Ophelia Manu 7 years ago

God will deal with them one by one

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

Stupid man take over from them and do it yourself a lair God will pay u back for falsehood u said about Maham. This is just a beginning.

• Walhalla 7 years ago

This guy is sick in the head

Did Nana ever support or pray for any previous govt to succeed. Did he not openly say he will make the country ungovernable for former Prez Mahama..hence the fires and strickes?Good well said for the love of Ghana we shall a ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Where from this yahoo, yahoo boy pastor come from? Ok wants to be heard.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This is the real cluelessness and incompetence! This naadaa akuffo addo campaigned to rule this country since 2007 and after losing election for 3 times, he consider his age and realised that his last chance to contest electi ...

• frank 7 years ago

when will a paticular government wage WAR AGAINST MOSQUITOS ..it a disgrace to welcome visitors being black ,White Chinese. .to Ghana having difficulties to sit around outside in the night .these creatures hate seeing people ...

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

nonsense

• star 7 years ago

Mr Owusu Bempah please SHUT UP. If as you claim people in the President's government are working against him then God must also give you their names so that you will inform the President. Please stop making vague statements w ...

• Owusu Bempah ll in Accra 7 years ago

This man is in occultism and he is not a real pastor, Ghanaians must know that he is a fake pastor who works for santanism. People like him shouldn't come on public TV and talk bullshit. He served the devil. Blood drinking ...

• Mcdonald Tee class 7 years ago

Fake pastors in Ghana deceiving people.

• Mandey 7 years ago

Man God please be honest to God and the good people of your church..when NDC was in power and NPP said the will make Ghana ungovernable what did you say?ddid you in anyways ask for prayers for the president? Pls focus wai.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

AND GHANAIANS ARE CRITICISING HIM. WHAT A NATIO ARE WE. EVEN THE THIEF INCOMPETENT NTANI MAHAMA LOOTER DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY FOR 8 SOLID YERS B4 BUSTED OUT. TRULY GHANAIANS SHOULD EXCISE PATIENCE PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THEIR FRUSTRATION IS KILLING THEM. THEIR INCOMPETENCE ARROGANCE THIEVERY ABUSED LYING INSULTS AND THINKING GHANA BELONGS TO NDC MADE THEM OPPOSITION PERIOD. MAHAMA AND HIS IBRAHIM COULDN'T STOP THIEVERY. ABUSE OF POWER WAS MA ...

• Dusman 7 years ago

Just by looking @ his eyes alone tells u dat he's fake n not a man of God as claims period.

• Obama 7 years ago

This charlatan is at it again
    Lord have mercy.

Even Proper and God fearing presidents such as Dr Nkrumah, Prof Mills, Mr JDM were criticized right from day one and you don't want the dwarf and malafucker kwaku addo to be ...

• Yebo 7 years ago

Akufu Addo,s is suffering from stalled policy quagmire.His ministers don,t have the capacity to deliver.It is going to be worse than Mahama,s era since Ghanaian politicians are stll corrupt.

• Sly 7 years ago

Please go and spread the Good Gospel of Christ Jesus instead of Politics.

• Prof John Nyarko 7 years ago

it isvtrue that Nana is not corrupt n l need Ghanaians support, it is too early for judgment.the patient's god eat d fattest Bone.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Eii bempah have u suddenly realized that we need to pray for presidents and the clergy needs to play a role? oh a hypocrite. anyway I'm only a citizen ooo

• Bright 7 years ago

That man, is he a politician or a man of God?
    Why didnt he preach same for the past government if truly he was a concern citizen or a true man of God who loved his country?

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Man of God indeed! Kiss my ass. Did you so called men of God help JDM rule the country? Hipoocrisy at its highest. NPP vowed to make his government ungovernable through pink sheets, market burning ,, demonstrations and what ...

Typo and omission aside and which I'm not going to dwell on, I think Ghanaians should think about Ghana first, rather than ethnic, political affiliation, creed or gender. We all have one and only one Ghana our motherland to ...

• one luv. 7 years ago

This is hypocrisy at it best, what support did we gave to the past government. He better fulfill his promises period.

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

This mental dysfunction better be lucky I'm not the president of Ghana, because my first executive order would be to round up all fake prophets like himself, and have them evaluated for co-occurring mental disorders.

• Br Wise 7 years ago

let's all help the visionary leader achieve his ambitions for the betterment of all

• aysm 7 years ago

stupid, fake, artificial pastor fire burn u for mentioning that dwarf

Seabreaze, you are full of shit! Ur comment has me laughing like a laughing jackal. Excellent observation by you, Seabreaze. Seriously, I think these so called pastors are suffering from " co-ocurring "psychiatry disorder of ...

• Pastor Addo 7 years ago

what did he do to pres mahama?you reap what you sow

• Charles Broni. Germany 7 years ago

Idiot who give you the name prophet. Just calling ur self big big names in Ghana collecting people money. Azaa pastors Akrunfour.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, you are a true false prophet and every Ghanaian is aware of this. There is a strong list which was released last year by one one of your member of ocultic association by name prophet Salifu Elijah. The rings ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Mr President for get about them, God is your father

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Mr President don't for get Agricultural train people ,at school we need your help.

Please with all due respect we don't speak against a man of God... So I'd entreat us all to post our comments without using any insulting remark...thank u.

All this is pointless tho... But please even if he's fake or not that's up to God to judge we don't speak against a man of God period...its not up to u to determine where he'll be so pls those insulting the man stop that

• kongfu Master 7 years ago

hypocrisy! were you in Ghana during the past 48+ so months? hypocrisy

• hombre boy 7 years ago

he should find something doing and stop deceiving people. you are practicing partisan politics yet you call yourself a prophet.

• KAM 7 years ago

How many cathedrals did the American or the Chinese government build. God himself is watching this display of loss of direction and incompetence.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Did you ever come on any media to warn people to stop working against the previous President? You were the leader of those working against the previous President. Now it's your turn. Whatever you throw against the wall comes ...

• Marwan 7 years ago

Rubbish pastor!! You talk like a good citizen. Where were you when NDC was in power? Couldn't you have exposed the bad ones among the NDC ?? Or your satanic powers only works when your party is in power.... you're pathetic at ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Who is a man of God ? This occultic man who's name is all over the nation about a mahatan occultic group. No one is judging him but we rebuking him base on his behaviour. Which real man of God bleaches. The bible says the r ...