Nana K B Asante you are the right senior citizen of Ghana
Ama 8 years ago
Chief of staff should do their job.
ATSU, HO 8 years ago
This is good counsel!
Omanhene 8 years ago
LET'S NOT AGREE WITH K B ASANTE, BCOS OSAGYEFO, I'M AFRAID TO SAY DIDN'T HAVE TO CAMPAIGN TO WIN ELECTIONS. THE GOONS JUST ADDED OR PADDED THE VOTES FOR HIM. HE COULD CONVENIENTLY IGNORE THE WISHES OF THE PEOPLE AND CARRY ON WITH HIS ONE-PARTY AGENDA.
NANA ON THE OTHER HAND HAS TO WIN ELECTIONNS IN A NEW DEMOCRATIC SETTING WITH VERY DISCERNING ELECTORATE, YOU IGNORE THEM, THEY WOULD ADVICE THEMSELVES COME ELECTION TIME. WHAT NANA CAN DO IS SET A SPECIFIC TIME SAY FROM 3 TO 5 PM DAILY TO MEET WITH PEOPLE WHO HAD NO APPOINTMENTS TO SEE HIM.
KYIRINKONTOMPO 8 years ago
Most of the people don't know left from wright. They are going ask for money. O it happened in the Ashanti region when one elected M.P. had people going to her house in demand of money to pay their ward's school fees. Ghanaians don't understand what is "NATION BUILDING." Some are from now gathering points to vote against a party, come 2020.
NANA ADDO 8 years ago
NANA PROMISED THEM MILK, SUGAR AND TEA, SO WHAT U EXPECT FROM HUNGRY BUSH MEN.
$martphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago
While you search for that job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY! You might consider investing in knowledge-based skill that has unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL & BARE HANDS! More GUARANTEED than any other cash based investment! With smartphones as the future, YOU CAN NEVER GO BROKE. Visit Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc today!
NAUGHTY BY NATURE 8 years ago
They want their pound of flesh.
Worfa is now President so yebeyeyie.
Typical Akan state of mind !!!
Omanhene 8 years ago
All over Africa, governments are the CHIEF Employers as compared to the western world, where the PRIVATE Sector (private businesses) is the chief employer.
So, why is Mr. Diplomat so upset, even refusing to take his medica ... read full comment
All over Africa, governments are the CHIEF Employers as compared to the western world, where the PRIVATE Sector (private businesses) is the chief employer.
So, why is Mr. Diplomat so upset, even refusing to take his medication, that so many kokotakos are trooping to the Flagstaff House and, thus, "disturbing the workflow of President Akufo Addo? Well, they’re looking for JOBS!!
However, a country's economic development depends HEAVILY on the private sector, which is innovative, set up businesses and create jobs. They market products and services to make profits, but government doesn't produce any profits, but rather takes away revenues from the national resources.
$$$$Ghana should ENCOURAGE and INVEST heavily in the PRIVATE Sector, if we really want to see any economic development$$$$
============================================================================
Desiree' 8 years ago
I hat are the local investor our money shoulld invest but I will
Suggest that alert from kantanka car there is no others but I say govt should invest I. Kantanka by buying govt vehicles from them
Citizen 8 years ago
This is never only peculiar to Akans. It's the general Ghanaian attitude. I have no doubt in mind you're a typical Ghanaian who only seeks to depend on a relation's sweat and toilet with an offensive sense of entitlement. Because people like you hate Akans you want to create the impression that this is only peculiar to Akans. This hatred against Akans is so sickening.
iddi 8 years ago
I totally agree. It is really sickening and frustrating the kind of hate that is being expressed against ourselves. How can one paint a whole people in such negative and demeaning manner? We have to stop doing this to our selves.
Lartey 8 years ago
I strongly agree, nobody should be able to walk into the flagstaff house without official invitation and strict security vetting. I'm a big fan of nana, but I'm disappointed with these developments.
GhanaMustWorkAgain 8 years ago
Thank you Sir.
Nana work peacefully.
Minister must work peaceful
Thank you Sir.
Nana work peacefully.
FactsFounder 8 years ago
The Flagstaff is an open market since the NDC time for party loyalists and foot-soldiers. That's why anyone can walk in there and take any govt cars without being caught.
