You are here: HomeNews2017 02 23Article 513020

Asiedu Nketia on borrowed time; he’ll be in jail soon – K.T Hammond

Read Comments Comments (115)

• SSF 7 years ago

YOU ARE GOING IN FIRST

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

K.T IS WASTING MY TIME. STOP TALKING AND START DEALING WOTH THE MOSQUITO NOW

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

CRY CRY DADDY-BABY ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED SELLING OUR DRILLING SHIP YOU AND NANA & K4.

Author: Yaw Botah .....
    Ibrahim, the one who call himself Pepeni1 is the greedy man on earth. Throw him to jail and set Koo Opoku free, for Oponi was doing the bidden Mahama and Ibrahim

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah will soon be jailed including Koku Anyidohu, Kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Fifi Kwetey,Artivor former transport minister, Betty Mould Idrussu, Wayome and many more. Ghana ebe ye huu huu hu!

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

Bring our Drilling ship first b4 attempting to arrest General.

• Tai 7 years ago

Joke of the century!

• koffi parker 7 years ago

cant believe the fool have nerve to trash the NDC

• Jane Boatema 7 years ago

I can't believe this thrash is coming from a lawyer without providing evidence. I guess there's something wrong in this old man's bald-head

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP are full of idoits and empty baldheaded members, They talk without thinking. The gravity of crimes that the NPP committed and committing can not withstands any criminal organization in Africa

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Do you people want to go to JAIL with General mosquito. NDC you people are still not learning with all this your stealing nonsense you don't shut your WEED mouth up. Neither you like it or not NANA ADDO IS YOUR PRESIDENT AND ...

• Good evening Ghanafuo 7 years ago

Kt Hammond is a complete fool. Can he disclose the source of funding for each of the npp members who contributedo to their party. Drug dealers supported nana addo yet he kept quite over that. Kwasiasem kwa

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Idiots and satanists whether you like it or not Nana Addo will make Ghana a better place for you fools to live. Agyimifo fekuo!

• Vitomosa Yaritaga 7 years ago

Let these useless power drunk idiots talk. You KT Hammond must thank Prof attach Mills.

• Yereba na yako 7 years ago

You are on points!! KT is wasting precious time.
    Get Asiedu the "mosquito" now.I mean,now No more delay. Go grab him by that ostrich neck.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

One of the old men with rotten. Idiot u will lead the way bcus u are also a criminal. U and the dwarf together with ur corrupt kuffour sold our drill ship and spent the money anyhow. Idiot since when did u realize that corrup ...

• Hassan Rasta 7 years ago

Shameless ugly pig. Are you not ashamed of yourself and your family? Do you think you will die without paying for the ship you sold? Wait and see if you are going to rule again after 4 years. There you will see the REALLY MO ...

• MENDS 7 years ago

Even you KT Hamond who fraudulently sold a Drill Ship which matters remains unresolved is walking free. Old thief like you has found your voice to pronounce judgement on someone else. I don't blame you but the NDC government ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Arrogant Bald Head. Always talk nonsense. Even when there is no court action, he is in jail.

• Consellor 7 years ago

KT HAMMOND! LOOK WHO IS TALKING! YOU WHO WEPT AT A COMMITTEE. JUST BECAUSE ATTA MILLS IS A MAN OF GOD THAT IS WHY SOME OF YOU NEVER WENT TO JAIL AND IT BROUGHT ENEMITY BETWEEN JJ AND ATTA MILLS. MOST OF YOU NPP WOULD HAVE GON ...

• Tai 7 years ago

Hmmm SSF, this man was spared and today he's got the gut to say this! Indeed, the world is an interesting place to live. If Mosquito deserves to be jailed, let it be. Good luck!

YEAH, THIEF NEVER LOVE TO SEE ANOTHER THIEF WITH A BIGGER BAG. THEY ARE ALL NOTHING BUT PLAIN DAYLIGHT ARMED ROBBERS. THEY USE THE STATE MACHINERY AS COVER.

• T and T 7 years ago

U are right, the ten richest people in the country are all politicians so we must be stupid if we support one against the other.
    If Mr Asiedu Nkatia is sent to court and jailed, it would be good for the country because it w ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Why worry if a former gov. official is sent to court to account to U about how he spent your money?

