IT WOULD HAVE HELPED IF YOU HAD A RECOLLECTION. REMBER BLLOD IS THICKER THAN BLOOD.
don´t care !!! 8 years ago
Hmmmm! so black people 4rom ghana don´t have any serious issues to talk about,except this grown up woman(Otiko) thinking and reasoning like child have now become an issue in ghana!
Hmmmmm!maybe is b´cos the govt.of today ... read full comment
Hmmmm! so black people 4rom ghana don´t have any serious issues to talk about,except this grown up woman(Otiko) thinking and reasoning like child have now become an issue in ghana!
Hmmmmm!maybe is b´cos the govt.of today have no agendas,likewise the ministers have no direction except the empty box in them them minds and thatz confirm as the usual black minds(zombie>> a person who has no energy, seems to act without thinking, and does not notice what is happening)
Youli 8 years ago
This issue should not have been brought in to the media in the first place.
This is family.
Leave them alone.
This is family.
Leave them alone.
Kinsley 8 years ago
Who are northners? Their women are now on air on family problems that after all happens in every home in ghana. Can't they discipline thier mouths? Ooh northners.
Isaidit 8 years ago
Ask any NDC politician who was close to Mahama to describe this woman and most of them will use one or more of these words-obnoxious,greedy,tribalist,extremely selfish and extremely power hungry.They don't even like her or trust her in the party.
Dark James 8 years ago
Sure, is the wisdom of Ashantes to always invite trouble between Northerners. You better wake up. KABA will not do this to two Ashantes.
Joyce is wise to have responded wisely
Sure, is the wisdom of Ashantes to always invite trouble between Northerners. You better wake up. KABA will not do this to two Ashantes.
Joe 8 years ago
What has Ashantis got to do with this? Who is the Ashanti inviting trouble between Northerners? So KABA is now an Ashanti because he speaks Akan, right? Funny people!
Kaakie 8 years ago
Loool. Masreee saaaa!! But hey!, is not all ghanaians but some. Besides, why r they washing their dirt in the public? Grown ups shd knw better n think better,Abaaaa!!!.
Busy man 8 years ago
Because your useless MPs brought it up on the floor of Parliament during the ministerial vetting that is why journalist are also asking her about it so keep quiet if you don't have anything to say.
God first New York1 8 years ago
You lack wisdom and knowledge and that's why you don't know how to do critical analysis. When one carefully listen to both stories, it is evidently clear that this Ms. Bawa is a pathological liar who is tearing her own family apart. She loves public popularity and political money than seeing unity exist in the same family which brought her up to where she is today. Shame on you and your so-called Ms. "Liar" Bawa.
Prince Abibirim 8 years ago
Wetin concern ghanaba wit all dis bullshit,we get serious things for our front and govt.official dey talk talk dem house matter. Dis oDICKo sef is useless to the nation and should be jobless.
Hagyie 8 years ago
Don't discuss this in public.
Honestly you don't have to answer any questions on this matter anymore.
Both you and Otiko should stop talking about this
Asiedu Nkatiah is a thief 8 years ago
This is what NDC and their media want, now they got it. Stupid GHANAIAN politics. Leave OTIKO alone to do her job; you NDC haters; enough is enough.
Noble- UK 8 years ago
The NDC members on the appointment vetting committee were the cause of this major distraction and they should be ashamed of themselves.
Valuable time is being used on her private family matter when a Ghanaian woman and Gha ... read full comment
The NDC members on the appointment vetting committee were the cause of this major distraction and they should be ashamed of themselves.
Valuable time is being used on her private family matter when a Ghanaian woman and Ghanaians has been absolutely disrespected by a Lebanese idiot Jihad, as well as many important social issues requiring the Minister's serious attention.
