You are here: HomeNews2017 03 06Article 516146

Our sales shoot up when Kotoko wins games – Kumasi Prostitutes

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kwame Tsangari 7 years ago

Eeeiii Kotoko Supporters

• Akosua Ampomaa 7 years ago

I remember when I was young business quadruples especially when both Kotoko and Anokye beat hearts and Auroras respectively in Kumasi.
    Kum a pim
    Apim be ba

• Hovah 7 years ago

THIS IS NEWS... SO NOW WE ARE GLORIFYING PROSTITUTION NOW,, WITH ALL THE NEWS WORTHY GOING ON IN THE WORLD AND WE DOING THING> SMH

• Arrested! 7 years ago

Now booming of sales isn't anymore of Nana Addo...idiooooots

• KOO NIE !!! 7 years ago

So, Asanti men take their joy to prostitutes, right? Why not to their wives? That is too bad. Then wives of Asanti men should pray that Kotoko looses it games all the time. That will let Asanti men go home to their wives.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Ghanaweb always carry these types of false headlines whenever Kotoko wins more than three matches in a row.They really want us to believe that they went to interview prostitutes about their business trends?Shame on you Ghanaw ...

• Asokwa 7 years ago

it is very true ,any time Kotoko seem to be on a roll these people come up with some crazy fake stories about them.

• Rashid Abdul Rahman umar 7 years ago

Dat means Kotoko supporters dey sex ashawo paaaa

Sad

• Kwaku Eric. 7 years ago

Kotoko suppoters. Ashawo.

• tetteh-tsu tema 7 years ago

No wonder yaanom are given dubious penalties just for them to win so their supporters will go out and fornicate. Cheap team with cheap supporters. Hearts supporters are very descent and prefer going to church to thank God rat ...

• Sampson opoku agyemang 7 years ago

Urs came up lately the players are fucking hearts ladys. Di wo fie asem

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 7 years ago

What a sorry-ass team!

• Fakum 7 years ago

No wonder

• AKROMA 7 years ago

Stupid News......Ghanaweb with senseless reporting.

Agree with you

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A guy is on a date with a girl, so he takes her to Lovers' Lane.
    When they get up there, she says, ''I have to be honest with you -- I'm a prostitute.'' The guy thinks about this for a short time and says it's okay. He agree ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

NONSENSE ASHANTI PROSTITUTES TO SPREAD HIV, GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU YOUNG GIRLS

• ELLEN 7 years ago

IS THAT ALL GHANAWEB CAN PUBLISH ON A DAY GHANA IS CELEBRATING 60 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE?GOD HAVE MERCY...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is sick oooo ,whats going through your head journalists ???? Ghana sports now turned to promoting prostitution ???? God save Ghana !!!!!

• Patrick Osei 7 years ago

why always ghanaweb uses prostitutes comments to describe my region Ashanti as the only prostitutes center. long live Asanteman

• Agyaaku 7 years ago

The reporter who has been reporting these stories about prostitutes should be educated that no good is being served from these reports. That reporter should be sensible enough that we don't adore that type of profession. Ther ...

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 7 years ago

Now ghanaweb is well known of writing nasty stories,shame.Is the only thing u guys can write about?

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, please stop promoting prostitution. It's a disgusting. Yesterday prostitutes were demonstrate against the financial minister over the budget. Today they celebrating because kotoko is their games. Maybe those prostit ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Kotoko is winning their games

• James 7 years ago

Hearts losing games because the players, NOT THE SUPPORTERS, sleep with prostitutes. They should learn from Kotoko . Allow the supporters to sleep with the prostitutes

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

Haba !!!!
    Thanks, Naa Ashawohemaa,for the exposure and for setting the records straight
    The truth hurts but the same truth has set you free.Now you and your croknies can go ahead and drain the balls of those supporters
    W ...

• T and T 7 years ago

They need help to stand on their feet in order to be able to protect their dinity.

• Kingsford K Badu 7 years ago

This means pastors cannot support kotoko.