• asem 7 years ago

You people are not serious at all

• create,loot and share 7 years ago

Everybody except NDC members know they are thieves.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

I'm praying for that day that witchcraft Aseidu Nketia will appear before court to answer questions on that 20 million complex office, and his house in Calgary Alberta, moreover someone flying to Ghana to beat him well well f ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

We should let the law take its course and let the chips fall where ever they may be. Produce all the evidences in court and jail their asses. Koku Anyidoho and co who are now making noises like clinging cymbals. They have no ...

No no no Koku is not a thief he is just a fool

• Hassan Rasta 7 years ago

You will be going back to your gutters where Ghanaians vote you from. Just wait because all Baumias lies coming to an end.

• Steve 7 years ago

Motherfucker Aseidu Nketie the most ulgy person in Ghana parliament must sent to jail how come like a country Ghana let this monkey face like Aseidu Nketie to steel Ghana money if they didn't put him in jail NPP will lose my ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

he is good looking than Akuffo Addo

• OneGo 7 years ago

He is more good looking than the dwarf.

• Jesse 7 years ago

You go put him in jail yoursef. Nsawam or your village cell. Kurasini.

• TEE 7 years ago

SOON PERIOD

• TEE 7 years ago

KWAKYE FIFI KWATEY AND THE REST WILL SOON BE ON THEIR WAY TO NSAWAM PERIOD

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

HUUUM SHAME TO CRY CRY BAY THIEF OF GHANA DRILLING SHIP STILL AROUND. THOUGHT HE IS IN JAIL.

• Steve 7 years ago

Nana believe me or not if you fail to deal with this thieves you are going to lose a big time and at the same time NPP will never come to power anymore because you are the reliable that everybody think about you

• Realtruth 7 years ago

Before some gives u a shirt u first look at wat de person is wearing were is de drill ship money

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

See who has the nerve to talk. Mr Drill ship.

• All die Be die Man 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool kwabena

• Joo 7 years ago

Supreme court judge has spoken. Now even invincible forces of NPP can decide who goes to jail. What's new is that it has nothing to do with stolen cars. Even till now some of us r patiently waiting to b told who actually st ...

• Captain Planet 7 years ago

Look at this fool called Kwabena Tahiru Hammond wanting us to believe him. Where is our drillship,you and your stupid akufo addo. Time will catch up with you people

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

I really can not understand why Ghanaians vote into parliament jokers like K T Hammond. Just monitoring most of his comments on our national matters, one really sees a childish behaviour in his actions and reactions over matt ...

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and his babies with sharp teeth needs to jailed.

• INNO 7 years ago

Foolish KT Hammond still ave mouth to talk. This like that sold our drill ship like tomatoes in market diverted de money for his personal use when asked to show where de money is he foolishly started crying, this is a person ...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has bunch of houses in Ivory Coast.

• C J 7 years ago

If $20m could be used for party headquarters, how culd they not av used $14m for an incompleted veep mansion.?

• Buju B 7 years ago

90% of this current government are ugly look at K T Hammond and the main man face and lips.

• SAROUK MISSILES/NIMA 7 years ago

IF MOST NDC THIEVES DON'T GO TO JAIL THIS YEAR, MOST FOOT SOLDIERS WILL HANG THEMSELVES.

• ike 7 years ago

We know you can jail him because our court is now known as NPP court you didn't go to jail after selling our drill ship like tomatoes God is waiting for you and your NPP court

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Now you know the court can steal for a party, criminals IDOTIC FOOLS

• NANA USA 7 years ago

All these immunities shd. be scrap off so that if any of the so called MPs can be prosecuted for offenses committed .Lets look at KT Hammond and the drill ship saga,the Kuffour hotel which he claims belong to his son and many ...

• tweaaaaaa 7 years ago

I support you. Just throw him behind bars. He speaks without thinking. No wonder, he is not

• tweaaaaaa 7 years ago

No wonder he is not good at english.

