You are here: HomeNews2017 02 25Article 513466

Wereko-Brobby ready to work with Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (92)

• chega 7 years ago

Please beg for your job and stop lying about the catholic church. Who cares whether you are a catholic or not, give us a break.

• THE ULTIMATE KNOWLEDGE 7 years ago

He is not a good material. Besides, he will only come in to pile up problems for Nana.

He is just an opportunist and a 419 kind of person.

You can go back and see all the horrible things he said about Nana and the NPP ...

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

We would resist with everything in ourselves against such horrible prospect. Wereko Brobbey, Nyaho Tamakloe and Arthur Kennedy will never be allowed back. They can go and form your own party and try to win elections.

Thes ...

• chega 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

just asking

• BerylRichards 7 years ago

Does the nation lack talent????

Go to bed, Oluman!!!

• PROSPER 7 years ago

IS HE ALRIGHT?

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

GREEDY P'S

• amuzu 7 years ago

This is one of the guys who give kumasi people bad name.What an arrogance, he is beyond minister, so what next "PRESIDEN"?

• Kese 7 years ago

How and why?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

The money NDC gave him is finished, this guy has no shame, there are more competent wise educated men enough to work for Nana Addo buddy,go and fuck yourself

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Every Hippocrate shall get his or her share before he goes to face the Almighty Allah. I wonder why a grown person cannot be realistic.

• joe 7 years ago

Daydreaming

• ASIEDU Anophilis 7 years ago

Get off wereko brobey no work for a hypocrate , liar NDC mole like u. What do u think of ur itself? Tarzan my foot. U are an ant. Shame.

• Gyan 7 years ago

Do not consider this guy. He is no good for any appointment.

• K Fosu 7 years ago

The most hopeless "Ph.D Solar Engineer" in Ghana. Akufo Addo should appoint him as Solar Energy Minister and task him to develop a solar system within four years to solve our energy woes.Trust me! This hopeless scientist will ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Wereko-Brobey and his brother-in-law, former Chief of Staff under Kuffour, chopped a whopping $22million of Ghana@50 money and nothing happened to them. The court full of Kuffour's cronies and appointees set them free !!
    Now ...

• kk 7 years ago

Only stomach direction. No shame. No principles. Shame on Tarzan. If you want to see Tarzan's efficiency, look at his time at VRA and at the Ghana at 50. A total failure. The Street lights on the Tema motor way that has never ...

Hippocrates and opportunist wereku BrobbyNana will never give you even a messenger work so go look for Mahama to give you work.

• predator 7 years ago

maybe mahama can employ you as a garden boy in his hotel in Dubai spraying water on the desert sand turned green grass with Ghana money

• T and T 7 years ago

Ghanaians can't progress till they get rid of certain primitive traditions.
    We must cherish traditions but change that can bring progress must be welcomed.
    Culture must flow, like water if it stands at one stop it would be ...

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

Continue to enjoy your Gh @ 50/VRA kickback.
    Allow Akufo-Addo to operate without people like you.

• Konkonsa 7 years ago

He is a monkey in New York

• NPP 7 years ago

Nana Addo will loose our support if he dare and mention just his mane for any appointment. We are serious.

• Banku 7 years ago

different view point from that of Charlie Brobbs. but I don't need to insult him to make my point!

• kuku 7 years ago

If Nana should make that mistake and appoint Tarzan to any position, npp will lose the next election.

• Samuel 7 years ago

God will punish u wereko brobby u want to rip where u ve not sow. u tink everybody is stupid as tink nd ve forgetting all dat u said about Nana Addo e president.

• NANA LONDON. 7 years ago

Oh WB should be ashamed to say this. Has he forgotten just now about what he has said and done? Nana Addo watch this man!
    Do you want to go to VRA again? You have nothing to offer. No ideas! Pack off! A crook..

• predator 7 years ago

don't worry. nunoo mensah koraa wants a job in Nana's govt. we wait to see. Nana would have lost my vote plus all those I managed to convince to vote for him. Nsem fo a kwakwa.

• Jo Owusu 7 years ago

Dr. Wereko Brobbey willing to serve under Nana Akuffo Addo? Wonders they say will never cease.

No way.

• predator 7 years ago

No shame at all! very soon we shall hear from nyaho tamakloe too.

• Kwasi Agyapong ksi 7 years ago

Wereko is getting mad.what is he saying.when he opens his mouth on NIP l don't eat on the day.He thought he could dismantle the party.With prayers and fasting Lord God has sustained the party.No Way for him. I say no way for ...

