The person who wrote this should be ashamed of themselves! A family is grieving because they lost their daughter. Do you not have any shame?! Did you go to journalism school or pastoral school? Who are you to decide she committed a "shameful" act?
TEL: 0277695428 8 years ago
Teach In Abroad
Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in China, Japan, Vietnam and Estonia (EU)
Applicants must be above 22years and above and ... read full comment
Teach In Abroad
Both qualified and unqualified teachers are need to teach Preschoolers, Elementary Students And Disabled Students in China, Japan, Vietnam and Estonia (EU)
Applicants must be above 22years and above and must have a criminal free record.Teaching contracts ranges from 6months -24months
Adama Barrow, 8 years ago
U still want to take slaves to saudi arabia yeah? U dummy cunt.
YAW 8 years ago
THESE CROOKS MUST BE STOPPED. THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD QUESTION THEM WHETHER THEY HAVE LICENSES TO DO SUCH SCAM-FILLED RECRUITMENT. TRULY, SOME GHANAIANS ALSO ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE MISLED EASILY AND REGRET IN THE END.
Ghana boi 8 years ago
Hahahaha Lef am he is so stupid like a dead goat
Akan Prophecies 8 years ago
Someone somewhere is trying to manipulate the real cause of this student. How does a young girl of 18 commits suicide simply because of à broken heart. .? This is not a theater of Romeo and Julliet ! Nature will never allow à history of à love affair turned so dramatic beyound comprehension to suicide ! Even married girls with Child do not commit suicide on divorce !. This girl's suicide is very mysterious. It will require the collaboration of KNUST and the police for a thorough investigations to reveal it secret . Meanwhile, May she rest in PEACE ,!
NANA ADDO 8 years ago
IF BROKEN HEART HE WILL STATE THAT IN WRITING. OR DISCUSSED THAT WITH SOME ONE OR A FRIEND. PARENTS TO BECOME MINISTERS AND MP'S SOME PASS THROUGH PLACES AND NEED TO GO BACK TO PAY BACK , IF NOT THAN IT CAN ALSO TRIGGER THAT.
Teach Duut 8 years ago
I need the job
DIAMOND 8 years ago
1. You don't teach IN ABROAD, you teach ABROAD. You're an unqualified teacher-recruiter.
2. Maybe this was a murder. Check for fingerprints in the environs, and is that her handwriting?
3. “Sorry mummy and daddy for n ... read full comment
1. You don't teach IN ABROAD, you teach ABROAD. You're an unqualified teacher-recruiter.
2. Maybe this was a murder. Check for fingerprints in the environs, and is that her handwriting?
3. “Sorry mummy and daddy for not BEEN the girl you want me to be”.
University students in Ghana cannot conjugate the simplest of verbs, "to be". It's so commonplace. How do they qualify for university? What are we producing?
Johnny 8 years ago
You are absolutely right. A handwriting expect should investigate the authenticity of that note. But of cause this is Africa. The crime scene might have already been contaminated/compromised. Who was with her; her roommate, boyfriend. Was she actally hanging from the rope? How did she get up there, could she? Open questions...
Kikigyan 8 years ago
You are right. I saw that mistake. Not her alone but a lot of people I have met do not know the difference between "being" and "been". Too bad.
Esty 8 years ago
And how do they even write their thesis to graduate...poor grammar nationwide, from politicians to journalist to uni students...its pathetic!
Koo 8 years ago
Criminal free? But u are a criminal yourself bitch I will call your number and act like I want to do it and kidnap u into slavery sorry ass bitch with lil dick Arabians. I don't know why motherfuckers with lil Dicks love pussy
Jp 8 years ago
Esi I believe you just wanted to be on Ghana Web.
Charles Higgins 8 years ago
What did Esi write wrong ?
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago
Yes, I also don't get Esi's acrimony over the reportage. Mynewsgh.com just reported what seems to be a suicide case and to set the record straight over the core reason leading to Adwoa Ayimadu-Antwi's unfortunate demise and can't simply accumulate the justification behind Esi's apprehension with the accurate information before her.
Sekyiwa 8 years ago
Thanks Esi, a lot of people are sick and instead of helping them we attribute it to the devil. Everyone can be a potential victim. Or over spirituality is the cause instead for us to support health institutions we rather support "men/women of God to enrich themselves and enjoy and help very to be destroyed. It's sad how the put her picture, name and family on social media like that. My deepest condolence to the family.
Please if you're not too happy see a psychologist than a pastor after all everyone is a man or woman of God as God created us all in his image
Well then, you are a superlative fool in capital letters by coming out with such a biblical idiosyncrasy on this unfortunate suicide case. Now, tell me a story, will you? Weren't names and pictures of suicides put in some news media in almost all of the advanced world? Now, what has that got to do with one's expression of deepest condolences to each and every soul that passed under such circumstance? Not long ago, suicides were flogged before burial in some part of our world since it was considered an abomination to take one's own life.
charles taylor 8 years ago
grieving wat,did sumone send to kill herself or did d family send to date?we hv to b concen cox d mp is going to use taxpayers monies for her funeral
Charles Higgins 8 years ago
You are another imbecile. Taxpayers money? You are full of shit.
Desmond 8 years ago
Masa na u y? Someone is in this grieve and look at what you are saying. Do you even thinks at all? All what u hv being posting is insults, have they begged for your opinion.
Perez 8 years ago
No apologies, some people are simply stupid and uncultured. They feel no pain for others.I think we shouldn't mind those vomiting drugs instead of comments
yaa 8 years ago
you are a fool to say that ok
Aj 8 years ago
Are you really serious, we talking about a girl killing herself for known to her alone and you are here talking about tax payers money...do have an idea of what it means to lose a child like this? ..lets try to be human.
Aj 8 years ago
Are you really serious, we talking about a girl killing herself for reasons known to her alone and you are here talking about tax payers money...do you have an idea of what it means to lose a child like this? ..lets try to be human.
AKOMADAN MOSSI KRAH 8 years ago
The person who wrote this should be ashamed of themselves ?????
Esi 8 years ago
I'll go back to school if you and your online rag masquerading as a journalism decide to enroll in journalism school.
It's people like you this journalist was writing for. Journalism is supposed to report a story, not get ... read full comment
I'll go back to school if you and your online rag masquerading as a journalism decide to enroll in journalism school.
It's people like you this journalist was writing for. Journalism is supposed to report a story, not get vicariously judgmental on behalf of a reader. Obviously, as you don't find anything wrong with a journalist telling us this young woman committed a "shameful and illegal" act, both of you need to go back to school.
Lord Lucan 8 years ago
Esi, you are a small but brightly shining ray of hope within the almost all-pervading morass of darkness that so often seems to envelop the Ghanaweb.com Readers’ Comments Sections.