• Fiawodzifia 7 years ago

Perhaps he will meet you K T Hammond in jail. After all you sold Ghana''s Drill Ship before Asiedu Nketsia''s "Crime".
    Stupid Man. You think everybody is stupid nd moron like you. Thank your god you are in Parliament.
    Have ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

Hell will break loose for that to happen... NPP is rather on borrowed time. With their stupid invisible forces. U cannot stand the NDC.... why don't u NPP people try it... I dare u... Hammond u are a twat

• Wontumi Kofitia 7 years ago

Sensible and educative assertion.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

NPP can't stand NDC fools you idiots said? What do NDC idiots have? NPP will use wisdom to kill all NDC fools and idiots without single shot trust me, idiots and fools always die first

• The liar-bully moron 7 years ago

Jay Ray Ram Allen is a chaff, liar and a rogue. He is as confused as his bunch of idiots. What a bunch of morons we breed in Massachusetts !

• Mike T 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is the chief thief of the stealers.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Much as I suspect Asiedu Nketsia's involvement in the Opuni-ridden saga, in our democracy, we can't be the judge and the executioner at the same time.There should be ample evidence against him and we should also remember ever ...

• dumebi 7 years ago

Even those who cried to avoid prison are now talking.

• Desiree' 7 years ago

Honestly;most of the Ghana Law makers may have diagnoses schizophrenia if they are ask for check up

• VEGETARIAN LION 7 years ago

NU ME TSAKLIIIIIIII

• sukura boy 7 years ago

See who is talking. Stupid clueless government. Take that ass fucking man out of flag staff. Next time I will mention his name

• Akwasi Manu 7 years ago

This Hammond man is very stupid. The he even speaks tells it all. Real villager!

• Abban 7 years ago

Dump the foolish mosquito in Nsawam women's prison,that's where he belongs for thieving and wearing women's clothes.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Something i have said many many times. Asiedu Nketia is a cheeky bastard and a thief and he definitely deserves to go to jail.

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

I'm not a sympathizer of any political party in ghana, but I hate it when people talk as if the country belongs to them.
    If Ghana was/is govern by rule of law, this stupid old ugly man, J.J Rawlings & his wife, Kofi Adams & ...

• Realtruth 7 years ago

K.T. Hammond bring our drillship money before you open up ur dirty mouth n ball head, ur mother came on national tv and radio begging ghanaians to forgive u n u are dere making noise

• Wofa Kwasi 7 years ago

You see this kind of foolish talk. You KT Hammond should rather be in jail by now for selling our drill ship and stealing the money.

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

THAT IS TRUE. ASIEDU NKATIA DID NOT PAY TAXES ON THE BLOCKS HE SOLD TO THE CONTRACTORS WHO BUILT THE BUI DAM, THEREFORE,HE MUST GO TO JAIL.

• Ghanabiya 7 years ago

Will the Honorable T. K. Hammond account to Ghanaians his role in the sale of theDrill Ship?

• OBAMAS WIFE LUV TRUMP 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS THORN AND DILAPIDATED FACE! SMH, NOT EVEN ASHAMED FOR PUTTING HIS SLAM AND DILAPIDATED FACE ON GHANAWEB PAGE!!!!!!! AHHHHH UGLY MEN ARE INDEED IN POWER.IN THIS THEIR FOUR YEARS TERM I FEEL PITY FOR ALL WOULD-BE PR ...

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

KT have you forgiven my sister Gifty?
    Thanks to Osofo Anaba

• Scrutiny 7 years ago

Hmm look at who is talking who is corrupt and ugly like Kt Hammond, this is the man who sold a whole drilling ship which is 100 times the NDC head office he's talking about and this buffoon have the gut to talk about prison. ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

KT HAMMOND SHOULD NOT THINK THAT GHANAIANS HAVE FORGOTTEN ALL THE CORRUPTION THE NPP DID IN THE PAST FEW YEARS.HE SHOULD LEAVE GHANA TO BE IN PEACE.NDC AND NPP THE SAME.

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

Asem naa nono both of them are thieves but fear npp trust me womo b3 wia wo ama wabo wonsa mu.Ataa ayi party paa LOL but i have hope in Nana hoping he can make difference that will shock all of us for once ordinary Ghanaians ...

• Scrutiny 7 years ago

Omanba Pa woye kurasini paa, u never talk sense here brain surgery wouldn't be bad at all for you

• Solomon 7 years ago

If you pay back again they(NDC) will never forgive u when they come back oooo.

• DAGADOO,NY NY 7 years ago

Kindly close that dirty mouth of yours,silly opportunist!

