You are here: HomeNews2017 03 04Article 515838

Pratt attacks Ken Ofori-Atta for preaching Jesus during budget presentation

Read Comments Comments (328)

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Idiot that is Ken's style what is wrong with asking God's hand in your work?Even Russia currently embraces Christianity in their thinking that is why they are strongly against homosexuality.Fake socialist

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I bit this buck teeth talker would have licked his chops had Ken extolled the virtues of Marxism. A silly attention seeker. Who gives a shit what you think. Where are all the heart attacks you predicted?

• Messi kojo 7 years ago

All those who are attacking kwasi Pratt were born from a stink watery pussy of their mothers!!!

• Captain 7 years ago

This is the most corrupt person in Ghana.
    Messi, ask Pratt where did he get money to established his TV station? Equ Guinea and others.
    The most tribalistic person in Ghana is KP.
    A womaniser of the first class, ask his Ch ...

• facts 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is speaking again? After all his false prophethood , after all his NPP will loose hands down slogan.So Kwesi Pratt could not criticize Ofori Atta on anything but for preaching Christ? The corrupt is always afraid ...

• PRATT IS HOMOSEXUAL 7 years ago

Leave this good for nothing greedy bastaRd writer. NDC payroll candidate.parasite to Ghana s development. This guy is homosexual

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

And who said Muslims don't believe in Jesus Christ? And Jewish? They just don't accept Jesus is God or a son of God as Christians believe . I have Muslims friends from Afghanistan who believe in Jesus but a prophet not as Go ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Where was Kwesi Pratt when Atta Mess turned the Castle into prayer camp? Kweku Ananse Pratt did not see anything wrong with that, rather they herald him as Asomdwehene. Confidence tricksters and pranksters like TB Joshua beca ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Attention seeker, who cares about what you think? Your stinky language, the poor choice of words speak volumes about your personality and your ilk. You don't have to agree with everything and with everyone but each reaction o ...

• GHANA'S BRIGHT FUTURE 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous person in Ghana. He betrayed his fellow journalists during PNDC satanic revolution. Because of this evil Kwesi Pratt most journalist were arrested and tortured.

Kwesi Pratt is the anti Chr ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Ken Ofori Atta is simply practicing his religious beliefs and he has every right under the sun(SON) to do so, just like everyone else. Yea no one can force you to go against your religion in the case of the late president but ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

He is evil and scared of the name JESUS CHRIST the name that above every other name and when the devil hear it he could not stand. Remember the story in the Bible when the evil men said to Jesus that what have we got to do wi ...

• kk 7 years ago

You are very stupid..and all those defending him were born by their father's stinking semen flowing from their dollop-head dick

• KKO 7 years ago

Just ask the idiot where he educated his children with the bribe money he got from Ata Mills and Mahama.

He has realised that he and his ilk are completely irrelevant in the new scheme of things. If his only complaint abo ...

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

God delivered you from a burning aircraft not long ago and you have already forgotten and you open your mouth to kick against things that you don't understand instead of humbling yourself before God.

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

Kwasi it is not by force that you have to by all means comment on any national issues. If you have nothing to say you just keep quite and be free.

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

Kwesi just sing the Ghana National Anthem. Next I am certain you will ask that the first line be changed. How sad.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Is Jesus in the first line?

God hv mercy on your soul.

• plyyywywiwisjs 7 years ago

Idiot I guess Buddha is there...foolish goat

• kikllp 7 years ago

If he doesn't support de Jesus we do.....idiot repent waiii...we don't take such stupid equalisation to his kingdom

• Dives 7 years ago

Atheists will sooner than later protest that the name of God in the anthem offends them. But like it or not those who know their God shall be strong, and do exploits. Daniel 11:32b

• Jingo 7 years ago

I stand corrected but i think all religions obviously refer to their heads as "God". Specifically, the traditiional, Christian and often time Islam which are the basic religions in Ghana use say God to refer to their spiritua ...

• arabprince 7 years ago

Good my brother

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

In all sincerity, the minister could have avoided controversy and national agony by keeping his religion to himself. It's not every Ghanaian who wants to know how religious the UPISTS have become. Their outward social chara ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

he mentioned Jesus name and so what; that stupid Kwasi ugly teeth Pratt can go to hell where he belongs, motherfuckers

• master 7 years ago

Ei hmmmm. No comment!

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are the real idiot and motherfucker!

• chochoo 7 years ago

Politicians will remain fodders for comedians. The budget itself is iniquitous so how does Jesus come in. At no point during during NPP's 12 years campaign did i hear them say the free SHS would apply to only entrants. Now af ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Imbecile

• D DAY 7 years ago

Prat is simply a major idiot and waste

• fairplay 7 years ago

This idea that religion should be kept to oneself is hypocritical to say the least. Very often people claim that this country is a secular state. You see, what we often forget is that secularism itself is a worldview, a philo ...

• AYITEY OKRONPON 7 years ago

I GUESS IT WOULD HAVE BEEN ALRIGHT TO SAY ALAHU AKBAR OR CALLED SOME INDIAN gods BY NAME IF MUSLIMS OR HINDUS WERE A LITTLE MORE THAN THE REST OF US.

• Concern 7 years ago

If you do not want to hear the name of Jesus and the Bible, relocate to Wherever you want. Some of us also want to hear His name in our parliamentary dealings. If there is anyone among the parliamentarians who can preach, let ...

• joel 7 years ago

Paul did more wrongful things ,killings, beatings, putting God's people in the prisons etc, unt il Christ Jesus appeared to him on his way to Damascus on another mission but this time he fails after an encounter with Christ.

• Nshyira 7 years ago

AMEN AND AMEN.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Prove all that bullshit you are repeating from your colonial masters,it is all anansesem. No wonder we make no progress after 60 years. Reality supersedes religious mythology.

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Joel, it seems Kwasi Pratt is the reincarnation of Emperor Nero who ordered the execution of Apostle Paul for believing in Jesus Christ. What offense did the Finance Minister commit by using the philosophy of his faith to mak ...

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

Pratt is a LOOT-N-SHARE Socialist. He is d kind who joins the robbers to loot the state at the expense of development for the poor. Socialism has lost its meaning.

However, we must make it clear that no one, no public ser ...

• Alhaji Tanko 7 years ago

you are right. Where was Pratt when his friends were looting? socialist. He can only convince fools.
    Pratt has nothing good to talk about and waste his time talking about trivial issues.
    Ken also has human rights to express ...

• Joseph the dreamer 7 years ago

By the way, has Kwesi Pratt returned Woyome's bribe money? Kwesi Stomach Pratt knows no shame. Jesus Christ of yesterday, today and years to come will live forever.

