The man spoke the truth, as old wise usually mentained " the truth hurt" they are all bounch of thieves both NPP and NDC , better NDC than fucking NPP soon you will hear that Akuffo Addo is the richest in Ghana.
PROFESSOR 8 years ago
Hahahaha. Oh Kofi, who is more crook than you are the father of all thieves?.
Mr. Attention Seeker, Dont worry we know you're alive.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago
You can never ever had a chance to work under the NPP government because we know you very well that you are a thief like John Dramani Mahama and his wife Lodina Mahama. Also, Kofi you had a contract under the ndc and John Dramani Mahama's government besides you a a liar as well. Aren't you big fool?
THE RENAISSANCE MAN 8 years ago
YOU ALL HAVE VERY VERY SHORT ATTENTION SPAN ..... MAY B ALzheimer's disease.
THIS IS D GUY WHO COULD NOT ORGANIZE AND RUN A PARTY FROM HIS OWN HOUSE.
HE IS COMPLETELY HOLLOW AND HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA.....JUST FULL OF HOT AIR.
Sumdom 8 years ago
Good Question
NANA;BAWUMEA 8 years ago
NEXT DONAL TRUMP OF GHANA.
Sinclear 8 years ago
why is this illiterate monkey not in jail for all the stupid things he says
GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 8 years ago
If your notorious NDC party officials are thieves and looters are thieves, it does not mean NPP party officials are like NDC. Where have you been, Kofi Wayo?
Santo 8 years ago
#Sinclair.. who u calling illitwrate? You calling Wayo illiterate? You are really stupid , you dont know nothing about the man , he is well educated than your fucking dwarf president with his fake degrees , and can speak better english than the dwarf, bush boy. What did the dwarf did on his inauguration ? Copied other leaders speech ,because he cant speak English , shame on you and the dwarf
ABAA !!! 8 years ago
We have a lot of NDC scholars in Ghana who are illiterates in everything about government. Perhaps , Kofi Wayo is one of them. Who else and steal his own country money? It is an illiterate scholar like NDC officials who do that.
Such people are illiterates. Got it ?
SCHEMER 8 years ago
No wonder you claim Kofi Wayo speaks better English than Nana Addo. So you were bold enough to write "what did the dwarf did ....?" I pity the home you come from and your village folks. In a community where there are no runners, when a cripple jumps over a gutter he is hailed as a sprinter. You are the King-Kong of your village when it comes to speaking English. Bravo!
Ato Spy 8 years ago
you are lost my brother, you think if someone speaks good English then the person is educated? tell us where and where he had his education.
John Mahama 8 years ago
Santo indeed
Mensa 8 years ago
no one wants to hear your nonsense
nyemitei 8 years ago
You think we don't know who you are? Fiafitor Kofi Wayo. Go back to your ndc. Npp does now need or want you, armed robber!
Kofi Wayo II 8 years ago
Just because the President, Nana Addo has ignored you, you have to start throwing Tantrums.
If the NDC were thieves, why have you kept quite all these years.
I bet they disappointed you.
Just because the President, Nana Addo has ignored you, you have to start throwing Tantrums.
WHO CARES. 8 years ago
You're the most thief and no party want to work with you OFUI& a CLOWN,KWASIA get lost.
Kwame uk 8 years ago
Haha you don't have anything to offer the nation you broke fool
JUNIOR AGOGO 8 years ago
KOFI WAYO, WHERE HAVE BEEN WHEN WOYOME AND NDC WAS RAPING THIS COUNTRY. YOU KEPT MUTE BECAUSE YOU WAS ALSO ENJOYING YOUR BOOTY AS A BOARD MEMBER OF ENERGY COMMISSION ?. PLEASE JUST FUCK OFF AND LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE.
West 8 years ago
You are very shameful guy kofi. We remember what you said 8yrs ago and it didn't work this time. Get yourself together and get onboard . The change is here and accountability has started. Think about this upbeat to build Ghana and think twice.
7-3-2017 8 years ago
Hahahahaaaa,
Wayo you just made laugh hard out of my lungs,
there's no any big difference between the 2 of them,
tell them loud again & again,
only fools trust them both!!!
Hahahahaaaa,
Gonzaga 8 years ago
Finally Some one has been bold to speak the truth about Ghana so called Democracy. It is insane since 1994 from President Rawlings how people have enrich themselves in the name of "democrazy". People with nothing become an MP or Minister and all of a sudden he is a millionaire. All the politicians don't care about the citizens ONLY their pockets and family. Kofi Wayo is a conman but at least he has spoken the truth.
Akos 8 years ago
I beg you, please go and work with them. I beg!!
They need your wisdom and valuable insight into how to successfully ran the country.
Tweaaaaaaaaa!
They need your wisdom and valuable insight into how to successfully ran the country.
