You are here: HomeNews2017 02 26Article 513691

Ghanaians are fast losing hope in Akufo-Addo – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (379)

• OSSEI-KOFI 7 years ago

This stupid doctor again

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Who caused all that mess Omane Boama is talking about?

• American man 7 years ago

Where is the thinking cap of this guy call omane Boamah such foolish man. He doesn't think well at all, why didn't NDC prosecute this sham companies and retrieve the monies of the people. Foolish man

• KEEWUO 7 years ago

HOW COULD THIS MAN SAY THAT GHANAIANS ARE LOSING HOPE IN NANA ADDO WHO IS LESS THAN TWO MONTHS IN OFFICE? NANA ADDO IS THE FASTEST PRESIDENT IN GHANA HISTORY TO APPOINT MINISTERS. THIS ALONE SHOWS HOW SERIOUS HE IS. TO BE HON ...

• OBREMPON N.Y 7 years ago

Many people would wonder, if they become aware
    that OMANE BOAMAH is a PHYSICIAN. This is
    still a puzzel . He does not exhibit that
    quality at all. His facial expressions, the style
    of communication, his ...

• Heal Thyself, Doc Kalabuley 7 years ago

Hmmmm,

Gov't caught in a shady last minute GHC93m deal with RLG

https://www.primenewsghana.com/general-news/gov-t-caught-in-a-shady-last-minute-ghc93m-deal-with-rlg.html

• Omanhene 7 years ago

TURN DOWN THE CRITICISMS.

• George. NY. 7 years ago

You are the most stupid idiot.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Look at these NPP foolish robots. Idiots do you think that dwarf can change anything in Ghana? He has started giving excuses and blaming the previous government but one thing he has forgotten is that his economics mutubazan a ...

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH IDIOT DON'T KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NDC F,OOLS AND GHANAIANS ANYMORE.
    PLEASE FORGIVE HIM HE WANTED TO SAY THE NDC IDIOTS ARE FAST LOSING HOPE.
    ABOA BIBA BOAMAH.

• Mahama de thief. 7 years ago

So, that animal calls himself DR? I bet he bought that title.
    Omane Boama Nana Addo is not a magician to turn around the fucking mess you and your NDC criminals left. Omane Boamah I doubt if you have any brains or just to s ...

• THIS DWARF CANT SURVIVE 1st YEAR 7 years ago

all die be die,ashanti dwarf .bush president,

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

HOLD NPP NANA AND BAWUMEA FOR LYING TO GHANAIANS TO COME TO POWER. THEY FOOL SOME WITH THEIR 22 POINTS OF LIAR PROMISES. IF NPP CAN FULFILLED THOSE, THEY SHOULD ONLY REDUCED UTILITY AND THE PETROL WHICH IS GOING UP.

• PATRIOTIC AMERICAN 7 years ago

WHO EVER YOU ARE , YOU ARE A STUPID FOOL.
    HOW DO YOU EXPECT A PRRSIDENT WHO CAME TO OFFICE LESS THAN TWO MONTHS TO FULFILL ALL THE SHIT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ?
    WHO CREATED ALL THIS MESS ? DID YOU FORGET WAS CAUSED BY THE P ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

Do you have to take notice of Omane B0ama the big thief.

He will remain in opposition for ever now that they cannot steal anymore.

• D DAY 7 years ago

Look the face of sharp teeth/group B/Dr OMANI, must learn from matured fellow NDC Mensah's confidence in Nana's State of Nation Address. NANA not in a hurry to make mistakes.

• KWAME 7 years ago

YOU WERE AT THE REALM OF THE GOVT. FOR 8 YEARS AND DIDN'T DO A DAMN THING, NOW YOU WANT NANA TO SOLVE ALL YOUR DESTRUCTION IN JUST 2 MONTHS?

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

Kwame,
    I love you. My thoughts exactly and perfectly expressed by you

• ODAA YAA 7 years ago

What is this guy smoking? After messing the economy for 8 years if this halfwit thinks Nana can turn around the economy within 3 months then what he is smoking should be sold in an open market

• Independentibman 7 years ago

What are you talking about too...didn't nana and bawumiah know that the economy was messed up but went ahead with all those promises...no excuse we ll hold them responsible if they don't deliver period. .no excuse no excuse f ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

Really really??Rome was built in a day right?How can we be taking like the NYC government left behind a solid foundation that can be built upon from the get go?Even if they did isn't it right and thoughtful for the government ...

• D DAY 7 years ago

Dump Dr, learn from your fellow matured ET

• THE RENAISSANCE 7 years ago

WHY NOT ? THERE IS NOTHING IN THE BANKS. EVERY PESEWA HAS BEEN LOOTED !!

• Tundele 7 years ago

He is going to be prosecuted so the more noise he makes, the better for his defense. When his prosecution eventually happens, he can claim his criticism of Akuffo Addo is the real reason for his prosecution.

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT A SHAME GHANA THAT GHANAIANS DON'T GET IT SINCE MAHAMA LIE TO GHANAIANS THAT NO FLOOD IN ACCRA BECAUSE ODOW RIVER IS BEING DRENDGE TO EASE FLOW OF WATER WHEN IT RAINS. NO MORE ASSHOLES INFLATORS AND STEALS GHANAIANS MONEY

• Prosper 7 years ago

Yes you are right Ghanaians are losing hope because people like you suppose to be behind bars already

• Tony Agyeman 7 years ago

Thanks Prosper.All of them supposed to be behind bars already.They are taking undue advantage of Nana's leniency.

• Esi Atta 7 years ago

So Omane Boama knew they'd mismanaged the economy, right? Whoever asked NDC operatives to start this kind of propaganda should go back to the drawing board. Akuffo Addo isn't a magician, and only fools can expect that he will ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Let them talk. When the the independent appears, they will know their smoothness level. Ghanaians will then understand their create, loot and share mentality.

• D DAY 7 years ago

People like Hannah just missed their targeted $1M Mark.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

This idiot wanted to be heard! I thought the nuisance on our TV screens are gone. Felix Kwakye, Boamah, Kwetey and Solomon Nkansah.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Just two months in opposition and you have become restless. More so because the bags of cash flowing in from sources just as Vicky Hammer was recorded saying are not trickling in anymore. Well, better spend it with caution be ...

• Papa Chicago 7 years ago

Schemer you said right, they are going to be in opposition for a long time.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Stop this nuisance n madness attack on Nana

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Ghanaians prefer Nana Addo more than your thief John Dramani Mahama as a corrupt leader and you educated foolish man. You fools will forever remain in opposition because of your stupidity.

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

Stop pretending you know the mind of Ghanaians. I wonder why you couldn't foresee your terrible loss. By the way, did you also benefit from the CAR TAKEAWAY BONANZA?

awam doctor.

