35-year-old man defiles girl, 5

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PLAIN MAN 7 years ago

So, not found him yet but know his age?

• nana 7 years ago

Thank you.

• BULLSHIT WEBSITE 7 years ago

Ghanaweb publish a lot of crap.How do they know the age of the so called stranger who ran off after the crime?

• KYIRINKONTOMPO 7 years ago

J S S JOURNALISM. ABSOLUTE CRAP

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

JAIL HIM FOR LIFE.

• nana 7 years ago

Thanks for asking

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I shock sef. Gutter journalism. Someone on the run but u got the age. Ghweb thinking beings read ur articles so b professional n stop the trash!.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Is that 5years girl sitting right there?

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Why asking for the victim's picture? This is never done ok...

• Gyan 7 years ago

Is Ghana cursed? What is coming to Ghana? There are more women in Ghana than men. What is wrong then? Its NDC!!! oh yes.

• MENSAH SEKONDI 7 years ago

Fucking Gyan is not about Ghana,NDC, NPP or whatever is about our wickedness makes we wrong everything instead for the reporter take time to write something which really happens he or she will not

• SKINNY 7 years ago

Have you seen how foolish you can be GYAN what as NDC done ..?? You're very childish and stupid paaapa

• Ayuse dollar 7 years ago

How funny and magic it is to determine a the age of an unknown stranger who had fled hahahahaha. Or did he tell the 5 yr old gilr that he was at 35 ???? It's about time Ghanaweb is serious because this not intertaiment

• Ghanani 7 years ago

How should this happened in our homeland
    Ghana. Eii Ghana.

• Akos 7 years ago

So the 5yr old child was unsupervised by the school? And like someone said, how on earth did they know the age of this stranger who's still on the loose? Ghana is now the pedophile capital of the world.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Is the media serious in Ghana?? Someone they are still searching for who told the media his age as 35???

• ASHILEY 7 years ago

HOW CAN A 5YRS WALK LOOSE WITHOUT ANY PROTECTION FROM THE AREA?????? NOBODY SAW THE MAN BUT SAW HIS AGE. ARE THE POEPLE CRAZY IN THAT TOWN??????? HOW CAN A 5YRS OLD GIVE DRÍRECTIONS TO A STRNAGE PERSON??????

Is Ghanaweb saying that this is a typical picture of any raped victim?Aaaba!Can Ghanaweb help apprehend this suspect since they already have his age?They seem to know him.

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

Enough of this behaviour, what kind of people do we have in our neighbourhoods? What does he see in a five year old? Just kill him don't waste tax payers money by putting him behind bars.

• Kkt 7 years ago

The suspect has not been arrested how did you got his age oh Ghana web paaa so ridiculous

• Dickson 7 years ago

You guys think readers are idiot. Someone you never saw nor seen how did you know he's 35 years?

• Morrison. 7 years ago

"He took to his heels" was he being chased? How did the writer know the man's age? Could the girl have told him?

• JM Onaaapo 7 years ago

Eiii how come you have not seen the person but you guys knows his age and also that picture overthere is not a five year old girl, in this Ghana now i dont believe it
    lol

• Charles Atlanta 7 years ago

I know that is not your real name, you are a known NDC man. this is just the beginning, your party will never come to power so far as the introduction of national IDs and the free senior high school among others your party wi ...

• Krakadii 7 years ago

How di d they manage to know that the man is 35 years . Ghanaweb journalist are funny as Akufo addo

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Journalists in Ghana are jokers

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I even don't understand why this Ghana Web always lie.

• Jame 7 years ago

I don't think far with such a crap story. Manage to get his age but now on the run " a complete stranger". What shows that the police will even catch him.

• sir 7 years ago

100 imprisonment with hard labour

• THECONTEXT 7 years ago

I wonder what comes to the minds of some men.at that age of 35,indeed,it's soo shameful to defile 5years old while there are a lot of women out there.very wickedness