Busy man 8 years ago
Thank you Bro, you hit nail right on the head. These lazy people who don't research to be able to come up with good and important question brought this unto Ghanaians.
asem 8 years ago
please do not allow politics to separate you. If this is true, then l blame the mother
Kwame 8 years ago
NO, I THINK OTIKO DJABA IS A CERTIFIED NUT!
Citizen 8 years ago
You and that NDC woman are the stone-engraved nuts.
Independentibman 8 years ago
Very stupid
Very stupid
freeman 8 years ago
respect your self you foolish fool. y do you think this is politics, is a serious issue between sisters so stop this stupid things . if otiko is wrong, better correct her than this patriotic npp games. grow up
ERIC 8 years ago
MOTHER.
MOTHER.
Kwame 8 years ago
I DON'T GIVE A DAMN WHO BELONGS TO WHICH PARTY OR WHO IS LIKE WHO, SHE IS A CERTIFIED NUT!
RUBY MAHAMA 8 years ago
Joyce you are an ndc liar so I don't believe you but believe what Madam Otiko said. You are a trouble maker from your utterances during the campaign period,you are denying because you lost gargantually,your party and your president suffered an unprecedented humiliation because instead of you a spokesperson for your candidate and being civil and articulate ,you resorted to lies and insults. Your utterances attracted unpalatable comments on social media,you are pretending because you led John mahama to defeat and your sister led Nana to victory. Shame on you,shame on you.
Kweku trouble 8 years ago
Don't be stupid. How does someone's family issues be your concern? Who gives a toss what you believe? Sod off!
Bozeman 8 years ago
Can you just quote one negative thing said by Joyce Bawa during the elections as you want right thinking Ghanaians to believe you . It was Atiko djaba who insulted mahama that he has evil heart . We were all here in Ghana during the elections time.
Lori 8 years ago
Joyce lied to that the party was in confortable lead.. May you Bozeman was drunk that night.
little safari 8 years ago
You are very foolish and nutty .Is that your problem? If you ve problem with Joyce so be it . Don't try to take side as you know nothing about this case , shut your mouth.
kofikitt 8 years ago
U are fool,u judging cos she is an ndc,idiot.did u ever hear this woman ever s insult anybody on the campaign platform or during d campaign period
Iddris Yussif 8 years ago
Nonsense. Do u ve a mature and decent woman in the whole npp fraternity as mad.Joyce Bawa? no rational being will jump into such premature conclusion. Hw can u blv otiko more than Bawa?
Nyarko Kay 8 years ago
If u 've good women in de NDC.. Y did dey loose de elections.. de gud women shld 've save dem
CLARA B 8 years ago
Someone leaked information to the NDC members of the vetting committee. It was designed to embarrass and humiliate the Minister for Gender....Their mother should sort this out. Life is so short.
Nuhu M US 8 years ago
Leave all this family matters from the social media. We want to deal with problems facing ghana.
Odza The Fireman 8 years ago
Ghanaweb is at its unprofessional best again. What does this family brouhaha add to the national development agenda, other than waste of time?
Ama. 8 years ago
Maybe the rift between Otiko and her mom has nothing to do with you, Joyce, but has everything to do with Otiko not supporting Mahama and NDC party. What a shame. Otiko is an adult, and she must be allowed to chose whichever party she wants. Of course, Joyce wouldn't admit to the truth. Otiko's mom is from the old school, just like me. We want our kids to follow whatever we tell them, unfortunately, things have changed. Our children can make their own decisions at the age of 18 years. I just wish Mahama would step in to bring the family together.
Kweku trouble 8 years ago
Don't you have anything better to do? Why are so interested in explaining other people's lives? You want to turn this into "kunkum bhagya" abi?