• Keane 7 years ago

F off you c@nt ...get all the billions stolen from Ghana returned then F off to jungle

• DELA. 7 years ago

Do you NDC want Nana Addo to use 1 1/2 months to repair what you have destroyed in eight years? Thieves like you and your colleagues must just keep quiet and see what will happen in this country in the next four years. AKOROM ...

• Osei Bonsu -Ashtown 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians? You were the worst communication minister who cause NDC defeat. Pls we have had enough of you. Just find some private hospital for locum and leave us to relax ok. OFUI like you!!

• truth 7 years ago

These NDC people must for once be told that Ghanaians VOTED THEM OUT BECAUSE OF THEIR INCOMPETENCE, CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE and THIEVERY. 'PUNTO'

• IDARAKPA 7 years ago

I wouldn't envy patients who get treatment from Omane. He's gone loco

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Shame on you if those money could be retrieved within 6 weeks why didn't you and your looter colleagues retrieve it for them?? If serious care is not taking NDC shall remain in opposition for a very long time because most of ...

• Khujo. 7 years ago

NDC should be destroyed. They have ruled Ghana approximately 26 of the last 40 years with very little development to show for. Ghana needs new thinking, new parties. And I would not hesitate to replace my beloved NPP either i ...

Omane Boama U are living in a fools paradise. U are a big fool but u think Ghanaians are fools.Get ready for court.

• Kobi 7 years ago

OMANE is a liar, we still have faith as before, after all we haven't heard about any dubious carracter from this new Administration. No Curruption, no kick backs. Why then should we loose hope on him? If we are to vote today, ...

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Come again you fool. Did your government use six weeks to finalise everything. It shows your intelligence

• OSSEI-KOFI 7 years ago

Reading through this, you wonder how this Omane Boamah Managed to pass to become a doctor.

• George 7 years ago

It's good you are asking this question. A Doctor behaving like shs boy who is about to decide what to do in his future career.

• Paul 7 years ago

Omane Boama, you are stupid. Only NDC thieves are power drunk

• John 7 years ago

This guys still don't have the brains to see the smooth change,this govt.Theives will retrieve everything cent from theives to build the country and he will find his ass in jail next year.

• Peace 7 years ago

Listen to that arrogant thief, Omane Boamah.When and where did Ghanaians tell you that? NDC is 'FINISHED'.NDC will rot in opposition.It will be worse than CPP.Never again will NDC be allowed to come to power in this country, ...

• truth 7 years ago

Thank you 'Peace'. NDC WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION!!! Omane Boamah you are very,very pathetic. Do you think Ghanaians are fools to fall for your dirty propaganda? NDC DEAD and FINISHED as a Political Party.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

ARE FOOLS TO BRING BACK NDC TWEAAAAAAAAA APUUUUUUUU ABOA OMANE BOAMAH

• TD 7 years ago

Nkwasiafoo bi like you should give us a break.

• Akos 7 years ago

Geez, give us a break, the man was just sworn into power and you're already judging his performance.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

IN NPP. EVEN IF ANYTHING NOT NDC PERIOD

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH SHOULD BE WISER THAN THIS. ATTACKING NANA ADDO AFTER SIX WEEKS MENS OMANE BOAMAH IS IMMATURE, IT MEANS HE IS JEALOUS AND ILL-WILLED. LOOK, OMANE BOAMAH CAN CONTIUE TO LIVE IN DREAMLAND BECAUSE HIS NDC CROOKS PART ...

• Duncan 7 years ago

Rubbish, educated fool. What did you archived in the first six weeks of your stewardship? NDC is diwn is down and probably out for good. You said Nana Addo can never be the president of Ghana, what are we seeing now? You are ...

• Agyapaye 7 years ago

Ogyam tell us how ndc are frustrated for not knowing how you people are going to be prosecuted for looting the country's coffers through dubious contracts. Wait, Ghanaians have all the patience. Nana is just two months; he is ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

Is this man for real? Who does he speak for? What study did he conduct to arrive at his conclusion. Wouldn't it be fairer to judge a government after at least a hundred days' honeymoon? The current administration assumed pow ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Fuck off you fool of a doctor. Who told you Ghanaians are disappointed in Nana,?the only disappointment we have is that he hasn't jailed thieves like you, aseidu nketia,terpker,JoJo twum-boafo,ofusu ampofu n the rest of yr st ...

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Omane Boama are you ok? Your NDC enslave Ghanaians into slavery for 8yrs when did Nana Addo came to power that you are complaining about him of not delivering his promise. What do you know about politics? Nana will do far bet ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

omane boamah is a big fool. saying things to please himself.

• Odikro 7 years ago

The problem in Ghana is that, there are too many radio station, too much space for social network. So, any idiot can stand anywhere and vomit his shit. I guess Omane is expecting the NPP to solve in 6 weeks, the mess they cre ...

• SMART 7 years ago

YOU ARE MORE THAN A FOOL TO SAY SOMETHING STUPID LIKE THIS. NO WONDER YOU A DR WITHOUT PRACTICE. WASTE OF GHANA MONEY ON A FOOLISH DR. WHERE IS THE PROOF TO SHOW GHANAIANS ARE LOSING HOPE IN NANA. U FOOLISH NDC PROPAGANDA FO ...

• BOUTEFLIKA 7 years ago

Masa If you are confused over the lost of the election go and see a phsycologist and making unecessary noise.

• kobby 7 years ago

Welcome to the real world moron.you are now paying for everything so its affecting yr pocket and yr brain.no more free petrol,free accommodation, free v8,free food,free girlfriends,free travels and of course free bribes. Aboa ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Leave us alone and go and get a job in one of your propaganda hospitals so you see how its like

• Curtisblow 7 years ago

Look at who is disturbing my peace of mind? Are you feeling the heat so soon? You better prepare your mind for more of the heat n other investigations abt some of the dubious contracts you masterminded. Hold your fire n allow ...

• Akwasi agyemang 7 years ago

stupid fools who are insulting Dr omane, if he is a member of ur family won't u be hapi. na true talk Dr.

• Think Big 7 years ago

Idiotic fool of the highest order. Kwasea, do you expect the economy that has been messed up for 8 years to be fixed in 6 weeks. Twerp and moron like you. Learn to think straight. This your so called doctor is a senseless fo ...

• Omani Boaman 7 years ago

U fool
    Shut up and go n practice
    U caused our defeat
    Brainless doctor

• Kk, Tdi 7 years ago

Another-fool

• Atta K 7 years ago

When are going to be shut up? Or you will wait until you are in prison

• British Man 7 years ago

Who is going to listen this idiot. Omane Boamah you have expost yourself clearly to be incompetent naive and ignorant. Who told you Ghanaians are losing hope? Its your wishful thinking and you be shame.

• Jim 7 years ago

Is this guy crazy ? The NPP has been in power for just a few weeks and what does he expect ?

