1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4.Enhances Weight loss.
(0572174551)The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
ATSU, HO 8 years ago
When you see everything from a political lense you loose common sense. Yamin in deed reasons like a child who is following Otabil's fufu comment
Concerned 8 years ago
This idiotic Yammin will plant corn today and try and harvest the next day. NDC ni aboa ba
Ghanaian 8 years ago
The duty of the pastor is first to point out those policies that need revising in order to better the lives of the people. But if the incumbent neglects to heed the pastors warnings, then they have no option but come out and speak for the people. Yammin should attend some bible classes before attaching pastors.
Gbagbladza 8 years ago
More than hypocrisy. Well his time will come to an end
J. D Mahama 8 years ago
When did Ghanaians start suffering? From your administration hang overs and not from Nana Akuffo-Addo. This suffering is a continuum of what your incompetent NDC administration left Ghanaians period. Give us a break. NDC will never ever get back to power.
Tag 8 years ago
Oh NDC
Oh NDC
AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Have you wondered why fufu spoils within a short time of its preparation. It is because of the unhygienic way it is prepared. The turning and turning alone absorbs a lot of pathogenic microbes and gases which renders it unhealthy. As for the filth in the finger nails and the sweat, the least talked about it the better since if I want to go into it, people will weep.
africa 8 years ago
i am very sure you dont eat from the restaurant.You will vommit by seeing those kitchens the food you enjoy comes from and the very people who prepared the food do you have any idea what they've been through to hold you onions and tomatoe.
AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Fufu is full of dangerous microbes.
Kutsii 8 years ago
Harmful effects of BENTOA and how different sizes impact on the anus. Explanations on the speed and intensity of pepper and ginger through the anal cavity will demonstrate the advantages and disadvantages of BENTOA; both suction and atmospheric.
NO-NONSENSE 8 years ago
Gays penetrate each other through the anus too and pump stuff into each other.
AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
THE TRUTH ABOUT KOOBI
In this modern age why should we saddle ourselves with the deficiencies of the past and allow some unscrupulous persons to experiment with our lives. This is what happens when people want to stick to ba ... read full comment
THE TRUTH ABOUT KOOBI
In this modern age why should we saddle ourselves with the deficiencies of the past and allow some unscrupulous persons to experiment with our lives. This is what happens when people want to stick to barbaric practices, at all cost, in the name culture and tradition. How did Koobi come about. Our elders of old wanted to preserve these commodities for a long time that is why they resorted to the use of salt to preserve fish. They were right by then but now, with technology, such methods are needless considering the harmful effects that follow its trail. It appears some Ghanaians have added too much of unmerited premium to this unwholesome fish that is why the fisherman is taking advantage of them by using lethal formalin to preserve Koobi for human consumption – something animals like flies are smart enough to flee from. What beats my imagination was when I visited a Fanti Village to witness how a Fantiman sold a big cock and used all the money to buy Kako at the displeasure of his children and wife. I also get irritated when I meet Ghanaians, especially the useless academicians, who fall head over heels to taste soups which have the repulsive odour of Koobi. Some also want to have the salty taste of this rotten fish at the peril of their kidneys. I am using the word rotten because Koobi is not the choicest of fish the fisherman brings to the market. In fact most fishermen who bring koobi to market don't even eat it in their homes. Koobi is gotten from tilapias that have died and are almost getting rotten in water. Some of them die due to the inability of the fishermen to go and inspect their traps in time. Some also die due to natural enemies like electric fish. These are the rotten fish fishermen salt and bring to the market as koobi. Why should Ghanaians risk their health because of this rotten fish.
Kesse 8 years ago
So these ndc children are still insulting in opposition?? They should continue !
Ajoa 8 years ago
What is this Fulani idiot saying. We need a break from these fools.
Mercy 8 years ago
Please leave Otabil alone. He is the General Overseer for ICGC. There are a lot of NDC as well as NPP in his church. Be careful Yammin.
KING 8 years ago
IS YAMIN A GHANAIAN, HE FOOL PAAA OOOO. IDIOT
Wiseacre 8 years ago
Dear Yammn, how do you expect a President who is only 2 months in office to fulfill all his promises?
Please be reasonably wise a bit.
Dear Yammn, how do you expect a President who is only 2 months in office to fulfill all his promises?
HONEST MAN 8 years ago
Yammin attacking Nana will not win you the sympathy that you are seeking. You and your master ruined the country and left Ghanaians for dead,just like what happened in Kuffour's time,but rest assured that it will be fixed.
Paa Osei 8 years ago
Yamin does not to talk to the issue at stake but rather choose to Insult. Was Pastor Otabil hypocritical in the good Points he made? Have i gotten it right, was Yamin a Minister in the former Administration. If, inddeed, he was, then it takes me much pain to say his level of argumentation is abhorring and yet he was hounerable. Asem se be. It is a fact,that the way we prepare our Fufu is very unhygenic and so i prefer eating Konkote to Fufu when i visit Ghana. We have to add value to our food production.We should mill our products like: plantain, cocoyam, yaw and package them for Long duration and prepare our fufu like our Abetie which is more hygenic. And Yamin couldn't contribute reasonably to this important issue but rather Chose to make personal unjustified attack on reputation of Pastor Otabil who has Ghana at heart.
Dabo 8 years ago
Would someone tell me who this Yammin person is? Is he a Ghanaian citizen? Is he educated? Sorry for asking but he's been spewing out rubbish ever since he appeared on the Ghana media scene. It beats me as to why J Mahama would appoint such a person as a Minister.
God help mother Ghana.
Nii Thompson, Accra Central 8 years ago
Tell Yammin to stop talking and listen to good advice and be inspired by what Pastor Otabil was putting across. All that he was saying is Ghanaians ought to be innovative. He did set examples with some developed countries which had eaten with their hands before but along the way changed to eating with spoons. This is due to one innovation
1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4.Enhances Weight loss.
(0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...
The duty of the pastor is first to point out those policies that need revising in order to better the lives of the people. But if the incumbent neglects to heed the pastors warnings, then they have no option but come out and ...
When did Ghanaians start suffering? From your administration hang overs and not from Nana Akuffo-Addo. This suffering is a continuum of what your incompetent NDC administration left Ghanaians period. Give us a break. NDC will ...
Oh NDC
Have you wondered why fufu spoils within a short time of its preparation. It is because of the unhygienic way it is prepared. The turning and turning alone absorbs a lot of pathogenic microbes and gases which renders it unhea ...
i am very sure you dont eat from the restaurant.You will vommit by seeing those kitchens the food you enjoy comes from and the very people who prepared the food do you have any idea what they've been through to hold you onion ...
Harmful effects of BENTOA and how different sizes impact on the anus. Explanations on the speed and intensity of pepper and ginger through the anal cavity will demonstrate the advantages and disadvantages of BENTOA; both suct ...
THE TRUTH ABOUT KOOBI
In this modern age why should we saddle ourselves with the deficiencies of the past and allow some unscrupulous persons to experiment with our lives. This is what happens when people want to stick to ba ...
Yamin does not to talk to the issue at stake but rather choose to Insult. Was Pastor Otabil hypocritical in the good Points he made? Have i gotten it right, was Yamin a Minister in the former Administration. If, inddeed, he w ...
Would someone tell me who this Yammin person is? Is he a Ghanaian citizen? Is he educated? Sorry for asking but he's been spewing out rubbish ever since he appeared on the Ghana media scene. It beats me as to why J Mahama wou ...
Tell Yammin to stop talking and listen to good advice and be inspired by what Pastor Otabil was putting across. All that he was saying is Ghanaians ought to be innovative. He did set examples with some developed countries whi ...