You are here: HomeNews2017 02 23Article 512890

I’m ready to serve under Akufo-Addo – Wereko-Brobby

Read Comments Comments (84)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUCTION IS SUPPOSED TO BE OPEN PUBLIC EVENT. WHAT DOES IT MEAN TO NDC????----- ----- ------- ------ ------ ---- --------------- AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR---- Bro, the sad part of this whole saga is that this criminal entity NDC ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

fleeced Ghana

• King Bright 7 years ago

Ah arr aaaa akoa wei paa, aben na b3di.

• OYOKOBA 7 years ago

Well it is your wish but you, Nyaho Tamakloe and Arthur Kennedy will never be allowed back. You can go and form your own party and try to win elections.

You are only loyal to yourself, very treacherous and diabolical. What ...

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

Oyokoba,

I couldn't agree more forcefully with you. People like Tarzan, Kwasi Pratt, Nyaho, et al who have worked and known Nana Addo for so long, repeatedly stabbed him in the back with one spurious allegation after anoth ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

Ei, wiase paa ni? Mr. Wereko Brobbey,don't you know any shame? You were one of those who through unprintable words said Nana was never going to be a President. You even went to the extent of saying you're a social democrat an ...

Who needs an enemy when you have people like Wereko by you? A life-long opportunist. If NPP will sink without you, let the party sink. The party was better off without opportunists like this!

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAA, TWEAAAAAAA, AND TWEAAAA
    NO BODY NEEDS YOU AND WITH EVERYTHING YOU SAID ABOUT NANA LEADING TO THE ELECTIONS. THERE ARE MEN WITH PHDs WHO HAVE BETTER IDEA THAN YOU, TAMAKLOE AND KENNEDY. YOU GUYS WILL ROT IN HEL ...

• Kankama 7 years ago

Ooh! Dr Wireko Brobbey, Personally I think you are inconsistent in your political thinking. Please stay away and leave NPP alone.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

backed u but u still called him impatient

• Bomber 7 years ago

He is looking for a position so he has changed his stance on issues, belly Brobbey

• Onua Francis 7 years ago

I don't get it, if you reached the dizzy hieght of a minister then your next post should be a president. The party the country needs to move on. You are a liability.

When did this guy introduce gas cylinders to Ghana? I really want to know!!

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Victor Owusu's nephew! Another proud and arrogant cheat. If you have passed beyond a Minister of State, then the only available job left is a Minister of Treasury, which you may reject. There is a fertile farmland at Agona yo ...

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Good question.lf is true,then it should be in the 60's.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Next time it will be AKUFFO ADDO THE THIEF! This must be stopped. Rawlings - thief, Kuffuor- thief. Mahama thief. Why? Every president is a thief?

Mahama is the real thief.

Good move by Weredu

Shame on U Wereko Brobbey.U have now seen u are not God.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

The Gay, Wereko Brobbey must go get his co-equal Gay, the ex-veep Paa Kwesi Amissah to fuck!

• Johnson Bobby 7 years ago

So all these while Wereko Brobby is looking for gov't appointment ? How a greedy are some Ghanaian? You see this is how the world is, no one is satisfy. Poor Brobby is still in want and indeed in need. Shame unto him.

• Truth 7 years ago

Watch out for this dirty thief ready to resurrect another filthy tricks.

• Kwabena Gyawu 7 years ago

NPP lost the 2008 Elections largely because the electorate believed Wereko Brobbey was a thief who had been allowed to go scot free instead of being "caged" in Nsawam.

• Koo Gyan 7 years ago

Nana should not make a mistake

• Ramcocos 7 years ago

Look at this hypocrite. Now you want a position what was your contribution towards his presidency

• Nana Ware, London 7 years ago

No sense of shame. The dagger is still in his smile.

• laxi 7 years ago

Exist for new people also to get the positions.Enjoy what you have toiled for

• Bro Kwabena, 7 years ago

Listen to this man. You claim Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo was the only person who voted against your suspension, yet you portrayed him as an intolerant person who could not unify his party let alone the country. Now you wan ...

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

Who hell does the guy think he is.
    Engineer so what ..
    Our people dont eat your fucking qualification

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

TARZAN, YOU ARE TIRED. YOU HAD CONTRACTS AND JOBS UNDER JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY. YOU MUST BE VERY TIRED, SO TAKE TIME OFF AND REST. YOU HAVE DONE YOUR PART, INCLUDING BEING PAID BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO ATTACK NANA AKUFO AD ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Don't Make the mistake Kuffour did by appointing him to many positions. He is a traitor.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Opportunists will always be opportunists. Like Arthur Kennedy, this man teamed up with Mahama to prevent Nana from the Presidency. He wrote and spoke against the 2012 Supreme Court election challenge.