• Then Ghana will be fine 7 years ago

Is this fool still arounnd

• Nana isn't fasr jailing. U 7 years ago

If. Only Nana will haul the NDc.thieves to jail

• kojo, london. 7 years ago

U fool, how long has Nana been in power? Think before u talk. Little wonder Mahama failed. With the likes of this man as ministers in Mahama's govt.

• Norgbedzie, Ketu 7 years ago

If the NDC used 8 years to destroy Ghana's economy they should not expect Nana to use 6 weeks to complete the building. First, Nana had to know the mess you the NDC have created & then plan how to solve them

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Give us a break Omani Boamah. NDC brought corruption and and hopelessness to most Ghanaians but Nana brought hope.

• Mawuli Kobla 7 years ago

Omane Boama, how many Ghanaians have you spoken to. After stealing our money you still have the audacity to speak? The worse Communication Minister Ghana have been cursed with. You think people pay heed to what you and your c ...

• OBOMENG DESHEI 7 years ago

WE HAVE RATHER LOST HOPE ON YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER WHO WAS OPERATING FROM TRACEY TOWERS IN THE BRONX NY

• gyeeda sada, ford export woyome 7 years ago

omane boamah is a big fool

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Per Vicky Hammah's revelations, we shall investigate you and some telcos and lock you up in jail for a longtime.
    Stupid fool, omane boamah.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Which hospital in Ghana will employ this dunderhead who seems to be suffering from psychological instability? Is hallucinating because every hospital is rejecting his application for a job? Did he expect Nana to immediately c ...

• Issa 7 years ago

stupid omane boamah. what did your government do in 8 years and why would you expect Nana Addo to perform a miracle to fix your mess in 6 weeks? Are you normal at all? Stop the foolish talk and propaganda and be a reasonabl ...

• Kwame agyeman 7 years ago

Fulll

• Rob 7 years ago

You people should shut the F.. up, and allow the new government to work. You had 8 years, and look at the stealing that you engaged in.

• qm 7 years ago

when will be the first time you stop lying..give us break

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not losing hope with the NPP government as you claimed. Just remember what you said Mr. Yahuza the hard working NDC Suhum serial caller when he introduced himself to you. I don't think we can take you serious a ...

• JTETTY 7 years ago

A dream of NDC that will never come true coz Ghanaians are fed up with ndc propaganda and deceits. Remain in opposition for 100 years.
    For just little over 1 month Ghanaians are fast losing hope i Akufo-Addo. Who's to believ ...

• Bellah 7 years ago

You are a moron. simplicity

• Kwame Apraku 7 years ago

Look at this idiot .Go to hell and allow the wise to rule Ghana.ofui like u

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLISH MAN.HOW MANY YEARS HAS PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO COME ONTO THE THRONE THAT YOU OPENED YOUR BIG FOUL MOUTH TO SAY GHANAIANS ARE LOSING HOPE IN HIM.YOU ARE TOO STUPID

• THE iCMRRUSADER 7 years ago

Is this boy really med. doctor?from which of the schools?,i want to know.

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Rubbish nonsense from the fool omamne

• Nana B 7 years ago

This animal again.

• T and T 7 years ago

All he thinks about is "NDC".
    Akufo Ado is moving the children to the center of governance. U put kings, politicians, military generals, etc in the center while children and their mothers suffered.
    Stop your foolishness and ...

Omane Boama, I think you bought your PhD because you are not a good researcher. No good researcher will talk the way you talk.

• TULA 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FAECES OF A MAN CALLED OMANE BOAMA ; A THIFF MASQURADING AS A POLITICIAN;NANA HAS ONLY BEING IN POWER FOR ONLY ONE MONTH SO WHAT IS THIS NUNSENSES ABOUT LOSING HOPE BY GHANAIOANS : THIS LIZARD SHOULD TOLD TO GO A ...

• Ros 7 years ago

The majority of Ghanaians who entrusted in Nana the presidency will NEVER lost the hope. the battle is not his but of God to renew us all from the stealing, killing and destroy you Omane and NDC sent us into. He/We can do it ...

• kokofi 7 years ago

This omane boy deserves to be in jail.

• kind of powers (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

may the BLOOD OF JESUS REBUKES U!

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Move your family with your stolen government properties to a cave where you belong.

• master atsu 7 years ago

Who is losing hope... we are very happy to wait for 4 years to judge him.. As for NDC, you better start looking for a new leader... If you make the mistake to bring Mahama... you will lose terribly... start grooming Haruna Id ...

• stephen yeboah 7 years ago

how long has akofo addo been in power how long were you in power 8 tears youll stay in opposition for the next 24 years

• apuuuu 7 years ago

It will be better for Omane Boamah to shut the fuck up with his nonsense which Ghanaians is he talking about Ghanaians elected hope not loser like Omane Boamah who is expecting worse things to happen you d ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This man is very stupid. We still love nana. No president is more than nana. Go away with you lies and looters NDC. nana all the way

• kk 7 years ago

I am sorry that you comes from Kwahu and also a Doctor. your mother and father will regret that they send you to school.

• asem 7 years ago

keep quite, you guys have damaged the economy, Nana has a lot of work to do, stop distracting him.

• Baafour 7 years ago

DR.O.Boamah you think what you could not accomplish in 8 years somebody who has not even got his minsters on post can accomplish in 6weeks?Stop your cheap politics.

• Emanuel Boy 7 years ago

He is talking nonsense only two months can you charge the country in two months Nonsense man

• kuku 7 years ago

MOST NDC APPOINTEES INCLUDING MAHAMA CAN NEVER TALK SENSE. WHY?
    NOTORIOUS DOOMED CURSED (NDC)PARTY

• ben 7 years ago

Fool.shutup. I use to perceive this man as one of the finnest and descent politicians with the NDC until his true idiotic character was revealed in the heat of the 2016 elections All he was perfect in doing was to attack pers ...

• Kooo boi 7 years ago

Omane is sick

• Citizen Ghana 7 years ago

God wil punish thus greedy bastard called Omane Boamah. How do you expect Nana to use two month to fix 8 years mess you created. Shameless stupid fool

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS OMANE BOAMA HAS NOT YET TO BE PROSECUTE, INTO JAIL. AFTER ALL THE MONEY HE STOLE FROM TAX PAYERS AND THE CORRUPTION. AND HE HAS THE AUDACITY TO SPEW GARBAGE AND INSULT. WE WILL VOTE NPP OUT IF THEY DON'T ...

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

Omane Boamah lied while he was in government and is now doing the same out of government. His statement here is false,because,I am a Ghanaian and I have not lost hope in Nana Akufo-Addo's government,therefore,Omane Boama is a ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Omane-Boamah, which Ghanaians are you referring to? Idiot!!! Moron!!!