Despair not at the groundless and spi ... read full comment
Esi, you are a small but brightly shining ray of hope within the almost all-pervading morass of darkness that so often seems to envelop the Ghanaweb.com Readers’ Comments Sections.
Despair not at the groundless and spiteful comments thrown at you by the tunnel-visioned ignorati. Sadly they know no better.
You clearly aspire to higher standards and principles. A most welcome sign!
It is heartening though to see that there are some with more enlightened opinions [the likes of Charles Higgins, Free Post, David Kenndy, Malcolmx & 3dem] who are supportive of the same ideals as yourself.
Keep up the good work and never let the detractors drag you down!
Esi, you are simply out of line here. I honestly don't get your rant and rave over the reportage before you. Now, let me help you out if I could, okay? The caption goes like this; MP’s daughter killed herself over ‘broken heart’ - Students reveal, right?
Well, you should consider the command of the inverted commas around the phrase - BROKEN HEART and deduce what they stand for, before throwing about an unnecessary argument as long as English language or grammar is concerned. Also, committing an act of hanging oneself is purely a SHAMEFUL AND ILLEGAL ACT across the board and the reportage is accurate on that as well and could not have print it any better than that. So, if you don't know, now you do, Missy.
PAA NII 8 years ago
Get Esi enrolled at your school.Have a nice day.
Esi 8 years ago
Where in Ghana's constitution is suicide considered "illegal and shameful"? Those are the writer's opinion-- one he should have kept for himself.
Our minds are very fragile. Instead of you debating how we as a society can ... read full comment
Where in Ghana's constitution is suicide considered "illegal and shameful"? Those are the writer's opinion-- one he should have kept for himself.
Our minds are very fragile. Instead of you debating how we as a society can help those with suicidal thoughts, depression and mental illness, you sit behind your computers and judge. Shame on youl!
lipualipua 8 years ago
I can't find in the journalist's report where she/he refers to suicide as shameful and illegal. Care to point out this to me?
Esi 8 years ago
Dear Lipualipua, the article has been edited since it was first posted. I thank the journalist for subscribing to the ethical guidelines of professional journalism.
For those who were cheerfully and reliably defending the ... read full comment
Dear Lipualipua, the article has been edited since it was first posted. I thank the journalist for subscribing to the ethical guidelines of professional journalism.
For those who were cheerfully and reliably defending the journalist, I hope you bow down your heads in shame. If they realize there was a problem in the wording in parts of their reportage, so should you.
The person passing judgement here is you since you are severely handicapped in understanding the import of the news before you. Christ me! Which part of the reportage is dictating the sudden headache you grievously find yourself in? Thence, therefore, must everything be captured in our constitution? Girl, there is nothing untoward or be it awkward in the reportage above to evoke your sensibility on this suicide incident thus far and as such, there is zero convincing otherwise to sell on behalf of the story before you.
Have a handsome evening!
Esi 8 years ago
My dear "philosopher", they say "dogs have no business in the cultural dance of monkeys". If your comprehension skills prevent you from understanding why I was castigating the journalist-- who has since edited his article, why are you still commenting under my posts?
They edited that portion of your concern because the characters your ilk are simply sensitive to the unnecessarily of the world.
“dogs have no business in the cultural dance of monkeys.”
Well, my ladyship, don't eve ... read full comment
They edited that portion of your concern because the characters your ilk are simply sensitive to the unnecessarily of the world.
Well, my ladyship, don't even patronage that path because when I start to tango with you on that culture of a dance, the dance floor would be nastier than you could ever handle. I have a reputation of Mr. Nice and Rough and therefore you are strongly warned in advance and you can praise one hell of an amen on that. Guaranteed!
Esi 8 years ago
Sir, you are a professional contrarian. I hope you find better use of your time than getting yourself involved in shallow and needless arguments. As a starting point, I suggest you begin to think with your head, heart and mind - not because you have access to the internet.
Fan 8 years ago
Wrong pronoun in place of "person"
Koo 8 years ago
I think you should update your grammar.
English teacher 8 years ago
It's correct, Fan. Do more reading and listen to English speakers. Instead of using "himself or herself" we say "themselves".
K.K 8 years ago
Why many neurotics and psychotics are on this web. Its unfortunate people who lack knowledge about psychology and psychiatry try to make unnecessary comments. If one knows how this lady went through her mind before her action ,we would rather feel sorry and have sympathy for the family.
Tasicall 8 years ago
What qualification do you hold in English or how knowledgeable are you in English grammar? The writer used non- sexist language by avoiding the use himself or herself. Krah was perfectly right. By the way were you very serious with your English language at school?
Onua 8 years ago
The grammar is correct. It is an alternative way of saying: The journalist who wrote this should be ashamed of HIMSELF OR HERSELF.
waakye 8 years ago
kwasia. a young lady killing herself is it not shameful and heart breaking? such a reckless disregard for life and more besides,her disregards for the love,care her parents gave her is it not shameful? is her action not something that brings
disgrace and horrow not only to her parents but siblings along with extended family also? my friend she brought more than shame to her people.
Johnny 8 years ago
You cannot conclude she actually killed herself, or was killed. Investigation is warranted.
Kingz 8 years ago
What at all did this guy take from u that made u commit this act ... ohhh chale hmmm
Jay 8 years ago
Really nauseating...
Neutral Zone 8 years ago
The ex abould b arrested? Hmmmmm.
D DAY 8 years ago
Should at least loose his education if he was the last visited by her.
Asantehene Osei Tutu II 8 years ago
Idiot for what? Do you know how many girls break boys heart a day?
rich 8 years ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
charles taylor 8 years ago
after dis death she needs havy slaps n lashes bf d bury her,whiles i need sumone serious in ma life n u r der fooling wit luv,stupid girl
THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago
First people know you arent qualified to comment on anything..you cant spell or write therefore how can you comprehend after reading an article. Go and sat with a child in school maybe they can teach you some respect and how to spell. Better yet you really need your ass whipped.
peeeeee 8 years ago
Sit with a child not sat,,,better still,not better yet,,idiot
3tw3 8 years ago
'Go and sat' paaaaa????????????????????????????
Unfortunate Loss 8 years ago
Crappy and stupid comments.
Steve 8 years ago
Lolx
Lolx
Free Post 8 years ago
What kind of people are here today, am having headache reading the comments. From the first report we all suspected there's more to her death than being reported.
narh 8 years ago
stupid fool.
Ofosu 8 years ago
Girls hanging are always with love,and men is always poverty.U can't blame her because the girl had a wick heart
Kwabena 8 years ago
It is unfortunate she did the unthinkable to herself..
Why should she take her life because she has been jilted by her boyfriend. ?
She should have thought about her family before doing this shameful act to them..
