From 1957 to 2008 Ghana's debt was $8.0 Billion for a whole 51 years. From 2009 to 2016 and Ghana's debt has increased by 250% to $ 28.0 Billion - in just 8years under NDC - and Haruna Iddrisu is touting this as NDC achievement. Eii, Legon has really trained fools paaaa ooo.
Eborenasa 8 years ago
Now I understand what it fills like to have a dwarf as a president. What an illiterate foolish imbecile. JM time it was incompetency but a dwarf president who smoke wee time is sabotage. Ghana has gone into the hands illiterate foolish Alan monkeys who always draw this country back.
AG 8 years ago
Idiot foool !! fix the dumsor problem and stop blaming ECG.
Lori 8 years ago
A new low.
A new low.
Akambon 8 years ago
Bobby, you and wontumi re sick. Fix your the dumsor problem now.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 8 years ago
Illiteracy they say is a disease. This Chairman Wontumi cannot read and understand. That comedian Boakye Agyarko is the Minister for Energy. He has the expertise in Energy matters. If there is dumsor, blame him not NDC.
SeThooO 8 years ago
I know
I know
Top To Down 8 years ago
Wo maame tw3 wati
nana 8 years ago
chairman of a political party?
Bismark 8 years ago
It appears Wuntomi is running mad with his illogicality. During former President Mahama's time, he was saying the people of Ashanti suffered more dumsor than any other Region simply because they are NPP. In Nana Addo's period, the people are still having dumsor, so where is his elementary school logic? Who was sabotaging who in the past and who is sabotaging who now? People ought to take their lessons in logic serious in school to avoid this one dimensional thinking of Wuntomi.
Exposure 8 years ago
I think Nana Addo should rein the Wuntomi guy with immediate effect if he is not in support of his activities! How can a regional chairman of a party in power get up and be issuing threatening messages to public corporations/institutions without the govt in power taking him on task? The party in power do not guarantee you any power to be issui
ng threatening messages. Lawless man, let our country enjoy peace now and leave appointed persons to act without fear or favour!
Kobby 8 years ago
The npp has made him so powerful that if,the regional minister to be appointed or any head of a government sector who doesn't conform to his whims and caprices shall be hewn down.
Akwasi Manu 8 years ago
Wontumi needs mental examination, period.
Amidini 8 years ago
Irresponsible and dishonest boy Wontumi, npp regime you blame dumsor on ECG but during fmr prez Mahama regime you never blame ECG but rather Mahama. Ghanaians will your hypocrisy.
Amidini 8 years ago
Wontumii has a serious mental disorder
samuel tetteh 8 years ago
PRESIDENT I CANT SLEEP
BRING DUMSO TO GHANA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
PRESIDENT I CANT SLEEP
Menfele 8 years ago
An educated illiterate. Go and read your constitution if party if chairman has over sight responsibility over Government institutions.
CORNEY 8 years ago
A change has really come,people are being threatened all over the place,it started with Mathew Opoku Prempeh,the Education minister,Obiri Boahen and now Antwi Bosiako threatening public servants doing their job.
Very soon ... read full comment
A change has really come,people are being threatened all over the place,it started with Mathew Opoku Prempeh,the Education minister,Obiri Boahen and now Antwi Bosiako threatening public servants doing their job.
Very soon they will transfer all the EC staff from the Ashanti region as they did to the two police officers when Mathew Opoku threatened the acting IGP to transfer them and within 24 hours they were transfered.
sammy 8 years ago
Ghana nkwasiafour dooson sin ayansanfour
GhanaMustWorkAgain. 8 years ago
Well stated Chairman. Let Kumasi go green with rooftop solar energy now.
Let the Ghana Energy Commission work now.
Buju B 8 years ago
So this wide mouth guy thinks Ecg belongs to npp party?look you better learn how to talk to people,you can't crash anybody because you only a mere chairman to party group .don't interfere abut National affairs but rather npp party alone.Are you a member of state?
Frank. 8 years ago
During Ndc dumsor was caused by Mahama Npp why are you not sending the same warning to JM to president Nana Addo but ecg?
yaw 8 years ago
Wontumi is uncivilised and speaks before he thinks. That is his nature. There is a genuine problem in the energy sector and instead of making efforts to fix it, you are rather playing politics and issuing threats and warnings. We are tired of this rubbish. I know Nana will deliver but this character called Wontumi is a mess.