TWEAA dc 8 years ago
I AGREE WITH KB ASANTE....BUT IS THERE ANY REPORT THAT PEOPLE FLOOD THE JUBILEE HOUSE EVERYDAY?....KB ASANTE DID NOT ANSWER THE QUESTION AND DWELLED ON SOMETHING ELSE....WE ARE NOT IN THE COMMUNIST WORLD LIKE NKRUMAH'S TIME AS HE SAYS WHERE LEADERS ARE MADE TO BECOME LIKE gods. NO..NO ANIMAL FARM SYSTEM IN GHANA..NO.
Yaw USA 8 years ago
Are you blind ? Go there and you will see. KB Asante indeed is a wise man. Questions with such obvious answers need not be answered. Is changing the name a solution to our numerous problems? Come to the US and see, we waste time on senseless little little issues. We are hundreds of years late so let us be serious as a nation and stop this nonsense. The next time it will be changing the period for SHS from 3 years to two years. Stop this political stupidity.
Prince 8 years ago
You are absolutely right-instead of wasting time renaming the flagdtaffected house --we should be concern about rebuilding the wrecked economy-then there should be some sort of restriction as to who get access to flagstaff house--let us all respect the seat of presidency
Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 8 years ago
How did u know are a security man over there?And moreover The President will still need human beings to work with any ways so what is wrong?Sir.
Kwame 8 years ago
I believe Mr Asante is talking about people constantly strolling into your office. People who officially have no business there during official hours.
How do you get your work done when you are constantly interrupted?
I believe Mr Asante is talking about people constantly strolling into your office. People who officially have no business there during official hours.
Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 8 years ago
How did u know are u security man over there?And moreover The President will still need human beings to work with any ways so what is wrong?Sir.If u think u have any ability to help build Mother Ghana Mr.Asante please come on board,when this same people where doing campaign u didn't c anything wrong,Mr.Asante n Ghanaweb any better work topic?
David Sowah 8 years ago
KB did well by shelving away from the real debate subject showing that are we children to be playing about when there are a lot to be done?
When that place is called this or that, would rain fall on that building alone or ... read full comment
KB did well by shelving away from the real debate subject showing that are we children to be playing about when there are a lot to be done?
When that place is called this or that, would rain fall on that building alone or sun shine on that building nor gold would come out from there like volcano. My brothers and sisters, look, we are not children. I would be surprised if "somebody" would be interested in names just like it came up sometime ago with the name "GHANA".
mike 8 years ago
i agree with you ghanaians shold find something good to do with their kives and stop messing around
Jay Ray Ram Allen 8 years ago
Buffoon Jay Ray Ram Allen and his dumb lying team are frustrated. " Oyiwa agyimifour Fekuo" haha
Yakubu 8 years ago
NPP leaders do not know the difference between a king and a president. They regard themselves as Kings and therefore the Flagstaff House is "ahenfie" where anyone can just walk in. The NPP disregards protocol, institutions and rule of law. All because they have an innate belief that they are the natural owners of the country called Ghana and therefore can do as they please. How primitive and barbaric !!They are uncouth and lack sophistry in anything they do. How sad !!
Jay 8 years ago
This just a disgrace to the new Npp Govt.
cactus 8 years ago
Ashanti's and their 419 mindset. the flagstaff is now a den for robbers and petty thiefs. Ghanaians have made a grave mistake and the time to get punish for our wicked judgement.
Nepotism bin tribalism 8 years ago
Well said but the sad thing is that even under so call incompetent JD Mahama NDC under it under control. In contrast NPP Nana Addo invincible weak forces are the problem, they are gradually turning it into Kumasi Chop-bar.
Naata 8 years ago
Book in advance
Bisa 8 years ago
The writer uses KB Asante as a pseudonym
Shakara 8 years ago
People should make appointments in order to see the president. The Chief of Staff can take urgent messages including dealing with Diplomats. The president's security apparatus must organize who can see the president and enforce it. No one should just walked in to see the president, not even family members!
dd 8 years ago
This is not Nkrumah time
Kushman 8 years ago
Seems like Nkrumah was not doing 8hrs ...lol
Jerry Javis 8 years ago
This is idiotic. The house belongs to the people and its occupants answer to the people. How can you restrict access to the people? It is their house. This is called democracy. I am sure Mr. Asante has never heard of the word or does not understand what it mean!.