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
HARUNA IDRISSU, MUNTAKA, AYARIGA, YEILE CHIREH, YOU GUYS CAN'T CONFINE YURSELVES IN ACCRA WHEN THERE IS FIRE IN BOLE BAMBOI. WALAHI, COME OUT NOW AND ORDER A SEIZE FIRE IN BAMBOI, MUTUM BANZANI. AFTER ALL, IT WAS YOU GUYS THAT STARTED THIS FIGHT DURING THAT YOUR PARTISAN VETTING, AND NOW TWO TOUGH ROYALS OF BAMBOI ARE AT LOGGERHEADS, WHY THIS BATTLE OF APOLOGIES?
asem 8 years ago
don't wash your dirty linen in public because of money and position. She is your big sister, if you have offended, apologise and likewise your sister. Life I to short
JUSTICE. 8 years ago
All NDC followers are lairs.Dont believe her.She will pay dearly for her lies.
Obama 8 years ago
Justice Jimmy fuo
It's your Narcotic People's Party (NPP) followers who are liars. Even your stupid kwaku addo kwraa you trust him. Someone who came to deceive the whole world with his nonsense speech, trying to denigrate ... read full comment
Justice Jimmy fuo
It's your Narcotic People's Party (NPP) followers who are liars. Even your stupid kwaku addo kwraa you trust him. Someone who came to deceive the whole world with his nonsense speech, trying to denigrate Dr Nkrumah. Siakwa
TUTUGYAGU 8 years ago
Y'all Otiko family should cut the B/S now. We've had enough of your crap in public. Please call your Ebusuapanin if you have one and fix your shit behind close doors. Your family feud unfolding in public is childish at best. Not necessarily at all. Some "ministers" Apui.
CORNEY 8 years ago
My friend,she was reacting to the lies of Otiko Djaba,and she did it in a matured and civilized way without saying anything about the family which shows the difference between educated lady and little educated lady,Joyce is a well educated woman and she acted as such.
Otiko Djaba is just a disgrace to women in Ghana and her NPP,we need to check her well,she may be having a mental problem,nobody in her right mind will go public to talk about the family like that especially the mother,very,very strange,can't believe it.
Appointment of Otiko Djaba to head that ministry is a disgrace to Ghana,the most disgraceful thing ever happened to Ghana,look at the way she is behaving going to restaurants to fight people,threaten people.
Frothy 8 years ago
Weep not for she is cutting her days there as a minister short. Those who opposed her appointment would be vindicated in future. Keep quiet and watch her work
Asiedu Nkatiah is a thief 8 years ago
You corney shd shut up. Your hate for OTIKO and her NPP is too obvious
ghanian 8 years ago
you and your family are mentaly derailed fool
Koku 8 years ago
Corney I bet you're also useless in your family and your siblings are better than you. Joyce is behaving as if nothing happened when even the ndc in the vetting committee knew it. Who is lying here? As usual, useless people like you will attack her
Agoli 8 years ago
Bawa is more matured with her words than her sister Otiko
Hard talk 8 years ago
Ofcos Joyce is better educated than Otiko who attempted getting BSc and failed. Otiko should go back to UDS, Wa campus and clear all her referred papers
Naniama II 8 years ago
I thought she graduated?
Koku 8 years ago
Maturity? Do you have an idea of who she would have behaved being in the shoes of Otiko? She's playing with her and the public. A liar who thinks her pose will gain her respect. Behaving as if she knew nothing about it. What prevented her from saying, it's a family issue and as such she won't discuss it in public. I would then call her matured. Not this. Tsoo
Naniama II 8 years ago
Just listened to the utterances over the months leading up to the "erection" and you know Otiba was paranoid about Mahama and everything.
She just need to sit up and do her jobs as a Minister instead of complaining.
L ... read full comment
Just listened to the utterances over the months leading up to the "erection" and you know Otiba was paranoid about Mahama and everything.
Lithur has set a high standard at that Ministry and I feel Otiba is a bit petrified about that!
paul Kwao 8 years ago
Foolish Npp people, if Otiko were to be an NDC you would have lambasted her, our tradition frowns on that no matter what Otiko needs to apologize to her mother period, akwadaa difo, Opanin di bem
Osei Boakye 8 years ago
The President made a mistake by asking Otiko Djaba to be a minister. She was a bad choice.
