You are here: HomeNews2017 03 08Article 516725

Horrible gang rape video shakes up Upper East

Read Comments Comments (53)

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• 21st century boy 7 years ago

Re. THEIR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT HIV MIGHT ALSO BE SHALLOW AS IF ONE HAVE THE DISEASE IT MIGHT AFFECT
    ALL THE GROUP LETS ALONE SAY THEY MIGHT PASS IT TO THE INNOCENT GIRL. AND IF U GO GANG RAPE A PERSON WHO MIGHT ALSO HAVE A HEA ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The next time you hear of this the poor girls family would have been cajoled to accept an out of court settlement. When will justice prevail in GH.

• agyeman Deborah 7 years ago

foolish you. what has kwesi Pratt to do with story

• Owusu 7 years ago

A lot . He is educating you on Kwesi Pratt because he is a dangerous guy and a pretender. He is even more dangerous than these animals who gang raped this innocent girl.

• Hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

If you have problem with kwasi Pratt, go and face him on national TV or go to court. Please leave us alone on this forum.

• Kizito 7 years ago

Old soldier u re very stupid to comment on this platform. Kwasi prat n Kwaku barko re not needed on this issue . we re talking abt serious issue

• Ea 7 years ago

Add old foolish solder to your name. Your stupidity amazes me it's given you up to day. Ghana! an idiot like you keep making political imputes maybe you are a rapist. Swine!!!

• Karim Yaro 7 years ago

My head!!!! God save us ftom gang rape in this country.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

wake up Ghana police

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Where is Otiko Djaba,the deputy commander,the 2nd-in-command to Obiri Boahen of the Invisible troops,she needs to go there,if she can go to restaurant in Accra to fight workers there she needs to be on her way to Bolga to fig ...

• Akonoba 7 years ago

They should deal with them quickly, quickly.

• Kontoa 7 years ago

I hope that the Police has already collected blood, urine, semen and hair samples from the crime scene already for lab testing and DNA identification.

• Edi 7 years ago

the police is still sleeping nothing was done

• Tanko 7 years ago

Kontoa: You think Ghana is that equipped? The police in Ghana have ways of doing things with such magnitude and it'll be applied!

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

In really disappointed that this horrible and very disgraceful act happened in my region. May the good Lord punish those idiots who called themselves as galamsey boys and expose them. May the spirit of fore-fathers continue t ...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

May your Kingdom come - Mat 6:9,10. Remove Evil Rule - Dan 2:44; 1 John 5:19.

• Owura 7 years ago

The writer of this article is a pervert. Would u describe the rape of your sister this way? Have some decency!!

• Oko 7 years ago

I think this is rather a great piece of narrative. I enjoyed reading every bit of it.

• AbasZ 7 years ago

Oko ye kwasea like Oko Vanderpuye.

• Abus 7 years ago

Exactly... it's terrible. Shame on the writer.

• Ea 7 years ago

Owura you are right it looks like the writer enjoyed the scene he was creating.

• Boss Matinu 7 years ago

Starr FM you have writers.errrrh!

• Watching the world 7 years ago

Hmm Muslim n sex rape in Qutar Ghanaians women r suffering more

• pablo 7 years ago

Old Soldier, what is your point here.

• eddie 7 years ago

Ghana police paaaa. How can you arrest them if you dont announce a reward for anyone who will give information leading to their arrest. Even the ground battle man Saddam Hussein's hide out was found because of reward. Such fo ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

As for me, I am not sure that the victim does not know the number that gang raped her.

• Kweku 7 years ago

For how long would we allow such criminal activities continue to be perpetuated on innocent and helpless citizens of the land. Where is the dignity of the Ghanaian? Why do we allow people who do not pay tax to anybody to dest ...

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Eeeiiiiiiiiii nana Akofu adu is that the change you promised Ghanaians? Death in the universities and communities, assaults at work places and rapes here and there. I was tired of John Dramani Mahama and his gangs of thieves ...

• FA 7 years ago

Have some sense of sympathy and stop the politics. Akuffo Addo told those boys who surely voted for NDC to rape the poor girl. Then is good to blame Mahamah to allow galamsey there as Akuffo Addo has better things to think a ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Boss Once or whoever you are,you're being an ass.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh ! unfortunate and sad incident. Hope the security will make every effort to arrest the perpetrators of this crime

• Philip 7 years ago

Took bad

• Daavi 7 years ago

ALWAYS HEINOUS CRIMES,ARMED ROBBERY, HIGHWAY ROBBERY SNATCHING PEOPLES PHONES BUT BECAUSE OF POLITICS NOBODY WANTS TO TALK ABOUT IT, IF YOU TALK ABOUT IT THEY WON'T VOTE FOR YOU, I DON'T WONNA TALK ABOUT THEIR HABITAT, WE ALW ...

• alataboy 7 years ago

Its a pitty . I feel so sorry for the girl though. the perpetrators must be caught and 'bepenised' immediately

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Bring the motherfuckers to book now, Police

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HARUNA IDRISSU, WHERE ARE YOU, AYARIGA, SUHUYINI, MUNTAKA, AHI, WHERE ARE YOU GUYS? LOOK, ONE OF YOUR NIECES HAS BEEN GANG-RAPED THEREFORE ZO NANGA, MANSA MANSA. YOU SIT IN PARLIAMENT AND TALK NONSENSE WHEN NANA ADDO WANTS TO ...

• Yebo 7 years ago

Where is Mahama,Ayariga,Idrisu,Suhuyani,Mustapha.These guys are uncouth for real.

• EDEM 7 years ago

WHO DID THE GIRL FOLLOW INTO THE BUSH? IS SHE SURE SHE CANNOT RECOGNISE ANY OF HER RAPISTS OR IS SAHE AFRAID TO IDENTIFY THEM FOIR FGEAR OF REPRISALS? I AM SURE THEY WARNED HER.

• peace 7 years ago

Hi I know Eboroansa, his mouth smells like decomposed corpse. His wife left him due to the offensive odour from his mouth.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

These Ntafo again. We shd their region to burkina. Animals

• Bee 7 years ago

u are a very big fool with no sensible elder in ur house, dog like u

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

just some few days ago, one of you, monkeys and gorillas undressed a lady in public and subject her to the most barbaric, primitive and degrading treatment of a lady. Yet, you sit on your monkey-buttocks, with a dwarf face an ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

We should sell their regions. All those up there

• Bee 7 years ago

were u picked from de zoo

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

AGAIN.ANY RAPE IN GHANA THE ASHANTIS WILL LEAVE THEIR FOOT PRINT. RUN UP ALL ASHANTIS IN THE AREA FOR INTERROGATION.I BELIEVE ASHANTIS ARE PERFECT FOR THESE CRIMES

• S. K. A 7 years ago

When they are talking of rape you are talking of Kwesi Prat fool.

• lorinder 7 years ago

why will some people do such a it to an innocent girl they must be arrested.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

RUN UP ALL OF THE ASHANTIS IN THE AREA INVOLVING ILLEGAL MINING THE ASHANTIS ARE RAPISTS.

• SMART 7 years ago

WHY CANT ALL THE COMMUNITY GO OUT THERE AND SEARCH FOR THE CRIMINALS. WHY WAIT FOR THE ONLY UNCONCERNED POLICE TO CATCH THE CRIMINALS. WHEN IT COME TO THINGS LIKE THIS THE NORTH IS BEHIND TIMES. ALL OVER GHANA, COMMUNITY GET ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• good magic 7 years ago

blacko244908520 magic spritualist in ghana from indian