Tweaaaaaaaaa!
kofi adu 8 years ago
wayo, I do understand what you say. your brains took you where you are and wasteful minds will never see eye to eye with you.
Amposem 8 years ago
Kofi Wayo, you have never proofed to be honest in your political carrier so please do not think that Ghanaians are stupid to vote for NPP or NDC.
Mawuli Kobla 8 years ago
Where have you been? The oil block you were given will be looked at. You connived with the NDC and now call them thieves?
Abdulai Mahamadu 8 years ago
Kofi Wayo has a point.
Ohyiaman 8 years ago
Kofi the opportunist, you can go to hell, who cares
CIY , ENGLAND 8 years ago
MR. SO-CALLED FAITHFUL AND THE MOST HONEST IN GHANA, I THINK YOU GOT YOUR RICHES FROM GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS AND NOW YOU HAS REFINE IT SO YOU DON'T SEEMS LIKE THE OTHERS, HOW DID YOU GOT YOUR WEALTH? THINK ABOUT THAT.!!!
Independentibman 8 years ago
Because npp is in power. ...lol
NANA YAW 8 years ago
THERE GOES THE IDIOT YOU ARE CALLING SOMEONE A THIEF WAOO PLEASE DECLARE THE SOURCE OF YOUR STINKING MONEY KOFI WAYO KWASIAMPANI WE DON'T NEED YOU IN NPP DO PLEASE STOP BRAGGING WHAT A HE'LL IS WRONG WITH YOUR STINKING HEAD ABOA TANN
Pak 8 years ago
I know this guy is not a Ghanaian. He is a black American who hates his own black African people. We call them " Akatah " in America
atuguba 8 years ago
Look who is talking kofi wayo if you are intelligent why your party didn't come to power.
Ben 8 years ago
This guy accused the NPP but failed to point out any of the excesses on the part of the NDC. Today, he is back from hibernation and throwing mad at everyone.
#JMONAAAPO 8 years ago
Oh Mother Ghana. This idiot is back on the airwaves again. Hahaha
Ama Manchester 8 years ago
Oooo,, he lives!!
Naiika 8 years ago
Kofi Wayo you dey like you no dey
kk 8 years ago
You are a funny man. No serious Ghanaian would buy your opinions. Give us break Wayo.
ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago
SHAME TO KOFI WAYO!!!!!!!! HE HAS NO WHERE TO HIDE HIS SHAME, HAVING LICKED THE BOOTS OF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC, MADE SOME MONEY, DUMPED AND THEN NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS AND HE CANNOT MAKE MONEY WITH NDC IN OPPOSITION. . HE IS NOT ABLE TO WORK WITH THE NPP, BECAUSE THEY WILL NOT WELCOME HIM.
Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago
I thought this Wayo man is dead and gone kraaa!!
Alex 8 years ago
Anther idiot who don't even knows exact tribe he belongs to, this man has nothing for our country development,
Old soldier 8 years ago
Kofi wayo and AKUA Donkor are stooges of the NDC none of you are needed in this God Sent Government of Nana Akufo Addo
DC 8 years ago
Largest drug pusher to Europe and CokeHead man.
You're now a junkie
Old soldier 8 years ago
Kofi wayo and AKUA Donkor will never get any appointment
CNN 8 years ago
Ghana Donald Trump.
OBINIM A OBIKYER3 8 years ago
KOFI WAYO THINK NO ONE KNOWS HIS PAST ! IN THE EARLY 70S HE SWINDLED THE THEN COL .KUTI ACHAMPONG TO A BIG CONTRACT MONEY AND JETTED TO THE US AND FINALLY SETTLED AT INDIANA. HE SURFACED IN GHANA AS OIL MAGNATE WITH DUE APOLOGY TO ONASSIS ONLY AFTER HIS COUSIN WHOM HE DON'T WANT TO TALK TO ANYMORE HAD KILLED ACHAMPONG AND THE REST SNAKES.
Malafaka 8 years ago
Wayo !! SHUT THE FUCK UP
Borketey 8 years ago
You are an expired goods.
Daddy JOE. 8 years ago
Hypocrite in chief Kofi Wayo,U hv been working for N.PP bfor so what are you talking about? U are not but a hypocrite and a nonsense talker.,Some times u make think you are suffering from Alzheimer's or something.
Michael komlan Abidjan 8 years ago
Did you advice your friend mr Mahama when he was ln power are you not the same person who were prasing him when did you get to know about ndc beeing corropt
Kofi 8 years ago
Another sick man!
achala chala 8 years ago
Kofi you are right. Period!
NON-ALIGNED 8 years ago
Kofi Wayo, you hit the nail right on the head!!!!