Pee 8 years ago
Jerry Javis or whoever you call yourself. I think you need more reading in terms of your understanding of democracy. You are one of the people who just go around singing democracy, democracy but doesn't really know what it means. Where in the world have you seen people flooding to state houses in the name of democracy. Moron?
iddi 8 years ago
What is seriously idiotic is for you to suggest that you understand democracy more than Mr K.B.Asante. You are the idiot here. Respect your elders.
Wake Up 8 years ago
Organised chaos typical
JOHN 8 years ago
AKIM/ASHANTI FOOLS. PRIMITIVE IDIOTS
Desiree' 8 years ago
It is very wisely observation by Dr KB.Our security is in jeopardy and I hope they take DRKB Asante seriously
PATAPAA TRUMP 8 years ago
He was asked a simple question as the name flag staff be maintained or reverse to jubilee house the name given by former president Kufour, but his answer to the question is totally the opposite. However he the only truly statesman ghanaians must be proud of,he is genue!
tailor 8 years ago
How did you get to know.you went to seek favours.
Masre saa 8 years ago
My wife's mum has been there.Took a picture and sent it to her daughter as proof.Ask me how she gained access.The access code is 'we are both from Kyebi.'Keep being partisan about serious issues and let things go downstream.What's wrong with what he said? Limit the number of people going there so the President can do his work effectively please.
Abu Danquah kibi adadientem grand jbd 8 years ago
Never mind that ldiot KbAsante he was part of jb.danquas death in detention now the grand son is the president Nkrumah died in romania with rotten skin (Maggots) .Foolish old ugly mother fucker. Jb grand son kibi an'tem and nyc(org.sr. )signed
Baba 8 years ago
Wow, today it should be selected few why? President protection doesn't guarantee selected few but the openness and fairness the government will provide, if that is done everyone will ensure his safety. To me any government who tried to think much about their security don't survive and end up loosing information. I disagree with Mr Asante
AZAA 8 years ago
People are flooding there because he promised everybody job. He should dance to the music. NO MERCY FOR HIM.
teee 8 years ago
They go there for their stomach dey will not get anythin
Baba 8 years ago
Wow, today it should be selected few why? President protection doesn't guarantee selected few who will get access to him, any government who tried to waste much time about President safety end up failed, to me fairness and openness
NANA ADDO 8 years ago
HOW TO CONTROL INVINCIBLE FORCES FROM GOING THERE. ??
Abigail 8 years ago
awwwww Jehovah Ghanaian's we are lost in 21sentury.Nana the old man will die of heart attack becoz his promises are huge and big
TRUE GHANA MAN 8 years ago
Ei! SO K B ASANTE IS SUGGESTING HERE THAT NKRUMAH WORKED FOR LESS THAN THE NORMAL 8 HOURS A DAY WHILE OTHER GHANAIANS DID AN 8-HOUR DAY JOB?
NO WONDER OUR NATION HAS ALWAYS BEEN DRIFTING BACKWARDS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF ... read full comment
Ei! SO K B ASANTE IS SUGGESTING HERE THAT NKRUMAH WORKED FOR LESS THAN THE NORMAL 8 HOURS A DAY WHILE OTHER GHANAIANS DID AN 8-HOUR DAY JOB?
NO WONDER OUR NATION HAS ALWAYS BEEN DRIFTING BACKWARDS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR NATION'S DISPOSAL.
MANY GHANAIAN LEADERS START WORK AT 10 A.M. BREAK FOR LUNCH AT 12 NOON, THEN VANISH FROM THEIR OFFICES TO ATTEND "MEETINGS".
ONLY GOD KNOWS WHAT KINDS OF MEETINGS THEY, (GHANA LEADERS), ATTEND. SADLY, WITH ALL THESE MEETINGS, OUR NATION GHANA CONTINUES TO BE ON A BACKWARD MARCH RELATIVE TO OTHER "THIRD-WORLD" COUNTRIES OUTSIDE OF AFRICA.
King of powers 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.0547122212
Ekow Samuel 8 years ago
They should put rigth of of those whom are in charge for not entering there like that and it must done as a good statement of Mr.KB.Asante is stateing and that must be the oder for the charge of that,God bless you and oman ghana.
