You are here: HomeNews2017 02 26Article 513706

Akufo-Addo was against my suspension – Wereko-Brobby

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Boris Bukari 7 years ago

Massa wr hear n so what?. Wr know the ploy of people like u. If you are saying so in anticipation of appointment pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaàaaaaaasssssssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeee
    4GET IT O.K.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Does Wereko Brobbey really think he is going to be allowed back into an NPP government after all that has transpired?Whatever he is drinking or smoking must be near toxic in it's potency.

• Esi 7 years ago

Lobby for post. We see you, Tarzan...

• dont mind him 7 years ago

what the hell do you mean, you have betrayed John, you and randy angered our rank and file sooooooo much so that people voted against us, now this is our reward? its all about your stomach, nobody should mind him in NPP, what ...

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Wireko Brobbey Kwasea, Nana can't still appoint you in his govt. You are too troublesome!!!!!! Just continue to stay on the fence. That is the appropriate place for you.

• THE RENAISSANCE 7 years ago

This man is a whole WRECKING CREW. U BRING HIM INTO YOUR GOVERNMENT for one simple reason ...... TO COLLAPSE YOUR GOVERNMENT & PARTY.

HE WAS LOOKING FOR EMPLOYMENT WITH MAHAMA ..... IT DID NOT COME ..... NOW HE'S TURNING ...

• Oak 7 years ago

I am not the insulting type but this idiot can go fuck himself! Who cares about what you say now.

• DELA. 7 years ago

If what you are saying is true, then I don't understand why you aligned yourself with John Mahama and with Nyaho Tamakloe and Aurhtur Kennedy and was always attacking Nana Akufo-Addo? You have sold your conscience to John Mah ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

You took the winds out of my sail bro. Was going to say exactly what you have said here.

Wrecking Brobbey did everything in his power to derail Nana's electoral victory and now he says what, wants a post in his government? ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

If Akuffo Addo was against your suspension, what about you. Did you support his candidature?

• Been 7 years ago

Executive 4 bedroom with boys quarters and garage with land title certificate is available for sale at West Trasacco - East Legon. Interested persons should call 0540 120 711

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hahaha Wereko Brobby is broke this man changes his mind like a woman changes her underwear apuuuu

• Kofi Basabasa 7 years ago

Why now Kwabena Wereko?You failed to say this when the NDC and some haters in NPP were accusing Nana Addo in support of your suspension whilst you sincerely knew it wasn't true.

• raspee 7 years ago

And so what?.U want to come eh !shame on u .

• ERNESTUS SOWAH 7 years ago

Shameless man!

• CC 7 years ago

YOU WAITED TIL H E NANA ADDO BECOME THE PRESIDENT BEFORE THIS REVELATION. TOO LATE MR FAVOR SEEKER

• Snore stopper watch 7 years ago

DO YOU OR YOUR PARTNER SNORE? ARE YOU AFRAID TO SLEEP BECAUSE YOU SNORE? GET YOUR SNORE STOPPER WATCH NOW TO STOP YOU FROM SNORING. CONTACT US NOW: 027 353 8 123

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

If Tarzan is as smart as he thinks he is why did his so-called party collapse? Go form your own party again. Thief.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Why this ugly CHIMP can't learn his lesson & keep on saying things which will announced me, you're a big fool, i think you don't even have brain to think,ABOA OFUI.

• Jomo 7 years ago

Gabby, that's a good question and I wish he could answer on this platform. Nana was just lucky he won the election else he would have received serious bashing from Wireko Brobbey and cohorts

• semantical 7 years ago

nana shld b very careful with pple who vowed never 2 allow him bcom prez in gh.

Upon all the stupid behavior of yours and actively working against his interest, he was still against your suspension? He must have a big heart! When we need to work for power, you choose to work for NDC for quick favours. Th ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

So why did you not say this and bastadised his campaign. Now he has won you are praise singing because of post

• DR RED HOT 7 years ago

there's no way for him in NPP. Not even a toll booth collector job.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Ben 7 years ago

You will get nothing from this government so stop your double standard. You said all the bad things about Nana Addo and God has exposed you. Now you want to behave as if you like Nana. You hate him and do not pretend you like ...

• Old Job Seekers 7 years ago

Wereko-Brobbey, you knew Nana was against your suspension but you are one of the trio who campaigned and even insulted Nana during the campaign. Now you want job from Nana.
    You claim you are an industrialist or business man. ...

• Dr. O 7 years ago

A lot of people in Ghana need deliverance, I will recommend you join your wife's salt and light ministries to preach, this prescription will help your soul.
    UR wife Joyce is doing her part, go and help her.

• Common Man 7 years ago

Dr Dr waaba waaba wireko wireko brobbey brobbey, Dr Dr waaba waaba wireko wireko brobbey brobbey. Hahahaaaa, were those who did this paid? It was approved to be aired!
    Oh Ghana, my Ghana!!!
    Pupils in primary one would have ...

• Kojo London 7 years ago

In fact some Ghanaians don't know what is disgrace. You did everything possible to derail Nana Addo's attempt to the presidency. What you failed to know as a human being is that when God is behind the wheels, nothing evil can ...

• Agyapaye 7 years ago

Were u not among those "4 notorious doctors" who were casting insults on him? Anane, nyaho, arthur k all MDs and u a Ph.D.? He is lawless and not a unifier buh now what has changed? People like this, "No Hope"

• SHAME 7 years ago

it amuses me how supposed elders dont have shame, ahhh, what a hypocrite, now that you sent us to opposition, you cant even wait for three months, look at you, you are some of the reasons why we lost, now look at you, you are ...

• JOYCE 7 years ago

This is what you do when you fail at everything you touch and beg to be recognised for a position.

Please you are throwing principles to the dogs. You chose a path of war against the current president, stay on that path. You are disgracing yourself. Why didn't you tell the world this? Now that the man is power, you want to ...

• TUOZAFI 7 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is mentally sick

• Nii Kantinka 7 years ago

Readers don't worry the next to come and tell us that Nana Addo was in support of their effusions. After all they are all part for the "Alliance for Change" and they love Nana till death .... do they part.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

WHEN IN GOVERNMENT DURING K4 TIME WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ONLY MARRY JOYS AYI AND BOTH OF YOU LOOT GOV. MONEY.

• highlander 7 years ago

Why now? You have and your Judas colleagues have been working against Nana for all these years trying every available means to bring him down. Why now? Stop being opportunist and stay away from him. We certainly don't need yo ...

• kanta 7 years ago

This is a desperate Brobby. Do you have any brains? Whether Nana voted against your suspension is irrelevant to you quest to get a position in his administration.

You said he was not qualified and will not be president. He ...

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

Somehow feel like yanking his wig to see the dough in his skull.

• Comrade 7 years ago

For God's sake, it is irritating to read bad English after spending your money to buy a Newspaper ... or even on the internet. What is "founder member..." so frequently repeated ? I stopped reading the piece. Period!