ABUSUA 8 years ago
It is hard to deal with semi-literates than full illiterates. Wontumi is one of those semi-illiterates. Seriously!
Yaw 8 years ago
Wontumi if your mother had not born you it would having better for the country Ghana
Kweku 8 years ago
Please shut up!!!. Your government is in power!!!. U sound dumb if u speak like that. Speak to the minister of energy and get clarification. Maybe you can blame Mahama if it makes u feel good. Clueless man.
kwame Asor 8 years ago
ECG management is covering their their wicked devices by forcing their poor quality "usain Bolt' meters on poor consumers making life unbearable. Government to replace these meters n surcharge the officials involved
Theo 8 years ago
Mmm so Wontumi is a NEW WARLOAD PAA MR.
AZAA 8 years ago
So the PRO is shivering when that braggart sneezes ? He will descend on the Police? Agyeeeeiiiiiiiii. What a country managed by Akuffo Addo.
???????????? 8 years ago
THIS IS THE JOKE OF THE CENTURY.
King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.(+233547122212)
YAWK 8 years ago
Some us know what was happening in the nation were by the NPP and their cronies,it wasn't like the government was no up task,sir john said there were going to make the nation ungovernable and this was exactly what they did,don't cry u will see worse,just because u have money u take the nation into ransome,galamsey we.
nii nuertey abladey 8 years ago
loosed talk.check with your energy minister.you are exposing your ignorance .think before you talk
Nii net 8 years ago
What goes round come's round
Sir McOxy 8 years ago
Is Zoomlion a government organization? Politician should leave private companies alone.
. ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
NPP is replete with so many idiots. Bloody useless Wontumi.
AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ... read full comment
MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg
There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olusegun Obasanjo degenerated into open insults.This was due to General Obasanjo openly accusing the Ghanaian president and his government of blackmailing and collecting bribes from Nigerian businessmen in Ghana, buying numerous properties in Nigeria and South Africa and financially contributing 12 million dollars to Goodluck Jonathan’s campaign last year. This infuriated President Mahama who lost his temper and pointing his finger, called General Obasanjo an ” idiot” and a “silly buffoon”.It took other ministers present as well as Ugandan President Yoweri Museveni to calm tempers and usher President Mahama to a nearby room. The forum, which takes place from 1st to 3rd December is attended by African Heads of States, Ministers, Private equity firms and investors to discuss opportunities for investment and development in African Economies.
Culled from Bloomberg.
RIchard. Adu 8 years ago
President Akuffo Addo should fish out all the NDC moles at ECG who are behind the Dumsor and fire them!
mere. 8 years ago
Another idiot
RIchard. Adu 8 years ago
SD 8 years ago
He will release the invisible forces on ecg workers
ANAS 8 years ago
Who is this fool at all? A mere NPP regional chairman talking as if the world belongs to him? Touch someone and u will how this country will be ungovernable for u. Hopeless
HEAR THEM. 8 years ago
MA TI MI HU AND THEIR ASHANTI ENCLAVE.
kojo 8 years ago
Some people talk as if all powers belong to dem. Wontumi is not only in de asante region suffering from dis dumsor. De talking won't solve de problem. Just fix it
Prosper 8 years ago
NPP is a disgrace to our country. How could i vote for these lawless crooks ? Ghana has not become an NPP state .
Dagbandow 8 years ago
You fool so the ECG staff you were paying to sabotage the NDC government are doing same to you abi?
Owusu Benpa 8 years ago
When lights went off under JDM and NDC, it's "IIncompetence" but when it goes off under "COMPETENT" Akufo Addo, it's sabotage . Apuuuu !! God save the Gh .
Cj 8 years ago
Anybody is champion in npp
Simple Mankind 8 years ago
Was dumsor also part of the NPP saboteurs to make His Excellency President JDM administration ungovernable for cheap political shots in order for NPP to come to power? Just wondering! What ever goes around comes around. As much as I love Ghana with all her political spectra, I equally think that His Excellency President Akufu Addo and his stooged veep and ministers should spare Ghanaians their political gimmicks and get to work with their million promises. JDM is the architect of all infrastructural developments for economic development. No need for blame game. With all his villication as in "incompetent", I think that Ghanaians will one day wake up and name Kasoa interchange and Airport after him, just like Kwame Nkrumah Circle interchange. He has done so well, much to the chagrin and the typical lazy Ghanaian with nothing to offer calling him all kinds of names to make him look bad, despite his(JDM political accomplishments as African best president). Advocacy is for John Dramani Mahama Airport and Kasoa interchange ,cuz he did so great in these areas as to deserve it,including tertiary institutions and down to the basic level. If African leaders recognize him as such and having suggested FPO ,manufactured under his administration by Singapore to help dumsor, be named after Ex president John Kufuor, why can't an Airport , Kasoa interchange, and a major university be named after him? A begging yet such a stellar question. The ball is in your court, civil Ghanaians!
