Dr. Wereko Brobbey has now arrogated to himself the Bible teaching, traditions of old. He has cancelled all of those and can now authoritatively tell Ghanaians to have sex before marriage. I wonder if Mr. Wereko Brobbey would be able to contain the consequences should all he youngsters in Ghana heed his call. No wonder he could not go along with .....
Yaw Adjei 8 years ago
"For the wisdom of this world is foolishness with God. For it is written, “He catches the wise in their own craftiness”
THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago
In the last days...people will be turned over to a repobate minds...calling evil good and good evil.... Stupid were you born with rubbers or birth control pills? just look at america...or even ghana...watering down moral responsibility..there are only about 30% of children reared in a house with both parents. The divorce rate is at 90%...and ghana isnt far behind. This act you praise is because you are a perverted old fool... your expression says it all. Next you will be saying its ok to screw animals. Go and teach your corrupt ways in the white mans land where that mess came from.
Anustaya 8 years ago
Are you saying people should not have opinions? Sorry, but I am a firm supporter of sex before marriage. I am a married mad, but my parents never married. Woulf I day sex before marriage is wrong? Would I blame any stupid decision of two couples to split base on their dufferences for me not succeeding in life? Come on lets open our eyes and try to accept one another even if we don't share their views.
THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago
TO MAKE IT SIMPLE FOR YOU...I AM SAYING SOME PEOPLES OPINIONS HARM HUMANITY. EXAMPLE SOME MENS BELIEVE IT'S OK TO RAPE CHILDREN. SOME PEOPLE HAVE THE OPINION THAT A MAN SHOULD HAVE SEX WITH ANOTHER MAN. THESE ARE AGAINST NATURE AND EVEN ANIMALS HAVE INSTINCT TO KNOW THIS WILL BUT THAT SPECIES TO EXSTINCTION IF THE PRACTICE IS FOLLOWED. I AM SAYING OPINIONS ARE LIKE AN ASSHOLE EVERYBODY HAS ONE...SOME ARE KEPT CLEAN SOME ARE KEPT DIRTY....YOU ARE CLOUDED WITH JUST SEX BUT IT GOES MUCH DEEPER THAN YOU ARE AWARE. YOU DONT REALIZE EVERY TIME YOU ENGAGE IN THE ACT YOU ARE TAKING ON PART OF THE SPIRIT OF THAT PERSON, YOU ARE MIXING DNA AND THE NUMBER OF PARTNERS YOU HAVE OR HAD YOU CARRY THAT PERSONS SPIRIT.I DONT HAVE THE SPACE HERE TO GIVE YOU THE DETAILS....BUT BEFORE YOU BASE YOUR OPINION ON HOW OTHERS LIFE WILL TURN OUT ON YOUR PAST EXPERIENCES LEARN ABOUT WHY FORNIFICATION IS WRONG....ONE ROTTEN FRUIT IN A BASKET FULL OF GOOD FRUIT WILL CAUSE THE WHOLE BASKET TO ROT IF ALLOWED TO STAY IN THE BASKET...AND THE LONGER YOU LEAVE IT IN THE BASKET THE MORE FRUIT IT WILL ROT. HIS OPINION JUST LIKE YOUR'S IS THE ROTTED FRUIT.
Pops 8 years ago
Get lost with your stupidity. People are concern about unwanted prenancies among unmarried teenagers and you are advocating for sex before marriage. GET PEOPLE PREPARED FIRST IF THEY CANT AFFORD MARRIGE THEY CANT AFFORD SEX LIFE BECAUSE IT CAN BRING FORTH A CHILD.
Akos 8 years ago
There's no fool like an old fool. While parents are striving to teach their young teens about premarital sex and the consequences of it, we have this idiot telling them it's ok to do it.
Omanhene 8 years ago
KWASEA PAAAAAAAAAA.
Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago
I the subject is very controversial and emotive depending on what your beliefs and values are.
Sex is an expression or a means to express your love.
Indiscriminate sex or promiscuity is what every culture or religion abh ... read full comment
I the subject is very controversial and emotive depending on what your beliefs and values are.
Indiscriminate sex or promiscuity is what every culture or religion abhors or prohibits; so our religious values (whether Christian or Muslim) forbids that.
Again, society in a bid to prohibit promiscuity, inculcates standards like these.
Correct me if I am wrong, the Ga(s)ensure the bride-to-be is a few months pregnant before she is bethrothed; how can that be achieved if the couple don't engage in some intimacy?
Sex before the official age of consent is definitely unacceptable.
asem 8 years ago
you have just made me laughed with you first sentence.
Emma kpakpakpaa 8 years ago
I am very sorry for wereko brobbey,i pray God have mercy on him.Evil is evil no matter how God it seems.
Kipyu 8 years ago
I would never cease admiring your progressive thoughts. You are avanguard
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago
A newlywed couple on their honeymoon prepares to see each other naked for the first time.
The husband exposes his knotted and twisted feet. He explains, "I had tolio as a child."
