5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.(+233547122212)
NANA;BAWUMEA 8 years ago
IS TRUE EVEN THOUGH THE POWER WAS STABLE DURING NDC TIME BEFORE THEY HANDOVER POWER. WHAT HAPPEN NOW ???. NPP & NANA AND BAWUMEA WILL DIE BEFORE GHANA CAN BE FREE OR ELSE GHANA WILL GO WAR SOON.
Chris CO2 8 years ago
Stupid fool hold your mouth don't let death begin on you and your generation, what does death got to do with this electricity problems why you wish doom to NANA the VP, NDC you don't like the truth. With all this stealing and the nonsense you've created you still continue your insults. I don't think you have a father, foolish fool go and tell your mother and lost father they will die.BUULUBUUUULU we will expose you and start jailing all the NATIONAL DESTRUCTIVE COMPANY guys you wait and see IDOTIC ANIMALISTIC FOOLS shut up and don't talk NONSENSE. LOOTERS.
Danito 8 years ago
African politicians are hypocrits! U promised to solve dumsor when elected but why are u now complaining? After all the whole of 2016 u have never experience power outage in my city(Ashaiman). Pls stop the insults n lets face the reality
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago
NPP will you stop making noise? This dumsor has been with us since Thief Kuffuor time. You told us that the main problem is lack of money. Moreover the comedian Agyarko's cousin Boakye has all the expertise to solve these problems within the twinkle of an eye. So what has NDC got to do with NPP's incompetence?
A.A. Ribo - Bolga 8 years ago
We live to see what will happen. I don't know whether the Ameri Christmas plant is functioning.
D DAY 8 years ago
THE NDC TEAM B AT IT AGAIN WITH BILLIONS OF US$ DEBTS LEFT FOR GHANA
Babo Baffoe Bonnie 8 years ago
This fool has regained his voice after going into hiding during the elections when JDM impregnated his wife and spirited her away to London to avoid the embarrassment and have the baby. Is the baby named john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jinapor? Go and reclaim your wife and baby you feckless erectile dysfunctional idiot.
frank 8 years ago
this foolish talk pls
Substitude Teacher 8 years ago
Why do all politicians lie so much? I wish lightening will strike one of them these days while they are still lying to teach the rest of them a lesson that lying will send you straight to hell.
Kaf Sweden 8 years ago
Npp remember what you told the Ghanaians you will fix the problem in Ghanathat is why they voted for you so stop complaining and do your work Jm did not cost dumsor just live him alone
Manfred 8 years ago
Foolish thief gay boy. Kwasea know how to talk. Dumsor is from your incompetent ndc and John ford thief.
NPPigs 8 years ago
William Owuraku Aidoo is a pathological liar. He is not even faithful to his own wife. Can't trust him.
Akonta 8 years ago
When they were in power and people were saying that the problem with our power supply was lack of fuel to power the generating plants, they told the whole world that the problem with our power was capacity but on Asempa the ex deputy minister, Hon Jinapor told the whole world that we did not need Karpower nor Ameri because presently we have 2000MW more capacity than our demand (and that excess is more than the combined output of Ameri and Karpower). They lied in government and they are still lying in opposition. God save Ghana!!!!
africa Nyame 8 years ago
In fact, abu jinapo and his mahama les ndc has proved their invompetency in govt. Do This trio take Ghanaians as empty headed? Do theu blame someone knocking for entry for a missing object? Its clear ndc will occupy Opposition Seat for over 40yrs. Poor jinapo is confused
Chief amankwa e 8 years ago
This is guy deilvered dumsor
Clueless
Clueless
Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago
Another meat head,-his is not sorry for the hell his party the do-nothing NDC put Ghanaians through when they were in power.If Jinapor was brought up properly,he would not blantantly lie to defend the man who shamefully took bribe and institutionalised corruption. Our so called politicians need quality education and not class room education. How long can the country go on producing educated illiterates who steal and address themselves,-'the honourables'? It is a joke and laughable- Nana Egyir Aggrey Snr citizen
frank 8 years ago
u said u can rule Ghana and it has been given to u fixed everything don't complain at all
ChocolatesGud4kids 8 years ago
I read the energy minister was promising to reduce the electricity bills. My question is, what made them promise this if they clearly knew Mahama left the energy sector in a deplorable state that will bring back dumsor? I think these NPP guys are also not telling the truth. We voted them because they put on our mind that Ghana was not working and they want to fix it, so why all these waste of time complaining instead of getting to work and fix the promises. Getting tired of these. I hope not but I think Ghana is going to be in this mess for so long. They have no clue but they lied to us
Ken Frank K Boateng 8 years ago
Ndc have no respect for Ghanians by continuing to lie to us, why? We all know that dumsor was not fixed, so please shut up and let npp fixed it forever. Ghanians are wiser now, never again Ndc.
ben 8 years ago
Jinapors face depicts that of a notorious criminal. His defensive posture when it comes to contracts in the energy sector showed how he and the then shadow energy minister"Mahama" created and looted the peoples money .Hon agyakoo there is a heavy rot there than the eye can see.I trust u have ordered a forensic audit.The people of Ghana are yearning for justice. We can't pay for loans we have not benefited.. Mahatma directly controlled that ministry through his loyal stooge. It was w/o a reason that they betrayed and pulled out the substantive minister and since failed to replace him till they exited
Immaculate 8 years ago
If it is true they solve dumsor why is t reoccurring. They did that to win election but ghanaians were fast pass ndc
francis 8 years ago
If u left stable power why would we be going through what we are experiencing now just 2 months down the lane. Stop making noise. Ghanaians can think and discerning
. ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Useless kapwepwe government, fix the problem and stop talking. WADAA IS INCOMPETENT AND CLUELESS
Ed 8 years ago
You lost elections because your government mismanaged Ghana through propaganda lies and. Corruption
You still have not learnt your lessons. With this attitude in opposition you will stay in opposition indefin ... read full comment
You lost elections because your government mismanaged Ghana through propaganda lies and. Corruption
You still have not learnt your lessons. With this attitude in opposition you will stay in opposition indefinitely.