Kwabena 8 years ago
This is shameful
You are an idiot
David Kenndey 8 years ago
This is complete nosense.
wandi 8 years ago
Relationship
warlord 8 years ago
Ah! If this story is the same as it is, then i say the would regret being a fool over love. U're dead & gone but the boy in matter is still alive & planning to enjoy life. Shame on u Adjoa.
Malcolmx 8 years ago
The only shameful thing right now is you publishing this piece of shit you call an article on this medium. Judging the deceased while feeling comfortable in your own balls believing you're a journalist. Shame you and shame on Ghanaweb.com for allowing such crappy pieces on here.
Dark James 8 years ago
God knows best, let's leave everything to him.
Ghanaba 8 years ago
If this is true, the boy in question will suffer in life. He will pay for this in different ways. This is not to say the girl acted properly by killing herself.
Disagreed.
Everyone, female and men, have a choice to select and un-select the person they are with.
Even legally married people are permitted to break up.
It's painful at times but it's a fact of life.
Disagreed.
Everyone, female and men, have a choice to select and un-select the person they are with.
Tasicall 8 years ago
The guy may feel bad as human being but there is no that this could bring him misfortune as you implied. He had the right to make a choice and he did
bored 8 years ago
ooo please,the guy shd be left alone to enjoy life.was he the one who gave her the medicine or asked her to commit suicide.we all have bee they this BT to kill urself for a guy is a stupid tot.siasem ara kwa
Yaw 8 years ago
The same way guys also do when the women broke their hearts, it serves her right
THE VOICE 8 years ago
FOOLISH GIRL FROM DISORGANIZED HOME.MY NIECE FINISHED TECH.COMPLETED HER NATIONAL SERVICE.SHE HAS NEVER DATED OR SEEN A MAN B4.YOU"RE SENT THERE NOT TO PULL DOWN UR UNDER WEAR.YOU GO TO HELL. LEAVE THE BOY FRIEND ALONE.LESSON TO THESE GALS.UR PARENTS SENT U THERE NOT TO OPEN UR LEGS FOR THESE UNCIRCUMCISED WORTHLESS THIEVES AT CAMPUS.UR PRIVATE PART HAS TO BE SEEN BY UR HUSBAND NOT BOY FRIEND.WHY DO HAVE PRACTICE VILLAGE LIFE.
zee 8 years ago
you must be out of your senses to be judging her.are you guys humans or monkeys.why cant some of you be considerate a little bit.we are talking about death here not your mothers smelling pussy.act like humans with feelings or better go to the zoo and live with monkeys
THE VOICE 8 years ago
You are big fact fool good manners start at home kwasea bi yem mma swine is hanging
justify the swine dumping u nkwaseafor mma my children have thought not to ff fools thieves like ur kind mmoa mma dogs.If she had been chr ... read full comment
You are big fact fool good manners start at home kwasea bi yem mma swine is hanging
justify the swine dumping u nkwaseafor mma my children have thought not to ff fools thieves like ur kind mmoa mma dogs.If she had been christened # 1 she will never open her legs for animals like ur kind #2 she would have concentrated on her books thieves if she has manners at she will never hang cos this stupid worthless animal.stinking fools smell ur rooms and ur shirt sub human.Aboa bi yem ba.
zee 8 years ago
there is no place for her in hell cos that place is crowded with people like your late worthless family
I'm happy your foolishness thoughts will not be needed on the judgment day.
Ejooogunlatiewetuleformeguntotoomumu 8 years ago
@The voice..Eai are you sure your niece no chop some before, hmmmm, check her engine well ooo, do you always follow her every where? Massa do thoroughly investigations before you confirm ooo. God bless you...
Myles 8 years ago
are u sure abt that ?. u say it with confidence BT u will be shocked
Me 8 years ago
You should not insult her parents and besides your language is too strong. Please
Akua 8 years ago
Ahhh....this comment must be removed. Have your own children, raise them and see how 'EASY' it is....'disorganized home when you prolly know nothing about that home'.
For all we you know that sister you trust so much isn't a ... read full comment
Ahhh....this comment must be removed. Have your own children, raise them and see how 'EASY' it is....'disorganized home when you prolly know nothing about that home'.
For all we you know that sister you trust so much isn't a virgin...or maybe a lesbian.
Love 8 years ago
First of all ask God 4 4giveness 4 talking lyk dis,den ask urself if uve never acted stupidly since u were born
N lastly,ask urself if u blamed ur family or parents 4 dat stupid act u did.
May God hv Mercy on us all
First of all ask God 4 4giveness 4 talking lyk dis,den ask urself if uve never acted stupidly since u were born
Oyarifa 8 years ago
This could well be a political assassination. I smell murder, not suicide.
3dem 8 years ago
Oyarifa, stop smoking weed ooo, listen to yourself...
Flash 8 years ago
U watch too much csi movies
FRONT FIGHTER 8 years ago
MPs daughter and so what ?
Agyemang Duah 8 years ago
Very very sad dear.RIP.I personally tink the police should do more investigation into it.
3dem 8 years ago
"the deceased got intoxicated before committing the shameful and illegal act with a rope." Which brainless cow wrote this nonsense? A child experiences this tragedy and a FOOL calls it "shameful and illegal" and Ghana web published it!!!!
yeboah 8 years ago
This is a big blow to the family
I think they should have a big heart and God knows best.
YAW 8 years ago
My daughter is 20 years and I don't know whether she has some guy already or not. However I want to advise her never to harm herself because one boy has jilted her, should that happen to her. At eighteen I think a girl has many years and many chances ahead of her to get into a fulfilling relationship.
How do I talk to my daughter about this?
Nkrumah 8 years ago
Should be made compulsory subjects from SSS. Between 15 to 19 our children are in their highly formative years and are psychologically vulnerable. Whether she flunked one of her semester papers or she was affected by being jilted by some stupid boy is irrelevant now. The room-mates should have reported her depression to the authorities who would have taken up the matter and counselled her accordingly. May the Good Lord be with her family at this very difficult time in their lives.She had a lot to live for. Adwoa, rest in the bosom of the Lord.
Maame Esi 8 years ago
Hmm,so sad.The boyfriend should be arrested to assist in further investigation.There are conflicting stories and I believe the police will do proper investigations.Parents should pls monitor their chn and encourage them .Honourable MP take heart,all is not lost.
Atta K 8 years ago
You can die peacefully. Why did you disgrace your daddy? You are a foolish girl
Shakiti Bobo 8 years ago
This is foolishness and childish...How can you kill yourself because of a guy or a trail in a course??? May God forgive her and may her soul rest in peace..
Ama 8 years ago
I said it
I said it
Archer 8 years ago
May your soul rest in peace
. ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Useless girl. Ashawo
my worry 8 years ago
these village Ashanti and their quick resolve to their evil deities. ask the father, he offered her as sacrifice for npp victory including bawumia's aide. devil Owusu Bempah is aware of this. guess why akuffo dwarf addo happily danced.