ACCRAMAN 8 years ago
She probably fucked Nana in the past and it was just time to reward her for the favour.
Bob, Bawki 8 years ago
How can you have bitterness with your Mum and no good morning? No matter de circumstance she is mother and whether is wrong Afisah still need apologize to her mother to resolve de impass. Afisah is a heartless bandacut
Gudgad 8 years ago
What a frickin' family-feud!
Kaf Sweden 8 years ago
The media should invite their mother to come and explain Otiko doesn't respect even look at way she talk what about her husband she can only be a minister for npp
Kwam 8 years ago
You lied that mahama was leading the election, Ghanaians don't trust you
Iddrusu Nava- Pio 8 years ago
You did, you traitor and evil woman. You even wish her dead. Same shall befall you. Some of your children will disown you before death.
Mb 8 years ago
All this fuss has been brought about by the irresponsible behaviour of the minority members on the appointment committee.Some of the questions were so idiotic .For instance how can you ask somebody the last time she spoke to her mum as if her competence on the job hinges on her relationship with her. Meanwhile some of you sitting on that committee are known thieves and womanizers who don't treat your wives well but yet pretend you are angels before Ghanaians .
Nii Peter 8 years ago
There are a lot of families who have both NDC and NPP members.
They have permed the parties like lotto numbers in the family so each time there is a winning ticket for family to enjoy. look at the Jinapors, the Marfos , the
former PNC chairman family etc etc. Madam siatas family unite and apologized to your snr sister Orifsk Djaba whilst she also apologized to the mother. Finish!
Nyame 8 years ago
Joyce don't mind that prostitute half punk lair sister of yours.you did well to throw that evil out from your house.dont talk to her again. She is not worth it
Robert 8 years ago
Gender and social protection minister's family and home is disorganized. What good do you think such a person will do to Ghanaian homes?
Nkrumah 8 years ago
Who cares at all if two Mpepe women are washing their familiy's dirty linens in public? Otiko should focus on her ministerial work instead of wasting our ears with this trash.
AZAA 8 years ago
Otiko's mom has been admonishing her to stop bringing the name of the much revered family to public redicule to no avail hence the sack. No right thinking mom will sack her own child for nothing. Even lunatics won't. So Otiko should come clean .
BERNARD 8 years ago
1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4.Enhances Weight loss.
(0572174551)The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
BERNARD 8 years ago
RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ... read full comment
RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPLEXION.0572174551
Big Boy 8 years ago
Otiko and Joyce, please stop being childish. Both of you are disgracing yourselves in public. This is an embarrassment to your mother, whom we respect so much in the family.
Edward 8 years ago
It is the Minority NDC members on the Appointments Committee who started all this.
Dave 8 years ago
Des is sensible woman talking.how can u bring ur private matter to public?
Eku 8 years ago
Clearly this is a "dysfunctional" family
ogyam 8 years ago
Madam font waste ur time on that prostitute otiko.
AMA TX USA 8 years ago
The mother has to find some elders to unite them why should you allow politics to divide you ,I think you are not only siblings who has join deffenen parties have we ppl like Jinapor brothers ,Dompreh bothers etc
Abokuma 8 years ago
The discussion of this issue in the media is totally misplaced. Please let's desist from 'washing our dirty linen in public'. Madam Djaba should never have brought this up in the first place.
SMART 8 years ago
YOU ARE FOOLISH TO PUNISHED OTIKO YOUR SISTER BECAUSE OF POLITICS. WHO IS MAHAMAH. BY NOW MAHAMAH IS FUCKING YOU YET YOU HAVE A HUSBAND. YOU ARE SO LOW A LADY TO BE FUCKING YOUR COUSIN MAHAMAH FOR POSITION. THAT IS WHAT OTIKO WILL NEVER DO.
efo-one 8 years ago
otiko must humble and learn class from her sister. being a minister not the end of the world!!!