• Pilolo 7 years ago

Ghana education be bad. Instead of secular, tibonkoso journalist wrote circular. Write in twi wai, it is our language

• Kushman 7 years ago

Hahaha pilolo good catch!

• You 7 years ago

I ain't a Christian but I think those of you supporting Pratt or illiterates or stupid... Analogy is to compare or make reference and what better way to do that than to use a story that more than 80% of Ghanaians know? So it ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

I really appreciate your comment , that stomach journalist have nothing to offer to the development of our country,he is only inciting others about religion but Ghanaians are far better in wisdom than that idiot

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

That witchcraft stomach journalist is trying to incite religions fight but Ghanaians are wiser than that idiot,we love ourselves irrespective of religion difference,so if that son of bitch has problem with analogy he should g ...

• GHANA IS NOT A COMMUNIST COUNTRY 7 years ago

GHANA IS NOT A COMMUNIST COUNTRY. PEOPLE LIKE THIS SHOULD NOT BE GIVEN PLATFORM. ARE YOU ATHEIST OR WHAT? GO AND MAKE YOUR OWN SOIL OR WATER FROM NOTHING, THEN COME BACK AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NAME OF GOD.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

THIS IS A FANTASTIC POINT, PRATT. WHERE DID YOU SLEEP LAST NIGHT. OFORI ATTA WAS VERY STUPID TO DO THAT - HE WAS IDIOTIC. BELIEVE WHATEVER YOU WANT TO BELIEVE BUT KEEP YOUR FAITH TO YOUR SELF!

• Comrade Mankatta 7 years ago

You spend your life hopping from radio station to radio stations parroting outmoded Marxist and socialists doctrine defending corrupt politicians for a share of their loot but are peeved that Mr. Ofori-Attah exults the mighty ...

I wonder where Ken Ofori-Atta is hiding the rest of the loaves.

• Ray 7 years ago

Pratt is scared Jesus becoming
    Popular than him

• UK man 7 years ago

Why the insults?

• maame efua 7 years ago

Be careful of the insults simply bècausè he mèntioned Jesus Christ for Ch?ist is the reason you still have breadth in you

• RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 7 years ago

Kwesi, grow up

• DEAR 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is right. Ghana is a secular state, not Christian or Muslim.

It is acceptable if the Minister had mentioned "God" not Jesus.

Remember that it has recently been revealed that contrary to the belief of Chris ...

• Nii Stranger 7 years ago

God should have mercy on you.

Who revealed it? The Catholic who was not forced into celebacy but deny herself normal relationship to practice lesbianism?

Please double check your facts.

• Kay 7 years ago

So you want us to condemn Ken praise you for your stupid statement. We you there when Jesus was conceive?

You believe anything from crooked source
    God have mercy on you

• Papa A -Toronto 7 years ago

We won't accept that
    We've now gotten a Christ like government .A leader who thinks of the people ok

• Tweea 7 years ago

Who fucking told you Ghana is Secular You NDC idiots. Half-baked Ghanaians like You. Jesus Is Our Savior NOT GOD
    Get Life. Get some job to Do and stop wasting Away.

• Kojo 7 years ago

What would you have said if Mohamed was mentioned throughout by a Muslim brother?

That is ur opinion.who cares about your opinion. Jesus all the way. Mighty Jesus.

• Blessing 7 years ago

Your point in support of Mr. Pratt's has no sense.
    You and Mr. Pratt saying the state is circular and for that mater the minister shouldn't have mention Jesus name,but God ??
    if we are to go in your direction then even the ...

The Speaker of parliament should have sounded an alarm long before Mr. Pratt.

• master 7 years ago

The minister has the right to from any book be it religious or not. Kwesi Pratt has every right to criticize. Whether his criticism makes an impact is another story. We've known him to be wayward anyway!

• master 7 years ago

to quote* from any book

• Captain 7 years ago

Pratt is an armed robber, ask Getfund managers.

• KP 7 years ago

Ko she po

• Sul 7 years ago

Ofori Atta or WHATEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF. GHANA IS NOT FOR CHRIST OR WHATEVER YOU THINK.

REASON UP. IF YOUR CHRIST IS SOO POWERFUL THEN YOU DON'T NEED TO SELL HIM... REMEMBER?

ADEPA NA 3T)N NE HO......YOU ASSHOLE

• SON OF PRESIDENT NANA 7 years ago

is cus u dont know christ that is why you are living as church rat.seek christ and have common sense

• Abraham 7 years ago

How we long for you. Come and command the demon to leave Pratt before he...

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

IT IS the FRIENDS of Kwesi Pratt,the JOURNALISTS, WHO HAVE MADE HIM so PROUD.They consistently refers to him as an astude journalist,which has made him swollen headed and therefore talks like a crazy person.The Finance minist ...

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Kwasi, I know you ain't Antichrist. You are only an ANTI-NPP. You have 40 years to critique everything NPP will do. Keep talking for the more you talk the more you get paid.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Your have of the Holy name Jesus Christ will prevail, but Kwesi Pratt shall be forgotten eternally! !!
    It is none of your business! When mahama was lying in God's name you shut your damned mouth and swallowed your nasty vern ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

Your HATE of the Holy name. ...

• Ojay. 7 years ago

Has any Muslim complained, Kwasi Pratt, your mouth is killing you. The Finance Minister is a Christian, so which analogy do you want him to use?He is our Finance Minister not you.

• Kwea DCE 7 years ago

In Jesus Ghana shall thrive

• TD 7 years ago

This Pratt is a fool and should be ignore.

• Kind 7 years ago

You don't want Ofori Atta to mention Jesus ,Which name to mention? You still in the state of shock.And you shall be in Opposition for more years Say Amen Pratt,

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Eiii! Akwasi kokotako no no. Thank God your comments are already irrelevant.

• Charles 7 years ago

I don't think it was necessary for Ken to introduce that analogy in his budget presentation. He could have omitted that part and still present his message effectively. I'm with Kwesi P on this!!!!

• jack 7 years ago

Check the dictionary to see the meaning of prat minus a t= A FOOL
    Sowhat do you expect him to say???

• Nii Moi 7 years ago

Where was Pratt during Mill tenure when he was preaching Christianity Pratt is a hypocrite period!!!

• Dzifa 7 years ago

This idiot can go to hell if he didn't like Jesus' name mentioned in Parliament.

• Alfred 7 years ago

Ken note that Ghana is a secular state.
    Mr Pratt I agree with you.

• Kwesi Kwansa 7 years ago

Just Sing the National Anthem and tell me Ghana is a Secular State. We open all our state functions with prayers and then say we are a secular state?