Leave this idiotic ugly monkey to rot.Nana don't mind him.

• George 7 years ago

Please Mr president don't do it or rather give it to an NDC person and know that you are sleeping outside he has no better intentions for your govt he will betray you he is an opportunist let him be content with all he got ...

Nana and NPP please don't make mistake to listen to this traitor of man.The evil that men do lives after them

• UK man 7 years ago

No job for you. You are carrying a lot of baggage. You gotta bring our party into disrepute. Thank you

• CONCERN 7 years ago

In what area did Wereko-Brobby got his Doctrate degree in? Job with NPP? Thanks but "NO" Thanks. With all Wereko-Brobby "Bra, Bra, Bra...." we still have electricity problems.

• Mahama is a th1ef 7 years ago

If you are stupid as a young man, you will be stupid as an old f00l. The only wise man in this world. During the difficult opposition years, whenever Nana Addo gathers, you scatter. Now you want to enjoy? No way. We will ...

• Bobby12 7 years ago

Thunder fire this idiot for open his dirty mouth to say he wants to work with Nana Addo HE. God punish you WB. Shameless Monkey. ????????

• Tom T 7 years ago

Before the 2000 Elections Wireko Brobbey left the NPP to form his own party the UGM. When NPP won he wormed his way back and Kuffour made the mistake of first sending him to VRA then letting him head Ghana @50 celebrations. N ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is not this same Mahama bootlick we heard him insulting Nana Ado writing feature articles to insult and demonize Nana Ado and even claim to have pity on him.Where was this Kwaku Anansie when NPP where no road campaigning?Wher ...

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

So no one has advice you? If that your useless uncle is alive he will never get any appointment in NPP goverment. The most wizard family.

• Abena 7 years ago

Nana doni mind this evil man .He s is hould better be with NDC.That I s where he belongs.

• NPP WILL LOSE MY VOTE IF 7 years ago

nana should not dare, or he will be a one term president

• STOMACH POLITICIAN 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A BIG FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUL, he has no shame, infact )ye gyemifo paa

• Koo 7 years ago

Another good for nothing guy, what did you do at Ghana at 50 and VRA ?

• Kay 7 years ago

This man has no shame koraaaa. Nana Addo must not make that mistake ever.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

This man look like champanzee & want a job at Nana Addo administration, he got to be joking, this chimp have a shot memory, you ugly chimp forget what you said about Nana Addo, get a life & get lost. OFUI

• VIM 7 years ago

Some elder don't have shame at all. Why must we be left doing plenty work on this platform during opposition when nobody even know us, and the very same people who were making it difficult sometimes, now want to get job. In f ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

He and kwadwo don't deserved a thing from government of NPP,they're

• Obeng Yaw 7 years ago

Wireko-Brobby is simply not qualified to be ready to work with Akufo-Addo. In case he did not know I'm telling him now.

TARZAN, LOOKING FOR HAPPY MEAL, AGAIN!

• Been 7 years ago

A 4 bedroom storey with boys quarters and garage with land title certificate is available at West Trasacco - East Legon. Interested persons should call 0540 120 711

• Mekameka Daa, USA 7 years ago

Your trashed yourself so remain in the trash can, if not compactor. You Wireko Brobbey selfish parasitic mistletoe.

• Twum 7 years ago

How useful are thou !

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Come again Tarzan! Work with who are u crazy . kwasia

• Peter 7 years ago

If he's ready to work with Nana Addo no problem, Nana make him ambassador to Syria or Libya! Who should cook for u to come and enjoy? Where were u during the campaigning?

• I SEE THE WAY (USA). 7 years ago

It is quite clear that Wereko Bobby needs the position for other course, and the example is been an Altar Boy for years in Catholic Church when he was young.-------ONAAAAPO.

• Sacramento, California 7 years ago

What? SMH, thank you Mr Kwabena Wereko-Brobby, H.E. Nana Addo have more capable men then you so please don't worry at all, wow, Dr. you think you are the smartest person in Ghana right? You are not ashamed of yourself for sa ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Wereko Brobbey will be of no benefit to Ghana in any public capacity; his record shows. Just a rabble rouser.

• JJ Jackson 7 years ago

In ur dreams mother fucker. Now u want to serve under a man u branded a dictator. Man u amaze me. U are a disgrace to ur generation. Thank God u are not my father. what a shameful old man. Am even ashamed for u. Monkey dey wo ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Wireko Brobbey is full of himself and has no sense of shame. After all the sabotage and betrayal he wants a position in Nana's administration. He is a disgrace to the memory of his late uncle Victor Owusu a great NPP leader.

