You are here: HomeNews2017 02 28Article 514289

E.T Mensah to lose his NDC membership

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ndcfour akronfour!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• Asi 7 years ago

Idiot bastard foool !

Unifier Mahama Ford is there so don't worry he'll solve all your problems. But seriously are you guys bleeding?

• gyamfi 7 years ago

et and jj must be out.ndc is bigger than them

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Wahala !!!Wahala! !! Wahala dey !!!!!

• K. NYARKO 7 years ago

Mr Chairman is E.T Mensah not rather helping to heal the wound, l bet that people like you are truly ditching the party and thank God NDC is destroyed for good.
    Leaders of this demonic party will never be humble like their ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Now there is no respect for the elders in society.

• KPE COBLA 7 years ago

if you want to be taken as a serious station, kindly avoid these spelling mistakes. Its too many for such a short write up. Do you need an editor?

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Listen to yourself Tony. Who is a better past leader to give advice to NDC than Rawlings and the wife.
    If the substance for moving the NDC forward should come from past leaders then Massa be humble and go to the Rawlingses.

• stango 7 years ago

Mr chairman you are one of the babies with iron rod teeth that will not listen to your eldest thereby destroying the party.keep quiet if you don't anything better for us

• Bismark 7 years ago

Since the days of the PNDC, NDC 1 and 2, this man has always had his bread buttered on both sides by his mere allegiance to whoever happened to be the NDC president, whether JJ, Mills or Mahama. When everything else failed he ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

The centre is unable to hold. A party built with the blood of the innocent can never last for a long time. Pray that ths evil party is able to retain even forty seats in 2020. The beginning of the end.

• Snore stopper watch 7 years ago

Do you or your spouse snore? Are you afraid to sleep because you snore? Get your intelligent snore stopper watch now to stop you from snoring. Contact us on 027 353 8123

• kman 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• Amidini 7 years ago

ET Mensah paid monies to electorate to vote for npp during last year election. We don't trust him any more

• Jeremiah 7 years ago

Has it now become crime for which one ceases to be a member of NDC if he tells his views as to why the party was defeated in the November polls? Well continue bickering yourselves to remain in opposition forever, if that's wh ...

If ET a member of the three wise men can't advise the party members or the party what can babies with sharp teeth and campaign funds hoarders do ......NDC is in a sinking boat at Korle Lagoon. E T Eder noko JJ po amedze le no ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Yet they point accusing fingers at others for been domineering,undemocratic and not accommodating. Asem B3ba dabi

• Naana 7 years ago

That commanding and bullying spirit is long gone and now he has nothing left to show for?

• As 7 years ago

I don't know when this loud mouth Anthony turned pm has become so disrespectful like this. Anthony should be cateful

• Mary Asomaoh NDC 7 years ago

LEAVE ET MENSAH ALONE.. JJ RAWLINGS AND ET MENSAH,WHO IS MORE LAUDABLE? CAN NDC EVEN TRY TO SACK BOOM RAWLINGS FROM NDC?IF NOT THEN WHY THEN ON ET MENSAH WHO IS SPEAKING HIS MIND.THIS IS WHY I'M HATING MY NDC PARTY.IS THERE B ...

• Cantona 7 years ago

Karma is such a fucking bitch!! Now the ndc wants to expel one of their own????? Hahahahaha...let me put a straw in my sobolo and watch it all unfold.......hehehehe..

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• kabutey 7 years ago

Oh E. T Mensah, you are a disgrace to the society as well as your constituency. I never new you fool like this, you kuraa you dont have any advice for NDC. Resign and cater for your great grand children

• BENTLEY 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS SUFFERING FROM SOUR GRAPES AND WITHDRAWAL SYNDROME AFTER BEING IN POWER FOR ALMOST 40 YRS!! AND GIVEN A TKO BY A SMALL FLY!!

• SUALE 7 years ago

E.T MENSAH IS FULL OF GREED AND HIS GREED WILL LEAD HIM TO A BOTTOMLESS HOLE THAT HE CAN NEVER RECOVER.HE IS SETTING A VERY BAD PRECEDENT FOR HIS CHILDREN.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Give us a break,that Nukpenu should rather be sacked from the party,he has no constituency and failed miserably as a party organizer in the Greater Accra region who had no voice during the campaign but now has a voice attacki ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

When Rawlings was talking about accountability, you were building glass house. Listen old man, you can join Konadu. Joshua Aryee thought he is smart, he joined Konadu and where he is now. You were caught trying to take money ...