You are here: HomeNews2017 02 24Article 513277

Opuni will be vindicated – Sam George

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Duncan 7 years ago

Just shut up Sam George, baby with a sharp teeth. Are you still leading comfortably?

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE SERPENT (APOLOGY ET)

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

YOU STUPID PUFFY.
    IMPOTENT, WHO IS THE FATHER TO YOUR SO CALLED CHILD?

• John Tetegah 7 years ago

Opuni has been used and dumped by the NDC to face the music alone.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

OPUI PLEASE ENSURE YOU WORK WITH THE LAW. THE FAMILY SHOULD GET READY TO MEET GOV. IN COURT .

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

That's in your own fantasy world of spin puffy.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

That little boy does not know Akuffo Addo. He does not play. If Opuni is found guilty, he may have to refund the money with interest and serve some time. Mark my words. So many fools even in parliament support crime. KWASEA S ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

SAM GEORGE, PLEASE DO YOU KNOW A MERCENARY GOVERNMENT? NDC WAS WORSE THAN THAT WHEN IN POWER, WHEN YOU BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH WILL SPEW ANY NONSENSE AND HAVE YOUR STUPID WAY. DO YOU REALLY KNOW A MERCENARY GOVERNMENT? WE WIL ...

This arrogant baby with sharp teeth should shut his beak up. This is an issue which is before an investigation committee and he has no right to pass judgment on it before the findings comes out. He will be causing perjury i ...

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 7 years ago

AS FOR OPUNI HE DESERVES THAT AND PLEASE GOVERNMENT PUSH AND SQUEEZE HIS "BOOLS". STUPID MAN OPUNI.
    GOD WILL PUNISH HIM TILL HE DIES

• Akwasiagyapong1972@gmail.com 7 years ago

Sam George, just understand dat new kid new law ,lawless N D c people. Greeeeeeedddddyyyyy
    Fooollss

• Tag 7 years ago

Oh NDC

• Tom tom Boy 7 years ago

He messed up CMB.
    Ask Lordina.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Sam Dzata George ignoramus, Ningo Prampram really need educated people to help develop that area not buffoons like Sam Dzata George ofui as their MP.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

How opuni nearly collapsed Tobinco pharmaceuticals

• FACT 7 years ago

Thievery in this country by NDC criminals must and should be maniacally approached and uprooted from this country.
    There must and should be no room for such conduct, values and principles in this country, unleashed by looter ...

• one love 7 years ago

Sam George u are a big fool. WO Maame tw3

• Yussif 7 years ago

Vindicated on what? This idiot does not speak good English,what has Opuni said for which he ll be vindicated on?the man is a common thieve who's has been caught right in his tracks,he's just a prisoner in waiting and there's ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Listen to this fool who was also allowed to steal.

• Michael Abidjan 7 years ago

E.T Mensah saidooooooh ! That the guy is a serpent demon

• Kaakie 7 years ago

If he comes out clean then he will earn the praise or vice versa. George just keep mute n let them do their job is to the benefit of mother Gh. tnx

• Thomy 7 years ago

Look at this pig. Have you ever worked with cocobod before,did you know what went on during his tenure?

• Paul 7 years ago

thief.You think this is NDC time

• Edem 7 years ago

For these so called politicians they put their party's interest above Ghana.Yet they have the nerve to call others unpatriotic. Wrong is wrong no matter the spin you put on it

• inercycl 7 years ago

He will be vindicated by hook or crook.The courts will decide!

• Maxi. Priest 7 years ago

The man is been investigated not charged, so what is the beef of this nincompoop.
    All must prepare to face the independent prosecutor.
    Stupid fools

• THE iCMRRUSADER 7 years ago

Go and vindicate him? f oolishboy ,akromfoo awudifoo abonsamfoo party YE AHU MO!sas

• Jim 7 years ago

Sam,you you talk only nonsense

• Apantu 7 years ago

Small boy kwasea

• NENE 7 years ago

SAM GEORGE, you a stupid boy have you forgotten your confession about NAYELE when OPUNI paid you to IMPLICATE some people and later you said you regreted doing that stupid work for him please just keep quiet else we say it al ...

• NENE 7 years ago

YOU SEE NOW HE CAN NOT BURRY THE MOTHER STUPID BOY... THIEF OPUNI you are a disgrace to the medical profession , you see what you did to REV. MARTEY OF FDB and the money you gave to TONY LITTER STUPID BOY

• Kjk 7 years ago

some comments are shameful, it make me feel shy as Ghanaian brought up from well cultured home,as you use tooth brush to clean your teeth learn to clean your mouth as well.

• Been 7 years ago

Four Bedroom Storey with Boys Quarters and garage with Land Title Certificate is available for sale at West Trasacco – East Legon. It is ideal for residential, hospital, hotel, office etc. Interested persons should call 054 ...

• Felix KWAAH YEBOAH, USA 7 years ago

Ghanaweb take a little time to read through your articles before publishing them. In this article the word show was put as shoe.

• calistus 7 years ago

Whiles the grassroots of ndc are happy, the bourgeoisie and top echelon are defending him.If you r in the lollipops and ice cream class u lick it well ,if you in the gari alone class ,chew it like that.Next time strategize an ...

• ghana 7 years ago

We are told that opuni offered sam george's wife a job at cocobod so what do you expect. He also gave george a contract to supply chemicals to cocobod.

• Emperor 7 years ago

Kibi Mafia has diversified to Cocoa Galamsey. Deplorable looters

• Emperor 7 years ago

Dr Alhaji Caliph Sultan Bawumia reduced by Kibi Mafia to Zongo Economist

• OBREMPON N.Y 7 years ago

Ghana is A DEAD COUNTRY. Who is this SAM
    GEORGE to meddle in GHANA POLITICS ? That
    constituency is a DEAD GOAT. The youth over
    there are not SERIOUS because they have not
    SEEN ANYTHING YET, and have ...

• fuseini dambaga 7 years ago

foolish npp should stop worrying nobleman like Dr opuni.God has bless him.investigation will hold water.stop opuni's investigation and investigate Kwaku agyeman many.so call minister of mmaa afairs

• Abdul jalil 7 years ago

My brother don't shit where u eat

• juni 7 years ago

These are some of the reasons why we need to re-visit the Firing squad. Ohhh Ghana, ohh God. My heart bleeds! Why? The salary of all workers must be published with immediate effect in line with Article 41office holders. Ghana ...