• kind of powers (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

• Jim 7 years ago

Omane you are as stupid as your former president mahama

• atuguba 7 years ago

Ndc fool's will never have confident with Nana Addo letme tell you Omare Boamah thieves like you. Intelligence ghanaians have confident with Nana Akuffo Addo the president and tied Npp governance period

• Nana NewYork 7 years ago

It appears NDC as a party attracts only untrustworthy people. If you could not resolve this DKM issue in 4years How do you expect someone to resolve it in 6weeks Who cause the problem in the first place?If you have nothing to ...

• abass 7 years ago

Look at this fool. Go tell your master mahama not Nana

• Boris Bukari 7 years ago

Omani so u dey?. In fact they have said all that is to be said about u. Have u logic at all ?. I respected u partially because u used to call my girl friend for me way back your medical school days, but I have not believed ho ...

• Eberling Mills 7 years ago

As far as some of us are concerned, Omani Boamah has nothing reasonable to tell the good people of Ghana. What was he and his party been able to do for Ghana? They have been able to bring nothing but hardship ..We pray and ra ...

• KB 7 years ago

Now you see your smoothness level. I remembered you said , i am quoting you in last 2 years of the end of the years last newsfile which you said is because of people like OKYERE Darko, Nana ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT. Now he ...

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Yes Ghanaians may loose hope in Nana but they will never never come for Omane Boamah the quack doctor and his NDC,never.

• cool 7 years ago

We thought NANA will never come to power but he is here. Ghanaians will never vote NDC? We have heard that before

• cool 7 years ago

Boama is expressing an OPINION. Why all these insults? There is only one Ghana and ALL. Ghanaians have a right to express an opinion. You can disagree but there is no place for insults.

Yes for sure!!!!

• David Kenndey 7 years ago

That is what U think. Pls go and practice your profession and stop this politics of corruption U are doing. Shame.

• oppong london 7 years ago

ghanaians have never regretted of voting for npp and nana addo,even without good performance at the first term,because mahama has already destroyed ghana,s economy so it will take a bit of time to fix it,ghanaians still love ...

• Free Mind 7 years ago

I sometimes don't understand this NDC members... If it is stupidity or their low level way of thinking.. How do you expect the president to fix all problems in 2 months.. You had your turn of 8years and there is nothing go ...

• Futurama 7 years ago

Are you real? Nana has not even finished his appointments due to the pettiness of your childish NDC MPs in the vetting committee. The first budget is yet to be read and here you are blowing your horn. Shut up and look for a j ...

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Yes let mahama come back and loot the state coffers with idiot man like omane.

Stupid man. Can someone build economy with close to 294 billion debts?

Only failed doctor like omane the useless man who will still think b ...

• Jomens 7 years ago

You people of shallow mind ; it will be too late before you realise you have voted for the wrong president. A year by this time severe pressure will mount on Akuffo Addo to resign. Mark my words ; and there will be serious de ...

• Think Big 7 years ago

Keep your demonic prophecy to yourself. If you wish evil for the country, remember you live in it. After all, some of us have other options

• Mac 7 years ago

Where did you got your stupid Doctors
    degree.How can you be so stupid.
    STUPID NDC PARTY WITH ITS STUPID MINISTERS.

• abdul 7 years ago

Eiii, Omane, are you there?????HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, kikikiiiiiiiiiii

• YAK 7 years ago

Dr Omane B. Do not daydream. How many Ghanaians are u representing? The mess your Govt has left behind through sole sourcing alone would take a lot of ingenuity to handle.By Gods grace we would overcome.

• Shaize 7 years ago

He is suffering from Popoblibli after his party lost the 2016 elections.....
    Abronye is coming for the cars in you numerous garages,you stay there and fib

• RANGER. 7 years ago

AFTER YOU HAVE STOLEN ALL THE MONIES FROM THE STATE.WHERE DO YOU EXPECT NANA TO GET THE MONEY AND FIX THE COUNTRY WITHIN THIS TWO MONTHS.BASTARD GOD WILL PUNISH YOU .CRIMINAL.

• Been 7 years ago

Executive 4 bedroom with boys quarters and garage with land title certificate is available for sale at West Trasacco - East Legon. Interested persons should call 0540 120 711

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, NADAA and the NPP just started 7 weeks ago. You must be smoking an illicit something and hallucinating to think Ghanaians are loosing hope in NADAA? I assume you are referencing the Ayigbe/Pepe cabal of your par ...

• mike 7 years ago

Learn sense Omane Boama

• Ed 7 years ago

Foolish incompetent and useless man

• nana yaw cobbina 7 years ago

see who is talking omane boamah who mess up mahama communication now saying ghanaians rather gained confidence in nana addo led administration.

• Kwame B 7 years ago

Uneducated doctor indeed.

• fucking man 7 years ago

Ur ugly face, you are even a disgrace to ndc see who is talking.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

If you are good at what you were trained for you would go and practice medicine, and not go and get baptised the profession of lying and money stealing.
    Many Ghanaians do not respect you because you are lazy no experience in ...

• isaka 7 years ago

I have personally begin to have have hope in Nana.I wasted my precious vote on NDC .

IDIOT

• Mwaadaa 7 years ago

Doc is desperate to come to power
    Is it possible to build all the factories and dams in six weeks? We have 4 years not 6 weeks to fulfill our promises.

• my eye open 7 years ago

Ahh yes, I am losing my mind,why he is not jailing all you who have stolen our money, and that is why the thieves are getting braver to say stupid things like this.fool 8 years what did you do?

• semantical 7 years ago

d very pple who caused d unprecedented defeat of dir party aa dos making d baseless n childish noise. omane, felix, ablakwa, yamin,akando,boafo,o bless,stan, anita, nkansa etc.

• Eva 7 years ago

Idiot. They have been in power for only 6 weeks. I thought you would shut up after all the mess your chopping govt created. Or you think lies, deceit and senseless propaganda will help you in opposition. Idiot.

• Mohammed. 7 years ago

Who told you that Ghanaians are loosing hope in Nana. Master you better keep quite. Don't be judgemental

• Afofranto 7 years ago

says who.
    Ya foolishness took u to opposition yet u wont change

• Uknown 7 years ago

How on earth did he became a Medical Doctor? I sent you a proposal and you could not even answer it forever. The only answer came through a third party for a 10%. What a waste? Some of us do have too many goods on you Guys so ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Bring every pesewa you and your colleagues stole from the national kitty for Nana to build the shattered economy.After that go back to your home town and find a corn mill to operate.As for John Ford Mahama,the least said abou ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Another foolish guy,who even gave him minister

• missbee 7 years ago

idiot if what you n your stupid people did to loot n destroyed our country is not enough just shut up.do you know how one loose hope someone?