King of powers 8 years ago
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84.0547122212
Broda 8 years ago
If kweku baako had said the same thing some people would have found issues with that. I want to believe some of you just want to show respect to Opanin K.B Asante
Been 8 years ago
Four bedroom storey with boys quarters and garage and Lnad Title Certificate is available at West Trasacco - East Legon. Interested persons should call 0540 120 711
Michael 8 years ago
Oldman how did you know this? Strange
JINNI POWERS MAN 8 years ago
A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233549309990) FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the tomb of the KINGS yields spectacular quantities of GOLD, SILVER, and DIAMONDS AND OTHER PRECIOUS STONES. How did they ever amass these incredible riches? The ANSWER is given in this strongly HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. The wearer of this RING gets AUTOMATICALLY anything wants he in his life, for e.g. MONEY, FAME, SUCCESS, HAPPINESS, LOVE, POWER, LUCK and so on, they are all yours 17 you are wearing the HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING. If you cannot see the light from where you stand perhaps you has been standing behind a pillar all this time. The appropriate time has now come for you to knock off aside the pillar which has been obstructing your success all these days and if you cannot knock off this pillar at least move out from behind it and see what all awaits you in this universe. Through the Gracious help of great GURU (SAGE) this hidden RING is brought out with a bold assert that no man has upon this world to pass away unannounced. Nobody is to bear a perpetual burden of privation and to court death as the ultimate resort beyond also suffering. This word of happiness is equally desired to be shared by all, but here are many who ping for it and in the long run fall a victim to relentless time not even able to make both the ends meet the other flourish happily in the lap of luxury and pleasure and roll on the bed of wealth. On the hold this GREAT RING after the performance of necessary ceremonies does not fall a prey to any serious malady, his life may be extended to one hundred years, fire, water and air cannot tarnish or destroy this person. He will never in any danger of calamity. Spirits, Demons, Evil of bad Luck, Evil spirits, Black magic will submit to him and never dare do any always pass their time in safety. The nine planets always smile upon them and even KINGs bear submission. This mysterious Ring is the best filler of all desire fear, Grief’s miseries etc. cannot appreciate to the door of the wearer: A person accounted with the RING may turn the council to see his opposes turn dump and loose the power of speech. It is the desire of the great GURU (SAGE) rather my behest that every person of means should hold this great RING which is permanent in stopping premature death. It is a river of vast wealth and reputation apenerial sources of fame and prosperity and the great amulet and charm of the world. Hold this Ring and make your life Glorious and great. Highly Efficacious. Life long and Durable. The cost of this power is too great but because on the special request of the world, I am charging all the devotees only a little amount of GH¢300.84(+233549309990/+233265800003)
Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 8 years ago
It is because Npp the cultures are in power. They have kumasi made security men parading on Flagstaff house corridors looking for boots to lick.
bullet 8 years ago
Bullet @ I don't think people u see der all the time are there to see Prez.
There are other offices deer so watch well Hon.
Joseph Asamoah Benjamin 8 years ago
Your right sir,Your a true legend
Oheneba 8 years ago
One Minister, One 419!
Ebo ebo 8 years ago
Live and work in Canada with two years working visa. Visa is guaranteed. Only serious people should call or Whatsapp on :0243459896. This Is a great opportunity for all. Don't be left out....
Ako 8 years ago
It has become football park or recreational centre for the Akyem Mafia's, the so call NPP invisible Dogs , rebels loyal to Akufo Addo.
It takes only wise person to say that, Dr Asante please thank u and stay bless.
It has become football park or recreational centre for the Akyem Mafia's, the so call NPP invisible Dogs , rebels loyal to Akufo Addo.
afia 8 years ago
y cant we accept d fact that the man x ryt..y do we kp runin away frm d truth??if we dont change ds atitd of ours we wul always remain d same
Eno 8 years ago
I really agree with him, good advice for Nana
Frimpong Augustine 8 years ago
you people must leave Nana Addo to work because he has many to do.from Toase Senior High School
Nana K B Asante you are the right senior citizen of Ghana
This is good counsel!
