You are here: HomeNews2017 02 26Article 513655

You can’t force your ‘non-factual’ version of SONA on Ghanaians - Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Don't mind that dwarf. He can only convince his stupid idiotic followers who reason from their anus. How can this good for nothing dwarf waste a full hour reading trash and his foolish followers praising him. Wat a country wi ...

• jabthahxy 7 years ago

You are a big fool. U are rather the wee smoker. Do u even have an assembly man in your family for you to insult the president? Once again you are a stupid fool

• ONAAPO fm 44.4 7 years ago

This boy with sharp teeth is agene fast 3 months after losing power. He looks like the father of Nana Ado. He ain't seen nothing yet. He must continue with his propaganda and insults which led them to opposition.

• Peace 7 years ago

Where was this arrogant dullard [imbecile]with sharp teeth hiding.Perhaps, he was busily looking for a 'safe' place to hide his 'looted booty' from the state.Actually, already looking older than his age.Omane Boamah has not s ...

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

STU,PID FOOL.
    IT WILL TAKE ONLY FOO,LS LIKE YOUR NDC SUPORTERS TO STILL AGREE WITH YOUR SILLY LOGIC.

• kamel 7 years ago

Eborenasa, u are the first fool n stupid person who don't reason at all.

• chas. 7 years ago

You are a big fool. How can you describe your own president in such a way. You are the wee smoker and ugly dwarf.Stupid. Learn how to write and speak.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Ghanaians will be the judge of that. Oh sorry we already have and massively. We kick the most useless government we have ever had out. So HE the president Nana Addo didn't need to tell us because we saw and felt it. To what e ...

• MTK 7 years ago

You are displaying your jaundiced upbringing. Why should a discussion over the SONA degenerate into insults.
    Should everybody be thinking and seeing things like the way you do?
    Are people not entitled to their own opinions ...

• Kingz 7 years ago

Hahaha listen to this fool... ur party led the nation to the doom..God willing we bringing the light back yet u wanna leave in the dark .. I pity u paaa.. eborenasa honestly I don't see a head on ur neck it's breast I see tha ...

• sensible 7 years ago

Eborenasa u r cursed. Do u hv somebody lyk the president in ur family? u won't even get cos u r one of the witches n wizards with the devils heart of the ndc, n that is why u people lost the elections over 1.5 million votes b ...

• Nana paw bokesi 7 years ago

Eborenasa or whatever he called himself when you have people like eborenasa in a country how can the country movies forward that's why Nana want to make shs fee so that people like this stupid guy will be out of the community

• Doggie 7 years ago

Your entire family are the insults your are pouring out. I don't think you came from a good and proper family. Why don't you bring your name out? I don't know how to discribe you, if not the class room that you sat. I believe ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

It's clear you need physiological evaluation. There is only one state of the nation address and that's the one given by the President of the Republic. Go read the Constitution

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Thank God this fools are no more in control of our dear nation.

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

OOHH ONIPABA NOW THAT IT THE TURN OF THE NPP, THERE IS ONLY ONE SONA, ADDRESS!!! NOT ALL ANIMALS ARE EQUAL, SOME ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS" HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN BAWUMIA'S " TRUE SONA" HE READ TO GHANAIANS! NOW YOU KNOW THERE I ...

• Borketey 7 years ago

U full off xrap.

• Noah 7 years ago

Oh NDC arrogance will kill you

• DELA. 7 years ago

It will keep them in opposition for a very long time.

• WISE MAN 7 years ago

Where did Omane Boamah say this? Was to ghanaweb.com, at a press conference, at a beer bar or on his Facebook page? Your journalism is as bad as Omane Boamah's lies.

• JOHNSON 7 years ago

Clearly NPP is looking for escape, even with HIPC and debt forgiveness NPP accrued over 8 billion again before booting out of office. They only managed to build toilets and sold fodaphone and Ghana airways to pay workers. Now ...

• Kingz 7 years ago

Finding it difficult to spell Vodafone
    Lol ..u typed fodaphone..hahahaha thank God npp is in power u wll enjoy free education coming September

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

Omani boamah is the most biggest LIAR off our generation. Everyone must ignore him. He is a pathetic liar. He isn't one of those people who sent NDC into opposiion. His endless LIES to the people of Ghana got them booted ...

