You are here: HomeNews2017 02 28Article 514211

Plot to disgrace Mahama activated

Read Comments Comments (33)

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

I thought we are done with all these propaganda. NDC, what a sore loser!!!!

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Don't worry brothers there is nothing that good for nothing dwarf and his old men with rotten teeth can do to tarnish the image of the humble JM. Jm is a treat to them is the next election because that dwarf president came on ...

• Okando 7 years ago

Allowed them to go on and disgrace President John Mahama and they will be in power till their kingdom come.

• npp 7 years ago

God will show npp stupid anus up. God will punish them all

• 233 7 years ago

Let mahama feel it too so that he can advise people not to do that. What goes around comes around

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

I pitty NPP. Who can distroy what God has made? Can darkness overcome light? It's just a matter of time.

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Can't NDC members get it? Mr Mahama was defeated not because Ghanaians were lied to, but rather because Ghanaians were subjected to economic hardships and they simply wanted change. Ghanaians are not stupid. If any government ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Stop that NPP and NDC and build Ghana. Haba.Where are we heading to all this paid Commentators here.We have only one GHANA bare it in mind.

• Jesse 7 years ago

No amount of long stories will exonerate dead goat as the most useless, misplaced and incompetent president that Ghana had had so far. Sex, yes he is a distinctive machine, stealing yes, corruption, yes but all the rest zero ...

• KOJO AYEW 7 years ago

It sad that the paper is expressing this.

The man has dirtied himself so much so that it has become problematic "bathing" him.

Mahama was not a good president,the useless of all.

• RPG 7 years ago

This Bature guy thinks political leadership and governance of a country is a joke, where crassness, irresponsibility and impunity should be the order of the day at the expense of the taxpayer.
    Well, he will learn a lesson an ...

• Paps 7 years ago

All you unpatriotic fools must stop commenting on this platform its time to think of Ghana if they have done any wrong they must be punished

• Kwaku Bright 7 years ago

Ghanaians were not sleeping during President
    Mahama's term of office so give us a break. Give us the peace of mind to assess NPP too. Our votes are our power so we will not allow any party to take us for granted.

• Yaw Abrobe 7 years ago

Ooooo ooho! If you do not have nothing to write about, just SHUT UP!

• Alex 7 years ago

The one-term president was useless. He was 1. incompetent 2. corrupt 3. Weak leader 4. irresponsible 5. greedy and 6 selfish.He came to office for himself, family and friends and treated Ghanaian people with disrespect.

• ONE GHANA 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

A VERY STUPID JOURNALIST ALHAJI WELL DONE AN IDIOT PERSON

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

IN FACT JOURNALISIM HAVE BECOME SO CHEAP THAT THIS STUPID FOLKS LIKE ALHAJI CALLED THEMSELVES JOURNALIST ABOA TANN

• dunaa 7 years ago

The truth WILL out! Let the NPP let it ALL hang out. The citizens will be able to decide whether what the NPP says about Mahama is true or false. If the NPP says that Mahama was "bribed", with a Ford SUV, in exchange for awa ...

• MUSTAPHA HAMID 7 years ago

What else do you expert from the Dwarf and his apparatchiks, except to blackmail JM and his administration. Talk is cheap, so allow them to rule, we wait to see.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

If there are smoking guns in any allegations against Mahama and his former associates and Family, the chips must be allowed to fall where they may in a proper legal setting, governed by the rule of Law.

If any of those fo ...

• Nshyira 7 years ago

It's Mahama own NDC People who have disgraced him with their attitude and their evil greedy agenda not NPP. Take responsibility for mistakes and fix them.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This corrupt man has already disgraced himself and Ghanaians told him in naked language. No one need to even touch him.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

The NDC is pathetic

Ghanaians are much wiser that you think.

Fuck Off

• Mr Young 7 years ago

It seems all ndc family are the same...Full of useless people n idiots #onaapo

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Hey Alhaji, if you're all that, why are you in opposition?

• Kofi Amevon 7 years ago

The plot to disgrace Ex President Mahamah won't work because we are ready for them (Npp)so they should prepare for war. We fear no foe.

• koo 7 years ago

NPP and NDC both are doing what is good for we the citizens. Next time if someone is in power he or she will do the right thing. I pray that all offenders must suffer the law.

• O T 7 years ago

Manama the 2nd best after Dr Nkrumah

• O T 7 years ago

Mahama wait and see how U will be remembered.God bless U for the good work ,good infrastructure is what attracts investors Ghana stepped into the future under Ur presidency thank U

• Bonso 7 years ago

Shocking but quite sad to read. Mahama was a thief

• Dedo 7 years ago

Weather you move heaven to earth or vice versa the jail sentence's will come on that is the prophecy. Is not to disgrace any one but to instill the fear of God in to our country