Rasta 8 years ago
Very sad news there! I think this new generation with this so called 'LUV' thing must be relooked at. Thousands of young folks all over the world are obsessed with this crazy thing called'LUV' .It is high time young folks embraced their hearts very well before they enter into any relationship .Once you trust a person in relationship you surely get one of these results. A person for life or a lesson in life! Once you fortified yourself with this thought no relationship can ever take you by surprise when the outcome is good or bad.
awulade 8 years ago
so sad for this family.
Abortion UDS 8 years ago
This is y we have psychology being studied. behavioral pattern of human is a developmental process ie stage by stage. For Christ sake the girl is only 18yrs, she is still adolescent but not an adult. stupid fools, nontities and illiterates ll still insult her, Nkwasias3m do u neo wat she wnt 2ru as at this age? Shameful s3s3n? pls for once behave as NominaL Humans bcuz i fynk u r one.... Nsemfo aaa kwaakwa
Rasta 8 years ago
Lord have mercy! What is wrong with this generation of youngsters? What is love in the first place? It it for matured folks or any young girl or boy at all? I think it is about time these youngsters stop ruining their future in the name of love. What they Are doing is not love but pure madness, ignorance, craziness, naivety and unnecessary obsession of lust!
Hmmmm 8 years ago
Imagine if it was the carpenters daughter this will not be publish.. no follow up by the media... Sorry for her... What the youth are practising today is not love, it's statisfication...
Kwesi, Maryland 8 years ago
Allow the family some privacy for goodness sake! They are grieving over the loss of their beloved daughter. Have journalists lost their moral decency?
Isaac.Italy 8 years ago
Leaved the innocent boy alone the reason for her death is only to her n her Creator, how can u killed urself bcs of man. Stupid love n stupid death. Long live Ghana.
Krakadii 8 years ago
This girl is a fooooool
I ubave very strong black penis here that you may never forget in life
This girl is a fooooool
Otumanyi 8 years ago
Do we have counselors in the Universities? We need them ASAP. REASONS? - This is the formative stages from teenage group into adulthood and many may not be able to handle the realities of life including disappointments.
Patrick Boakye 8 years ago
So sad! The guy should be arrested for further investigation
minladder 8 years ago
Its because she is ugly girl
owusu jamea 8 years ago
stupid girl u kill ur self bcos of boy bi ne girl bi nti.
Pops 8 years ago
WASTE OF TIME AND SPACE. YOUR PARENTS WORKED HARD TO EDUCATE YOU AND THIS IS THEIR THANK YOU.. DID YOU GO THERE TO STUDY OR TO LOOK FOR PRICK. SILLY GIRL.
Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago
Even her English is bad : "for not been...."
NATIVE 8 years ago
To the parents and family of the deceased, the Ayimadu-Antwis , my heart felt condolence and prayers are with you at this sad time. God gives and and it is he who takes. Let your faith in the Lord comfort you as you prepare to say good bye to your beloved until you meet again at the day of the resurrection. Amen
Nana Boakye 8 years ago
I don't know why you people waste time on stories like this; if she couldn't reason up to advance a better solution to solve her love challenge with her guy, what other challenge could she have solved in future with her course? Concentrate on deprived SHS like St. Michael's Senior High at Akoase, where they lack facilities to upgrade deprived and brilliant Ghanaians in that community.
Francis Nana Boakye Yiadom 8 years ago
Ohhhhh may her soul rest in peace
Kwame Togbei 8 years ago
Investigate!! She was murdered. That's not her handwriting!
Kobby 8 years ago
Why should people waste their time to investigate the death of someone who didn't care about herself and her family. She is indeed a disgrace. They should just bury her and forget about everything. After all she won't come back.
Your comments are full of stupidity.
Igp/Founder - SPCCAG & Africa 8 years ago
Students, failing test can be painful, but that is not the end of the world. Academic Counselors should educate students to look up to President Nana Akuffo Addo and his wife as symbola of determination, patience and faith. The first couple never gave up on the first and second unsuccessful attempts at the Flagstaff House bids. Only the duo knew how and when they were going to get to the seat of government. It took patience, fortitude, love of country and persistence to achieve their goal. Life is all about patience, determination and willingness to work extra hard. Nana Akuffo Addo has defied party labels like Nkrumah, Rawlings, and Atta Mills. Akuffo Addo is above tribalism. And a national hero, alter boy Wereko Broobey like it or not. Students, failing is not the end times to come. Be strong and have faith. Akuffo comes from the Danquah/William Ofori Atta and the Akuffo Addo traditions. One thing is common in their lineage and that is persistence. Another story is told of Dr. J B Danquah how he wrote the Standard Seven Certifcate then in the Gold Coast 7 times before passing and he went on to become a great scholar, a lawyer and a big politician. Don't retreat when you fail a test, fall back and recharge.
May i use this forum to call on the President of the Republic of Ghana, Nana Akuffo Addo to institute a weekly radio broadcast on every Saturday to have a talk with the Good people of Ghana. This will be a direct chat with fellow Ghanaians in their homes via the radio on such national hot topics like the above KNust's student's sucide. Nana Akuffo Addo this a free advice and you do not have to credit me, Igp. Its free as free SHS project the northern boys have enjoyed but are refusing to allow same previleges to be accorded the poor Chorkoh fisherman's sons and daughters. Same goes to the palm wine tapper at BA, the coconut farmer at Azim and so forth. Hey previleged northern boys of Ghana allow the poor children of southern Ghana to enjoy what Nkrumah and his successors have given you oh. Nana take the weekly chat on radio with Ghanaians all the way to the bank. Lets go students, don't die because you failed an exam. Life is bigger than trailing a test and life is good all the time.
fgbn 8 years ago
that is very sad rip . she is so beautiful
Pops 8 years ago
YET STILL SHE CANT FIND ANOTHER BOYFRIEND. SHE DOES NOT SEE HERSELF BEAUTIFUL.
truth 8 years ago
Wait till life sends you PAIN!
Kobby 8 years ago
I'm sure you are also going through pains paa. Seek Christ and be free. Seek advice so you don't end up hanging yourself..hahaha
Joe Lartey 8 years ago
I suspect more,not suicide,the first and second version does not hold,because,she's too young,police should arrest all her room mates for questioning,the truth will come to light
Mohammed John Koffi 8 years ago
My friend, the police canot arrest any of the room mates, but rather INVITE them and question them for investigative reasons.
By the way, if children as early as 9 years could commit suicide, why will an 18 year old univer ... read full comment
My friend, the police canot arrest any of the room mates, but rather INVITE them and question them for investigative reasons.
By the way, if children as early as 9 years could commit suicide, why will an 18 year old university student be too young to do the same?