• sethoo 7 years ago

Who told u? Ghana is a Christian nation whether u agree or not. Jesus Christ shall continually be exalted because He is the World's saviour in which you're part. Come to Him and have your sins forgiven

• Akosua 7 years ago

Amen

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Kwesi are you now also an antiCHRIST?the nation is 80% Christian,what's your beef?like you know CHRIST,you wouldn't be talking at timed the way you do, l am happy your journey on the wilderness has just started,we shall see,a ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Ghana is a circular Republic and not a Theocracy so people should keep their religious inclinations to themselves and not foist their religious beliefs on others! After all the Christians leader himself advised his followers ...

• Naniama II 7 years ago

I gat ye

• sethoo 7 years ago

Listen to urself talk! If I'm a Christian because of ur secular nonsense I shnt proclaim it. Who will I be deceiving then? Have we gotten to that level I can't let people know my faith because I am a Minister of state

• fairplay 7 years ago

Your secular beliefs should also be kept to your self. Secularism demands that everyone is allowed to express his faith anywhere and anytime just as the secularist wants to do same.

• Ama 7 years ago

I think you are right. He should keep his faith to himself and do government work

• Common Man 7 years ago

We should swear our President into office holding the " secular" !!!

• Mansa 7 years ago

This idiot said NPP members were going to get heart attacks for losing the election. Actually, NPP won massively!

Now claims he religious savy. Let's wait until the day of judgement and see which gate PRATT will take.

C ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

KENN OFORI ATTA HAS STARTED ON THE ASAAR PATH. YOU KNOW WHEN THE PREACHER TELLS A LIE AND WANTS TO CHEAT, HE HIDE BEHIND BIBLICAL QUOTATIONS. IF KEN HAS NOT GROWN OUT THIS, HE IS IN THE WRONG JOB.

this man is crazy but we have to pray for him to accept christ so his loud mouth can be used to glorify God

• d n g 7 years ago

haha

• KB 7 years ago

Thank God the name of our lord JESUS CHRIST is being preached. every knee will bow at the mention of JESUS CHRIST. the man is making JESUS CHRIST more popular to those who have not heard about our KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF L ...

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

He is right

• akua 7 years ago

I totally agree with Kwesi Pratt. It was most unecessary.

• ray 7 years ago

And so what? Jesus, Jesus Jesus is the sweetest name that saves and comfort the soul. The Minister didn't preach but quoted the bible nad mention Jesus name and you are doing. Our national anthem should be abolished too, righ ...

• Abugre 7 years ago

Prat, I did not believe you would be this low keyed. Just try singing the National anthem and come again. Hatred and jealousy have clouded your once intelligent mind. Its a pity.

• patriot 7 years ago

You are always talking about God and Christ and yet look at how the nation is.Hypcrites,you preach the Bible and always do evil.Jesus likened them to the Pharisees and the Sadducees.So many Ghana Christians are like them.

• Abeiku 7 years ago

Massa no one is perfect.That is why we ask for forgivenesss from the Lord anytime we pray.

• sethoo 7 years ago

What is this man talking about? Kwesi Pratt we've had enough of you! What's wrong demonstrating your faith? It doesn't matter the platform and the audience, you can't compromise your believes. Just give us a break Mr Pratt! W ...

• ray 7 years ago

Ghana is a majority christian nation so it is not a crime to mention Jesus name as religion and spirituality transcends normal Thinking. Go to Iran, Sausdi arabia and other arab countries and u will see the real form of relig ...

• Bellah 7 years ago

Protruding teeth chief. How is your V8?
    You worship Castro who has spoken about that.
    He can praise his God anywhere.
    You have always said people were giving you cars as gifts, now you can afford V8, when you don't pay co ...

• Naniama II 7 years ago

That is fair. Ghana is a secular state so the laws must be respected

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you will be killed like how Mp JB DanKwa was killed in a cold blood so that Ghana will prosper

• Okomfo,London 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is right this time.

Shame onto you Pratt
    Ghanaians are happy with that presentation. We are in a happy mood so leave us alone ok

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Kwasea had he been a moslem you'd have heard him saying isha Allah. Kwasea ba stop talking from your anus.

• Paracetamol 7 years ago

Kwashiorkor Pratt is using religion to find fault in Hon Ofori Atta's budget,but is not going to work,I have never heard any one complaining against that accept Mr dybolical Kwasi Pratt.

Hey Pratt
    Ghanaians are in a happy mood so
    leave us alone
    We like that presentation

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Go and fixed your dental formula. It's make you look like Osasabonsam. By the way, where is the bribe money you took from wayomey. Okronfour shout up good people are trying to help our country. The press should resurrect this ...

Kwasi Pratt, you may be a member of Eckanker, who cares. If we are allowed to quote Socrates, Shakesphere, Philosophers, former Presidents, etc., what is wrong quoting the Bible. You are the only one who is complaining abou ...

• Atongo 7 years ago

We will resist any attempt to erase religion out of our individual and national identity in the name of secularism. Secularism does not mean communism where no religion is accepted. It means a society where people are free to ...

• Charles Atlanta 7 years ago

Kwasi you seems to know everything but be careful where you are trying to thread. Ken God bless you for trusting JESUS and not shying away from His name, next time l edge you to mention more

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Mr Ofori Atta God bless you for using The name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth
    because He is the owner of our life Ghana belongs to Him

• Nana Bawuah 7 years ago

For this one Kwesi Prattle is absolutely right!

• Nana Bawuah 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt

• kyekyeku 7 years ago

Get out the here

• james mann 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt needs to be prayed for.

• Aboaba 7 years ago

Hei, K Pratt where do you try to turn Ghana into? Is better to be a good citizen, have you LOST YOUR MIND ? or what? And so what? What is wrong about that? Do you know why America is up side down, Kwasi Pratt, Lack of knowl ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Kwesi where is the lintkage what are you implying?Was he preaching or twas an analogy to butress a strong point?
    Dont let us be petty please

• Paul 7 years ago

For once I don't agree with you Mr Pratt.

• mr nyansa 7 years ago

kwasi pratt is right though

• A. A. Afrifa Jnr. 7 years ago

I'll not speak for or against Mr. Pratt for his statement. I am a Christian. I think no one can say Kwesi Pratt is not religious. His statement is give to God what is God and to Caesar what is Ceaser.
    However, givetbace and ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt, there is no Ghanaian who is a Jew

• ChocolatesGud4kids 7 years ago

Mr. Togbe, there are Jewish Ghanaians. I know some of them in Ghana and they are very spiritual, especially when it comes to the scriptures.