The wife asks if he means polio. He says, "N ... read full comment
A newlywed couple on their honeymoon prepares to see each other naked for the first time.
The husband exposes his knotted and twisted feet. He explains, "I had tolio as a child."
The wife asks if he means polio. He says, "No, it only affects the toes."
He removes his pants and reveals deformed knees. He admits, "I had kneesles, too."
Finally, he pulls off his boxers. In shock, the woman gasps, "Oh no -- smallcox, too!"
Odikro 8 years ago
Is he a marriage counselor? Or, he is now a pastor of Salt and Pepper whatever?
Steve72 8 years ago
Sex is a biological need just like food, water etc! No normal person can stay without sex or engaging in one form of sexual act to achieve sexual gratification. It all comes back to the same "sin". Just ensure it is save and doesn't results in unwanted pregnancy! We have all done it so no need to for hypocrisy!
KG 8 years ago
Do it. Once you get married, you won't get it as much as you want with many and flimsy excuses by the ladies.
Nanaba 8 years ago
Satan ba. If people care to know this guy is the direct descendant of Okomfour Anokye. Satan pls shout up and leave young kids to make good choices.
Tidi 8 years ago
If you believe in sex before marriage, that's your prerogative. No need to
Broadcast it.
My Opinion 8 years ago
Nanaba, who told you Okomfo Anokye is a Satan or descendant of Satan? You just jump to conclusion without any research on matters. C'mon man enhance your reasoning a bit! Besides, Wereko Brobey is just expressing his opinion, you may rebut if you disagree with him, after all that's what helps to enhance our mental capacity as humans.
Patriot 8 years ago
Sex is essentially an expression of love and must not be so controversial. War, on the other hand, that could be triggered by the least controversial of issues is considered not so abominable. The argument about sex is mired in hypocrisy.
kojo 8 years ago
Dr. Please do u go to church at all n do u also read the Bible? Where in de bible can you find ur statement. I fu can't bring people to God stop driving them away with ur school
Paa Kwesi 8 years ago
Rubbish!!! When teenage pregnancy and lack of parental care result from irresponsible sexual behaviour which sound minded fellow will encourage sex before marriage? People must be ready for responsible parenthood before any sexual behaviour is permitted.
David Kenndey 8 years ago
Bad Old Man.
Fillla 8 years ago
Disgusting old fart
Jomens 8 years ago
Why insult when you disagree with an opinion ? And your insults know no bounds; the elderly' pastors' presidents ' ministers of state etc. The result is that you bring curses upon yourself with particularly the youth ; die early' suffer diseases of the elderly' poor ' frustrated and aimless. A word to the wise is enough.
EDUARDO DOMINMGO 8 years ago
DO NOT MIND THESE PASTORS WHO ARE BUSY SLEEPING WITH THE GIRLS WHILST ADMONISHING HER NOT TO HAVE SEX B4 MARRIAGE!
EVEN IN SIMPLE BUSINESS CULTURE NO SAMPLING NO PURCHASE MAKES GOOD BUSINESS SENSE! AND DO YOU KNOW THAT MOS ... read full comment
DO NOT MIND THESE PASTORS WHO ARE BUSY SLEEPING WITH THE GIRLS WHILST ADMONISHING HER NOT TO HAVE SEX B4 MARRIAGE!
EVEN IN SIMPLE BUSINESS CULTURE NO SAMPLING NO PURCHASE MAKES GOOD BUSINESS SENSE! AND DO YOU KNOW THAT MOST MARRIAGES BREAK UP ON THE NIGHT OF THE HONEY MOON? BECAUSE OF THE DISAPPOINTMENT DURING SEX! AND WHEN YOU ARE NOT SEXUALLY COMPATIBLE THERE IS NO MARRIAGE ACTUALLY, JUST TOLERANCE! SEX IS THE MAIN DRIVING FORCE IN A LASTING MARITAL ASSOCIATION.
DO NOT DO IT MARRIAGE B4 SEX!!
Nkrumah 8 years ago
Your statements indicate that you started to do it very early in your life. W'ate ano ye wo de paa! Naughty old man????????????????
Kofi 8 years ago
Are you now a marriage counsellor? All your marriages failed. Go away, you devil!
Kwesi ny 8 years ago
That educated fool..stop calling people wife at night looking for pussy
Stone 8 years ago
Those insulting are all doing it but pretending to be holy. Are you virgins ? Hypocrites.
Nkrumah 8 years ago
This means BUYER BEWARE in Law. It advises everyone to check a vehicles engine before the final decision to buy it is made. Once you sign the documents and the deed of transfer is made to you, you cannot complain nor return it to the seller. Our Catholic Mass Server Doctor started to do the thing very early in life and he is speaking from experience. At least, the Law is not an ass here.
Kofi Ho 8 years ago
Of all the senses only sex is restricted. When you hungry you eat, when thirsty you drink, you feel sleepy you sleep. When you like pooin you to was yourself, when you feel like weewe you got to pass urine. Even you feel like scratching you do. We only delay this only for hours or days. However a boy or girl feels like having sex there is a whole war to delay it for years. This was not so after creation and were probably allowed to marry at teenage time we they have the desire. The reason we say sweet sixteen because teenage time is the woman's most beautiful time and that is the time men enjoy them. This is also a very fertile time. In the Old testament laws for the Jews prescribed no punishment for fornication! Adultery was a crime because it affected your neighbors property.
