You are here: HomeNews2017 03 01Article 514917

Ghanaians want great results not great hurry – Ablakwa rebuts Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (48)

• .AGBESI . KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg
    There was ...

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

Some of us were there as journalists from a reputable international news agency. The incident never took place. We know who manufactured this story.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Who manufactured the story? Come clean, Buddy.

Author:- THE CRUSADER .....
    Hound mahama and his body bodies chieves and kings who invited the chintocs to come and distroy our water bodies and our foans.because of peanuts,kings and chieves should be voted on merits.And t ...

• Kofi Jata 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP FOOL

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

He is one of the reasons why NDC failed so miserably. He should go and fix Mills tomb. He talks without thinking and he thinks that makes him great. That is why Papa Jerry calls the likes of him as babies with sharp teeth.
    H ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

He really have sharp teeth, watch them.

Author:- .AGBESI . KWESI .....Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

WHO KILLED THE PROF, BECAME THE JUDGEMENT DEBT CONTRACTOR, NOW BEING ALLOWED TO CONFUSE NPP.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Sharper teeth at work now

• Adjo 7 years ago

Nana is absolutely right. After okudjeto's government collapsed the economy,His Exellency NANA AKUFFO ADDO is in a hurry to fix it to relieve Ghanaians from their burden.SHALLOW MINDED okudzeto ablakwa.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

You know bro, this NDC nonentities in society witches and wizards educated illiterates have nothing to talk about so allowing them to spew nonsense, Ghanaians get to know NDC idiots very well now

• SeThooO 7 years ago

U this Baby with sharp teeth !!!

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

He will crash the Ghana plane

BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH BE CAREFUL SHD BE THE THING OF THE PAST. NOW SHARP TEETH BE CAREFUL

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NOW NOT DUMSOR

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

now his wife will know incompetence..the mouthy girl is in hiding now

• Paa 7 years ago

Ablakwa person is a wicked man

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Mr. Ablakwa you were in government,and if you were good,you will still be in government. The people voted you and your government out,because,you are incompetent,and corrupt. Under your NDC government this country is saddled ...

• leo 7 years ago

this stupid guy talks too much , and every word from his mouth is senseless ..

• D DAY 7 years ago

TAKE HIM TO COURT ON JUDGEMENT DEBT COTRACT CASES AND AUDIT HIS ACCOUNT TO SILENT HIM. THAT IS HOW HE GOT SO RICH.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

What could ur party do for Ghanaians in eight years that u want Nana to do everything in less than 2 Month? Look at urself, u came for what u needed and still telling lies to get it, money.So u can say anything so far as u ge ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa the path to success is to take massive determination action with great results if the President said he is in hurry you have to understand that apuuuu

• Ghana 7 years ago

This NDC gap toothed boy is just stupid

• onaapo 7 years ago

ABLAKWA BABY WITH SHARP TEETH,WHY DON'T YOU GET TO WORK AND STOP THE FOOLING AROUND.NANA KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING.REMEMBER NDC IS VOTED OUT OF POWER.GHANAIANS DON'T TRUST,DON'T CARE,DON'T BELIEVE YOU NDC GUYS.GIVE US A BREAK GR ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Baby face with sharp teeth.

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

NDC guys such as Asiedu Nketia, Koku Anyidoho, Yemin, Kofi Adams, who kept the political campaign money on themselves are changing them fast into dollars, pounds sterling and euros to cause artificial shortages of foreign cur ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Your government which you were part of failed miserably.Two Months is too early to Critise.

• Obibini 7 years ago

Kw333.......ey3 m)b) ei

• everybody 7 years ago

Where are you hurrying to? Ghana is always here - to ENDURE!!!!!

• Olive 7 years ago

The gon- gon biter is approaching ablakwa"s house and yet he is asking which direction it going ? Baby with sharp theeth thread with caution ! It's a matter of time and u will see ur level !

• Asoreba 7 years ago

Ablakwa, you had 8 years to produce "GREAT RESULTS" and what we got from you is STEALING the country's resources. Who paid for you flying to Europe every week to attend classes for your Masters degree? The investigations ha ...

• asem 7 years ago

when did he assume office? you should know better man!!!

• Asam 7 years ago

Please l will be grateful if those in charge of GhanaWeb could give reader better news than always NDC aimless articles.

• No 7 years ago

I thought Ghanaian people needed everything fast so why the complain?

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

This good-for-nothing former ministers of state like Ablakwa, Fiifi, Haruna Idrisu, Ayariga, must be honest to themselves that they did not add any value to the ministries they were appointed to. They did nothing that Ghanaia ...

• rohan 7 years ago

What has this man contributed to Ghanaian GDP? Criticize, criticize, criticize. Get a real job, go into farming, galamsey or something productive.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

What was yours,the pampers,osofotin nonsenses? Or the bloated prices?of the disguised multi fillingstations?.Give time to time for us to see NANAs prowess abba!this boy from classroom to gov.only mills can do this by the coun ...

Ghanaians are in a hurry now after you people took us back 8 years. We need to hurry for the world is passing us by!

• Yawson 7 years ago

For God's sake this gap tooth thing is getting so mouthy with the stinking mouth,just get the f**k off

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

MR BABY WITH SHARP TEETH,DO YOU REMEMBER RENOVATING YOUR OFFICE, WHEN YOU WERE THEN THE DEPUTY MINISTER OF INFORMATION AT THE COST OF SIX HUNDRED AND NINETY MILLION CIDES(GHC69,000.00).THAT IS SOME OF THE MONEY YOU LEFT IN YO ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

MR. ABLAKWA, PLEASE NOTE THAT IN ALL OF GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY, YOU ARE THE MOST IGNORANT AND UNMERITED POLITICAL APPOINTEE, AND ONLY THOSE WHO WRONGLY APPOINTED YOU WOULD EVER KNOW WHY. YOU HAVE BEEN A GREAT SOURCE OF EMB ...

• *!* 7 years ago

Twat, Nana is in a hurry to fix the mess cteated by you and your bleeding cohorts. If that is nothing then i do not know what your definition of a great results is.

• Paa Josh 7 years ago

ablakwa pls spare us, babies
    with sharp teeth, you are one of the reasons why your party lost the election's people get angry when we hear your voice and the things you say, you have no shame.

• Sid 7 years ago

It's not your fault so call 31at revolution that has pace way for things like u

• amartrey 7 years ago

If there's any past Mahama minister i hate, it's you okudjeto. Shut up and look on. You had your time and all we saw was mess. I hate you Okudjeto. Though i'm not NPP I just think it's fair you allow Nana settle. What is all ...

• zakk 7 years ago

What great results did you offer Ghanaians during your thievery days, except the massive looting of your satanic den of thieves less by John Ford Kanazoe Mahama. If Nana pretend and you get away with your booty, Ghanaians are ...