You are here: HomeNews2017 03 05Article 515914

IMANI to jumpstart anti-corruption campaign

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

Imani has been around for a long time turning a blind eye to corruption all of a sudden you want to jumpstart anti-corruption campaign.You are lucky you live in Ghana where there is no accountability.

• yanks 7 years ago

imani should continue to speak against corruption in the country anytime under any government. imani should please list the local products the presidency should procure and make sure that the are done according to the establi ...

• DELA. 7 years ago

Start from the following:
    1. Woryorme
    2. Isofoton
    3. CP
    4. African Automobile
    5. Waterville
    6. Ameri Power for USD510million
    7. Karpower USD750million emergency
    power for ten years. USD9million
    fuel for each mo ...

• facts 7 years ago

Start from wherever desired but do not forget to include that of Imani to the presidency on the list.

• DELA. 7 years ago

16. Asongtaba Project for the north- GHS42million for trees and guinea fowls project.
    17. rLG laptops for students
    USD100million.
    18. rLG supposed training of computer technicians and IT professionals which was paid fo ...

• Nika 7 years ago

He failed to fight Mahama led administration loot the country's asset. Nana has nothing wrong to necessitate any jumpstart anti-corruption campaign.

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

8 YEARS TOO LATE. GHANA'S TREASURY WAS LOOTED AND EMPTIED SPECTACULARLY FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS AND IMANI DID NOTHING.

• Paa 7 years ago

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH

MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0504931955
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enh ...

• James Osei Kofi 7 years ago

Imani is very corrupt too!

• ERIC 7 years ago

SHUT UP . WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MAHAMA WAS STEALING EVERYWHERE ?NONSENSE

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Well said, ERIC. That is the million-dollar question Franklin and his IMANI cahoots need to answer. Amazing, how the blind can now see.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Wherever there's no transparency there's corruption.Don't worry be happy.

• Nika 7 years ago

Who is listening to this guy anyway. Why did he not jumpstart any anti-corruption when Mahama clearly was not the best guy to fight corruption. He kept quite . What is his problem? Just wanting to make a living with his noise ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

.....ORGANISATION? Mr IMANI President, can you stop spewing your empty rhetorics! Where were you during the entire Mahama era? Asleep? Now that we have a new Govt willing to do something about the rampant mismanagement under ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Corruption was not fight during thief John Dramani Mahama regime.Folks why is this IMANI out of blue moon coming to fight corruption what is the mystery about it?IMANi did not fight corruption under NDC thieves.why now .