• Zoroaster 7 years ago

Jewish Ghanaians? Really? Do you mean Ghanaian-born Jews, of Jacobish descent, or Ghanaians who are following the Jewish religion called Judaism? The two are definitely not the same. The former are called Ghanaian Jews (but e ...

• Yaw Boakye 7 years ago

i think Ken has every right to do that. kwasi Pratt can also introduce his religion when called to deliver speeches on Kwame Nkrumah next time. most important thing is whether the budget addresses challenges of Neo-colonialis ...

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

LION TEETH HAVE STARTED AGAIN. KWASI YOUR FUNKING STINKY MOUTH IS FULL OF VERNON PLEASE BY SAYING SO HE HAS NOT OFFENDED ANY ONE, PLEASE IS TIME TO SHUT YOUR FUNKING MOUTH. KANT.

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Mr Pratt be wise enough.

• jerubbaal 7 years ago

Praat should be preparing to meet his creator and judge jesus christ. for jesus has said if you deny me in public he JESUS will deny you before his father. Praat must check out on American Minute and see things for himself. I ...

• Obiba 7 years ago

Then we should delete God from our national pledge then !!!

• abdul 7 years ago

LIKE YOUR MOTHER'S PUSSY..RYT????? HAHAHA! !!!!!!

• KOMLA TULASI 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, This absolute nonsense!!! There is nothing wrong with the statement made by Ken Ofori Atta in his metaphorical references he made.
    Of course he did not preach Christianity and its about time you lot stop knit p ...

• outlaw 7 years ago

Too many spelling mistakes which made the while article not fun to read. Ghanaweb please do something about it, thank you.

• jod 7 years ago

nonsense x he a Buddhist if he himself has prepared d budget to b read by himself shud he hv mentioned wat der?Allah? foolish Pratt...d guy x a Christian so he mentioned wat he blivd in...if u lyk go burn sea.

• Bobby 7 years ago

Idiot kwasi fine something else to say .Your popularity is over stupid man.

• Goodman 7 years ago

Kwasia sem yewo d3 dodo.

• kay 7 years ago

NONSENSICAL

• Andy 7 years ago

All human race whether black or white,Jew or Spanish, Dutch or English, French or Italia, Yoruba or Zulu,twi or Ewe, Arabic or Hausa are all one created by the almighty God and we shall all be judged on the deed day base on o ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is Kwesi Pratt a man or woman he is worse than a woman never happy never satisfied always find faults apuuuu

In fact he is completely mad

• jod 7 years ago

cn dis clown remember whn mustapha Hamid n d ada Muslims wer at vetting?was Pratt dead or in coma?embecile...dey constantly sed insha Allah n ada things continuously,hu complained? bcos dat x their faith so x not a wahala...b ...

• kk 7 years ago

At de name Jesus all knees bow

• A. A. Afrifa Jnr. 7 years ago

Ignorance is. It bliss. Makes one a fool. We have Jews.
    If you are a Togbey you'll. Know. So you are not togbey

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 7 years ago

Oh pratt fuckoff sika fifi eben mu urface lik monkey if he mention jesus name wats wrong

Ghanaians don't care whoever he mentions. What Ghanaians want is the reliefs the budget bring. Get over your loss Kwesi. There is a new government in place. The earlier you get used to it the better.

• AGYEMANG GODFRED 7 years ago

gradualy this man has loose respect on many ghanians

• Xt 7 years ago

This man might be mad even in America with huge religious freedoms Bible analogies are allowed if it makes complete sense only fools see a problem with tbka

• Sammy Bee 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you are such an idiot person what is wrong with what the Minister said. Is it a crime to mention Jesus name in Ghana here. Stomach politician you chop Wayome money finish? kwasiya kwa don't create confusion betwee ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

ANTI-CHRIST P

• d n g 7 years ago

pratt can go to hell

Ghanaweb the word is secular not "circular" why do you keep on writing stupid English all the time ? Don't u know children and some adults pick some vocabularies from your news items? Are you guys really journalists??

• Kwaku Ansah 7 years ago

Kwasi, YOU ARE AN ASS HOLE. GOD CURSE YOU. WHATEVER YOU THINK IS TOILET TO ME. SHAME!!

• Kk 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt y3 kwasia paaaa

• Eagle 7 years ago

If anyone mentions budha, Muhammad, bahai or Confucius then it's not offensive but if you mention Jesus then you're being shutdown, shout down or labeled with a bad name. Why? Because there shall be a rejection against Christ ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

ANTI-CHRIST PROPAGANDA MESSENGER FOR NDC AND CPP. KWESI PRATT IS A CONFUSE MAN.GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.TELL ME PRATT,WHICH OF THE MUSLIM COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD THAT YOU CAN EVEN MENTION JESUS ...

• EMMANUEL OKUMANIN YAMOAH 7 years ago

Mr Pratt some of us Will be grateful if you dont comment on certain national issues becuase some of your utterances over the years tells us where you belong so when you see the reality, you swelve it under thé carpet to sui ...

• Rev. Francis Kyei 7 years ago

There will surely be surpluses as anticipated in the budget because of the minister's stance and confident boldness to introduce Jesus in the deal. Pratt can fight for his master the devil but it would be to no avail. Jesus a ...

• prof sam 7 years ago

amen

• Kafui 7 years ago

Ghanafo) ne gyimie! See how you are attacking each other because of the devil Kwasi Pratt. Why must a Christian mention Allah when delivering a speech? Dont our Muslim friends alway quote lsha Allah when given a speech? So wh ...

• Hands 7 years ago

Stop criticizing NPP now. It is toooo early. NDC if you criticize unnecessarily now, the time that you are telling the truth nobody will take you serious. Be careful. Stop criticizing.

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

insulting someone for preaching jesus christ n are you serious , u are here supporting dis insult akwesi God punishment is waiting for you n ur supporters

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

the old man(kwesi pratt}has started again inviting religious war and perhaps,civil war in in the country.i don't think Ghanaians will be worried if a government or government official in this country declares his or her belie ...

• Aseda-U.S. 7 years ago

Ooh Massa Kwes! We are fedup with ur satanic comments ooo bro? You shouldnt have listening pls

• prof sam 7 years ago

kwesi you are sick

• Baba Alahaji 7 years ago

It's simply wrong, and a clear sign of disrespect of all the other faiths, in Ghana.
    Ken Ofori-Atta should take "Church" out of the National business. Ghana is for ALL Ghanaians. And your focus should not be religious, but ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

When NPP campaigned on the theme 'The battle is the Lord's' what did you people think they were doing? They were hanging their leadership on Jesus Christ. Ken's references to the Bible is consistent with the believe of this g ...