• Saaed Abu 7 years ago

Hahaha this idiot forgot NPP brought inflation from 45% to 18% before handing over to NDC in 2009. He wants us to clap for them for moving it from 18% to (13%)?????. Boama your lies and arrogance send you to opposition so you ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Finally the idiot is out of his rat hole,ve you now found your bearing?Omane Boamah who's the president of Ghana?i guess you can never answer,you shall be consumed by your own words,talk about debt and corruption too what's r ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

That is, if you can remember what a scalpel is after stealing so much from the country, Mr 3rd class "doctor".

• Paps 7 years ago

Soon you will stop talking all your hidden $$ will come to lite

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Look at and listen to the one taking...!
    lf the Bat tells you you are walking with your head and not your legs; please check how it is positioned.
    Thank God Ameri Boanya has gone over the losing shock and has now found his ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Omane boamah shut the fuck up. You are stupid and a thief. Ghana doesn't need your advice. Kwasea kwa..

• Noah 7 years ago

Omane Boamah, enjoy your mansion at Obomeng, Kwahu.Arrogance will kill you

• Noah 7 years ago

We know about your DVLA inspection stations between you and Julius Debrah at Koforidua.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Eborenasa,I believe when one comes to contribute on an international platform like this,it will be in our interest to be decorous in our submission.
    We may disagree but that is how the world is opinion someone said are like ...

• nana asenso 7 years ago

Oh doctor so you are around? The first to comment here, is it human being? hmmm some humans resemble goats in their thinking

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

THEY DON'T JUST RESEMBLE GOATS. ARE YOU AFRAID TO SAY THAT THEY REALLY ARE GOATS.

• Yaaaaa 7 years ago

No.Hipo

• Yarborough Asad 7 years ago

Omane go away with your nonsense

• Mallam zak 7 years ago

So this guy is in this ghana, ahh people who have hurt and cause the down fall of the NDC are now showing up one by one. Onaapo

• Akwasi 7 years ago

NDC is claiming ownership for inflation in January 2017. The same thing they did for inflation which was single digit in January 2009. Now take the two inflations.single digit inflation in 2009 is double digit
    All this is du ...

• ERNESTUS SOWAH 7 years ago

idiot

• sule 7 years ago

U misled NDC to opposition n u are now saying what, if l were u l will not there open my mouth. Arrogance n power made you NDC guys not to respect Ghanaians n u were shown the exit.

• Ben 7 years ago

When will this dickhead Omane Boamah stop the propaganda. You did and failed badly in the election and still have not learnt a thing. You will remain in oblivion for many years if you do not realised your stupidity.

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS OMANE BOAMA HAS NOT YET TO BE PROSECUTED, AFTER ALL THOSE CORRUPTION ACTIVITIES. AND HE HAS THE AUDACITY TO SPEW GARBAGE. WHERE IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG?

• Kwashivi Ametoh 7 years ago

What is this disappointed medical doctor saying? Who in Ghana does not know of the abysmal economic performance of the erstwhile NDC government under the incompetent and currupt
    John Mahamah? The NDC cohorts are always refe ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Moroni Boamah has resurfaced with his vile propaganda

• Steve 7 years ago

Omane shutup and give us a break wicked people in NDC government.

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

YOU NDC, YOU ONLY WORK, AND DONT TALK,WHILE THE NPP DONT WORK BUT TALK,TALK AND TALK !!!

SO NDC YOU MUST LEARN TO TALK THIS TIME DONT BE DUM !!!!

• chigri 7 years ago

We have got to know the truth.

• NANA IS HERE TO DELIVER. 7 years ago

Who is that Omane Boamah? With this so called achievements we voted you out. Keep quiet for Nana Addo to deliver. Babylon

• Oman 7 years ago

So this man is still alive waooow l thought he is dead mmmmmm

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Which of them are lies, may God forgive you people.