The two USELESS parties have driven Ghana into an abyss of GUTTER POLITICS with CORRUPTION, GREED and LAWLESSNESS!
Unfortunately, Ghanaians are prepared and willing to w ... read full comment
The two USELESS parties have driven Ghana into an abyss of GUTTER POLITICS with CORRUPTION, GREED and LAWLESSNESS!
Unfortunately, Ghanaians are prepared and willing to waste their votes on them to continue to live in abject poverty! Even in the abundance of our rich natural resources. WE SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF OURSELVES, INSTEAD OF ATTACKING WAYO.......YES! THE TRUTH HURTS!
We have all hypocritically jumped on the Marwako case and turned a blind eye to the fact that the NDC and NPP politicians colluding with the Chinese and Indians to rape the nation of its natural resources and polluting our lands and rivers, to the detriment of the future of our children.
KOFI WAYO, you are absolutely right! Both parties are full of thieves in suits!
GOD BLESS GHANA!
AFRICAN FOREVER!
KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago
Where have you been hiding all along? Who needs you? What is your educatiuonal qualification? Toilet man.
AMA TX USA 8 years ago
You have hatred for npp bcos you wanted k4 to appoints you in his government but he refused that's is all they have competent ppl to work with so they don't need you all so give us a break
Alhaji Yousif Ahmed 8 years ago
Listen to that species of the forgotten generation. He is behaving like a leper who went to a funeral claiming he is not going to greet anybody.nobody wants to greet you. Close your peak or close it for you . Look at that stupid fool, shameless kangaroo.
bob 8 years ago
You are exactly right. Our people are dump. They support thieves no matter what.After 60 years the can even provide a basic of the people's needs. All the is to buy themselves SUV trucks to ride and to hell with the people. Because the people are so stupid to distinguish right from wrong.
Yawson 8 years ago
Sorry Kofi rest your case the government doesn't need you,Thanks
WAK FOFANA 8 years ago
Hello Ghanaians 4rom nw going our president name is Nana Addo light off Akufo Addo tnkx
Kwame Sarfo Tabi 8 years ago
Those hurling insults at Kofi, tell us where he went wrong. It's a pity that you the mobrowa are always supporting these thieves. Is it a secret that these politicians are corrupt? Don't live in the proverbial ostrich mode.
Abayori 8 years ago
You idiot!!! Today NDC are thieves? You previously said NDC members were Angeles and that NPP were made up of thieves. You fool!
Isaac 8 years ago
Av u forgotten he was part of npp during prez kuffours era
Data de reality
Mr Akyeampong 8 years ago
Certainly, NPP would not like to work with you.
Kwaku wayo 8 years ago
Wayo we miss you and We thank God for your life.
Stone 8 years ago
Yes u are right, that is what I call them both.
They are thieves like it or not.
Joe 8 years ago
Because of your irrelevance none of the political parties needs you. NPP for example has more competent men and women more than the jobs are available, so they do not need you.
Telli 8 years ago
Kofi Wayo You have passed your sell by date. Just shut up!
kojo: England 8 years ago
Both NPP and NDC are thieves:
Mr Kofi wayo is fair in his assessment that self aggrandisement and political agenda are those who repeatedly occupy positions of authority. I see nothing wrong with Mr wayo's comment/remark. Nkrumah was killed because of ignorance. Please stop the politics of verbal abuse in Ghana.
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
Kofi you have already sold your concience to ndc blood suckers ,you have no credibility again so shut up for serious minds to work for solutions unto Ghanas woes created by the excavengers they called themselves elites.
Sylvester bruku 8 years ago
Haha you don't have anything to offer plz plz keep quite.
Benny 8 years ago
Who to trust, even you
mamamam 8 years ago
Are you correct at all? What wisdom and knowledge do you have that you think dies not exist in our wise men? Clear off.
AZAA 8 years ago
All those who are talking ill of Kofi Wayo should point out just one of the deals he had gone through. NONE. These NPP cockroaches just want evil equalisation. They are looking for their classmates.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
O YES, THEY ARE ALL THIEVES JUST LIKE YOU KOFI WAYO. AND WHAT IF THEY DO NOT NEED YOU OR DON'T WANT OR NEED TO WORK WITH YOU? CLEAR OFF, YOU EMPTY BARREL, WITH NO SENSIBLE AGENDA.
King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.(+233547122212)
kusi dickson 8 years ago
wayo wayo.afta long tym round i hv agreed with wayo wayo.thieves nkoraa .using debious means to divert state own property into individual
hands .some seem to tell us de truth but is a strategy to win some favour .fire burn ... read full comment
wayo wayo.afta long tym round i hv agreed with wayo wayo.thieves nkoraa .using debious means to divert state own property into individual
hands .some seem to tell us de truth but is a strategy to win some favour .fire burn all politicians
sikadie basaaàaaaa
MENSAH 8 years ago
WELL SAID, KOFI BUT LET'S WAIT AND SEE THIS ONE.