• Pk 7 years ago

Uncle Kwasi, do you have anything against God. Why disgrace your ancestors who believed in Christian religion. I know you very well and your family at kotobabi because I was also there. Stop bro g sacasism and give praise to ...

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Since when did references to biblical lines became offensive in Ghana? Kwesi Pratt is the most repugnant loon ever heard of. This daily turncoat is given some platform to spit such garbage all the time...quite amazing. List ...

• Dr Appiah 7 years ago

We live move and have our being in christ

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Chameleon Pratt

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this psycho???,what is wrong with mentioning Jesus in a national budget? ,I think this socialist needs a mental health assessment

• Tweea 7 years ago

Any One who thinks he or she has a problem with the Name Of Jesus Can go Hang himself...

• johnson 7 years ago

Fool always a fool.jojoba lee

• Tasicall 7 years ago

When I read how some of you have attacked Pratt, then I realise the extent to which some of us have not gained from our educational system. What Pratt said was so simple for the ordinary person who had finished JHS and with a ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Even you who claim to have gained from education still make cringeworthy grammatical and punctuation errors. How dare you then to think your so called sense of logic is normative!!

• Zommlion 7 years ago

This corrupt fake socialist should give us a break.
    You collect Kudi from Middle East state and talk rubbish to us.
    Fake and dangerous journalist.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Kwesi I often do agree with some of your views but on this one you must also know that more than 60% of Ghanaians express their faith in Jesus Christ. If others belong to other religion so we must be barred from expressing ou ...

• Colby 7 years ago

Is not this idiot who prophecies that n p p should get ambulance after the Dec 7th who that idiot think he is? He preach so what . stupid man he is among the greedy bastard

• Joe boy 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt can not escalate or add any flame into passion

• Colby 7 years ago

We have enough of your nonsense

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Anti Christ

• ponowarzy 7 years ago

Jesus is not God n he never said he was God. He said he was sent by his father to d lost sheep of Israel n we all know he received prophecy from God. The fact that he was sent makes him a messenger. The fact that he received ...

Useless thinking for useless Pratt with useless talk

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

I'm a Ghanaian national, but have been living in the States for 9 years now. An elementary teacher was fired (sacked) last year, because he lead his class in morning prayers. It was very hot argument, but at the end of the da ...

Have you taught about changing God bless our homeland Ghana to...God,Allah,Krishna,Bosommuru etc bless our homeland Ghana to please everyone? Our biggest problem is copying every nonsense that stems from America.Don"t they ...

• Kt 7 years ago

There's a huge difference between organising prayers to children who might be of different faith and quoting from the Bible the minister is certainly not the first person to do this world wide I leave you with a quote from Do ...

• Sarita 7 years ago

His name indeed is PRATTLE.No need for correction.He prattles all the time.Mr Parrot-beak Prattle.Ugly hypocrite.

• joe 7 years ago

studio kwasia Pratt.Grass cutter teeth

• Anomy 7 years ago

Omg this man is going bananas after ndc lost all the the minister did was to do some analogy with some Bible quotes nothing more.theres nothing wrong with that almost everywhere in the world

• KKK 7 years ago

Mr Pratt appears to be an oppressed Atheiest. He should rest assurred that the non Christians, whom he mistakenly and misguidedly believes he is speaking for (of course apart from himself) are a lot more concerned about the i ...

Thumps up for Mr. Pratt. Ghana is not a religious state. We are not ruled by the laws of any of the Good books but by the Constitution. I am a practicing christian but the truth shall set us free.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

This Mthfckr and a "biyatch" cant keep his fcking stinky mouth shut.! Aboa ba! Because Mahama cheapened the presidency you got the chance to use state money to fix your crooked stinky teeth, send your dughter to UK to school( ...

• Kt 7 years ago

The minister has a freedom to speech whether he wanted to quote from Buddha Mohammed etc it has nothing to do with kwesi Pratt..he wasn't forcing preaching he was just quoting what's wrong with that

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

Most Of the population are Christians and there is nothing wrong of preaching the values of Christ. If the NDC government ,from Rawlings to Mahama hat the thought of God, the killings of innocent people, stealing and pure lie ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Pratt forgot to take his medication. Payin Kwasea Pratt

• DESSIE 7 years ago

Did he balanced thw budget and created a surplus..or just put numbers out there to make like JESUS CHRIST..IF NOT SURPLUS AND BALANC ED BUDGETG THEN ITS ALL FOR BORROWING AND ADDITIONAL DEBT

• King.Solomon (France )Paris 7 years ago

Imposter:What is wrong to mention Jesus name Mr Nabuchadenezza when his heart was lifted up and his mind hardened in pride ,he was deposed from his kingly throne and they took his glory from him. King Herod was smote by an ...

• Learn 7 years ago

When will this kwesi Pratt learn sense and stop all these nonsense
    Don't we have Christians in Ghana
    What's wrong with christian portraying Jesus Christ in front of atheists, or other believers
    This man should leave us ...

• my eye open 7 years ago

Pratt a cheao fuck ,I took the c250 from IBRA in 2006 and you shut talking about him

• Joseph Kwaku Pumpuni 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt Jr. has no right to attack Hon. Ken ofori Atta for publicly declaring his faith in Christ Jesus. If Kwesi Pratt Jr has his own faith to declare to the people of Ghana and the world he can also do it. Hon. Ken Ofor ...

• OSUMFOUR 7 years ago

PRATT THE DAY LIGHT DEVIL,KAYERI KAYERI BOM BOM KWASI PPRATT,LEAVE GHANA ALONE.YOU BELONG TO NDC BONSAM PRATT

• junta Gilbert 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt stop! that ur huw! huw!

• kk 7 years ago

What is your problema? Can't he express his believe at anytime any where that he like! Is the Constitution of Ghana forebide this? Give us break Kwasi Pratt.

• S.K 7 years ago

hear people lambasting the finance minister for figuratively using Jesus name and miracle and I say give me a break. We want the president to quote Washington F Kennedy in his inaugural speech and there's nothing wrong with i ...

• BRYT 7 years ago

the truth hurts ofuui and abua ba

• ALOLO ME KONE BOHY3BA PHILIP 7 years ago

Pr at stop those attacks n wise up

• Dr Edward Osei 7 years ago

I have not heard such nonsense for a long time. What right has Kwesi Pratt to suggest how Ken Ofori Attah presents his budget. If you hate, and also has no respect for Jesus Christ, that is your business. Have you heard any ...