. ..AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
Go to school and study, you went fucking here and there. Your dad is mp and lawyer. You did that to him. What a wicked girl! Evil girl from Asante Akim. Gbevu girl
Myles 8 years ago
as for u dieee. infact,,,,,,,
ike 8 years ago
life is full of uncertainties, no.body can say boldly what made thé Young lady commit suicide it's only God Who knows from within.
She May be provided with everything she need or want but May be there was à particular thi ... read full comment
life is full of uncertainties, no.body can say boldly what made thé Young lady commit suicide it's only God Who knows from within.
She May be provided with everything she need or want but May be there was à particular thing been her challenge.
it could be physical or spiritual (pshychologically) but my advice is whatever thé situation is just say boldly "IN FIVE YEARS".
very sad " where is she going? heaven or hell? only God knows.
Hmmmm. whatever it is please, no one should give up like this. THÉ END JUSTIFIÉS THÉ MEANS .........
Why are people insulting one another about someone's death?
Instead!!! think about how you gonna END up!
Alhaji Mahama 8 years ago
Take care of everything you are doing.
The more you invest the more attention you attract . Better use games to minimize your sad . All is patient.
Asante Bright 8 years ago
Am saddened by this story,how can one kill herself over "broken heart ".Girls of these days give their all to boys only to be dumped and some of the guys feel happy over these things bcos they think it's a game.
Myles 8 years ago
even though this event is sad and painful, we must learn lessons from it and better our future as tertiary institutions and parents. guidance and counselling at the tertiary institutions HV been thrown to the dogs. elsewhere it is a very important component of school activities. students are sometimes forced to have sessions with their counsellors even if they don't wish to. it is bcos it is very vital. ideally before the trailed students were announced, they shd HV been counselled if it is any truth that she failed.
I guess her parents were tooo busy with politics than being proper parents. the fact that u give them whatever they need does nt amt to proper parenting.
at her age, she was fragile and weak. she needed guidance from her school and parents BT she did nt get it.
kan.Dapaah 8 years ago
Anybody who commits suicide has a mental problem and that's a fact not skeptical.
King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.(+233547122212)
Apple sauce 8 years ago
What does she know about LOVE
Lucky-Ny 8 years ago
Most of all the illiterate journalists can be found in Ghana. Most of the time they write these sensational headings which have no bearing on the story itself. Who's training these idiots? Where are the likes of Kofi Kayi etc.Grabbing money here and there to write stupid stories without investigating.
Koo Nimo 8 years ago
the handwriting should be properly examined. I don't think a university student will write such a bad sentence.a lady for that matter.been instead of being.the handwriting koraaa looks masculine.the guy or who ever is connected must be apprehended fast.
King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can contact me on for successful life for all your problems last stop(+233547122212)
Nana Kwasi Ireland 8 years ago
Oh my God. She was in the University and left such a note in English? "For not been' or 'for not being....'?
Seriously our educational system needs revamping!
Oh my God. She was in the University and left such a note in English? "For not been' or 'for not being....'?
King jie 8 years ago
Oh what a sad news, but de girl is soo too ash to dead although life is in heart and she's de one assist de boy but de is foolish and also need serious punish if she could get up. And de guy must be arrested for cheating. ;(
Roy 8 years ago
RIP. Only God knows why you decided to take off ur own life. or could be de way God planned of calling you.Rest with our maker
Malam 8 years ago
First of all,am guessing everyone here is a Christian and we all know suicide is a Sin.every sin is a shameful act.thats why you get embarrassed ???? when you're caught committing a sin.right? So yes it's a shameful act.just pray for her family and stop the insults.
Mint's(Belgium 8 years ago
B'cos of ex-boyfriend u kill u'rself, this lady disgrace her family.Er's alot of men in the campus.
It's unfortunate to loose such an 18 year old vibrant and intelligent kid - regardless of what the cause is.
At her age, she might have reacted the best way possible she 'thought' could have managed whatever she was faced ... read full comment
It's unfortunate to loose such an 18 year old vibrant and intelligent kid - regardless of what the cause is.
At her age, she might have reacted the best way possible she 'thought' could have managed whatever she was faced with, at that moment or period.
Even Experienced women and men in love relationships even finds it challenging to manage such situations.
Let's give her a break and rather bid her a very Kind Rest In Peace.
Esther 8 years ago
Not to blame the dead,but i think she was selfish,think of the love and care and expenditure your parents incur,how about your younger siblings,your friends to laught with and more importantly your Lord who created you to fulfil His desires.
On the other hand at 18 most teenagers may not be able to think about the aforementioned instances and will hardly see the selfishness in their act.
Lastly the boy who jilted him can be questioned but he has comitted no OFFENCE,i think theres nowherw in our constitution tying someone to another,else there wont be divorce.very sad though
Clavicle 8 years ago
Hehe i laf enter ma mum room,dx gal paa y is da guy da only guy in da world,der re most guys arnd der hu re even betta dn da soo called guy she is havin
Kwam 8 years ago
At 18years why should she be worried about broken heart. Am appealing to young ladies of similar ages not be engaging themselves in romantic relationships. they are not matured to go through the stress and pain involved in break ups. they should concentrate on the education rather.
Your comments above are crab and full of stupidity.
Gbagbladza 8 years ago
They are paying their ritual fees. If it can always be fast as this it would have been good. Worse are yet to come.
kind of powers (+233547122212) 8 years ago
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help give quick and fast lotto numbers (two sure) (3) I help cast out demons, (4) I also help give love charms to bring back your old love ones (5) I help give magic to help improve your business . power JINNI MAGIC RING, You can contact me on for successful life for all your problems last stop(+233547122212)
truth 8 years ago
lies will sell you papers but God will judge you whiles in 7 feet.
asem 8 years ago
aaah, you fool!!! you fool!!! you go kill yourself because of some foolish boy? your mother didn't advice you? these men are not to be trusted from day 1. Sorry give you, you will continue your suffering in hell. You fooool paaa!!!
Your comments are ridiculous.
kweku 8 years ago
May her soul rest in peace.my condolence to the family
Been 8 years ago
Executive 4 bedroom with boys quarters and garage with land title certificate is available for sale at West Trasacco - East Legon. Interested persons should call 0540 120 711
one luv. 8 years ago
God has His own way of punishing people
Love 8 years ago
Really?
U call this God's punishment?
Wow, will u say dat 2 urself when u encounter any problem?
Really?
comrades 8 years ago
may the almighty forgive her, but she was very stupid
Eunice Awellinga 8 years ago
I think the old should teach the youngsters how to handle stress. it's really important
GREAT POINT / THOUGHT !!!!
Abi 8 years ago
People should desist from just lies. The family are morning for such a young soul
Koo 8 years ago
A selfish act
Nana Kojo 8 years ago
It is shameful how insensitive we have become us a people. I feel there should be no reporting on the issue to allow investigators to do their work and for the family to come to grips while grieving.. Please stop negative comments it could happen to you or a family member.
