You are here: HomeNews2017 03 02Article 515231

Minority brands 2017 budget ‘419’

Read Comments Comments (51)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

##***##AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the o ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• xyz 7 years ago

Really excited I voted for NPP. through this budget statement, they have really shown to the world that they are ready to walk the walk

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

It is rather notorious and nation wrecker NDC thieves who engaged in 419 scams. They destroyed our economy and now these charlatan NDC thieves behave as economic experts.

All what these NDC miscreants know is to steal and ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

THE NDC HAS BEEN MESMARISED BY THE BUDGET AND, AS REQUIRED OF THE MINORITY TO SAY SOMETHING, THEY HAVE CHOSEN TO JOKE WITH IT.

KUDOS TO OFORI ATTA; KUDOS TO PRESIDENT NANA ADDO; KUDOS TO V.P. BAWUMIA

• NDC MAN 7 years ago

You can go to hell. No one is listening to you anyway.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

What you couldn't do, NPP will do! Make Ghana better. God bless you Nana, God bless NPP, God bless Ghana.

Shame and Death to NDC.

• Amegbe 7 years ago

The NDC fools? Tweeeeaaa

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

THE MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION ACHIEVED THESE WITHOUT TOUCHING THE HERITAGE FUND

1.Provided infrastructure and other basic amenities which led to an increased in enrollment from 36% in 2013 to 46.2 in 2014 and slightly over 50% ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI 7 years ago

They left the country with a debt of GHS 122 billion.Do you still remember that?

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

They left what, excuse me do you believe this gargantua lies from the big mouths of npp, no

• you don't care 7 years ago

so you people did all this n you ended up in opposition?

• gh 7 years ago

The NDC is just like a virus eating into the soul of the nation..they have brain washed the wick minded Ghanaians and are trying everything to just bring the country down.

• Foster Ahiable 7 years ago

U never talk sense before so shot your fucking mouth. Evil people like u don't want Ghana to progress.

• Koku 7 years ago

It is so nice to live in your own world. Ndc continue Living there but shut the hell up. It's do annoying. With all the bullshit written.

020-3633227... HOUSE FOR RENT :EXECUTIVE STOREY 3 BEDROOM EN-SUITE ESTATE APARTMENT FOR RENT @ BEACH DRIVE ESTATE, WEIJA TOLL BOOTH, 3 MINUTES DRIVE FROM WEST HILLS MALL...0203633227

• Mary Asomaoh NDC 7 years ago

I'm no more an NDC again. Wow God bless NPP. I never knew my party NDC was a waste. Wow may God Bless Nana Addo

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

HERE THEY COME AGAIN WITH ANOTHER NPP PLAGIARISM BUDGET, FULL OF 419 SCAMS AS USUAL.

• gh 7 years ago

The NDC is made up of fools like your type.. Short sighted , illiterate,.. I haven't seen any sensible person in that vampire party so far..

0203633227...Executive 2 bedroom detached expandable estate house on a big plot of land at Blue Rose Estate at Windy Hills, Kasoa CP, 1 minute drive from the Kasoa police station for quick sale. Property well documented and v ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

This is really 419 baudget. No comment on petrol price, water bill, electricity tarrif, vat on depositors etc. We have been short changed.

• Ghanaba Bentum 7 years ago

I pay GHC 10 per month for banking charges and the VAT (17.5 %)on it is GHC1.75 per month, is scrapping this news to me as a government worker?. what difference can GHc1.75p do to me? Vehicle tax is a monster and spare parts ...

• jp 7 years ago

Did you attend school? Because all what you are saying is in the budget

• Suley 7 years ago

Thank you my brother. They can't do anything different. We are watching them.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Did you sincerely listen to the Finance Minister? If you did and still saying all these then you must be brain-dead.

• facts 7 years ago

This is Mahama ONAAAAPO! So there was this gooood drink and you kept it until Ghanaians were drunk with this baad smelling wickedly concucted drinks?

• AGYARKO 7 years ago

Are we going to see a reduction i transport fares, and increase in workers salaries? How ,much a bag of subsidized fertilizer going to cost?

• Ed B 7 years ago

The competent team are ready to salvage Ghana from its predicament. NPP FUO WO KROM. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND GHANA BAM.

• RPG 7 years ago

The NDC minority mistakenly think, they can find a companion in the NPP, for the kind of 419 economics they unleashed on this country, which saw Seth Terkper cooking the books and was caught in seeking the bailout, saw a colo ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

we re watching them

• kofi Ho 7 years ago

Shaame On This Thugs Call Ndc

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Minority are sick in the head

• Amidini 7 years ago

More than 419 budget

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

They are burning out of jealousy,do they understand 419?busbranding,bui project sada, nada, nkonfem, and how to eat tousafi.come to the komenda sugar and bolega tomato factory.Debra should account for the state cars,what abou ...

• 100%JESUS! 7 years ago

Please, ndc supporters be patient for the GOOD LEADERS TO LEAD OUR MOTHER LAND! PLEASE GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS OUR LEADERS WITH WISDOM! AND LONG LIFE!.

• NDC Evil Party. 7 years ago

Evil people love only bab and ugly things that is NDC, they are ugly , you just look at them faces.

• girl's sp 7 years ago

Npp = Nonsense People's Party
    Nana dumsor
    Calabash free
    Pitoo free
    Waakye free

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

These people cant think far and dont llike reading so they will jump to conclusion without thinking through. They will realise too late when the budget is performing well. That will confirm their incompetency.

• Sid 7 years ago

The NDC has not the least idea about the budget they're so confused that they simply say no .it's a shame for such people to rule .a big SHAME

• Entsuah Mensah 7 years ago

NDC will not get even 35% in 2020 election. Nana will repair Ghana and put it back on track.

• Sid 7 years ago

What the NDC gonna do when things begin to work?u people have nothing to offer shame n sore losers

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Enemies of progress how come the budget has not be read but you saying is 419 bow down your heads in shame

• Ghana 7 years ago

NDC only knows how to steal government money

• Yussif 7 years ago

Thank God Ndc lacked the ability to this otherwise they ll still be in power to continue stealing our money,it's good they didn't ve the brains to realize suffering of the mass and kept increasing taxes as the solution to the ...

• JC 7 years ago

NDC stunned by new NPP Budget !!!!!! They never expected NPP to list their promises this way. They don't have anything to say!!

• TD 7 years ago

Let the loot and share crusaders get ready to go to jail.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Minority displaying placards in the house of Parliaments is a disgrace. Are NDC sure the can reorganize the to come back to power soon ?? Their Mps continuous regardless to what they do, what they say in Parliament,
    behav ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

you got the opportunity but were squeezing the already poor to death,this is the first time a budget means something to the people but not government greedy centered.
    you are introducing all these tax but were not asking th ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Truth is having read the whole thing, i am inclined to agree with the Minority.

This budget is more like a campaign manifesto.
    One thing for sure though, NPP one hell of a job on their hands if their promises is anything ...

• Else 7 years ago

Come up with proper comments and stop childish commentary at a crucial time for our country. NDC elites are nothing but jokers who kill and maim for fun. You left people on the road to suffer while steal cars and other proper ...

• Kwaku Gyesi 7 years ago

Useless peoples all you know is stealing