TRUTH IS BITTER BUT IT MUST BE SAID.THANK YOU,KOFI.
KOFI 8 years ago
TO LET:1 & 2 BEDROOMS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS.
PLS CALL OWNER ON:026 471 6238
Dick 8 years ago
Kofi you are a thief stupid
Dick 8 years ago
Mawutor 8 years ago
No body needs you in NPP. You are the worse thief than them
Rockson 8 years ago
Do we have "big" English?
Brown,Osu 8 years ago
But what makes you think that you 've what it takes to work for any government.Do you 've the requisite qualification at all?
kk 8 years ago
KOFI U ARE MORE THAN AN ARMROBBER. IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT PROMINENCE IS GIVEN TO FOOLS LIKE YOU.
kwame 8 years ago
Kofi you also a Ghanaian why not take them accountable as you see more than others see. We don't need to complain all the time about Npp and Ndc. The law is in the country. And as a political leader like you if you see such looting and sharing, corruption etc l think you must address them properly so that the action can be taken at the law court.
Who told you npp want to work with you.
You can never ever had a chance to work under the NPP government because we know you very well that you are a thief like John Dramani Mahama and his wife Lodina Mahama. Also, Kofi you had a contract under the ndc and John Dra ...
HE IS COMPLETELY HOLLOW AND HAS NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA.....JUST FUL ...
Good Question
#Sinclair.. who u calling illitwrate? You calling Wayo illiterate? You are really stupid , you dont know nothing about the man , he is well educated than your fucking dwarf president with his fake degrees , and can speak bett ...
We have a lot of NDC scholars in Ghana who are illiterates in everything about government. Perhaps , Kofi Wayo is one of them. Who else and steal his own country money? It is an illiterate scholar like NDC officials who do t ...
No wonder you claim Kofi Wayo speaks better English than Nana Addo. So you were bold enough to write "what did the dwarf did ....?" I pity the home you come from and your village folks. In a community where there are no runne ...
Santo indeed
You are very shameful guy kofi. We remember what you said 8yrs ago and it didn't work this time. Get yourself together and get onboard . The change is here and accountability has started. Think about this upbeat to build Ghan ...
Hahahahaaaa,
Finally Some one has been bold to speak the truth about Ghana so called Democracy. It is insane since 1994 from President Rawlings how people have enrich themselves in the name of "democrazy". People with nothing become an MP ...
Tweaaaaaaaaa!
Kofi Wayo has a point.
THERE GOES THE IDIOT YOU ARE CALLING SOMEONE A THIEF WAOO PLEASE DECLARE THE SOURCE OF YOUR STINKING MONEY KOFI WAYO KWASIAMPANI WE DON'T NEED YOU IN NPP DO PLEASE STOP BRAGGING WHAT A HE'LL IS WRONG WITH YOUR STINKING HEAD A ...
Oooo,, he lives!!
SHAME TO KOFI WAYO!!!!!!!! HE HAS NO WHERE TO HIDE HIS SHAME, HAVING LICKED THE BOOTS OF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC, MADE SOME MONEY, DUMPED AND THEN NDC LOST THE ELECTIONS AND HE CANNOT MAKE MONEY WITH NDC IN OPPOSITION. . HE I ...
You're now a junkie
Ghana Donald Trump.
KOFI WAYO THINK NO ONE KNOWS HIS PAST ! IN THE EARLY 70S HE SWINDLED THE THEN COL .KUTI ACHAMPONG TO A BIG CONTRACT MONEY AND JETTED TO THE US AND FINALLY SETTLED AT INDIANA. HE SURFACED IN GHANA AS OIL MAGNATE WITH DUE APOL ...
Wayo !! SHUT THE FUCK UP
Another sick man!
Unfortunately, Ghanaians are prepared and willing to w ...
Listen to that species of the forgotten generation. He is behaving like a leper who went to a funeral claiming he is not going to greet anybody.nobody wants to greet you. Close your peak or close it for you . Look at that s ...
You are exactly right. Our people are dump. They support thieves no matter what.After 60 years the can even provide a basic of the people's needs. All the is to buy themselves SUV trucks to ride and to hell with the people. B ...
Data de reality
Mr Kofi wayo is fair in his assessment that self aggrandisement and political agenda are those who repeatedly occupy positions of authority. I see nothing wrong with Mr wayo's comment/remark. Nk ...
Who to trust, even you
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
hands .some seem to tell us de truth but is a strategy to win some favour .fire burn ...
Kofi you also a Ghanaian why not take them accountable as you see more than others see. We don't need to complain all the time about Npp and Ndc. The law is in the country. And as a political leader like you if you see such l ...