Johnny 8 years ago
They saw a rope, and a bottle they suspect contained poison. So how exactly did she die?
The original report suggested that she hanged herself with the rope over a ceiling fan.
The bottle might either contained a poison or a liquor- as it's been tested now.
The facts are not inconsistent.
The original report suggested that she hanged herself with the rope over a ceiling fan.
The bottle might either contained a poison or a liquor- as it's been tested now.
Ampofo William Obeng 8 years ago
I am sorry for this unfortunate situation. My condolence to Kwame Ayimadu and family ????.
Abdulai Mahamadu 8 years ago
Ghanaians and the media should leave me alone with my views.Initially I disagree that ,the mere fact that she failed one of her subjects is not enough for us evidence to conclude that she hanged himself because of her performance in the exams.In fact the police should do us a diligent job and ignore people with low IQ thoughts.
Mama 8 years ago
Did she climb on a chair or a table to get to the fan. The police should check finger prints on the rope, the note and bottle. Also check her laptop and phone records. Verify the handwriting. I find it difficult to believe she hanged herself because of a boy. Is it also possible that some got her intoxicated before hanging her. Check for possible DNA on her body and clothes.
0245244564 8 years ago
whiles am here looking for someone to love nd I don't get bcuz am broke
Adams Benjamin 8 years ago
hmm these Ghanaian girls wei paa ,wetin b their plbms...
Sika Hemaah 8 years ago
Is really hurting, for all young lady of her type to commit such an crime. my Hon accept my condolence, Adwoa was the shy type though, everything to God in prayer. there's more to her death, let's stop the unnecessary drama and fake stories some journalist are framing.
Davac Emmanuel 8 years ago
This is totally blunder she has committed
u hanged urself because of broken heart
OmG infact this is really embarrassment even for her parents
It is very fortunate for her that she's going to face a new world at cemetery .May God be with her AMEN
Godwin 8 years ago
hmmmm this girl is very stupid waa ha did she ever asked her mom and dad what they went through before they meet each other. ?
an y do u have to kill urself seckoff ur guy is cheating.
look if u can't stand the chance of s ... read full comment
hmmmm this girl is very stupid waa ha did she ever asked her mom and dad what they went through before they meet each other. ?
look if u can't stand the chance of seeing ur blood den don't wast ur time in going fr a nuseing curse.
Asugle Abraham 8 years ago
May her soul rest in perfect ps but the judgement.
AAziz Issahaku 8 years ago
Why are you peoples throwing insults at each other. Now education is free all will want to leave his /her office,business and mechanical shops to attend. All you need is uniform and shoes ???? and that is all.
Rose 8 years ago
ooooo why will she do that because there are better days ahead and theres no haste in life.... hmmmmm so sad may her soul rest in perfect peace and may God forgive her sins.... Amen
Rose 8 years ago
oooooo why will she do that... there better days ahead and no haste in life.... may her soul rest in perfect peace and may God forgive her sins... Amen
clifford 8 years ago
I don't even knw wat to say.........I'm shock.
zee 8 years ago
This is outrageous because there was something hidden which her mate don't want to disclose they might connive with ex boy to commit this atrocities since the girl was the breadwinner the boy felt that he is not going to get any body of such opportunity offer to him again by the deceased so these her room mate should be arrested to assist the police for iintorogation?
KWABENA DWUMA-NUAKO(KDN) 8 years ago
judge not!!! God knows best!!
Akua 8 years ago
Ahhh really?!...taxpayers money for her funeral is the best thing you could write dumbass
nana Esi 8 years ago
very sad story
nana Esi 8 years ago
she should be punished
Michael 8 years ago
Mey her soul rest in peace
JOHN VIANNI KUUBOG 8 years ago
May her soal rest in peace
Serwaa 8 years ago
Oh R.I. P
Oh R.I. P
Nana Kojo 8 years ago
It is shameful how insensitive we have become us a people. I feel there should be no reporting on the issue to allow investigators to do their work and for the family to come to grips while grieving.. Please stop negative comments it could happen to you or a family member.
Liz 8 years ago
Why can't people take their time to learn the truth before reporting.
Dennis 8 years ago
Adjoa, what at all do you need? I can't even hold myself together because I know you personally from East Legon. What could hurt you so much that you can't even think about your parents.... Hmmmm
Isaac Lawer 8 years ago
I think this is not just an ordinary story for even though the Bible made us understand that we wrestle not against flesh and blood.I believe this is a spiritual issue. it may be that her family used her for sacrifice but they rather tune it to appear physical so if investigation is going on it should be both spiritually and physically.May her soul rest in perfect peace.
... 8 years ago
RASHIDA BLACK BEUTY SHOULD HER HOW TO MALAFAKA THE GUY. What a MALAFAKA death
She's "Daddy's girl"
3tw3 8 years ago
This is exactly what happens when immature boys and girls are sent to the university.they wanna live life and chop love as in those foolish Mexicans love soaps!!
Kofi_Boga 8 years ago
Please investigate this thoroughly to its logical conclusion. Is it murder or suicide? Is the reason mental problem, jilted lover or maybe she was pregnant? Please let the world know what happened. Condolences to the family and R.I.P.
Joe 8 years ago
Handwriting experts should be called in to examine whether the handwriting in the suicide note is that of the girl and that could be an important clue to their investigations.
Love 8 years ago
May God 4give those people judging the girl,b4 u point a finger at sm1 make sure it is clean
And to the girl's family,take heart.
May God 4give those people judging the girl,b4 u point a finger at sm1 make sure it is clean
Samuel 8 years ago
+233560597030
Are you looking forward to burning body fat or you just want to trim down your tummy.
Works in just nine days.
+233560597030
Are you looking forward to burning body fat or you just want to trim down your tummy.
Works in just nine days.
God first New York1 8 years ago
The parents and family should not bury her until detailed investigations are completed.
gàrby 8 years ago
Wat a foolishness why exgerating 2 arreast enboyfrd d gal fool doe is a pain bea d gal fool if she was mysis i say gud byee how can 18yrs urparents caring 4 u go for boyfrd ghkids ubadsaa why
Same as my neice 16yrs in sss1 w ... read full comment
Wat a foolishness why exgerating 2 arreast enboyfrd d gal fool doe is a pain bea d gal fool if she was mysis i say gud byee how can 18yrs urparents caring 4 u go for boyfrd ghkids ubadsaa why
Same as my neice 16yrs in sss1 we care for u in boarding hse notknowing she is in a mans room pregnant born now i insulted her and deleted enno frm myfone gud she no if she read kwasià
Isaac Lawer 8 years ago
I believe that what happened is not a physical issue by rather spiritual issue,it may happen that someone else has used her for sacrifice but they rather tune it to appear physically so if the police service are doing investigation they shouldon't base on only physical investigation by should also consider the spiritual side.May her soul rest in perfect peace
Masakra 8 years ago
We should forget this alleged suicide thing and do a thorough investigation into this. Sometimes, murder can be presented sonicely that it looks like suicide. No Level 100 KNUST chemical engineering student will spell sorry as Soory, or being as been. First of all they must check if it even matches her hand writing before they jump into conclusion. My condolence to her family.
