You are here: HomeNews2017 03 01Article 514791

I’ll walk barefooted to Flagstaff House if NPP scrap VAT – Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (12)

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH YOU AFTER ALL YOU HAVE DISGRACED THE PARTY AGAIN GO THERE WITHOUT DRESS AFTER ALL WE FROM THE NORTH WALK TO OUR FARMS WITHOUT SHOES .SHAME UNTO YOU THE DEBTS YOU LEFT AT ENERGY IT WILL HURT YOU FOREVER ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Who cares if thief Jinapo even crawl on his belly

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

It is the people like this Jinapor that is why Ghana is in deep shit.
    Ghana and Nana Akufo-Addo do not need congratulation,but men of intergrity to assist the president build Ghana and to take Ghana out of 122 billion cedis ...

• Fire 7 years ago

Kwasea yoy can even walked naked who cares ah

• Sam 7 years ago

People walk every day barefooted how strange is that. If VAT can be removed or reduce to bring relieve what then is your problem.

• Paa 7 years ago

Why don't you walk naked to the Flagstaff House? Ofui!!! What did you even do with the energy sector levy you collected? Foolish talk. Ignorant and Naive goon. No wonder we are where we are after giving the country to people ...

• kuku 7 years ago

NDC is just a bunch of useless individuals and surprise journalist are covering all this stupid talks.

• Fool kofi adams 7 years ago

Another fool when will these fools start to think?

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Walking barefoot to Jubilee House isn't enough; walk there naked for people to see how serious you are in your campaign. Lol..!!!

• Nana Amane 7 years ago

We don't need that from you please. If the economics indicates we can scrap those levies, why not. The people must get value for money and pay for the realistic power they consumed. It was bad on the part of NDC government ...

• Asoreba 7 years ago

Stop this foolishness!!! You had the opportunity to make a difference for the people of Ghana. Rather, you chose to make the difference for yourself and family. Learn to SHUT UP!!!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Its only two months and you are calling for the NPP to undo all the damage the NDC has done in 8 years.