You are here: HomeNews2017 02 28Article 514462

Black Stars is the easiest team to handle- Coach Bashiru Hayford

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Free yourself 7 years ago

We are not interested in useless big talk .If you want the job,be bold enough to apply for it.If you are qualified,we will support you.Otherwise shut the fuck up and give our ears peace!

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

Indeed I have always believed the Black Stars is one of the easiest team to coach in the world.The talents are overwhelming and they are there plenty.So what more could any good coach ask for?

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THEY WILL SAY BASH NEVER PLAYED OVERSEAS AND HAS NO EXPERIENCE COACHING FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS. AND TO AN EXTENT THEY HAVE A LEGITIMATE REASON. I FORSEE THE SAME FATE THAT OCCURRED WIH AA BEFALLING HIM. BASH SHOULD BE GIVEN TH ...

• Free yourself 7 years ago

I know you are trying to indirectly build a tolerance for Desailly but it will not happen.He is the one of the few individuals that I will opose at face value.Thye only way we will accept Desailly as a national coach is if he ...

U ARE AN IDIOT AND will forever remain an idiot. france is still a racist society. they will always ally with a caucasian french national to coach the team. especially when most of the players are all black. if desailly can c ...

• BR 7 years ago

please

• S.k 7 years ago

We need to know our mantail can feet you coach Akwasi Appia is key to the choice no waist .fact is one co.head trainer his choice nothing else in sports

• Freddie 7 years ago

SK, your Language is a CANCER to this forum. Let someone check your English before you publish your comments because what you have written does not make any sense.

THE PLAYERS WONT LISTEN TO IM. I THINK BASH IS A BETTER COACH THAN AA. BASH NEEDS TO BE GIVEN THE CHAN JOB AND THEN HE MUST GO OUTSIDE GH TO ANY AFRICAN COUNTRY N COACH A CLUB OVER THERE

• ampa 7 years ago

we are not interested in you byebye

• adwoa brown 7 years ago

kwasia you think you atre going to coach chickenswake up and smell the coffee

WHO IS THIS FRAUDSTER? HE SHOULD STICK TO HIS PANTY HOLES AND TAMPONS! SUCH CHEAP STATEMENTS BELITTLE THE ROLE OF THE COACH OF THE BLACK STARS!!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Go and apply for it ....

• KTZ 7 years ago

Stop bragging....

• Kobby 7 years ago

No player dare stand in the way of Bashir.He is a great coach by all standard.He can instill discipline in the blackstars team and build a solid squad.Desailly,Razak and Bashir when combined can transform the Blackstars team.

• PR! 7 years ago

And who will be the boss

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An ugly, fat, bad woman with two kids enters Wal Mart, shouting angry at the kids with no reason.
    The man at the reception says cheerfully to her: "Good morning and welcome to Wal-Mart. Cute kids! Are they twins?"
    The horri ...

• Xford 7 years ago

Go get it if you really serious and dont wait to criticize

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Lawyer wey ide act like gangster na ........
    FA president wey ide own a team in the league na ......
    Local Black Stars nill in Africa......
    GFA teams second class in Africa.....
    GFA referrees not wanted by CAF,too corrupt ...

bash has won a lg trophy. aa cant wi lg trophy. he has been in sudan, weak lg and cant even win a lg trophy but wants to coach bstars? gh is retrogressing bcos the best ppl for the job are not given a chance. bash should be c ...