A.D.A. 8 years ago
In fact this girl was not suppose to kill herself.
This is because I'm soo seriously looking for girl of that calliba and you have foolishly kill herself because of some foolish and idiot person.
How is going to answer th ... read full comment
This is because I'm soo seriously looking for girl of that calliba and you have foolishly kill herself because of some foolish and idiot person.
How is going to answer the questions of heaven?
Mary 8 years ago
This is a great lesson to learn for us all.whatever that happened to this young lady can happen to anyone else. Young ladies and gentlemen, it's not the end of the world for us when we are rejected by the ones we claim to love.its rather an opportunity for you to realise that, that "lover" doesn't deserve you,your commitment and sacrifices and you should just leave. It hurts a lot but it's best you accept the obvious truth than to wait till it's too late. For those of us judging,the final say is in God's hands. And don't forget once again that it could have been you.
JUDE 8 years ago
We went to the crime scene to discover rope and an empty plastic bottle. …We suspect some poison was in it. But let us wait and see what will come out from investigations”, sources at KNUST District Police Command revealed. A poisoned or drugged person before dying can easily be killed and made to look like suicide, so please come out with the test coroner report as soon as possible.
SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago
If some of our regular ghanaweb commentators in a retentive memory remember my comment about the demise of the young girl, I suggested that the mystery sorrounding her death could have many causes and I was quite suspicious of " BROKEN HEART " being the reason if she really committed suicide. I suggested to the police to work on that theory and it seems my suggestion is right but I am at least happy that the police did not rule out my theory. Instinctively, I had that feeling of how jilted lovers behave. Especially being a teenage girl who is in love at such tender age. Who knows, it could be this is her first relationship and went in deeply with her whole heart. Broken heart is not a disease but potentially dangerous than cancer. I once experienced it when I was without employment and lost my beautiful ebony girl to a mega rich guy. I felt my world was over. No matter how hard I tried to forget about her, she was always on my mind. Love intoxication is totally different from being intoxicated by 97% russian vodka but suicide is never the right solution. It takes time to get over it but it is never easy if really you are in love .
JH. New York 8 years ago
The general public should respect the privacy of the deceased and family to refrain from irresponsible rumour mongering. My heart and prayer is with the family, friends and School authorities.
The person who wrote this should be ashamed of themselves! A family is grieving because they lost their daughter. Do you not have any shame?! Did you go to journalism school or pastoral school? Who are you to decide she commi ...
Teach In Abroad
Applicants must be above 22years and above and ...
Someone somewhere is trying to manipulate the real cause of this student. How does a young girl of 18 commits suicide simply because of à broken heart. .? This is not a theater of Romeo and Julliet ! Nature will never allow ...
I need the job
3. “Sorry mummy and daddy for n ...
You are absolutely right. A handwriting expect should investigate the authenticity of that note. But of cause this is Africa. The crime scene might have already been contaminated/compromised. Who was with her; her roommate, ...
Criminal free? But u are a criminal yourself bitch I will call your number and act like I want to do it and kidnap u into slavery sorry ass bitch with lil dick Arabians. I don't know why motherfuckers with lil Dicks love puss ...
Yes, I also don't get Esi's acrimony over the reportage. Mynewsgh.com just reported what seems to be a suicide case and to set the record straight over the core reason leading to Adwoa Ayimadu-Antwi's unfortunate demise and c ...
Thanks Esi, a lot of people are sick and instead of helping them we attribute it to the devil. Everyone can be a potential victim. Or over spirituality is the cause instead for us to support health institutions we rather supp ...
Well then, you are a superlative fool in capital letters by coming out with such a biblical idiosyncrasy on this unfortunate suicide case. Now, tell me a story, will you? Weren't names and pictures of suicides put in some new ...
Are you really serious, we talking about a girl killing herself for reasons known to her alone and you are here talking about tax payers money...do you have an idea of what it means to lose a child like this? ..lets try to be ...
It's people like you this journalist was writing for. Journalism is supposed to report a story, not get ...
Despair not at the groundless and spi ...
Esi, you are simply out of line here. I honestly don't get your rant and rave over the reportage before you. Now, let me help you out if I could, okay? The caption goes like this; MP’s daughter killed herself over ‘broken ...
Our minds are very fragile. Instead of you debating how we as a society can ...
For those who were cheerfully and reliably defending the ...
The person passing judgement here is you since you are severely handicapped in understanding the import of the news before you. Christ me! Which part of the reportage is dictating the sudden headache you grievously find yours ...
My dear "philosopher", they say "dogs have no business in the cultural dance of monkeys". If your comprehension skills prevent you from understanding why I was castigating the journalist-- who has since edited his article, wh ...
Well, my ladyship, don't eve ...
Sir, you are a professional contrarian. I hope you find better use of your time than getting yourself involved in shallow and needless arguments. As a starting point, I suggest you begin to think with your head, heart and min ...
Why many neurotics and psychotics are on this web. Its unfortunate people who lack knowledge about psychology and psychiatry try to make unnecessary comments. If one knows how this lady went through her mind before her actio ...
What qualification do you hold in English or how knowledgeable are you in English grammar? The writer used non- sexist language by avoiding the use himself or herself. Krah was perfectly right. By the way were you very seriou ...
kwasia. a young lady killing herself is it not shameful and heart breaking? such a reckless disregard for life and more besides,her disregards for the love,care her parents gave her is it not shameful? is her action not somet ...
Really nauseating...
Stupid fool
First people know you arent qualified to comment on anything..you cant spell or write therefore how can you comprehend after reading an article. Go and sat with a child in school maybe they can teach you some respect and how ...
Lolx
stupid fool.
This is shameful
You are an idiot
Relationship
The only shameful thing right now is you publishing this piece of shit you call an article on this medium. Judging the deceased while feeling comfortable in your own balls believing you're a journalist. Shame you and shame on ...
Disagreed.
FOOLISH GIRL FROM DISORGANIZED HOME.MY NIECE FINISHED TECH.COMPLETED HER NATIONAL SERVICE.SHE HAS NEVER DATED OR SEEN A MAN B4.YOU"RE SENT THERE NOT TO PULL DOWN UR UNDER WEAR.YOU GO TO HELL. LEAVE THE BOY FRIEND ALONE.LESSO ...
you must be out of your senses to be judging her.are you guys humans or monkeys.why cant some of you be considerate a little bit.we are talking about death here not your mothers smelling pussy.act like humans with feelings or ...
justify the swine dumping u nkwaseafor mma my children have thought not to ff fools thieves like ur kind mmoa mma dogs.If she had been chr ...