JOE 8 years ago
Madam does wants to separate domestic issues from politics but her own NDC members on the appointment committee started the issue. She should advise them
odensi 8 years ago
Less see the what Mansion she will get later.
Ama Manchester 8 years ago
Selected amnesia l say... no smoke without fire
Hon. Mohammed M. Fatawu 8 years ago
Hon. Otiko and Hon. Joyce should seized responding to their family issues on air. It is very bad. Blood is thicker than water. They should emulate the Jinapors. Partisan politics should divide the family. Both of you are the same mother. Politics is a devil. Hmmmmmmm, out siders should cause confusion in their family because Hon. Otiko, Hon. Joyce and Ex-President JDM are the same family.
Old soldier 8 years ago
I believe madam bawa.was it not this woman who came out with a statement telling Ghanaians more especially NDC members that john Manama was in a comfortable lead when intact john Manama was being dragged on the ground by Nana Addo.she is a liar.
She envies Hon.Otiko
TIME WILL TELL 8 years ago
PERIOD. WE ARE NOT INTERESTED. LOOK ST THE ECONOMY EDUCATION HEALTH CARE SANITATION etc. SO STOP
Larry K.,NEW YORK 8 years ago
Otiko is demented and brain dead.How on earth did she make the list of ministers.Such arrogant ingrant.
HASSAN, Tamale 8 years ago
Sisters: Otiko Djaba NPP
Joyce Bawa Mogtari NDC
Brothers: John Jinapor: NDC
Samuel Abdulai Jinapor NPP
There are many more like these that we don't know about, so let's stop chasing each other with cudgels and mac ... read full comment
Joyce Bawa Mogtari NDC
There are many more like these that we don't know about, so let's stop chasing each other with cudgels and machetes over NPP/NDC.
ChrisC 8 years ago
Both of you Bawa and Otiko should realize that you have one mother and you should start thinking fast like adults to make sure you are at peace with her and make her very happy for giving birth to two strong and beautiful women who have become great ladies for your family and representatives of Ghana. Smoke the peace pipe and stop washing your dirty linen in public.
God first New York1 8 years ago
She has been telling lies since her infancy. Any good thinker reading her story can vividly tell that she is lying.
A Concerned Brother, Dr. B.K.M 8 years ago
Hey!Sisters,Stop washing your dirty linin in public.In every family there are problems and you must find a better way to solve your problems. Remember that you are a family, and you cannot run away from that.There will be no winner in these exchanges.You are exposing yourselves to public ridicule.
LOVE 8 years ago
the good lord will intervene and resolve the issue. ALL SHALL PASS.
Colegrate 8 years ago
Ghana deserves better.The two of you and the larger family should sit down and iron out what ever differences you have.People have worse cases than you but do not expose it to the public to judge.
Eku 8 years ago
Their mother siata Bawa is a bad and useless mother that's why they are having these problems. She chose power, fame and money (Joyce) over another human being (her own daughter, Oti) today the tables have turned otiko is a minister and has access to the president we will wait and see whether she will now dump Joyce and support Oti. Shame on her
lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago
Family affairs is now public affairs for Ghana economy to grow? haha shalom peace
Sekunde Krakyi 8 years ago
WHO CARESSSSSS? Are you the new Ghana's royal family.CRAP.People are sleeping on the streets, kids with horrible education and Ghanaians are to worry about CRAP like this. some mentality. Ghanaweb you can do better.
Dery Bushguy 8 years ago
From the way Otiko talk, it is clear that
She has a big character problem to work at. For the fact that she left the husband, don't talk to your biological mum and sisters is an indication she has a problem. Otiko humble yourself waaiii? Your beauty alone cannot help you.
