Author:- Patrick - USA .....
Every Ghanaian know that no structure is built on wrong and unstable foundation. If the foundation is not good, you have break it away and start with good foundation and this the people who have been sacked know it. Mr. Minority Leader things that your guys were doing during their exit from government were not right and was not a good foundation for job creation. Stay quite and learn the proper way of recruiting as a government.
Ako 8 years ago
The same people who critisized Mahama's Government mostly were people who were sabotaging the economy, foolish people. Shame on you all.
George 8 years ago
HOW MUCH IS ECG GOING TO GET FROM THESE HOUSES COMPARED TO GOV'T INSTITUTIONS AND BIG COMPANIES THAT ARE OWEING? AND WHY THE START FROM ASHANTI REGION? IS THE ECG BOSS AN EWE MAN? ANSWER ME!
Tasicall 8 years ago
Did you read well to note that government institutions were victims? You did not realise government institutions and others similarly were massively disconnected during the Mahama's administration when the head of the ECG was of an ethnic group of your darling choice? Arrant nonsense!
Santo 8 years ago
You are chating shit , whats the problem if ECG Started cracking on illigal connections in Ashanti region ? You stupid Akan, with you tribalism . Where do you want them start ? You dick head bigot .
NANA YAW SARKODIE NEW YORK NY 8 years ago
WHEN DID YOU START REALIZING THAT ALL AKANS ARE ASHANTIS.ASHANTIS ARE PEOPLE ONLY FROM ASNANTI REGION,AHAFO,NEW JUABENG(KOFORIDUA)and WORAWORA.I AM FROM KWAHU A PROUD AKAN AND NOT STUPID AS YOU CLAIMED.GET A LIFE AND GET SOMETHING TO DO.AN AKAN IS A PERSON WHO HAILS FROM WHERE HIS/HER MOTHER COMES FROM AND NOT ALL AKANS ARE FROM ASHANTI. ASHANTIS ARE PART OF THE GROUP AKANS.
NANA ADDO 8 years ago
THIEF'S IN THAT A/REGION TOO MUCH. EVEN THE NPP CHAIR MAN BURNT ECG PRE-PAID METERS AS THE REGION SAID THEY DON'T WANT OR LIKE PRE-PAID METERS.. NOW LET THEM PAY.STUBBORN REGION AND FULL OF EVIL PEOPLE.
kwaku kotoku 8 years ago
Disconnect government institutions too,why only private residence.
Dan 8 years ago
I believe it's because government institutions wouldn't owe ecg which is under the government don't you think so?
CHAMPION ATTA 8 years ago
KWEKU KOTOKU, THINK DISCONNECTION OF GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS WILL AFFECT YOU AND A LOT OF PEOPLE MORE THAN THOSE OUTSIDE OF GOVERNMENT. BESIDES NOT GOVERNMENTS DELAY IN ELECTRICITY PAYMENT, BUT GOVERNMENTS BILLS ARE GUARANTEED, EVEN WITH A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT, GOVERNMENT FACILITIES DON'T INDULGE IN ILLEGAL CONNECTION. MOST OF YOU CRITICS ARE JUST MERE THIEVES WHO ARE ONLY ACCUSSING OTHERS THEY HAVE NOT EVEN SEEN OR KNOWN BEFORE JUST TO SOOTH THEIR CONSCIENCES
Kofi_Boga 8 years ago
ECG is simply inefficient, how can a company be profitable if they have to wait months after providing service to collect money due them. The new government and the sector Minister Hon. Agyarko should stop this mess.
Akoo 8 years ago
Kwasia fowo. U were insulting Mahama and complaining of Dumso but at the same u don't pay light bills to help him get out of the crisis.
kooko 8 years ago
chop that money too!kwasea ba. even the oil,gold,diamond money were all not enuff for that fool.
Agyemang kwarteng 8 years ago
JM was incompetent anyway. How can they get money to pay if the light can not stay on their work has been destroyed because of inconsistent supply of electricity
Kofi 8 years ago
Agyimifoc, Akoronfoc when did His excellency Nana Akuffo Addo come to power, ...uuhhhh tell me. All these happened in the reign of ur soo called Mahama and his incompetent governance. Idiot learn how to speak well in public. You might wanna get urself a copy of courtesy for boys and girls.