For all we you know that sister you trust so much isn't a ...
"the deceased got intoxicated before committing the shameful and illegal act with a rope." Which brainless cow wrote this nonsense? A child experiences this tragedy and a FOOL calls it "shameful and illegal" and Ghana web pub ...
My daughter is 20 years and I don't know whether she has some guy already or not. However I want to advise her never to harm herself because one boy has jilted her, should that happen to her. At eighteen I think a girl has ma ...
Should be made compulsory subjects from SSS. Between 15 to 19 our children are in their highly formative years and are psychologically vulnerable. Whether she flunked one of her semester papers or she was affected by being ji ...
Hmm,so sad.The boyfriend should be arrested to assist in further investigation.There are conflicting stories and I believe the police will do proper investigations.Parents should pls monitor their chn and encourage them .Hono ...
I said it
Useless girl. Ashawo
these village Ashanti and their quick resolve to their evil deities. ask the father, he offered her as sacrifice for npp victory including bawumia's aide. devil Owusu Bempah is aware of this. guess why akuffo dwarf addo happi ...
Very sad news there! I think this new generation with this so called 'LUV' thing must be relooked at. Thousands of young folks all over the world are obsessed with this crazy thing called'LUV' .It is high time young folks emb ...
so sad for this family.
This is y we have psychology being studied. behavioral pattern of human is a developmental process ie stage by stage. For Christ sake the girl is only 18yrs, she is still adolescent but not an adult. stupid fools, nontities ...
Lord have mercy! What is wrong with this generation of youngsters? What is love in the first place? It it for matured folks or any young girl or boy at all? I think it is about time these youngsters stop ruining their future ...
This girl is a fooooool
To the parents and family of the deceased, the Ayimadu-Antwis , my heart felt condolence and prayers are with you at this sad time. God gives and and it is he who takes. Let your faith in the Lord comfort you as you prepare ...
I don't know why you people waste time on stories like this; if she couldn't reason up to advance a better solution to solve her love challenge with her guy, what other challenge could she have solved in future with her cours ...
Why should people waste their time to investigate the death of someone who didn't care about herself and her family. She is indeed a disgrace. They should just bury her and forget about everything. After all she won't come ba ...
Students, failing test can be painful, but that is not the end of the world. Academic Counselors should educate students to look up to President Nana Akuffo Addo and his wife as symbola of determination, patience and faith. ...
By the way, if children as early as 9 years could commit suicide, why will an 18 year old univer ...
She May be provided with everything she need or want but May be there was à particular thi ...
even though this event is sad and painful, we must learn lessons from it and better our future as tertiary institutions and parents. guidance and counselling at the tertiary institutions HV been thrown to the dogs. elsewhere ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Most of all the illiterate journalists can be found in Ghana. Most of the time they write these sensational headings which have no bearing on the story itself. Who's training these idiots? Where are the likes of Kofi Kayi etc ...
the handwriting should be properly examined. I don't think a university student will write such a bad sentence.a lady for that matter.been instead of being.the handwriting koraaa looks masculine.the guy or who ever is connect ...
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
First of all,am guessing everyone here is a Christian and we all know suicide is a Sin.every sin is a shameful act.thats why you get embarrassed ???? when you're caught committing a sin.right? So yes it's a shameful act.just ...
At her age, she might have reacted the best way possible she 'thought' could have managed whatever she was faced ...
Not to blame the dead,but i think she was selfish,think of the love and care and expenditure your parents incur,how about your younger siblings,your friends to laught with and more importantly your Lord who created you to ful ...
At 18years why should she be worried about broken heart. Am appealing to young ladies of similar ages not be engaging themselves in romantic relationships. they are not matured to go through the stress and pain involved in b ...
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
aaah, you fool!!! you fool!!! you go kill yourself because of some foolish boy? your mother didn't advice you? these men are not to be trusted from day 1. Sorry give you, you will continue your suffering in hell. You fooool p ...
Really?
A selfish act
It is shameful how insensitive we have become us a people. I feel there should be no reporting on the issue to allow investigators to do their work and for the family to come to grips while grieving.. Please stop negative com ...
Ghanaians and the media should leave me alone with my views.Initially I disagree that ,the mere fact that she failed one of her subjects is not enough for us evidence to conclude that she hanged himself because of her perform ...
Did she climb on a chair or a table to get to the fan. The police should check finger prints on the rope, the note and bottle. Also check her laptop and phone records. Verify the handwriting. I find it difficult to believe ...
Is really hurting, for all young lady of her type to commit such an crime. my Hon accept my condolence, Adwoa was the shy type though, everything to God in prayer. there's more to her death, let's stop the unnecessary drama a ...
It is very fortunate for her that she's going to face a new world at cemetery ...
look if u can't stand the chance of s ...
This is outrageous because there was something hidden which her mate don't want to disclose they might connive with ex boy to commit this atrocities since the girl was the breadwinner the boy felt that he is not going to get ...
very sad story
she should be punished
Oh R.I. P
It is shameful how insensitive we have become us a people. I feel there should be no reporting on the issue to allow investigators to do their work and for the family to come to grips while grieving.. Please stop negative com ...
I think this is not just an ordinary story for even though the Bible made us understand that we wrestle not against flesh and blood.I believe this is a spiritual issue. it may be that her family used her for sacrifice but th ...
She's "Daddy's girl"
Please investigate this thoroughly to its logical conclusion. Is it murder or suicide? Is the reason mental problem, jilted lover or maybe she was pregnant? Please let the world know what happened. Condolences to the family a ...
+233560597030
Works in just nine days.
Same as my neice 16yrs in sss1 w ...
I believe that what happened is not a physical issue by rather spiritual issue,it may happen that someone else has used her for sacrifice but they rather tune it to appear physically so if the police service are doing investi ...
We should forget this alleged suicide thing and do a thorough investigation into this. Sometimes, murder can be presented sonicely that it looks like suicide. No Level 100 KNUST chemical engineering student will spell sorry ...
How is going to answer th ...
This is a great lesson to learn for us all.whatever that happened to this young lady can happen to anyone else. Young ladies and gentlemen, it's not the end of the world for us when we are rejected by the ones we claim to lov ...
We went to the crime scene to discover rope and an empty plastic bottle. …We suspect some poison was in it. But let us wait and see what will come out from investigations”, sources at KNUST District Police Command reveale ...
If some of our regular ghanaweb commentators in a retentive memory remember my comment about the demise of the young girl, I suggested that the mystery sorrounding her death could have many causes and I was quite suspicious o ...