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

This same bad tempered man of a thief Hammond was not put in jail after stealling the drill ship money. Now he is saying someone else is on borrowed time.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

K. T. Hammond should have been in jail with respect to misappropriating funds from the sale of GNPC drillship.
    K. T. Hammond cannot get away with corruption while we chase Woyome.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

even an old thief like u is not in jail how much more mosquito moron mumu

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

KT,who is going to jail ?
    Your mother or your father !
    Do you think your class is General one ?
    Don't fool yourself ok
    Stupid fool

• kobina 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that some leaders and fathers could speak like this. God have mercy on Ghana.Be wise.

• CC 7 years ago

INDEED WHO SAYS WE DON'T WANT JAILED, BUT PLEASE USE THE LAW, APPLY THE RULES AND GET HIM CORNED SUCH THAT HE WILL NOT ANY BREATHING SPACE TO SPEW OUT ALLTHESE NONESENSE HE HAS BEEN SAYING.

• Ziba Leo 7 years ago

Thief man accusing someone? Bring the drill ship money and stop making noise. Criminal like you.Thank God your party won the election.

• Heavenly 7 years ago

Small power some people have n see the nonsense they are saying

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

A whole lawyer talking like this? Can one be jailed before persecution my dear KT Hammond? I thought you are a Lawyer? Do not allow hatred to destroy your training and knowledge.

• SD 7 years ago

The kettle is calling the pot black. You still have mouth to talk after the weeping. Where is our Drill ship money? You should have gone into jai before Nketia follows so you would be friends there.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Can you also tell us how the drillship money was spent,now that you are in your mother is not dying again in the village because of the drillship,in fact you are the most stupid mp on the majority side,arrest him and Ghana wi ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Hammond doesn't get it! If he thinks the NPP has returned to Power and that kind of insulates him further from his role in looting the Nation of the funds from the sale of the Drill ship, he better think harder.

His attac ...

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

Aswiedu Nkatia is a bastard, a thief and an idiot. He has the the guts to say that N.P.P ARE IN THE WRONG OF Seizing those stolen cars, what did they do at their tenure.This greedy bastards hauld N.P.P members into court to d ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

U know, after u were left on the hook for the drill ship saga, is this what u are saying

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

KT the thief who wants to arrest some one also aaaba!politics is doomed in Ghana

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Look at this rat too.

• Mokobi teacher 7 years ago

You were not voted to come into power to jail . Get down to business and fix the problems. Too much talk. I, We will do this laced with how NDC ruined the economy and jail threats.Four years is around the corner.

• Issac korang a k. a C 7 years ago

Four years around corners

• Issac korang a k. a C 7 years ago

He is truth man

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

GET HIM IN COURT QUICK. RETRIEVE ALL STOLEN MONEY. HE THINK HE OWES GHANA.

• mosquito 7 years ago

I known u to be a commited Ahmad ,i beg hon.behave like an ahmadi.

• IB 7 years ago

Shame on you please give Ghanaians a break with this kind of threatening the Laws of Ghana are not made for NPP alone PLEASE be aware GENERAL ASIEDU NKETIA is the NDC GENERAL SECRETARY if you are now aware be aware.

• Brownie 7 years ago

give us details for the funding for the npp campaign. It is important

• madafaka 7 years ago

I will blame the stupid fools in ndc who did nothing to the thieves in kuffours govt. by noe you would have been talking from Nsawam idiot

• HHH 7 years ago

it will be really nice to see that NDC lunatic go jail. I pray he indeed goes to jail him!

• ss villa 7 years ago

TK Hammond, you are differing from senil dementia and administrative rejection in Nana Addo failing government that is only best in its mantra of singing free free to the extend of free NPP loyal ladies:I learnt the bad odour ...

• EDUARDO DOMINMGO 7 years ago

WHAT UNDERHAND DEALS ? HE WAS A PRIVATE MAN WHO WAS NOT INVOLVED IN THE GOVT. MONEY MATTERS!!

• God is watching 7 years ago

you are first you see you think you can stay power for long time you will see

• STEVE 7 years ago

Make an attempt & that day will be the end of NPP under Akufo-Addo's era.

• hayford 7 years ago

Who is going to arest asiedu nketia?the dwarf or who?another useless Old man

• owusu taniri 7 years ago

otke

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

This is a losing endeavor to no end. Find better ways to put your time to productive use, instead of scheming to brink your opponent down.