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WHAT TO TALK.WE KNOW YOU TOOK MONEY FROM THE NDC.SO PLEASE SHUT UP.
    DID YOU NOT SAY NDC WILL WIN AND SOME PEOPLE WILL SUFFER HEART ATTACK?
    NOW YOU ARE SHOWING US YOUR TRUE COLOURS, YOU FEAR THE NAME JESUS. ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt ,follow his stomach and he's always dancing with NDC to steal,he is V8 cars,money and houses,he is one of does uncivilized and idiots

• Edem 7 years ago

Kwasi Iscariot the Anti Christ

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, you're just a good riddance! Why comment on anything related to President Akuffo Addo and his governance? You dismissed candidate Akuffo Addo and never dreamt he'll be elected the President. You've lost all credi ...

• victory 7 years ago

Pratt you are stupid ,unscrupulous,bastard you don't deserve to leave because that is same way you said this against The president alkind of this before the election but see where you are now go and pay your money that you an ...

• And Pratt Go Drink The Sea. 7 years ago

Mr Ken Ofori Atta is what he is because of Christ. He can't hide it for politics sake. Mad, atheist, money-first, political beast on his way to perdition has all the sea to go and drink.

• Kelly 7 years ago

Because his faith is an integral part of him. Kwesi, haven't you heard the hausa version of 'By God's Grace" in national discourse before? That phrase was part of those who used it and no one raised a brow because it's normal ...

• Bishop 7 years ago

Only foolish man like Akwasi Pratt can ignor this sence of humor

• Tolash 7 years ago

Kwasi may be pardoned by God

• NPPigs 7 years ago

WELL, THEY DON'T BELIEVE IN BAWUMIA ANYMORE. BETTER JESUS THAN DUMBASS MAD-MAD-DOG BAWUMIA.

• RPG 7 years ago

Pratt Akwasi just like his NDC comrades cannot seem to comprehend the level of absolute intelligence and competence the NPP is bringing to the administration of this country a sample of which has been demonstrated in the budg ...

• ELLEN 7 years ago

IF WHAT MR PRATT SAID DONT MAKE SENSE TO YOU THEN I DONT KNOW WHAT WOULD.AT SOME POINT,ALL YOU GOTTA DO IS TO PUT YOUR ..... PARTY COLOURS AWAY AND USE YOUR BRAIN AS A REASONABLE SENSIBLE HUMAN BEING SHOULD.SOME PEOPLE NEED T ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt get this straight. JESUS CHRIST is Lord. There is nothing that you can do about it. There is no other and there is nothing that you can do about it. Better seek Him first His kingdom and His righteousness. Else ...

• ... 7 years ago

I HEARD THE ZONGO MINISTER AND HARUNA IDRISSU YSING INSHA A. BEFORE, WE HAVE A CHRISTIAN MAJORITY IN GHANA

• Abiel 7 years ago

Pratt stop making noise. If Yu don't have anything better to talk about then sleep

• Fear not 7 years ago

Before I read on Kwesi you are wrong and must apologise. I love you but for this you are wrong. Champ

• jj osei 7 years ago

SO THE FINANCE MINISTERS OF SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, CHINA, BRITAIN, USA, INDIA, UAE ETC CALL JESUS IN THE BUDGET PRESENTATION. ALL THOSE COUNTRIES THAT GIVE US THE LOANS GRANTS AND THE AID CALL JESUS? CALL JESUS MINISTER AND D ...

• kkj 7 years ago

We Africans are copying wrongly and believing in miracles rather in hard work and honesty.
    like you said over 90% of Japanese,Chinese,Indians and Singaporeans dont or know little about Christianity yet they have prospered t ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians leave Mr Pratt alone,his party NDC was ruling Ghanaians with occultism so he is afraid to hear the powerful name of Jesus Christ.He is the most confused and devilished person in Ghana,and he always wants to p ...

• THE ECONOMIST 7 years ago

YOU DON'T MAKE SENSE

• KOFI, HOUSTON, TX. 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT, NEEDS TO RETURN THE 2000 CEDIS THAT HE RECEIVED FROM WAYOMI .

• Kwadjo 7 years ago

Mr Finance Minister you were not presenting a budget to a specific religious group and I found it very unprofessional with your references to the bible. Please refrain in future. The details of your budget were right on and ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The qouiting of the bibiocal is a real thing that he have to let be when it comes to speak or to writ then it is real nescessary to be conducting with in God's name so the budget whom Mr. President Akuffu Addo has narrated o ...

• bra kobi 7 years ago

I wonder when will this idiot grow up..Kwasi I don't know your age but is high time you stop behaving childish..

• KAM 7 years ago

This Ken Ofori man does not even know the his christian religion is false. A copycat religion from ancient religions. No wonder, the Jews themselves know it is false and reject it .Bravo!! Pratt.

• Owuraku 7 years ago

Kwasi, we know your avertion to the word of God and good council. For the gospel of the cross is foolishness to the perished.
    If a Muslim had done this, Kwasi would have found it amusing and fantastic. You are a lost aethi ...

• sakyi 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt you need Jesus. Repent! Repent!. Foolish men say in their heart that there is no God. Congratulations Ken for making Jesus known in the world

• Kobi 7 years ago

What's wrong with that mr pratt.
    Jesus is the centre of everything
    It's about time we recognise the presence of my maker in our daily duties.
    Mr pratt.I see nothing wrong with that.

• Kwamina Pratt 7 years ago

Pratt just shut up

• Papa 7 years ago

Beloved as Pratt believes that, there are Jews among Ghananians like Pan African religion. Why doesThe Old Testament named King Josiah and Hezekiah as the most obedient and Righteous among the Leaders of the Jews. 2kings 23: ...

• Joe Jaws 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt can go burn the sea. When the Moslems continuously make reference to Allah does he bury his head in the sand.

Psalm 33 v 12 : Blessed is the nation whose God is the LORD

• kkj 7 years ago

Pratt is right, Ghana is a secular state and government officials should not been projecting their into purely secular matters,
    Even in European countries(where the religion is from) officials don't go about preaching with ...

• Carol 7 years ago

What's the big deal prattling Pratt?
    It's his way of putting across his point. Does it mean he is forcing his beliefs on anyone. And in any case, Ghana is a Christian country first and foremost. No-one should come and prea ...

• Nyameke 7 years ago

This madness to dominates and in some cases surpress other groups and beliefs is unwise and dangerous for nation building. That's Pratt's concern and he's right though I don't belief that was the minister's motive.

• Georges Amoako-Prempeh 7 years ago

Kwasi has nothing sensible to say. May the Lord forgive him

• kw 7 years ago

Kwesi, Jesus loves and He's ready to accept you. Only confess and acknowledge Him and He will make you whole.
    #Jesussaves

• kofi mensa 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt can go to hell
    He is a hypocrete

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

ANY ONE WHO GETS OFFENDED FOR ANY REFERENCE TO JESUS, SCRIPTURES OR GOD IS OF THE DEVIL.