Redoff 8 years ago
Two grown women behaving like kids.Do you have to discuss your family issue in public.And these are the leaders we entrust the welfare of this country to.No wonder 60 years and still counting but mediocre stuff to show.If I were Nana I will sack this Otiko woman fast.She has so much hatred in her and cannot focus on the job.She is better off in the party office.As for Bawa Mogtari Mahama should replace her and get a more matured person to lead his communication.
Osei Mensah 8 years ago
My dear Bawa, l want you to ignore that silly girl who claim to be minister for ashawo and moral decadence. Cant you see you are more decent than her? She appears odd in your family because she is wayward and irresponsible girl. And no responsible president will appoint this thing as a minister. Except the same wayward and irresponsible old fool who came to power through plagiarism, criminality, exposing stomach and chest to public, coughing for 24hrs with saliva dropping mouth, supported by invisible hooligans thuggery. Ashawo minister from NPPigs!
Kwasi Kwansah 8 years ago
Ouch Osei Mensah, is that your real name? You are among those giving Ghanaweb a bad name.
nana sakyi 8 years ago
The problem is the mother who's politically blind, wicked and greedy; character traits of NDC footsoldiers
Vincent Edison 8 years ago
I would like to suggest to the two sisters show some respect to themselves. At least some kind of maturity from both of them will be welcomed.
Dabo 8 years ago
Would these immature adults take their family feud elsewhere. Who cares if you have what with your mother! don't we all have family issues?
And to Otiko or whatever she is called, please let your work as a minister do the ... read full comment
Would these immature adults take their family feud elsewhere. Who cares if you have what with your mother! don't we all have family issues?
And to Otiko or whatever she is called, please let your work as a minister do the talking. You talk too much haba!
NII AYI 8 years ago
GHANA HAS BECOME FAMILY BUSINESS CHOP MAKE I CHOP NPP AND NDC SISTERS LET'S OPENED OUR EYES GHANA POLITICS IS A JOKE PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME
K Amponsah 8 years ago
Little did u know your sist otiko would also be a minister. U see the world, initial u thought it was wise to use your position to intimidate your biological sist cus of politics . Look at you now shame
That is how the worl ... read full comment
Little did u know your sist otiko would also be a minister. U see the world, initial u thought it was wise to use your position to intimidate your biological sist cus of politics . Look at you now shame
That is how the world is the coin has changed.
. ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Otiko Djaba is uncouth minister very raw and unpolished. She should be watched by npp
. ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Otiko never bought cement and sand. She is still perching. Watch her carefully. After 4 years, she would put up a mansion. Thieves in government
Rev. Thomas Atta-Akosah, USA 8 years ago
I humbly counsel my sisters to stop discussing their family issues in the public. Akan wise saying goes: "Family issues are not like cloth to be washed and dried in the public". We all have family unfortunate issues. Please cease fire now! God help you.
Prof. A.K.Appiah 8 years ago
Family members quarrel all the time and so why are we publishing a quarrel between two sisters and their mother? This is not a publishable news-Fake News category.
OBREMPON NY, NY 8 years ago
You and your sister have different political
agenda. You are PRO MAHAMA, and Hon OTIKO
PRO AKUFO ADDO. You were a BIG SHOT in
Mahama administration, so MAME valued you
more. Moreover, Mahama is mame's r ... read full comment
more. Moreover, Mahama is mame's relative who
Otiko has ridiculed him. You played a major
role in this crisis. OTIKO is fortunate, she
come from KROBO in EASTERN region.
SHE CAN MAKE BEGORO, FANTEAKWA DISTRICT
as her HOME, WE NEED HER. MORE KROBO
PEOPLE LIVE IN THIS TRADITIONAL AREA.
Rebecca Baiden 8 years ago
Ruby stop talking shut;wat has ndc done in this mind ur own bussiness
SETH BEKOE APEADU 8 years ago
9TIKO SHOULD STOP LAMENTING HIS PERSONAL ISSUES, PUT THEM BEHIND HER AND GET BUSY WORKING.
