You are here: HomeNews2017 03 01Article 514594

Mrs Akufo-Addo receives PPAG delegation to discuss new initiative

Read Comments Comments (26)

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

JUST TO SHOW OFF. WHY THE FAMILY PLANING SECTORS CAN TAKE IN CHARGE OF THAT. WHAT DOES SHE KNOW ABOUT FAMILY PLANING. A WOMAN HAS MARRY TO TWO MAN WHAT SHE CAN DO ABOUT FAMILY PLANNING?

• BECCA 7 years ago

god bless Ghana
    respectful president my ass! ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault in kumasi, raping children and own young daughter, seizing private vehicles, became the or ...

• Nana Kwame Opoku 7 years ago

Do u really understand wat u are getting urself into, besides how do u define terrorist? Are u accusing the president of being part of a terrorist or owning a terror group? Hope u know well wat the Law says: about that!!!

• BECCA 7 years ago

the invisible terrorist who was terrorizing and attacking vagina was created and finance by NANA AKUFO ADDO so he must be held responsible for their Action! attacking women vagina in public is an act of terrorism and NANA mus ...

• MAA 7 years ago

Mahama your nyaas rather not your ass aboafun like you. Wo ho kankan,kwasea like you, stupid idiot. Uncouth and uncultured afuom lady like your Lordina mahama. You people think we will make you happy in Ghana? You will runaw ...

• Auntie Bee 7 years ago

Our first lady needs to show some hair.
    A woman your beauty, glory and femininity is your hair.
    Kunadu still is the best dressed first lady we have ever had.
    Please Auntie Rebecca add some hair to your hair. We need to ...

• MAA 7 years ago

What is wrong with her hair? She can't go your way. Everybody has her style in life that makes her happy so what are you talking about?what do you know about beauty? You were happy with Lordina ' s lifestyle of short braids r ...

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo Mensah 7 years ago

Are you interested in her hair or her deeds? Why is it that we are more intetested in a woman's looks and what she wears than what she does. Nana Konadu chose to be a fashion pioneer. That's her choice.

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

This illiterate woman is making mockery of herself. First lady my foot. The only lose first lady we ever had. Why the second Fulani family is under carpet? Rebecca will take over everything including his husband's job. Greed ...

• MAA 7 years ago

Wo besu ara awu. Onaapo,Onaapo somebody who was educated abroad is illiterate to you primitive idiot right? I don't blame you because ndc don't go to school in abroad so they don't know nothing,they think Legon and GIMPA are ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Even your afuom ndc first lady was appreciated very much by you uncultured and uncouth lot according to your founder. Look,your hate,enviness and backwardness will let you stay in opposition forever. NPP will never ever make ...

• Julo 7 years ago

Vice president Rebecca. Where is mutum banza Bawulir

• Grayson Tema 7 years ago

Do you even understand the job description of the office of the first lady?

• MAA 7 years ago

Your hate and backwardness have have showed your ignorance if the job description of the Vice President. Nana Addo is not like John Mahama who only needed Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur for Central region votes which he failed poto ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

its her area, she knows more abt fuckn and abortions

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Pilolo I'm happy your party is out if power forever in the history of our beloved country. Such hateful and envious evils have no way in the politics of our country hence the regions of Ghana decided to give you a hefty blow ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF MEDIA PEOPLE WE HAVE AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE WHAT KIND OF OF PICTURES DO WE UF THEY ARE NOT COMPETENT ENOUGH THEY MUST BE SHOWN THE EXIT

• afia 7 years ago

stupid nana yaw n his other dogs',may b u wnt reach hs age b4r u dye,,dnt tlk bullshit cus of politics,,learn sense,,,fooools,sensels people

• Ama 7 years ago

The ugly old husband is sick under going treatment she has to step in Ghanaians are fools to have voted for the dead man Nana.

We all know Bawulir was used we told him so with his smelling Fulani woman.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0504931955
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0504931955
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• afia 7 years ago

kwasiafoc,,,mmoa,mponkye muu,nnwan,,mpctnrc,,,hu r u to speak agains the president n his wyf,werent we in ghana wen lordina was doin soo many tins and goats lyk u wer praisn her,,jealousy go kill u ppl n trust m sm of u wnt g ...

• ss villa 7 years ago

There is nothing like first lady in Ghana's constitution that empowered her to be receiving delegations and striking deals with them on the expense of the tax payer's sweat. The constitution must be amended to create an offi ...

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

I am disgusted at some of the comments that are made on Ghana wen. What has marrying two men have to do with the first lady and her official duties
    Lets get serious and contribute to nation building with good ideas and stop ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hatred is killing some pple in Ghana who Jah bless no man can curse you like her or not she is the first lady nd she can speak well in public without fear nd panic maame Becky onaapo