• semantical 7 years ago

10 top names dat caused d worst election defeat ever: omane, felix, mugabi,o bless,nkansa,boafo, ankra, de soozo, yamin,woyomi

• Seth Dalforsey 7 years ago

Dr. Omani is to note that not all Ghanaians voted for Nana on the backs of lofty promises made but rather was the right person to ensure that all political mafiosos and other gangland thieves operating in the country includi ...

• Zangbetor. 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fast recognising Omani boama......Koku anyidoho. ......ayariga ....nketsiah are mad people.

• Alu Afful Tata 7 years ago

which Ghanians,?BIG FOOL you are dreming. we have a lot of confidence in Nana Addo cos he can. Get lost you ugly thive

• Abu 7 years ago

You are stupid boy Omane Boamah. Only NDC foot soldiers and nationa looters are lossing hope in Nana. You had nothing after school and after 8 years in Government you can now boast of 6 houses, 5 cars. Where did you get the m ...

• Frank 7 years ago

You are doctor and educated person like you, is this how you do your assessment on people's performance? You are not getting it right. Less than two months! Anyway you destroyed it and you think it can never be put right. You ...

• Kay Gyasi 7 years ago

Cant u fools stop the lies omg we in millennium now ya lies not gonna hold pls

• Prince 7 years ago

You mean 6weeks in power and Ghanaians have lost hope in NPP? How on earth are we Ghanaians expecting the NPP to solive within 6weeks the mammoth problems left behind by 8years of NDC mismanagement ?-
    Give us a break-NDC

• Saviola 7 years ago

NDC Ghanaians i guess??..thieves...u think u will come to power soon...may b aft Bawumia in2030

• TT 7 years ago

The booty is no more hence your frustrations and lies. His excellency the president will surely perform whether you like it or not.

• Elsis 7 years ago

Look at this idiot of a doctor. I don't think you expect the npp govt to fix the mess you left behind in six weeks. You are just struggling to come out of the election shock

• Jerry K. 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians are you referring to? ??
    Greedy Bastard like you.
    We know where you have hidden our money.
    Just wait. ..

• KK 7 years ago

Massa, the appointments are not completed, how do you expect government to clear your massive debt . We need to get people in place and start working with a new budget. How long did it take even Mills to form his government ...

• ERNESTUS SOWAH 7 years ago

You are not coming to power anytime soon

• Tomko 7 years ago

Look at this idiot who has enriched himself through thievery because his boss Mahama himself was deep in it.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Even after 8 wasted years you stupid idiot still had hope in the corrupt useless thief Mahama.

• Snore stopper watch 7 years ago

DO YOU OR YOUR PARTNER SNORE? ARE YOU AFRAID TO SLEEP BECAUSE YOU SNORE? GET YOUR SNORE STOPPER WATCH NOW TO STOP YOU FROM SNORING. CONTACT US NOW: 0273 538 123

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Charles hohoe 7 years ago

Kwasia dr like that

• Israel 7 years ago

Omane Boamah is really foolish. How dare him think for the good people of Ghana. He should realise his days are over in the NDC period where crazy fools like him decided for more sensible people of Ghana. If l have to get wor ...

• Tee 7 years ago

Listen to this one too. Who gave him the mandate to speak for Ghanaians. And it is only on Alhaji and Alhaji that he can spew this garbage. Find somewhere and hide.

• nana asenso 7 years ago

The man Nana Addo has said that he is in a hurry. But it seems the NDC are in hurry than him in just 60days

• Israel 7 years ago

I would have poisoned Omane Boamah if he were my son or a family member. He is a real senseless good for nothing boy.

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC ARE CORRUPT

• Ken 7 years ago

You are A BIG FOOL.what can you do in six weeks.you had 8 years (52×8)weeks.Come again.

• Herman 7 years ago

Wo ye kwasea paaaaa !!!!!! Am an NDC supporter but can you tell me any social policy that we were able to introduced????? This man and his government is introducing good and better policies to benefit the Ghanaian population ...

I thought Ghanaians never had hope in Nana? How can they lose hope which they never had? Kwasea like you!

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Welcome Omane Boamah. I suppose you and the NDC government under JDM would have performed better. Would have made our lives better in 3 months. Please get back into your hideout.

• Bobobi 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians are you talking about it pains me that you call yourself a Dr just go fine somewhere and hide chop your I'll bottom wealth

• burg 7 years ago

this guy is so stupid.

• falcon 7 years ago

Mark Twain has said somewhere that he will not allow school to interfere with his education is a truism.because looking at Omane Boamas school and education there is vast difference. these NDC chaps l don't know what's wrong ...

• KOFI KING 7 years ago

You better come out from your hide out and face NDC supporters you have dupped through deception they are very angry and looking for your head .Leave Ghanaians alone we are very comfortable with NANA ADOO

• Nkrumah Isaac Tawiah 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, whether u like it or not NDC is d new CPP coz u ar 2 b in opposition for 60 yrs n will still b loadin............. Fools who looted Ghanaian Properties

• falcon 7 years ago

Mark Twain has said somewhere that he will not allow school to interfere with his education is a truism.because looking at Omane Boamas school and education there is vast difference. these NDC chaps l don't know what's wrong ...

• OMANE BOAMAH STINKS 7 years ago

This not very important rather the stolen monies in your house and secrete bank accounts is matter of concern to ghanaians

• op.ny 7 years ago

Where did you get your degree from ,Dr my foot ,Stupid ,silly omane boama

• inercycl 7 years ago

Barely 6 weeks in office and you think our patience is wearing thin? Wait till the first batch of you guys are thrown in jail.Then you can read our minds if you are a magician!

• kojo 7 years ago

Momoni Moamah is still having nightmares.it only six weeks since this government took over but he expects them fix issues they could not fix for the eight years. Give us a break Momomi

• Erudite 7 years ago

Too early to say this

• Chief 7 years ago

Loosing the election is very difficult for you to get over it .Such an educated person acting like this what will the unfortunate ones do.
    You must set a better example for the youth to learn something better than you are po ...

• Yao king 7 years ago

You have found your voice now idiot

• Baba Tanko 7 years ago

See this useless goat dr . Shut your stinking mouth and think about your jail term. Disappointed akuffo addo is better than you and your babies wirh sharp teeth.

• Easamoah 7 years ago

Masa shut up if you have nothing to say.

• Alfred, Abelemkpe , Accra. 7 years ago

It looks like Dr Omane Boamah needs a psychologist to stabilize his mind. One needs to pity him. Don't you remember his last fruitless public rant before the elections? He has still not recovered from NDC's humiliating defea ...

Stupid Man

• Brother 7 years ago

Hey hey hey Omane Boama have you found your voice again? Are you not ashamed of yourself? Can't you see that Ghana is sanitized without your poisonous venom mouth? Find your way to Metro TV Good morning Ghana and apologize f ...

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

O'tempora O'morres This guy has returned from hibernation????