Koo 8 years ago
No shame on your educational system and book long motherfuckers they can't even solve unemployment issues. So nobody from the so called KNUST and LEGON can solve this? What about politicians who steal our monies to educate their kids outside? Awurade
gene 8 years ago
why would you want all the voltage..on one wire..to Save on wire or transformers? For small lights,radio,tv,Microwave...USA has 110 volts..For electric stove,welders,electric clothes dryers and large home 220 volts (2 hot wires)..Big building have 3 phase (3 hot wires and can have 110 volts,208 volts,220volt,460volts or 480 volts...High volts only allows small wire
SMITH 8 years ago
Good work done ECG,using energy and forget to pay for it is very bad,can someone buy food without paying for it and the next day you go again, will you met the good food you enjoyed the last time?
hayatu 8 years ago
This is just the beginning of nana government mass disconnection is not necessary he should reduced the tariffs as promised and solve the dumsor situation
Fraser 8 years ago
Hypocrites and nation wreckers! You complain of dumsor and yet you don't pay your bills. What backward thinking is this?
Cheap people!
Hypocrites and nation wreckers! You complain of dumsor and yet you don't pay your bills. What backward thinking is this?
Cheap people!
Aj 8 years ago
fraser,the most cheap people on this planet are your tribesmen.why ECG kick starts mass disconnection in Ashante region is be'cos they are the only tribe in Ghana who are more cooperative imagine any damn thing the nation want to practice,we only see Ashante region as the only way out.why didn't ECG starts it in Accra which is the nation's capital or Volta region. enemy of progress,hypocrites and evil tribal people.
SINTIM 8 years ago
THE CASHFLOW PROBLEMS OF ECG, AND TO A LARGE EXTENT OUR NATION GHANA, IS DUE MAINLY TO CRASS INCOMPETENCE CORRUPTION LAZINESS AND LACK OF JOB KNOWLEDGE OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP, MOST OF WHO PLAGIARISE AND COPY AT EXAMS TO OBTAIN THEIR PAPER QUALIFICATIONS.
TOO MUCH BOOK KNOWLEDGE AND CORRUPTION IS KILLING GHANA SLOWLY SLOWLY.
VERY SOON EVEN THE AIR WE BREATH WILL BE SUBJECT TO TAX TO RAISE MONEY TO FEED GHANA'S LAZY LEADERSHIP AND CORRUPTION.
OTHERWISE, WHY WOULD A POOR THIRD-WORLD COUNTRY LIKE GHANA HAVE MORE THAN 600 VEHICLES IN A PRESIDENTIAL FLEET, MOST OF WHICH VANISHES OR ARE SOLD CHEAPLY AT THE END OF EVERY PRESIDENTIAL TERM IN OFFICE?.
OTHERWISE, WHY SHOULD A POOR THIRD-WORLD COUNTRY LIKE GHANA HAVE UTILITY TARIFFS AND FUEL PRICES HIGHER THAN THOSE IN THE USA AND OTHER WESTERN NATIONS?
OTHERWISE WHY
THE VOICE 8 years ago
LORDINA ASIEDU NKASEE,ALHAJI BANDA,&CO THEY NEED TO PAY THIS BILL.
MAHAMAH NIECE CONTRACTED TEMA TOOL BOOT EIGHT GOOD YEARS SHE HAS
PAID ZERO DOLLARS.UR NDC FOOLS IN AS REG.UR DAYS AT THE OFFICE ARE NUMBERED.
THE VOICE 8 years ago
Typo
Typo
Yaw 8 years ago
Nana Akuffo Addo bring hardship to the people slowly.
Baafour 8 years ago
Yaw such people like you can never bring prosperity to Ghana.Blame the ECG officials and workers who help in illegal connection and selling the metres beyond the official price or demanding bribes before installing the metres.Where are the Pre-pay metres the ECG initiated?
Nice 8 years ago
So what are the use of the prepaid meters? I think that should be the solution. If you don't buy energy you don't use energy. Period
BERNARD 8 years ago
1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4.Enhances Weight loss.
(0572174551)The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
BERNARD 8 years ago
RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ... read full comment
RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPLEXION.0572174551
tyga eye 8 years ago
It quite absurd the way electricity bills in residential facilities in Kumasi n it's environs has bn skyrocketing lately n over sometime nw. I hv monitored wid keen interest the exorbitant bills issued by ECG officials to the poor people most especially in the garden city of Kumasi. It is high time the Nana Addo administration constitute a full scale investigation into this act of gross extortion from the poor people who form a greater percentage of his support or stand the potential wrath of his stronghold. This skyrocketing bills was attributed to the antique of the previous regime wch cost them the massive loss in Ashanti n Kumasi in particular. Mr.President the ECG is behaving like the mediocre workerhollic institution whose main interest is to amass wealth at the expense of the suffering masses in Kumasi n Ashanti region.
Baafour 8 years ago
Some of the ECG workers and officials are party to the ILLEGAL connections and the refusal of customers to pay their bills.Some bribe their way through.Metres are also sold above the official price.