TOLONGO 8 years ago
What is happening to fuel prices in this country? Between 7th January and today 1st March fuel prices have risen quietly from GHC 3.7 a litre to Four GHC 20 pesewas a litre. No announcements, no noise about it from the usual noise makers. Eiiiii what is happening?
Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago
We have the men, we have the men; now we know the all men are in Ivory Coast. You proudly say you had to go beg Ivory Coast for power, are you not ashamed of yourself. But for 200MW of Ivorian power Ghana will be sleeping in darkness. Shame on you. You're a disgrace to Ghana as an MP and as a government.
AKUA 8 years ago
ALL THIS PEOPLE HELPED MAHAMA TO DISTROYED GHANA LOOK AT WHAT JINAPOR IS SAYING.PUT ALL THIS TO PRISON.
Luze 8 years ago
NPP knows all this problems and promised to fix it including the economy, education, health, unemployment, one district one dam, one million dollars for each district of the country. What is Akufo Addo and his cronies complaining about? Please fix it oooo,huuuuum.
kw 8 years ago
The difference between NDC &NPP dumsor is that,when it started in 2012 under NDC,the country lack capacity even if there was enough money to buy the crude but in the case of the NPP,the country ve enough capacity to produce all our energy requirements but money is not there to buy the crude
fear woman 8 years ago
u nothing but lying ass ndc
king 8 years ago
This is not a new thing NPP. NDC managed to sustain the power for over eight months irrespective of hardship. stop making the noise and solve the problem. money spent on Gh @ 60 could be used to purchase some quantity of light crude oil.
BERNARD 8 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0504931955
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0504931955
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wond ... read full comment
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0504931955
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0504931955
razak seini 8 years ago
Your were left with installed capacity n fuel sources yet 6weeks into your rule things are falling apart. If u r the gurus n have the men dare remove the tarrifs and vat on power n u would understand why the fowl has its knees backward.
Dwomoh Daniel 8 years ago
During Mahama's administration, they experienced the same problem (power crisis) and they were able to solved before handled over. So if u are facing the same challenges solve them and stop blaming the past government.
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Stupid fool hold your mouth don't let death begin on you and your generation, what does death got to do with this electricity problems why you wish doom to NANA the VP, NDC you don't like the truth. With all this stealing and ...
African politicians are hypocrits! U promised to solve dumsor when elected but why are u now complaining? After all the whole of 2016 u have never experience power outage in my city(Ashaiman). Pls stop the insults n lets face ...
NPP will you stop making noise? This dumsor has been with us since Thief Kuffuor time. You told us that the main problem is lack of money. Moreover the comedian Agyarko's cousin Boakye has all the expertise to solve these pro ...
This fool has regained his voice after going into hiding during the elections when JDM impregnated his wife and spirited her away to London to avoid the embarrassment and have the baby. Is the baby named john Jinapor Mahama o ...
this foolish talk pls
When they were in power and people were saying that the problem with our power supply was lack of fuel to power the generating plants, they told the whole world that the problem with our power was capacity but on Asempa the e ...
In fact, abu jinapo and his mahama les ndc has proved their invompetency in govt. Do This trio take Ghanaians as empty headed? Do theu blame someone knocking for entry for a missing object? Its clear ndc will occupy Oppositio ...
Clueless
Another meat head,-his is not sorry for the hell his party the do-nothing NDC put Ghanaians through when they were in power.If Jinapor was brought up properly,he would not blantantly lie to defend the man who shamefully took ...
I read the energy minister was promising to reduce the electricity bills. My question is, what made them promise this if they clearly knew Mahama left the energy sector in a deplorable state that will bring back dumsor? I thi ...
Jinapors face depicts that of a notorious criminal. His defensive posture when it comes to contracts in the energy sector showed how he and the then shadow energy minister"Mahama" created and looted the peoples money .Hon agy ...
You still have not learnt your lessons. With this attitude in opposition you will stay in opposition indefin ...
What is happening to fuel prices in this country? Between 7th January and today 1st March fuel prices have risen quietly from GHC 3.7 a litre to Four GHC 20 pesewas a litre. No announcements, no noise about it from the usual ...
We have the men, we have the men; now we know the all men are in Ivory Coast. You proudly say you had to go beg Ivory Coast for power, are you not ashamed of yourself. But for 200MW of Ivorian power Ghana will be sleeping in ...
NPP knows all this problems and promised to fix it including the economy, education, health, unemployment, one district one dam, one million dollars for each district of the country. What is Akufo Addo and his cronies compla ...
The difference between NDC &NPP dumsor is that,when it started in 2012 under NDC,the country lack capacity even if there was enough money to buy the crude but in the case of the NPP,the country ve enough capacity to produce a ...
This is not a new thing NPP. NDC managed to sustain the power for over eight months irrespective of hardship. stop making the noise and solve the problem. money spent on Gh @ 60 could be used to purchase some quantity of ligh ...
Wond ...
Your were left with installed capacity n fuel sources yet 6weeks into your rule things are falling apart. If u r the gurus n have the men dare remove the tarrifs and vat on power n u would understand why the fowl has its knee ...