• kanta 7 years ago

The guy has not even started, no budget, no projects implemented and so what hope are talking about. If you have sleepless nights and think every minute is a year, then let me remind you that Nana has been in office for LESS ...

• kanta 7 years ago

Omane should take some sleeping tablets and go to sleep. You failed in 8 YEARS and not 2 MONTHS!

• fool 7 years ago

nonsense

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

U people have no shame

• Koo 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, why do you make yourself available for people to insult you?

Just look as did stupid fool.Ghanaians are what.Nonsense

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense you are thinking about that you have lost hope for the current president what do you want him to do now how .

• Mansah 7 years ago

Omane Boamah you are a very stupid man I'v never seen and heard of before.Kwasea like you, God will punish you

• Osonoba 7 years ago

Aaah wo agimi dodo. Kwasia kwa.

• Paps 7 years ago

Foolish unpatriotic baffoooooon kwasia Bi nti you can talk wait and see.

• Kk, Tdi 7 years ago

Stupid-man

• koo nimo ct USA 7 years ago

FOOLISH USELESS SO CALL CUBAN DOCTOR,

• kanta 7 years ago

Useless Guy!

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Why u have to disgrace yourself.what has trump done till now?

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

After all you still have mouth to talk .... Who told you we are losing interest in Nana Addo's Goervment .. If you want to know we are really happy waiting for the free SHS.fuck off NDC....evil party....

• Kojo London 7 years ago

Hey Mr. Boamah those Ghanaians who are fast losing hope as you think are all members of the NDC. Don't waste your energy. Nobody is complaining except you and some of your so-called party members. Don't worry the ship is sail ...

• Abingah. London 7 years ago

This doctor needs a proper doctor to bring him back to reality. What a stupid thing to say that Ghanaians are losing patience with The president. For crying out aloud it's been only 6 weeks! Out of that stupid systems like ve ...

• AMA Ghana 7 years ago

Omane Boamah you are talking all this rubbish b'cos you are no more grabbing money left & right.

• justice 7 years ago

Dr you people don't deserve to call yourselves as Ghanaians.we Npp will rebuild our beautiful country Ghana. Akuffo Addo is a chosen one and weeeee believe in him.

• Ama 7 years ago

Ugly Npp with insults will not take you people any where.

• Facts 7 years ago

This were the kind of ppl governing the country...FOOLISH IDIOT SARCASTIC BRAINLESS MAN

• Adwoa Papabi 7 years ago

Which "Ghanaians" is Omane Boamah talking about.Please excuse us and shut up! Lord have mercy on you Wai.

• Charles Antwi 7 years ago

Fuck off! Akufo Addo is not an Angel, do you expect him to fix all the NDC mess in just six weeks?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Dr NO Oamne Boamah as you see President Akufo Addo is going to make Ghana great again just six weeks in opposition you are crying Bro you have long years to complaining before you see Ndc party comes to power so stop you ...

• Danny 7 years ago

If Ghanains loose hope,your party is not the next alternative

• sikaba 7 years ago

IN YOUR DREAM LOSER.WE ARE VERY VERY HAPPY WITH NANA OKAY.SPEAK FOR YOURSELF.

Mr Omani, be realistic to yourself. How can the problems be resolved in 6 weeks? It is your wish and hope that Nana Addo fails

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

THIS IS THE MOST IDIOTIC COMMENT I HAVE READ IN A LONG TIME, COMING FROM SOMEONE YOU'D THINK IS EDUCATED.
    THE PRESIDENT HAS BEEN IN OFFICE FOR ONLY SIX WEEKS, AND YET OMANE BAOMAH EXPECTS EVERY ASPECT OF GHANA'S WRECKED ECO ...

Ghanaians are rather losing hope and true in our country due to the NDC thievery, greed and incompetence!

• Thomy 7 years ago

Look at this fool,even Ghanaians had patience for eight years. How long did Akuffo Addo have been in power. Shut your stinking mouth at that stinking radio station.

• FACT 7 years ago

Has Boamah Omane Edward Kofi taken his medicines prescribed by Chief Psychiatrist Dr. Osei and is he sure it is working? Because it does seem it needs to be reviewed and the dose adjusted upwards judging from his utterances.

• dennis 7 years ago

Sometimes I don't understand some of us here.why insulting him,he has made his comment,say what u tink and stop that uncivilized tins. Trust God and never trust anyone.the politicians lies a lot and we should not follow them. ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Why do u give these idiots space, they aa a curse to this nation

• Patriotic Citizen 7 years ago

Which Ghanaians is he refering to. That's not a public opinion, it's just a selfish individual opinion.

• Edem 7 years ago

Momoni Boamah go back to sleep and dream on.Ghana has moved on and so should you.Guess you still cannot believe that the electorate you took for granted for so long showed you the exit.Dry your tears

under your watch all this happen

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

DR. Omane, Snr i have much respect for you but i have some questions for you. Under which govt did the micro-finance issue surfaced? and how many nurses employed in 2014 have been paid their salaries and allowances? and unde ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate how many years has he been in the presidency shut up nd wait to see how the nation is going to be under his watch

• Ayariga Cough 7 years ago

This is balderdash and cheap talk, how can Ghanaians lose hope in a government of six weeks. You lost the election because of your lose talk as a communication minister. Please spare as the trash and concentrate on ur medica ...

• obolo 7 years ago

Masa withh all due respect go dodge..ur party and u are history..we voted you out.because we dont want to hear ur non fa again so shut up

• Edwin Aldrin 7 years ago

Just six weeks and you expect him to move heavens in the name of what? You and Mahama had years and you could not do crap! Give us some break.

• DR Kponkpong 7 years ago

DR is true

• Mahama LA 3Boy 7 years ago

Wow Omane Boamah so u have no shame? After helpings Mahama and his wife to steal from these customers with DKM and etc, you Sat on TV and talk nonsense about a gov't that is not even 2 months, please Shut ur fucking mouth a ...

• Alex 7 years ago

The president is not a young man ,lets allowed him to enjoy himself.

• Ashes 7 years ago

Fuck off

• Bobbyñ, Atebubu. 7 years ago

Stupid Dr. You are confuse. Better go and fuck your crazy wife.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Foolish so called doctor!

• Steve 7 years ago

Omane Boamah stop your nonsense. The new government is less that 100 days old. How could Ghanaians lose hope. It takes time to fix things. Akufo Addo is not Jesus Christ. He can not fix it overnight. I'll
    You are a disgrac ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Omane you better shutup and stop talking nonsense idiotic Omane.

• Stenash 7 years ago

Just six weeks and you are complaining
    Stupid man

• JKT London 7 years ago

How can this Stupid idiot be a Doctor
    He is a Dogs doctor

• K.Stanley 7 years ago

Does Omane Boamah has conciense? He has no shame asking,Nana to fix the economy within six weeks. When the independent prosecutor comes let him come n tell his story abt their Create Loot n Share.

