You are here: HomeNews2017 03 02Article 515320

Court issues bench warrant for the arrest of Dela Coffie

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Bolewura 7 years ago

He is hiding in the toilet at NDC hq go get am

• Kabokabo 7 years ago

Who has a final say? Oh NICE! IF YOU LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE DON'T THROW STONE!!

• Wato 7 years ago

Why?

• Biney 7 years ago

What happened to the case against Armstrong who was caught red handed stealing mony from Accra Hearts of Oak players?Why was he not prosecuted?

• NDC(PARTY OF THIEVES AND LOOTERS) 7 years ago

NOW THAT THEY CAN'T STEAL AND LOOT FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS WITH IMPUNITY THEY WILL GO ABCK TO STEALING AND DEFRAUDING FROM BUSINESS PEOPLE AND EVEN REGULAR PEOPLE.THEY HAVE NO SHAME.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

If I took money from you to pay you back but failed to pay you that is not criminal offense,it is a civil matter which must be treated as such,Ghana police should know debt collecting is not their job,they should let the comp ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• alataboy 7 years ago

Oga allow the dead goat to rest in peace now. Wetin

• Edem Kojo 7 years ago

Ewes are thieves.. Period.. That's why the vote for thieves party..ndc

• Thomas K. 7 years ago

Learn to be serious for the sake of the pains your mother went through when giving birth to you. I am not an ewe, but thinks comments as these aren't needed.

• Lion 7 years ago

agbesi u always cut and paste the same story,plz go back to school so that u will know how to write more grammer..SO OF ARMED ROBBER..

• Home Boy 7 years ago

These are the calibre of people in NDC. THIEVES and FRAUDSTERS!!!

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

What a shame. NDC communicator wanted for stealing. NDC paa nie. The battle is still the Lord's.

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

We told you they're thieves, NPP let keep eye on them they will start running away their dubious deeds are coming to light. Jail is awaiting them CRIMINALS. Didn't spare any stupid INCOMPETENT NDC member who has stolen money ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians involve politics with every crime of individual in the country ..why the nation going this way..We are too divided by politics

• OYIWA 7 years ago

This is how the face of a NDC thief looks like. You can see thief thief written all over the face. A total thief.
    Accost the thief now!!!

• Antonio 7 years ago

Why is the NPP doing this? Why?! What again do they want?

• Asebu 7 years ago

What is NPP doing? Is it the NPP that he collected the money from? Is it the NPP that filed the criminal case against him? You are just a big illiterate.

• Ama. 7 years ago

This is nothing as compared to what these communicators of the past government did to Ghanaians. They were so arrogant and disrespectful to anyone who dared to criticize JDM or his administration. Pride they say goes with fal ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

You are just thieves this has nothing to do with arrogance. Ndc are thieves just look at them and their voters ,if you are not a thief how can you vote for thieves when you know they are thieves and don't belong near the seat ...

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

IF THIS WAS NDC REGIME THIS THUGS WOULD BE WALKING FREE, UNTOUCHABLE

• Kobby 7 years ago

Dela Cofie is not an NDC Communicator. He belongs to Nana Konadu's party (NDP). Whoever wrote the story is mischievous. Dela was always on radio and TV talking in favour of Nana Addo and Konadu. Check your facts very well.

• Ama. 7 years ago

Dela is a member of NDC party. He joined NDC party after he parted ways with NDP party. The source of the NDC money has begun to dry up. Hahaha!

• uncle boo 7 years ago

You rather check your facts well.The man left NDC joined Nana Kunadu and rejoined NDC .It tells how some people are.

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

These are the people who talk everyday for the people of Ghana to trust the government. You are running away.okoronfo.

• Asebu 7 years ago

What is this imbecile running away from? He has no balls anymore? These stupid boys thought they could insult Franklin Cudjoe for free. Naniama. This STUPID boy must face the music for his criminal conduct.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

NDC Thieves now hot.My advice to him is to go and see Kofi Adams who still controls some Campaign Monies for a Bailout.

• Kojo Ativo 7 years ago

I laugh enter gutter, did I hear Kofi Adamu?; He just returned from Dubai after hiding all the campaign money.Do you think he is a fool? Where did he get money for his V8s SUVs cars?
    Everybody in Ndc is hiding what he/she h ...

• Ametofe Kodiale 7 years ago

Dela, If i were you, I will not hide but chase mahamah who is making music with Barry White in Kenya.

• infiniti 7 years ago

why re u NDC thieves running to ...hahahaha time ll tell

• SOHW 7 years ago

• I KILL YOU. ( INVISIBLE FORCES ) 7 years ago

NANA B3 BA

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

He has wasted the money on the bad horse and that clan is cash strapped ,no where to steal from as NPP GHANA is awake,we thank GOD.that's it.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL LIERS AND CROOKS.

• Nana NewYork 7 years ago

Check Mahatma house ,look under the bed he is hiding there

• Onaapo 7 years ago

No! the money is not under his bed but in the poly tank. Ghana's dollars are hiding in ndc leaders poly tanks in their houses. Just turn down their poly tanks and instead of water will come money.

• WHY THIS? 7 years ago

PROMISED CHEAP GOVERNMENT AUCTIONED CAR.

• AAK, Syi. 7 years ago

Eh Ghana! So people are now defined by their political parties. Such definitions create political polarisation and unnecessary division.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Ndc has created the division already. They rode on divide and rule so will it go for them. If it had been an NPP ndc will say hallelujah that's a big catch and ndc would have run with it as a campaign message. We shall alert ...

• kwame erik 7 years ago

just now shame

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Just 2 months in opposition you have started stealing. This are the people who was controlling our monies ..... God will punish you all....

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

Just 2 months ago this criminal was insulting Nana Addo this is just the begging of his punishment.....

• Emily 7 years ago

Dela Coffie and his ndc team is over and their cup is full, shame on you all

• Emily 7 years ago

Dela Coffie and his ndc team is over and their cup is full and shame on you all

• ebenezer 7 years ago

he is a fraudster,he has frauded me of ghc5100.
    the airport police is after him too

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• Man of God 7 years ago

mallam zamaani wo y3 aboa paaaa!! this is the end time. instead of you to seek the salvation, you travel for powers rather, death is awaiting you for you destroying the children of God. repent now. GOD STILL LOVE YOU.

• warlord 7 years ago

This is no news. Their Chief in Command Rtd His Excellency John Dramani Mahama was a thief, likewise his junior brother alongside Aseidu Nketia, Okudzeto, Ayariga, Kofi Adams etc etc. So their dogs are also learning from them ...

• king yellow 7 years ago

am soo surprise about NDC footsoldiers support this thief after spending their campaign money which led to their defeat...if am an NDC I will simply change my mind about this thieves party

• ofodav 7 years ago

you see the world now only those who fear God will walk free without turning left or right

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

Npp and Amoateng are more stupid. Thieves in obroni wawu suit.

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

Shame on you Amoateng is not a thief cocaine is a business stupid Fool tell him to report him self to the police.kwasea man.

• JDM 7 years ago

NDC Juloeii!!!!

• JDM 7 years ago

I am yet to see or hear of a "non-theif" in the NDC.

• Tupac 7 years ago

More will follow soon the Montie 3

• King Sasra 7 years ago

If they put the story well i will tell them his where about, he is not an NDC communicator, propaganda and image defamatory.

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 7 years ago

No wonder that he is Ndc member from head to toe thieves. Arrest him,.no mercy. We will get them one after the other.