It is obvious the minister has not an iota of soldier blood in him.he should get some warning signs from this; try and eat healthily and exercise a bit more to better in such situations
Global Observer 8 years ago
A befitting title will be:
"4BN Military Barracks Connects with Civilians at Open Day Ceremony"
Note for future!
Ekow Samuel 8 years ago
The military army have a real protect to and since the minister it is not need to let him be in target to bee in shoot to the minister or innocent person and as we pray to you the militry men and woman for not not be on shooting and well protecting the civilian and those whom are galamseying the robbers arms and those in criminality must to be arrest and we again thank God that the minister is still alive ,God bless you oman ghana.
Kaakie 8 years ago
Ekow, Abaaaa!!! Adz3n??? Try n read through b4 u post if u really wnt ur contribution on this platform to reach smewhere. tnx
Admiral general 8 years ago
Masa wey scul u go kraaa wey dey gbaa like dat???. Ma guy e no be force ooo u for dey G
Pak 8 years ago
It's Uaddara Barracks, 4 Batta all afros,
Avudrinyaga.. avudortor mekpoa avutef 8 years ago
Poor heading. The Regional Minister is not an army commander neither a ranger. He is not even a hunter like my father or me a village boy who learnt how to shoot with my father's capsule gun at age sixteen. A civilian missing all his target is no 'NEWS'. IF it were a commissionned officer of the Army or the Police then we can say he misused the bullets. Thanks
Nana Yao 8 years ago
Safe and not save.
Get it right.
Safe and not save.
Get it right.
E A Boateng 8 years ago
Ghana Armed Force well done Continue to serve your nation with all yourheart .
Pls don't ignore to treat those fooling in the country with your excise.
Note for future!
The military army have a real protect to and since the minister it is not need to let him be in target to bee in shoot to the minister or innocent person and as we pray to you the militry men and woman for not not be on shoot ...
Poor heading. The Regional Minister is not an army commander neither a ranger. He is not even a hunter like my father or me a village boy who learnt how to shoot with my father's capsule gun at age sixteen. A civilian missing ...
Safe and not save.
Get it right.
bob marley
Does he have to wear a suit?