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Pratt is totally devil he has finished chopping NDC money now he come back with sharp teeth

• Simpa Panin 7 years ago

If the name Jesus is what Kwesi Pratt fears then he should stand firm because this name will resonate throughout Nana Akufo Addo's reign as President, and beyond, hopefully for the next 40 years of NPP administration .

• AtiaKramo 7 years ago

Who the hell is this foolish stomach , corrupt journalist who thinks he can tell leaders what to say and do? Metaphor and personification does not mean anything yo this good for nothing fool.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT JUNIOR IS GETTING MAD AND DEFINITELY NEEDS PSYCHOTHERAPY. THE EARLIER YOU GO FOR TREATMENT , THE BETTER FOR YOU , KWESI PRATT.

• KWASI APPAU 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A SENSELESS FOOL WHO SHOULD HAVE NO RIGHT TO CRTICIZE OR COMMENT ABOUT ISSUES. ASSHOLE

• asem 7 years ago

what is wrong with this an at all? nobody is interested in your comments so please keep quite ok. This are the people will wanted the general public to be poor whiles people like them will be eating from the government Kwesi, ...

• ktz 7 years ago

I think I agree with Mr K Pratt on this one.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

It doesn't matter mentioning the name of Jesus or Mohammed during budget presentation, what matter is good budget which will move Ghana forward as a nation.Am a Christian but I leave with a Muslim in the same Apartment.

• Agya Nsiah 7 years ago

Fantastic point, only the wise will understand. Kwesi Pratt always thinks outside the box

• Kenn 7 years ago

Very good point kwesi ...Does ken think we all believe in Yesu or what ever?

• Jesus is Lord 7 years ago

what if he should have quoted Plato or Sucrates. He wouldn't have had problem with that. Interesting

• joel 7 years ago

Are we not Gods handy work, it really saddens my heart to hear you speak this way , where is our trust in God which we claim we have . why would u fault some one calling for help from God. hmmmmm, don't forget that we can't d ...

• ken 7 years ago

this man I don't know what to say is a big old fool, if you hate someone it should not go to this extent. People have been describing you as stomach journalist but is today that I have realized that you are not only a stomach ...

• obey 7 years ago

intact Pratt is a wizard

• Joseph evans asare 7 years ago

Is kwasi pratt a wizard,who has restricted him from public testifying wht his creator has done for him? Infact this man is q disgrace to his creator and must be careful else his creator will take his life from him if he has n ...

• Apolala 7 years ago

stupid "intelligent" fool, you talk too much. what are u saying

• falcon 7 years ago

it has been stated somewhere that it is better to keep quiet for people to say that your mad than to speak and remove all doubt.the budget the minister of finance read Kwasi Pratt problem with it is the anology of the two lo ...

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 7 years ago

KWESI Pratt thinks he is the wisest person in GHANA. Some of us Ysacrificed our lives for Ghana in the 1970's for him to enjoy by doing stomach Politics. He should prepare to refund his share of the Woyome's booty.

• inercycl 7 years ago

If the VP goes somewhere and and says something "inshah Allah" why do ghanaians have to have problem with that.He is talking in the name of what he believes in..In swearing an oath of office, some swear with the Bible, other ...

• Joseph evans asare 7 years ago

Is kwasi pratt a wizard?who has restricted him from public testifying wht his creator has done for him? Infact this man is a disgrace to his creator and must be careful else his creator will take his life from him if he has n ...

• Lovely Kost 7 years ago

Kwasi is neither a Christian or Muslim. He does not worship anything. So who is he? Lower than an animal. The cock even acknowledges the fact there is God so it crow's to thank God every morning. What is wrong if Ken said tha ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is sick in the head. He is devil and insane. Cheap journalism Kwesi of no reputation!

• seth k m 7 years ago

I don't think we can fight for God in this one my fellow believers let's leave it to God to deal with them in his own way don't forget the holy book says ,vengeance belongs to the Lord.

• Agbeli 7 years ago

I never knew you such a devil. now I know that's why you are anti Israel but know this that this land belongs to the almighty God and his son Jesus Christ and no any other thing that calls it self god. Where were you when th ...

• arabprince 7 years ago

For once I seem to agree with pratt, I don't condemn the act but I think going forward it should be minimized or not done at all

• Olowa 7 years ago

Pratt is damn right on this. Ain't no need for spirituality in budget presentation. Just simple.

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 7 years ago

KWESI must get ready to refund his share of the Woyome's booty.

• BK 7 years ago

Am not surprise we have foolish people supporting that good for nothing so called j. He has nothing to say about the budget but just to make comment to please his pay masters. He had gain a lot from NDC and before the electio ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

something is wrong with this greedy twerp. he only says these rubbish on radio gold. he mentioned Christianity and so what? didn't u hear him say 5 PILLARS. Does it ring a bell? woyome thief aide

• Ish 7 years ago

I dont know why Ghanaweb post such nonesense from talkertives.Is the constitution above his faith??

• Pastor George Owusu. Am for Ghana 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong in making reference from the Bible. what we are expecting is weather the budget will be helpful or not

• Okormansa 7 years ago

Ken Ofori Atta did not preach anything, he only made allusions to an event in the Bible which took place down in ancient times. Let Kwasi Pratt stop quoting from Marx and Engels in any intellectual discourse he Will embark o ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

If anyone mentions budha, Muhammad, bahai or Confucius then it's not offensive but if you mention Jesus then you're being shutdown, shout down or labeled with a bad name. Why? Because there shall be a rejection against Christ ...

• collins 7 years ago

Concert, wasting time on unnecessary issues. Mr prat come again.

• Baba 7 years ago

Kwesi, the references to the Bible and Christ does not infringe on anybody's beliefs. Ghana allows free expression of religious beliefs of all in so far as that expression doesn't infringe on the beliefs of others. Kwesi, giv ...

• nana kwame 7 years ago

Every ugly person talks shit

• KINGKOB 7 years ago

Haaaahaahaa, Mr Pratt why, as a good tutor, when teaching or lecturing, U need to relate your topic to real life situation, and that's what the honourable Finance Minister, Ken Ofori Atta just did. So he needs to be applau ...

• Dark James 7 years ago

Pratt, may you live longer to continue opening our eyes. God bless you and your family. Aameen We pray to have more of your kind.