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Omane Boamah , the clueless doctor, Akufo-Addo took over from Mahama - led government about seven weeks ago. Remember, Rome was not built in a day. Fool. Nana Akufo-Addo is taking his time to do whatever needs to be done but ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

These NDC guys are simply insulting our intelligence. From Ayariga, Anyidoho, Sam George, Fifi Kwetey, Ablakwa, Suhuyini, Asiedu-Nketia, Ahia, etc., and now to Omane Boamah. They're testing our patience and resolve to provide ...

• onfused 7 years ago

Has Lost hope or lose hope
    Confused Thief

• a b a sagne 7 years ago

Omane, I don't blame you so much, because, you where working with incompetent leader.

• Edward Asamoah 7 years ago

You are out of your mind Omani boamah,you are number one thief. You don't know what you are talking about you ndc thugs have stolen Ghanaians money and now you have started complaining about Nana who have just started working ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

Yes you are a doctor and we want you to save lives but not stopping the inland port in Kumasi and the train network coming to make Ghanaians happy.NDC blew it because the staff was incompetent to run a country like Ghana prio ...

• Phylicia 7 years ago

Fa wo kwasiaa kor

• Jon k 7 years ago

Look at his foolish face. Even Mahama was president. Open your stinking mouth again and you will get the beating you deserve. Don't push people. Idiot

• Kay 7 years ago

Ne kwasiaaaa bi. Look at his stu pod and gyimiiii face

• Ike 7 years ago

Foolish man like you, we are not going to listen to you and your fucken party ndc propaganda again, who the hell told you that Ghanaians have lost hope, never Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo, so far is the best President we have ...

• Con USA 7 years ago

Yes simple bcos he delayed to arrested NDC corrupt people. NANA why are disappointed to arresting the OMANE BOAMAH ,OKUJATO,FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE ,OTU KONOR, ASIEDU NKETIAH, KWADWO ADU ASARE, AFRIYIE ANKRAH, ETC. Omane Boamah sa ...

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Shame on this liar. he is expecting President Nana Akuffo Addo to fulfill his campaign promise just 6 weeks in power ridiculous. Anyway we know him to be not trustworthy person so he can continue to talk bullshit.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Stupid fool how can he fuffill all the promises in 6 weeks, NDC stole all the money ghana had idiot

• Igp/Founder - SPCCAG & Africa 7 years ago

The man is not even 100 days old in office how do you expect a six week old government to fix problems that you irrezponsible criminals used eight years to destroy the country? The Mahama criminal family enterprise will have ...

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

Oh. Boama why you rush. No new. Bought how can u decide .

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

No new budget .so why are u rush,

You as a whole information minister couldnt see actually whats on the ground to inform your incompetent leader but now you are in opposition you are able to read the minds of Ghanaians simply bow your head in shame because yo ...

• Sherry 7 years ago

This omane is too stupid. He must be on drugs. May your mouth get crooked and no doctor would be able to fix it. Useless somebody.

• Yaw owusu 7 years ago

Omane Boamah another doctor who can reason on this planet earth.

• Mansa 7 years ago

He is a Cuban doctor! Rawlings educated him.

• Songho 7 years ago

What do you want to see in six weeks fool?
    There's something wrong with these NDC dogs.

• Soigne 7 years ago

Boamah why don't you sit in your mansion and keep quiet

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

Mr BOAMAH OMANE are you dreaming or what. It is better to find a job by telling Ghanaians about this. AKUFFO ADDO government is going to be best government so far. Ghanaians don't need NDC team B again so stop that

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

Npp have formed a made in China govt. How can Akyems formed best govt. Thieves. Proper thieves. Nana is a lazy president.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

Damn useless, lazy man. All he wants is chop our monies with his damn stupid Akyem mafia.

• Ashiobi 7 years ago

Omane u back from ur hidden rat hole shut up

• KWASI DONKOR USA 7 years ago

I don't comment on issues, I will do so now, this is the most stupid man I have ever come across, how do you expect NPP government to solve your 8 years mess in 6 weeks? next time think before you write, think twice stupid.

• Yereba na yako 7 years ago

The she-goat!!!

• Prince 7 years ago

Masa keep quiet and allow our president to do his work. whether we loose hope or not he is still our president n we will vote for him again

• THE iCMRRUSADER 7 years ago

Emane boama,enough.

• Yaw Solomon 7 years ago

This stupid man again what is wrong with him ? Idiot who needs you? You took ndc to opposition because if your insolence . Park yourself somewhere. Aboa....

I still want to appeal to NDC that if they have the intention of ever coming back to power, they should trend consciously. These propaganda is what caused their defeat and they have not as yet learnt anything. They have not ...

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

This man must be smoking some SHIT!

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

Please don't get me all "fired up".These days doctorate degrees could be obtained at every major market in Ghana.
    Go to Makola market there is a printing press near the public restroom.
    Ask of Paa Onaapo Aryee and, in a m ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

thank you very much,the good people of Ghana,i can see majority are not satisfied with omane boamah comment,me i didnt add his title dr,coz i know hes not correct,ignore him,all i want from nana is to retrieve stolen states m ...

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

The corugement of the Mr.Boamah OMANE ,to let npp of Akuffu Addo's addimistraion to move fast and well plan of the planing that has been plan to helping him to move on the projects,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

NPP WILL CONTINUE TO TELL LIES TO GHANAIANS TILL 2020 BUT IN THE ACTUAL SENSE CAN NOT DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA.THEY WILL DESTROY THE COUNTRY.

• JJ 7 years ago

kwasi or whatever u are. I won't mend my words. U are as foolish as the idiot Dr. who the fuck do u think to open ur mouth here? only the wise are talking so shut the fuck up. Jee. I slept in darkness for not less than 12hrs ...

• mavis 7 years ago

hey kwasi or wat ever u called ur self if Ghana can destroy x mahama who was trying 2 destroy de country okkk masa park ur self u dnt think far bcos NDC members talk abt bad tinx rather

• Steve 7 years ago

Can somebody tells this stupid man to shut his smelly mouth for anytime he opns it misfortune befalls on his NDC party. which ghanians was he talking about

• op.ny 7 years ago

Fake ,Dr.,where did you get it from

• More 7 years ago

Omane Boamah shame stupid criminal thieves.God punish John mahama incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief criminal murder killings omane Boamah shame stupid criminal u are a fool liars thief.Ndc never think.Ghanaians w ...

• edem 7 years ago

I thought this guy had sm little sense in that coconut he's carrying.. . Akufo-Addo has not been in power for even two months and you hv d guts to say this? Intolerant fool. You took Ghanaians for granted and we showed you yo ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

I NEVER KNEW THAT OMANE BOAMA IS SO STUPID!!!!!!