Gudas 8 years ago
YOU CRAZE.WHEN YOU WERE VOTED INTO OFFICE WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVED SO FAR
Kwasi Ajin 8 years ago
Chairman Wuntumi is a real man who talk as a man,If Nana Addo should listen to this man he will never fail
mere. 8 years ago
Could some one pls teach this semi illiterate on how to take part in intelligent national discuss. He thinks everything is about he opening his stinking mouth to contribute. If he is a man he shd bring it on. Ignorant fool like u.
Pro,obeng thomas kofi 8 years ago
NoT now take it easy
Awusa Bedi 8 years ago
Ignorant they said a disease. It is actually affecting you.So chairman can you go to the various power stations and put on lines that off due insufficient power.
Dont sit in Kumasi and talk of what you think of with this h ... read full comment
Ignorant they said a disease. It is actually affecting you.So chairman can you go to the various power stations and put on lines that off due insufficient power.
Dont sit in Kumasi and talk of what you think of with this high level of ignorance .
You can lied to your equally ignorant people but not the enlightened Ghanains. Shame...
Otsibu Darko 8 years ago
Is Kumasi (or Ashanti Region) more important than the rest of the nation; the whole country is experiencing 'Dumsor' and instead of helping to find solutions to the problem this is the most stupid idea you have in your crooked brains to bring about to boost your ego! You should also note that ECG is not your private property or that of NPP, it is govt. property therefore you cannot threaten them just because you are the chairman of NPP---so what!
Ndcfour akronfour!
Akufo's GHANA and lawlessness
awful, change has come and it smells bad
From 1957 to 2008 Ghana's debt was $8.0 Billion for a whole 51 years. From 2009 to 2016 and Ghana's debt has increased by 250% to $ 28.0 Billion - in just 8years under NDC - and Haruna Iddrisu is touting this as NDC achievem ...
Now I understand what it fills like to have a dwarf as a president. What an illiterate foolish imbecile. JM time it was incompetency but a dwarf president who smoke wee time is sabotage. Ghana has gone into the hands illitera ...
A new low.
I know
Wo maame tw3 wati
It appears Wuntomi is running mad with his illogicality. During former President Mahama's time, he was saying the people of Ashanti suffered more dumsor than any other Region simply because they are NPP. In Nana Addo's period ...
I think Nana Addo should rein the Wuntomi guy with immediate effect if he is not in support of his activities! How can a regional chairman of a party in power get up and be issuing threatening messages to public corporations/ ...
PRESIDENT I CANT SLEEP
Very soon ...
So this wide mouth guy thinks Ecg belongs to npp party?look you better learn how to talk to people,you can't crash anybody because you only a mere chairman to party group .don't interfere abut National affairs but rather npp ...
Wontumi is uncivilised and speaks before he thinks. That is his nature. There is a genuine problem in the energy sector and instead of making efforts to fix it, you are rather playing politics and issuing threats and warnings ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Some us know what was happening in the nation were by the NPP and their cronies,it wasn't like the government was no up task,sir john said there were going to make the nation ungovernable and this was exactly what they did,do ...
MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...
Another idiot
Was dumsor also part of the NPP saboteurs to make His Excellency President JDM administration ungovernable for cheap political shots in order for NPP to come to power? Just wondering! What ever goes around comes around. As mu ...
Could some one pls teach this semi illiterate on how to take part in intelligent national discuss. He thinks everything is about he opening his stinking mouth to contribute. If he is a man he shd bring it on. Ignorant fool li ...
NoT now take it easy
Dont sit in Kumasi and talk of what you think of with this h ...
Is Kumasi (or Ashanti Region) more important than the rest of the nation; the whole country is experiencing 'Dumsor' and instead of helping to find solutions to the problem this is the most stupid idea you have in your crooke ...