Independentibman 8 years ago
Stop saying she is liar bcos she is in NDC, can you even see Otiko is arrogant..if thief's or strangers removed your things like u said, that does not mean u should tell u hv evicted me from ur life, meaning u evicted ur mother from ur life...look at how she portrays herself in public..dress like a young girl, without husband should even raise alarm of her personality..please nobody is judging here but don't blame others for ur mistakes period.
kakra 8 years ago
This is family business - you know what some families are bebefitting from all goverments and will do sofor ever! Money will continue to flow irrespective of govt in power - example the Marfos, the Jinapors, the Djabas --- let's mind ourselves
Alfredo 8 years ago
I think all of us must learn lesson from this, those who cannot comment without an insult, all this is happening to madam Otiko because she look in the eyes of his own President without any respect and said the President is evil. That is what she is reaping now. So please fellow Ghanaians let us desist from insult and contribute whatever is on our mind not insult please my fellow Ghanaians
floxy pee 8 years ago
are they siblings? If yes, why should it be politicized? After all every family has its problem in Ghana even families of pastors.
Concerned 8 years ago
Otiko Djaba is a born liar. It is sad Ghana's parliarment attracts liars. Ask Otiko how she ran away from the UK. She was being chased to be arrested because of the liars she told people about imigration policies just to swindle money from them. She had to ran before she was arrested. lt is her mouth and liars that earned her a place on the NPP party. She is a natural liar who can make up stories
Hmmmmm!maybe is b´cos the govt.of today ...
This is family.
Leave them alone.
Ask any NDC politician who was close to Mahama to describe this woman and most of them will use one or more of these words-obnoxious,greedy,tribalist,extremely selfish and extremely power hungry.They don't even like her or tr ...
You lack wisdom and knowledge and that's why you don't know how to do critical analysis. When one carefully listen to both stories, it is evidently clear that this Ms. Bawa is a pathological liar who is tearing her own family ...
Valuable time is being used on her private family matter when a Ghanaian woman and Gha ...
Very stupid
MOTHER.
Joyce you are an ndc liar so I don't believe you but believe what Madam Otiko said. You are a trouble maker from your utterances during the campaign period,you are denying because you lost gargantually,your party and your pre ...
Can you just quote one negative thing said by Joyce Bawa during the elections as you want right thinking Ghanaians to believe you . It was Atiko djaba who insulted mahama that he has evil heart . We were all here in Ghana dur ...
Maybe the rift between Otiko and her mom has nothing to do with you, Joyce, but has everything to do with Otiko not supporting Mahama and NDC party. What a shame. Otiko is an adult, and she must be allowed to chose whicheve ...
HARUNA IDRISSU, MUNTAKA, AYARIGA, YEILE CHIREH, YOU GUYS CAN'T CONFINE YURSELVES IN ACCRA WHEN THERE IS FIRE IN BOLE BAMBOI. WALAHI, COME OUT NOW AND ORDER A SEIZE FIRE IN BAMBOI, MUTUM BANZANI. AFTER ALL, IT WAS YOU GUYS THA ...
Justice Jimmy fuo
It's your Narcotic People's Party (NPP) followers who are liars. Even your stupid kwaku addo kwraa you trust him. Someone who came to deceive the whole world with his nonsense speech, trying to denigrate ...
Y'all Otiko family should cut the B/S now. We've had enough of your crap in public. Please call your Ebusuapanin if you have one and fix your shit behind close doors. Your family feud unfolding in public is childish at best. ...
My friend,she was reacting to the lies of Otiko Djaba,and she did it in a matured and civilized way without saying anything about the family which shows the difference between educated lady and little educated lady,Joyce is ...
Corney I bet you're also useless in your family and your siblings are better than you. Joyce is behaving as if nothing happened when even the ndc in the vetting committee knew it. Who is lying here? As usual, useless people ...