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

SINCE WHEN

• Adams 7 years ago

Nonsense... you don't speak for me

• Frank 7 years ago

Omane boamah wo maame tw3 is losing so take it to mechanic for tightening.

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Omane Boamah,U are a hypocrite and useless wingnuts,okay, U are crazy for that u are suffering from surreal syndrome,were u able to fix the economy for 8years with ur nonsense N.D.C?.So what are you talking about N.P.P,when u ...

• JJ Jackson 7 years ago

illiterate mother fucker scholar with no brain. 8 yrs and what did u do? Less than two months in the hungry land and u are complaining? stupid arrogant prick. this is just the beginning. kwasia kwa.

• John ghanaba 7 years ago

Honestly this is getting ridiculous.How long has NAA(Nana akufo addo) been in office that they 're expecting these instant miracles from him.if the truth be told he is going to need at least three continuous unbroken terms ...

• Steve 7 years ago

If you don't have nothing to say shutup and go eat your wife food you idiot

• Samuel 7 years ago

+233560597030

Are you looking forward to burning body fat or you just want to trim down your tummy.
    Works in just nine days.

• Kwasi Agyapong ksi 7 years ago

Whoever brought Omane BOAMAH into politics.Dis nincompu .U can't even talk sense.U were a failure in de medical profession.No wonder u performed poorly in politics.Adoi give us break.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Who told you ofui doctor???

• Kwabena Ansa 7 years ago

Mr. Omane Boama, in the absence of your party leader Mahama losing to Nana, coupled with the overwhelmed vote Nana received, what kind words could you say about Nana? none. And, the reason you are embittered is because your p ...

• More saquestions 7 years ago

Say some Ghanaians stupid man

• Oheneba 7 years ago

A fool.

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

They should be strong and keep faith and hope alive. We shall soon declared Ghana first that revolution will benefit every Ghanaian. Donald Trump doing it
    Is our time to get up one day to seize all diamond mines gold mines ...

• Kokoase New Yorker 7 years ago

Why would Ghanaians turn back to no-remorse-asset-grabbing NDC? Stop playing with yourself Jack. Ghanaians are not stupid.

• E.k nyark. 7 years ago

After stealing all the money from the government coffers how do you expect Nana to turn situation around within a short time like that. You better shut up.

• Medical Services International /MSI-U 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fast losing hope in Akufo-Addo – Omane Boamah
    This Omane Boamah has no credibility...I only hope Ghanaians never ever vote for NDC again...Get a life Omane , your NDC government was a disaster for Ghana...

• Andy Odoom 7 years ago

Massa,you have started the same unmeasured comments that sinks NDC to opposition.NDC will continue to be sinking if same minds and faces are allowed to take a pivotal roles in the party.

• Mi-teng 7 years ago

You are a fucking liar

• McKaelyb DeQuoffy 7 years ago

hey doctor or whatsoever you are wntitles, of you are dead lye in one.peaceful slice. your talking blablablablablablabbla during the commissioning rule what proper thing did you do. apuuuuuu. you gave opportunities to your pa ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Start thinking about your time in jail and stop the propaganda. Nsawam awaits you duck head.

• Famous Armstrong 7 years ago

boamah who on this earth will not give Promise during campaing?leave npp to do the the good job for gh

• Nana Asobabeanana 7 years ago

Listen to this discredited doctor who likes money more than his stethoscope! !!!

• Brother 7 years ago

Ahhhh... Omane Boamah, you make this comment and expect to be called a Doctor. Try and get out of your loss in the election. No wonder you and your party are in opposition.

When I was a teacher/headteacher/headmaster I never lost these positions because the government and the people always admired my work.YOU DIDN'T DO WELL,SO SHUT UP,and watch the true party(NPP).

Omane Boama 'cry your own cry'.We are at peace.

• Son of man 7 years ago

Is this man in full control of his intelligence? Illogical argument.

• Nana Tweneboa-kodua Isaac 7 years ago

...not withstanding the fact also, that Perfect Edge Micro Finance are TOTALLY starving countless of Brong-Ahafo citizens & the entire Ghanaians.. The President must do something NOW.

• mavis 7 years ago

masa think b4 u talk ok n also learn hw 2 talk oooo no wonder u ar NDC member dats yyyyyy

• Abena 7 years ago

Stupid doctor who does not know the different between blood and tomanto purre

• Every day man 7 years ago

Seriously!? The guy has not even settled into office properly. The mess NDC created over the period of 8yrs can not be fixed in 6weeks.

• Koo fa 7 years ago

We still like him. He is so far better than Mahama. Shut up Oman Boama.

• NANA 7 years ago

This stupid fool needs a good slap on the face to clear his disillusionment.

• Gina 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH
    WHEN WILL YOU BE SERIOUS IN LIFE AND MAKE MEANING CONTRIBUTIONS.IF YOU GO THIS WAY .NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSTION FOR 50 YEARS

• Ohyiaman 7 years ago

Omane-Boama, it is only the likes of you thinks like that. It is my prayer that you live to enjoy good governance. Nana is setting mechanism in place to right the wrongs you fested on Ghanaians

• Bibi 7 years ago

Omane Boamah should wake up his humiliating defeat and find something useful to do. Nobody has appointed him to assess the mood of Ghanaians

• AGYEMAN 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fast losing conf.in AA.----See some of us are more than sixty yrs in age, so we have seen in and out of governments. We knew d capability of npp,and so voted for them.U sit down and observe how a Nation is gover ...

• Da Proph 7 years ago

Omani Boamah you are right,Most Ghanaians are losing interest in Nana Ado because nana Ado had been delaying and refuse to JAIL all ndc thieves like you omani Boamah.

• Esther 7 years ago

there is hope. Ghanaians should just wait patiently for the Good Lord to do his work through him.

• Asempa 7 years ago

This guy is day dreaming. NDC is not coming back not in the near future.

• Nana K 7 years ago

Look at this lazy fool of a medical officer turned politician. Who told you we have lost confidence in Akufo Addo. We 've great hope in him. Even thieves like you expected us to believe them. Oman you are a lazy doctor. What ...

• Vorsah Richard 7 years ago

Why comparing 6 weeks to 8 Long years, you see Ghanaians as fools.THIEF

• Arise . 7 years ago

You are delusional to think that Akufo-Addo would turn around the mess you created in a jiffy, you must be smoking 'crack'.

• Nana Boamah 7 years ago

I am a victim of the DKM scandal tell Omane Boamah that this January some of us received part payment contrary to what he is saying we have not lost hope not even one bit

• Adam 7 years ago

look at this doom dr. you have the power to sit and say this your stupid and foolish things do you think ghanaians are like you telling liars and propaganda look at you wait you will smell pepper .it is only you and your cron ...

• Okyeman 6 years ago

Pls give us a break let me ask you when you put kassava on the ground it's will take time how long nana addo become a president just four months masa you people's will bring all the money you people's have been stilling i ...