Baafour 8 years ago
ECG where are the Pre pay metres you promised?The installation of these metres will prevent bribery,the ECG official cannot sell the Metres above the official price again and there will be no need sending people to send and collect Bills.
hohoho, montreal 8 years ago
please privatize this company and allow the govt to buy majority shares and see the the result.
Yaw 8 years ago
Do it in all regions
NANA ADDO 8 years ago
YES DISCONNECT THEM. TO MUCH THIEF'S IN THAT A/REGION. I COULD REMEMBER THEY SAID THEY DON'T WANT PRE-PAID METERS BY NPP CHAIRMAN FULANI GUY CALLED WUNTUMI.
Concerned citizen 8 years ago
Thank God dis connections are without Press Mahama on the driving seat nd happening at the door step of the very people who voted for change. Change has come nd I pray dos who voted it will continue to monitor the changes till 2020. They should call Nana Addo to stop the disconnections.
kofi kabi 8 years ago
stop mass disconnections and spread the cost for consumers to pay look the cost you on during dumsoir.it is a practice every cilivve world.
Samir 8 years ago
They want but don't want to pay it doesn't work out that way electricity can bring a whole economy down electric is not cheap they have to look out for illegal connections and also they have to expand the pay as you use method with the prepaid meters I don't like them but that's the only way to get folks to pay forget about the revenue collectors and just make it prepaid so that pay what you use.
Good news.It's time to live in reality.
Every Ghanaian know that no structure is built on wrong and unstable foundation. If the foundation is not good, you have break it away and start with good foundation and this the people who have ...
Did you read well to note that government institutions were victims? You did not realise government institutions and others similarly were massively disconnected during the Mahama's administration when the head of the ECG was ...
WHEN DID YOU START REALIZING THAT ALL AKANS ARE ASHANTIS.ASHANTIS ARE PEOPLE ONLY FROM ASNANTI REGION,AHAFO,NEW JUABENG(KOFORIDUA)and WORAWORA.I AM FROM KWAHU A PROUD AKAN AND NOT STUPID AS YOU CLAIMED.GET A LIFE AND GET SOME ...
KWEKU KOTOKU, THINK DISCONNECTION OF GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS WILL AFFECT YOU AND A LOT OF PEOPLE MORE THAN THOSE OUTSIDE OF GOVERNMENT. BESIDES NOT GOVERNMENTS DELAY IN ELECTRICITY PAYMENT, BUT GOVERNMENTS BILLS ARE GUARANTEE ...
Agyimifoc, Akoronfoc when did His excellency Nana Akuffo Addo come to power, ...uuhhhh tell me. All these happened in the reign of ur soo called Mahama and his incompetent governance. Idiot learn how to speak well in public. ...
No shame on your educational system and book long motherfuckers they can't even solve unemployment issues. So nobody from the so called KNUST and LEGON can solve this? What about politicians who steal our monies to educate th ...
why would you want all the voltage..on one wire..to Save on wire or transformers? For small lights,radio,tv,Microwave...USA has 110 volts..For electric stove,welders,electric clothes dryers and large home 220 volts (2 hot ...
Cheap people!
fraser,the most cheap people on this planet are your tribesmen.why ECG kick starts mass disconnection in Ashante region is be'cos they are the only tribe in Ghana who are more cooperative imagine any damn thing the nation wan ...
THE CASHFLOW PROBLEMS OF ECG, AND TO A LARGE EXTENT OUR NATION GHANA, IS DUE MAINLY TO CRASS INCOMPETENCE CORRUPTION LAZINESS AND LACK OF JOB KNOWLEDGE OF GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERSHIP, MOST OF WHO PLAGIARISE AND COPY AT EXAMS TO ...
Typo
Yaw such people like you can never bring prosperity to Ghana.Blame the ECG officials and workers who help in illegal connection and selling the metres beyond the official price or demanding bribes before installing the metres ...
4.Enhances Weight loss.
(0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...
ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...
It quite absurd the way electricity bills in residential facilities in Kumasi n it's environs has bn skyrocketing lately n over sometime nw. I hv monitored wid keen interest the exorbitant bills issued by ECG officials to the ...
ECG where are the Pre pay metres you promised?The installation of these metres will prevent bribery,the ECG official cannot sell the Metres above the official price again and there will be no need sending people to send and c ...
Do it in all regions
Thank God dis connections are without Press Mahama on the driving seat nd happening at the door step of the very people who voted for change. Change has come nd I pray dos who voted it will continue to monitor the changes til ...
They want but don't want to pay it doesn't work out that way electricity can bring a whole economy down electric is not cheap they have to look out for illegal connections and also they have to expand the pay as you use metho ...