You are here: HomeNews2017 03 08Article 516751

I don’t care about my haters – Charlotte Osei

Read Comments Comments (46)

PLEASE RESIGN. SHAME!!!

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Did Charlotte Osei do a good job? Did she have a plan that failed?
    Is she a Ghanaian? - Then let her show where her grand parents hail from at GH.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

Of course she is only quarter Ghanaian
    and she knows it. It is not an opinion it is a biological fact.

• Holy Judge 7 years ago

Well done madam Osei!!!

There are many non-partisan Ghanians who appreciate all what you do.

Long live the EC
    Long live Ghana
    Long live Africa!!!

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Disgraceful woman to the Nation, with help of the Medias and some intelligence ppls in Ghana, you Theif and Corrupt Mahama and Ndc are finish.

• HITMAN 7 years ago

You, Charlotte Osei, Amadu Sule and a few others at the EC actively plotted to keep your secret lover John Mahama in power. Thank God, this time (unlike in 2012) NPP were smart enough to see through your diabolical plans....a ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

i admire ur brains

• Palogo 7 years ago

Do the right thing and nobody will hate you.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

We don´t have to retain this woman

• madafaka 7 years ago

You are soo dumb that u dont even know that she cant ve replaced.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

U are yr own enemy

You demonstrated everything in favor of Mahama BUT majority of Ghanaians disallowed your evil plans.Shame just get lost.

• Gba-Gbo! 7 years ago

No wonder u av been quiet all while this while,I open cap for u,u Av made ur family,church,and d entire nation proud,pple like u re role models,continue to draw ur strength frm God n never try to please any human being on Ear ...

• Kai 7 years ago

You did the right thing given the circumstance you were in.Pay attention to no one and just be yourself.

• NANA AKOMEA 7 years ago

I love this woman.

• Kwam 7 years ago

John mahama is a thief

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

YOUR HATERS ARE THE NPP HIERACHY AND ALL THEIR COMMUNICATORS.I HEARD THEM DURING THE CAMPAIGN PERIOD

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Madam Charlotte Osei stop invoking God.
    Arrogance is rooted in your value system. Don't comfortable. We are watching you!

• John Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Ashawo, get lost you ugly bitches who fucked your way through your position. Just wait to see when it is time you will run for cover. Everybody now that you used your button power, the evidence is there clear for all to see. ...

• madafaka 7 years ago

yoy and who are the we? idiot u even have bad engilsh. where is ur mother? i meab ur useless mother who i havent heard her name?

• Dometier 7 years ago

Madam Charlotte, just stay focus and God will see you through. Making women proud.

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Auntie Charlotte, you are just putting up appearances. The way you agreed with the [then] powers that be, to handle the 2016 elections failed miserably. It was all due to God's intervention. Your diabolic and crooked actions ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

Well, this lady is already penciled to be transferred from her position as EC chairwoman to another area of the civil service department. She can't be fired but she can be transferred to another sector of the service. Her gui ...

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

Charlotte deserves no praises, her attempts to rig the elections for Mahama failed, God is great. We must watch her carefully. Like the proverbial Tse tse fly there's always blood in the head.

• peace 7 years ago

Hi you planned to rig the election in favour of the criminal but failed due the intelligence of NPP .Wallow on shame.

• Yussif 7 years ago

The only reason she's at post is because npp won anything short than that would've spelt doom for this country,before the elections John Mahama had overrated his popularity,he claimed he was winning by 65% on many political ...

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

Corrupt woman, ask for forgiveness and stop bragging, if God did not intervene you could have giving the presidency to your former boyfriend, tell Kwasi Pratt there is a God and his name is Jehovah, yes you did your worse but ...

• peace 7 years ago

Hi all, l know Eboroansa his mouth smells like cat shit.

• John 7 years ago

She did a good job. Well done madam. Those asking her to resign, tell use what you have achieved in your life time. Talk is cheep.

• Kwam 7 years ago

all the presidential candidate conceded defeat including the incumbent before she declared the results, so she don't deserve any recommendations, we don't have trust on her, she needs to resign

• Bukom Banku 7 years ago

You are not a bastion of honesty and integrity as you claim because the peaceful outcome of the election cannot be credited to your efforts but the vigilance of the NPP in foiling your determined attempts to steal the electio ...

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

Bukom, God bless you for seeing through this hypocritical heap.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

We will send you back to ALATALAND.
    Oloshi

• Jos 7 years ago

Shut up.
    Wait for another 4yrs.

• Owusu 7 years ago

You are rather dommy and ignorant. Who told you she can not be replaced? Even the president can be replaced

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

You know God???
    KWASEA ASHAWO

• Ike 7 years ago

Is is this woman still at

• Ike 7 years ago

Is is this woman still at post? Please leave

• King 7 years ago

Charlotte, no one hates you or dislikes you. They really like you because they know you are a very descent person; a high flier, an achiever etc. They just relish your downfall. Those who do so are the very people you know ve ...

• Ziggy 7 years ago

Prostitute, married woman sleeping with people's husbands.Idiot,you will soon care about your haters when the cures start following you witch.

• osei 7 years ago

Shoeshine and chop bar workers(3suanti npp)

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

You either don't know what you are doing and learning on the job or you were forced to abandon your diabolic plans to rig the Elections in favor of John Mahama and the NDC. I hope you are not taking undeserved credit for the ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Some particular groups hate what is right and love evil because evil is their portion.

• kayayie 7 years ago

if you know you did the right thing; then keep cool; but if your were being influenced, God is aware.I pray the you remain righteous.

• Nana Adu-Gyamfi Kumaning 7 years ago

If NPP were not vigilant indeed you should have rigged n declared NDC winners. I t was glaring n clear upon your actions before n even after the elections.By the way you are human not God so if the electorates decide what God ...

• Ghana ni ba 7 years ago

You must care, you are not right in the head