I thought she graduated?
Maturity? Do you have an idea of who she would have behaved being in the shoes of Otiko? She's playing with her and the public. A liar who thinks her pose will gain her respect. Behaving as if she knew nothing about it. What ...
L ...
All this fuss has been brought about by the irresponsible behaviour of the minority members on the appointment committee.Some of the questions were so idiotic .For instance how can you ask somebody the last time she spoke to ...
They have permed the parties like lotto numbers in the family so each time there is a winning ticket for family to enjoy. look at the Jinapors, the Marfos , ...
Otiko's mom has been admonishing her to stop bringing the name of the much revered family to public redicule to no avail hence the sack. No right thinking mom will sack her own child for nothing. Even lunatics won't. So Otiko ...
4.Enhances Weight loss.
(0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...
YOU ARE FOOLISH TO PUNISHED OTIKO YOUR SISTER BECAUSE OF POLITICS. WHO IS MAHAMAH. BY NOW MAHAMAH IS FUCKING YOU YET YOU HAVE A HUSBAND. YOU ARE SO LOW A LADY TO BE FUCKING YOUR COUSIN MAHAMAH FOR POSITION. THAT IS WHAT OTIKO ...
Hon. Otiko and Hon. Joyce should seized responding to their family issues on air. It is very bad. Blood is thicker than water. They should emulate the Jinapors. Partisan politics should divide the family. Both of you are the ...
I believe madam bawa.was it not this woman who came out with a statement telling Ghanaians more especially NDC members that john Manama was in a comfortable lead when intact john Manama was being dragged on the ground by Nana ...
Joyce Bawa Mogtari NDC
There are many more like these that we don't know about, so let's stop chasing each other with cudgels and mac ...
Both of you Bawa and Otiko should realize that you have one mother and you should start thinking fast like adults to make sure you are at peace with her and make her very happy for giving birth to two strong and beautiful wom ...
Hey!Sisters,Stop washing your dirty linin in public.In every family there are problems and you must find a better way to solve your problems. Remember that you are a family, and you cannot run away from that.There will be no ...
Their mother siata Bawa is a bad and useless mother that's why they are having these problems. She chose power, fame and money (Joyce) over another human being (her own daughter, Oti) today the tables have turned otiko is ...
She has a big character problem to work at. For the fact that she left the husband, don't talk to your biological mum and sisters is an indication she has a problem. Otiko humble yo ...
Two grown women behaving like kids.Do you have to discuss your family issue in public.And these are the leaders we entrust the welfare of this country to.No wonder 60 years and still counting but mediocre stuff to show.If I w ...
My dear Bawa, l want you to ignore that silly girl who claim to be minister for ashawo and moral decadence. Cant you see you are more decent than her? She appears odd in your family because she is wayward and irresponsible g ...
And to Otiko or whatever she is called, please let your work as a minister do the ...
That is how the worl ...
I humbly counsel my sisters to stop discussing their family issues in the public. Akan wise saying goes: "Family issues are not like cloth to be washed and dried in the public". We all have family unfortunate issues. Please c ...
more. Moreover, Mahama is mame's r ...
Stop saying she is liar bcos she is in NDC, can you even see Otiko is arrogant..if thief's or strangers removed your things like u said, that does not mean u should tell u hv evicted me from ur life, meaning u evicted ur moth ...
This is family business - you know what some families are bebefitting from all goverments and will do sofor ever! Money will continue to flow irrespective of govt in power - example the Marfos, the Jinapors, the Djabas --- le ...
I think all of us must learn lesson from this, those who cannot comment without an insult, all this is happening to madam Otiko because she look in the eyes of his own President without any respect and said the President is e ...
Otiko Djaba is a born liar. It is sad Ghana's parliarment attracts liars. Ask Otiko how she ran away from the UK. She was being chased to be arrested because of the liars she told people about imigration policies just to swin ...