LET'S NOT AGREE WITH K B ASANTE, BCOS OSAGYEFO, I'M AFRAID TO SAY DIDN'T HAVE TO CAMPAIGN TO WIN ELECTIONS. THE GOONS JUST ADDED OR PADDED THE VOTES FOR HIM. HE COULD CONVENIENTLY IGNORE THE WISHES OF THE PEOPLE AND CARRY ON ...
Most of the people don't know left from wright. They are going ask for money. O it happened in the Ashanti region when one elected M.P. had people going to her house in demand of money to pay their ward's school fees. Ghanaia ...
While you search for that job and keep waiting (very frustrating), DO NOT WAIT IN PERPETUITY! You might consider investing in knowledge-based skill that has unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL ...
So, why is Mr. Diplomat so upset, even refusing to take his medica ...
This is never only peculiar to Akans. It's the general Ghanaian attitude. I have no doubt in mind you're a typical Ghanaian who only seeks to depend on a relation's sweat and toilet with an offensive sense of entitlement. Bec ...
I totally agree. It is really sickening and frustrating the kind of hate that is being expressed against ourselves. How can one paint a whole people in such negative and demeaning manner? We have to stop doing this to our sel ...
Thank you Sir.
Nana work peacefully.
I AGREE WITH KB ASANTE....BUT IS THERE ANY REPORT THAT PEOPLE FLOOD THE JUBILEE HOUSE EVERYDAY?....KB ASANTE DID NOT ANSWER THE QUESTION AND DWELLED ON SOMETHING ELSE....WE ARE NOT IN THE COMMUNIST WORLD LIKE NKRUMAH'S TIME A ...
Are you blind ? Go there and you will see. KB Asante indeed is a wise man. Questions with such obvious answers need not be answered. Is changing the name a solution to our numerous problems? Come to the US and see, we waste t ...
You are absolutely right-instead of wasting time renaming the flagdtaffected house --we should be concern about rebuilding the wrecked economy-then there should be some sort of restriction as to who get access to flagstaff ho ...
How did u know are u security man over there?And moreover The President will still need human beings to work with any ways so what is wrong?Sir.If u think u have any ability to help build Mother Ghana Mr.Asante please come on ...
When that place is called this or that, would rain fall on that building alone or ...
NPP leaders do not know the difference between a king and a president. They regard themselves as Kings and therefore the Flagstaff House is "ahenfie" where anyone can just walk in. The NPP disregards protocol, institutions an ...
Book in advance
People should make appointments in order to see the president. The Chief of Staff can take urgent messages including dealing with Diplomats. The president's security apparatus must organize who can see the president and enfor ...
This is not Nkrumah time
This is idiotic. The house belongs to the people and its occupants answer to the people. How can you restrict access to the people? It is their house. This is called democracy. I am sure Mr. Asante has never heard of the wo ...
Jerry Javis or whoever you call yourself. I think you need more reading in terms of your understanding of democracy. You are one of the people who just go around singing democracy, democracy but doesn't really know what it me ...
Organised chaos typical
He was asked a simple question as the name flag staff be maintained or reverse to jubilee house the name given by former president Kufour, but his answer to the question is totally the opposite. However he the only truly sta ...
My wife's mum has been there.Took a picture and sent it to her daughter as proof.Ask me how she gained access.The access code is 'we are both from Kyebi.'Keep being partisan about serious issues and let things go downstream.W ...
Never mind that ldiot KbAsante he was part of jb.danquas death in detention now the grand son is the president Nkrumah died in romania with rotten skin (Maggots) .Foolish old ugly mother fucker. Jb grand son kibi an'tem and ...
Wow, today it should be selected few why? President protection doesn't guarantee selected few but the openness and fairness the government will provide, if that is done everyone will ensure his safety. To me any government wh ...
Wow, today it should be selected few why? President protection doesn't guarantee selected few who will get access to him, any government who tried to waste much time about President safety end up failed, to me fairness and op ...
NO WONDER OUR NATION HAS ALWAYS BEEN DRIFTING BACKWARDS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
They should put rigth of of those whom are in charge for not entering there like that and it must done as a good statement of Mr.KB.Asante is stateing and that must be the oder for the charge of that,God bless you and oman gh ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233549309990) FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? E ...
One Minister, One 419!