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT,WHY DO YOU SEE SOMETHING WRONG WITH KEN USING THE BUDGET AS THE FISH AND THE LOAF OF BREAD EPISODE,BUT DID NOT SEE ANYTHING ERONG WITH NDC 2ND JOHN 5.5. WHERE THY COMPARED MAHAMA TO JESUS,AS GODS BELOVERED SON.KWA ...

• Charles Owiredu 7 years ago

The name Jesus has gone in our budget forever. It can never be erased. Minister Ofori Attach is not a hypocrite. He has done what many a pastor may not be bold enough to do. The name Issah does not offend a Muslim. Is rath ...

• CHRISTIAN 7 years ago

Kwesi is now the Ghanaian version of antichrist. He need to go check his head. Entoma kata adeaso!

• Leriq 7 years ago

Wat he said abt Jesus can be looked at as a matter of history not religious stands.
    Think abt it mr

• Adjo 7 years ago

OH GOD WHEN WILL YOU SILENCE THIS KNOW ALL MAN FOR US? Every thing Kwasi Peatt will speak against it.Is he the only wise person in Ghana? We are tired of you,every day he is moving from one station to the other.FIND A BETTER ...

• Pastor George Owusu. Am for Ghana 7 years ago

You can not stop him from mentioning the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. Even you want everybody to hear about you on TV ,radio stations and many more how much more Jesus Christ
    Read
    Acts of the Apostles 4:17-20
    [17]But to ...

• Jesus is Lord 7 years ago

Leave the honourable alone when you get that type of platform hide your God. Let your light shine and Jesus is the honourable's light.May Akwasi Pratt have mercy.

• Sid 7 years ago

Pratt has run out of ideas but still wants to be heard he didn't see anything wrong when his master Mahama even asking pastors to fly to Israel n bring Jesus to Ghana

• Moses 7 years ago

When people say 'insha Allah' do we attack them. Let Pratt try to attack someone for saying 'insha Allah' and I bet he will either see himself admitted at the hospital or the mortuary. Because Christians will always keep quie ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

MR. PRATT, YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY EDUCATED PERSON IN GHANA, SO SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH AND AACEPT THAT THE GHANAIAN TIMES HAVE CHANGED FOR THE BETTER! BOOT-LICKERS AND PRAISE-SINGERS HAVE NO PLACE IN THE NEW SET-UP OF GHANA FOR ALL ...

• Kk tamale 7 years ago

Your JM and his NDC hav crippled the economy which Ofori atta needs more than prayers to fix it that's why he keep saying Jesus.u sometimes talk anyhow studity will kill u oooo Kwesi Pratt, Satan u hate God.

• kk 7 years ago

You are a foolish man,and that's why you and your kind who don't believe in Jesus Christ will languish in hell for all eternity..You toothless venom,think before opening your mouth full of those jack teeth,to talk. Hypocrite

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt go and change the Ghana National Anthem;It goes:God bless our homeland Ghana
    And make our nation great and strong,
    Bold to defend forever
    The cause of Freedom and of Right;
    Fill our hearts with true humility,

• Concern 7 years ago

Is Pratt intelligent at all? The man sid not call Ghana into worship, he only used what is in the Bible to explain his point, just as he could have used any other story to nail down his point.
    Kwesi Pratt should repent befo ...

• Kwadwo fosu 7 years ago

This ugly bastard called Kwai pratt must be put in his proper place in ghana. He should go n enjoy his ill-gotten money from NDC and leave NPP alone. His comment does not bring relieve to Ghanaians.

• Concern 7 years ago

We do not care about you and Pratt.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Keep thinking outside the box you start wearing your birthday suit in town

• Srank 7 years ago

Uncle Kwesi,NIGGA PLEASE

• Concerned 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt can preach his religion in his newspaper. Nobody stops him from doing that.He should leave Ken alone!

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 7 years ago

Why should Ghanaweb pay attention to Kwasi Pratt and give him so.much publicity.? Take him off your website from his nonsense talk and give us a break

• facts 7 years ago

So Kwesi Pratt could not criticize him on anything but for preaching Christ? The corrupt is always afraid of investigations indeed!

• Kwaku Nkrumah 7 years ago

I keep reminding Ghanaians that Mr Kwesi knowall Pratt is not only fake,he is bad news.

• Ernest Amoah 7 years ago

It is 'SECULAR' not 'CIRCULAR'

• Chinese 7 years ago

Only God.
    Only Jesus.
    Amen

• who cares 7 years ago

Whoever speak against that is a demon possesser.the name of Jesus is above every name. who is kwesi Pratt and who cares your so called believe you are talking about. A country like America that controls powers well sound fina ...

• Dereck Amakye, NJ, U.S.A 7 years ago

First of, Pratt makes a great point - we should be encouraged to separate religion from government or at least be mindful of the plurality of religious beliefs. By the way, what does "circular things" mean?? Secondly, we can ...

• Omanba 7 years ago

What does pratt say when Muslim public official say Insha Allahu in public service? What does pratt say when the government decides to use our tax payers money to sponsor Hajj? The questions can go on and on but the truth is ...

• Captein 7 years ago

KWAKU BAAKO should tell us what he feels instead of Pratt.

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

This backward, hypocrite, anti-Christ is evil and selfish! God will punish him and he would regret for saying so!

• AB 7 years ago

Simply put and just for once leaving our beliefs and alligences aside, the finance minister was addressing Ghanaians, not as Christians , Moslems ,pagans and all. Not every one believes Jesus is God. And for me, we can't alwa ...

• Who cares 7 years ago

AB I disagree with you yes I have my believe and you too have yours so whenever I like mention whatever I believe you can't cease me to do that.so I should deny my God because of your believe right, besides no other name is a ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Aaaaba kwasi pratt u talk too much we ar sick and tired of u...

• Fireman 7 years ago

Please,let us leave Kwasi Pratt alone he once had mental problem when he was detained by the PNDC era in the Prison.

• John 7 years ago

For one the word is secular not circular. I am not going to explain the different words but I think our journalists should get theor stuff together.

As for Pratt he can say whatever he thinks. They that believe in their Go ...

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

Today,it is CHRISTIANITY.
    But because Muslims are polygamous, in the next half a century,the Muslim population would be higher than the christian population hence GHANA WOULD BE ISLAMIC.

• Jon 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, is it "secular" or "circular" proof-read before

• GHANABA 7 years ago

ken will continue to refer to the bible that is the Holy book he believe in. beside that Ghana does not belong to one religious group therefore you can pray in anyway it fits to your religious belief, who told you Muslim do n ...

• Mohammed Osman 7 years ago

What Pratt said was 100% right. I hated it when he mentioned Jesus's name and that of his fathers. the budget was good alright but Ghana is not only made of only Christians but Muslims and other religions also live in Ghana. ...