• JJ 7 years ago

Not seen anybody who talk more rubbish then this idiot

• emmaco 7 years ago

Is this guy really a medical doctor ? Eii a medical doctor who can not make correct analysis or get simple things right is terrible,NPP took inflation from 38% to 18% that is from January 2001- January 2009, they reduced infl ...

• one love 7 years ago

this guy is my cousin from koforidua but he is the most useless person I have come across.He is also a disgrace to Pope John shs old students

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

AMANE BOAMA IS A USELESS AND ILLITERATE DR. GHANAIANS NEED ELECTRICITY , WATER , EMPLOYMENT , BETTER ROADS , BETTER HEALTH CARE , BETTER SCHOOLS ; AND NOT GDP , INFLATION , IMF , NOR THE WORLD BANK. AN ECONOMY BASED ON FULFIL ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

You can keep and believe the dead goat, defunct NDC version, you fool

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Pops 7 years ago

OH WHERE DID HE POP UP FROM. HE IS BACK FROM WILDERNESS JUST TO COME AND SPILL GARBAGE.

• Paul 7 years ago

Omane Boama, where did you get your doctorate degree?

• Odikro 7 years ago

Yes, the NPP promised to fix the broken economy. Yes, the NDC borrowed to a point where no future government has any room to borrow to do anything until substantial amounts of those monies are paid. But, yes, Ghanaians need t ...

• John Yeboah 7 years ago

Eborenasa. Do you have father at all. You must respect our elders, if you do not agree with the president, please no insult!

• ODUMJA 7 years ago

Propagandist Omane Boamah if you did significantly well why did Ghanaians embarrassingly voted you out? You can aggregate data and average over a period to make you good to tickle yourself. We are talking 2016 economic condit ...

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

I can't deny the fact that NDC did nothing for the country but the problem with the NDC is the CORRUPTION At The HIGHEST LEVEL AND DISRESPECTFUL. Mr. Omane Boama that's the problem. Think of it.

• Good report from Ghanaweb 7 years ago

Clarity of report good

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Look who is rearing his ugly head again! My sad friend, just wake up and realise the time when you could spew your nonsense as the Minister of information is over. You've had your days so just disappear and stop day dreaming ...

• asem 7 years ago

Where did you acquire your Phd from? you have never said anything sensible

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

All of a sudden instead of this arrogant man shutting up, enjoying his ill-gotten wealth and waiting for the Special prosecutor, he bursts out with more expletives

• HEBRON 7 years ago

When did "THIS THING" regain His voice? Well, welcome back from your slumber. There's only one choice: shut up and listen. Got it?

• Roro 7 years ago

Omane Obama's expertise should have seen Mahama falling the I would be able to consider his theories. As it is I think he rather needs time to understand some aspects of governance.

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Nana, please start the probing

• Kyek more 7 years ago

Omane Boamah's desperation can be traced to one source the fear of being in opposition for the next 20years

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OMANE BOAMAH IS LOSING HOPE IN HIMSELF AND HIS NDC PARTY. THE IDIOTIC STOOGE OF MAHAMA IS WISHING FOR THE FAILURE OF NANA ADDO, BUT HE IS A LOSER ALREADY. OMANE BOAMAH IS A TRAITOR AND A HYPOCRITE. SHAME ON YOU, OMANE BOAMAH.

• Salifu 7 years ago

Can thus full read at all. Let him go back and read the IMF financial Statustics and find out that he spews lies or does not insets ants what he read thereof.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

So stupid

• sam 7 years ago

The president assumed office a couple of weeks ago and NDC people are complaining. What a shame, why couldn't you guys fixed the poor economy?All u'll did is loot and share. Omane Boamah shut the f..k up,what did you do for t ...

• Koo 7 years ago

i think we need fiifi Kwetey too to commence his "Setting the Records Straight" Fifii was a huge disappointment to his constituency, region, Bishop Herman, Achimota and Ghana. i pray, he neva comes back to set the records as ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

There is Change of Government, NDC voted out by people of Ghana. NPP voted in by people. All the NDC " Babies with sharp teeth" Still cannot accept they are out of Power. They cannot tell the President what to say in his SONA ...