• Charles Kasoa 7 years ago

Mr.president don't give the traitor any appointment. We heard him on different radio stations castigating you, and saying all manner of liars against you. That you can never be our president.

• Carl mends 7 years ago

Opportunist

• Oppong 7 years ago

Ei u see him. Greedy bastard.

• Alasah Amidu GERMANY 7 years ago

The only position now vacant is ambasador to syria or Afganistan soo choose one

• Mama 7 years ago

Do have have principles? What a shame.

• Truth 7 years ago

Mr. President please beware of the hawks.It would be suicidal to give any position to the likes of Wereko-Brobby and Nyaho Tamakloe.They are wolfs in sheep skin. Such arrogant braggarts should be ignored and let them rot in t ...

• OAN BA PA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT FOOLISH MAN WEREKO BROBBY ,HE IS A FOOOL,ASS HOLE,USELESS MAN ,KWAASEA LIKE HIM

• semantical 7 years ago

nana shld b extra careful dealing with pple who vowed never 2 allow him bcom a president.

• Misaa 7 years ago

NOOOOOOO

• idrissu Nava- pio 7 years ago

You are not religious because you are gay. That explains why your marriage with Ante Joyce did not travel far. Do you have a wife? Go fuck anus.

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Tweaa. What other position? In your dreams.

• Desmond Teye 7 years ago

If our president Nana Addo gives mr.wereko brobby any appointment we shall advice our self gd evening

• Ike 7 years ago

Mad man, were you not the one said Akufo Addo can't rule this Nation, now you want him to appoint you. Never we,ll not allow that to happen. Go to your mahama he will help you, aboafun

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Ooh Tarzan why u enjoy Ghana birthday celebration like dat.u finish Ghana at 50naw u are coming for Ghana at 60 too.no thanks byeeeee

• Bismark O 7 years ago

Engineer Wereko-Brobby good evening huuuunnn

• Noviavor 7 years ago

Nana please don't go near this serpent. He has no shame. God has put them wrong. Shame into Wireko Brobbey and hid cohorts onaapo. Amen

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

This corrupt man has nothing to offer Ghana. He blew the chance he had at VRA and during Ghana @50. Hell no!!!

• Visionless Leaders 7 years ago

This foolish old man has no shame! Give this man any role and we will be waiting for you in 2020. Some Ghanaians stopped voting for the NPP after former President Kufour re-appointed Dr Richard Anane as a Minister. Say NO to ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

THE GREEBY P'S

• Igp 7 years ago

Nana Presidente Akuffo Addo, "as for dis bo wo yem tuma."God no go gree da.Walahi talahi. Wereko Brobbey has no shame. I do not know what wrong you did to him and Nyaho Tamakloe. Wereko is a colossal failure who does not meri ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

The President, Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo, makes the following appointments with immediate effect:
    1. Dr. Wereko-Brobery: Chairman, Chaplaincy Board - Archbishop Mahama Ministries International
    2. Mr. Nyaho Nyaho-Tamakloe ...

• sir danks 7 years ago

Hmmmmm may God forgive us of our sins yaaa Allah. i manners so tarzan back off hmmm pls. speechless

• More 7 years ago

Some people don't no shame stupid man.winch devils.are you out of u mind werko brobby.God punish u and all u families.shame.to u.

• Ojam 7 years ago

I don't think this man has anything to offer Ghanaians. He failed at VRA , failed at Ghana @ 50, and failed at his marriage. he is a failure.

• Moses Awini 7 years ago

pls pls, Dr Wereko Brobbey, kindly bow down ur head in shame. U want to serve in Nana Addo's gov't?

• Moses Awini 7 years ago

pls, pls Dr.Wereko Brobbey, kindly bow down ur head in big shame. U want to serve in Nana Addo's government? Have u so soon forgotten?

• Kojo Mossi 7 years ago

Nobody can convince me that this man is sane.

• Igp 7 years ago

Tarzan who supports crass stupidity may be labour ready, but there is no shovel for him. He even supported the water in-take of "two Gitmorees" to the "RIVER GHANA." Besides, all things being corrupt under Oman Ghana's most ...

• Kofi Anokye 7 years ago

Big Boss,
    Good to see you back to NPP and ready to serve under President Akuffo Addo.
    "Can you tell the nation what exactly is wrong with Akosombo Dam and the power shortages even during your time as the CEO of VRA?"