We have made laws for ourselves starving ourselves of sex by calling up on so called teenage pregnancy. The solution: Libreralize teenage marriage and teach how to prevent pregnancy as the advice we give during the engagement period. The pastor repeats this a weddings. There is condom, injectable, pills, intrauterine devices, natural methods and timing. They will have time to finish school before children if the so wish. Can imagine being prevented from eating, drinking, sleeping, peeing, poopoo and scratching for even a month. We are carrying disease because of society inflicted rules. David and Solomon did not restrict themselves with 600 concubines.
ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 8 years ago
Is not good. Is evil before God. No wonder we have so many wayward children on the streets, street children, uncivilised adults manning affairs at higher positions without better upbringing consisting of parental love and good care and economic and societal nuisances. I pity Ghana for such people like Wereko Brobbey. No dignity and morality. Are our children looking up to him as mentor or what?! Hmmm!!!
NANA ADDO 8 years ago
INSTEAD OF ASKING AN ENGINEER HOW BEST WE CAN END DUMSOR. YOU ASKING HIM ABOUT SEX. WHAT A NATION NOW GHANA.
Naa Akosua 8 years ago
Eiiii Ghanaians and hypocrisy 3tw3 is sweet you people should leave us alone with this Dogmas that sex is a sin .Sex is the best thing invented ever ,the poor can fuck the rich can bonk.
Kojo Grace, California, USA 8 years ago
Dr Wereko-Brobbey has no fear for the Word of God regarding marriage! Small wonder, he is carnally-minded!
Ajwiiii
Dr. Wereko Brobbey has now arrogated to himself the Bible teaching, traditions of old. He has cancelled all of those and can now authoritatively tell Ghanaians to have sex before marriage. I wonder if Mr. Wereko Brobbey would ...
In the last days...people will be turned over to a repobate minds...calling evil good and good evil.... Stupid were you born with rubbers or birth control pills? just look at america...or even ghana...watering down moral re ...
Are you saying people should not have opinions? Sorry, but I am a firm supporter of sex before marriage. I am a married mad, but my parents never married. Woulf I day sex before marriage is wrong? Would I blame any stupid dec ...
TO MAKE IT SIMPLE FOR YOU...I AM SAYING SOME PEOPLES OPINIONS HARM HUMANITY. EXAMPLE SOME MENS BELIEVE IT'S OK TO RAPE CHILDREN. SOME PEOPLE HAVE THE OPINION THAT A MAN SHOULD HAVE SEX WITH ANOTHER MAN. THESE ARE AGAINST NATU ...
Get lost with your stupidity. People are concern about unwanted prenancies among unmarried teenagers and you are advocating for sex before marriage. GET PEOPLE PREPARED FIRST IF THEY CANT AFFORD MARRIGE THEY CANT AFFORD SEX ...
KWASEA PAAAAAAAAAA.
Indiscriminate sex or promiscuity is what every culture or religion abh ...
The wife asks if he means polio. He says, "N ...
Sex is a biological need just like food, water etc! No normal person can stay without sex or engaging in one form of sexual act to achieve sexual gratification. It all comes back to the same "sin". Just ensure it is save and ...
Broadcast it.
Nanaba, who told you Okomfo Anokye is a Satan or descendant of Satan? You just jump to conclusion without any research on matters. C'mon man enhance your reasoning a bit! Besides, Wereko Brobey is just expressing his opinion, ...
Sex is essentially an expression of love and must not be so controversial. War, on the other hand, that could be triggered by the least controversial of issues is considered not so abominable. The argument about sex is mired ...
Rubbish!!! When teenage pregnancy and lack of parental care result from irresponsible sexual behaviour which sound minded fellow will encourage sex before marriage? People must be ready for responsible parenthood before any s ...
Bad Old Man.
Disgusting old fart
Why insult when you disagree with an opinion ? And your insults know no bounds; the elderly' pastors' presidents ' ministers of state etc. The result is that you bring curses upon yourself with particularly the youth ; die e ...
EVEN IN SIMPLE BUSINESS CULTURE NO SAMPLING NO PURCHASE MAKES GOOD BUSINESS SENSE! AND DO YOU KNOW THAT MOS ...
This means BUYER BEWARE in Law. It advises everyone to check a vehicles engine before the final decision to buy it is made. Once you sign the documents and the deed of transfer is made to you, you cannot complain nor return i ...
Of all the senses only sex is restricted. When you hungry you eat, when thirsty you drink, you feel sleepy you sleep. When you like pooin you to was yourself, when you feel like weewe you got to pass urine. Even you feel like ...
Is not good. Is evil before God. No wonder we have so many wayward children on the streets, street children, uncivilised adults manning affairs at higher positions without better upbringing consisting of parental love and goo ...
bby HB