• Edem 7 years ago

Appoint him Ambassador to Syria

• WKL 7 years ago

PLEASE, YOU HAVE SERVED UNDER ALL GOVERNMENTS UNDER THE 4th REPUBLIC. IT IS GOOD LEAVE THOSE WHO HAVE NOT HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO ALSO SERVE. THANKS PERIOD.

• 1day 7 years ago

Uncle wereko brobbey, please stop it

• still rastafari 7 years ago

afoko,brobey,nyaho,mpiani same same

• STUPID SUNYANI CHIEFS 7 years ago

SUCH AN IDIOT NOW ASKING FOR POSITION-

• horton 7 years ago

i would have resign from Npp.if nana appoints
    these guys;wereko brobey,kwabena
    agyapong,sammy crabb,ohene ntow and
    paul afoko,i will never vote for nana addo
    again and if i did God should take my life.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

We don't need you now, sir. Thanks for your free offer.

• YAA BOAHEMAH 7 years ago

GREAT SELF MARKETING. GIVE THE YOUTH A CHANCE TO SERVE

• YAA BOAHEMAH 7 years ago

GREAT SELF MARKETING. GIVE THE YOUTH A CHANCE TO SERVE

• 10pm 7 years ago

Appoint him Ambassador to Iraq

Even public toilet koraa u wudnt head there,apuutoor

• ABUSUA 7 years ago

Ah I want to vomit on reading this. Want to serve under the man you claim cannot be President? Where are your principles Tarzan?

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

You deserve to be in jail not nana government you denying nana presidency if nana make mistake , we are watching

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

If Nana Addo make mistake and give this useless man a position your goverment I will organise people in Asante region to bring your goverment down

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

....it'll be over our dead bodies if ever traitors like wereko/brobbey, Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho tamakloe and co. should to be called to service in the current Npp govt!

• Say it as it is 7 years ago

Let that bastard rot where he is forever!!!!! Not even a cleaner position for WB. Shaaaaaaaaaaaaame

• Kofi Jata 7 years ago

STAY IN YOUR HOLE AND SHUT THE FUCK UP

• the capitalist 7 years ago

All hands on deck.
    One of the finest brains in the country.
    HE must appoint Wereko-Brobbey, Afoko, Agyepong and the suspended Vice Chairman to bring all on board and shame the ndc.
    The Elephant family is big and must be un ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

And who will give you another opportunity?to finish Ghana?Nana has too many young fresh blood,more patriotic so massa enjoy your sweet pension,crook.

• TD 7 years ago

Did he needs you? People such as you are waste of space and opportunist .

• Akuoko USA 7 years ago

This man has no shame. Are you ready to serve in the administration of the man you destroyed and castigated? Awurade, tena soro ho ara. You, Wereko Brobbeu and others mocked Nana Addo, but now you want to sing his song. Ogya ...

• Sly New Jersey, Team USA 7 years ago

God will punish you and your family wai, I haven't seen such a STUPID man in my life before as at now.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HE DOES NOT HAVE ANY SENSE OF SHAME. WHAT AN IDIOT. FUCK OFF INDEED!

• xxyz 7 years ago

some people really have no shame

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

No way for you Satan baa Wereko Brobby,

• Odikro 7 years ago

You're just looking for a job and an opportunity to loot Ghana. There's no vacancy.

• Henry Tutu 7 years ago

Yesterday man,what else do you want from NPP government?Must you be a servant to Ghana or be served by Ghana?Any constructive criticism from you will be cherished.

• emmaco 7 years ago

People like wereko Brobbey don't have principle and don't have shame.
    I heard this foolish man keeps calling NPP and Nana Addo matemito people at least opportunity he gets, I heard him on asempa fm several networks.

• IQ ( Asiedu Nkate3) 7 years ago

you see when the party needed u most, and the God chosen one needed your rich experience to foster a good course in the interest of the country, your utterances were rather venom against the God chosen one and the course of t ...

it is because of your absence that made Ghanaians to vote massively for Nana so trade carefully and stay cool.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Eyii Tarzan want appointment in the party he contested by rubbishing every move against the Ndc and the electoral commission when it became clear that the ec boss wanted to help the Ndc rig the elections.Tarzan is a stomach p ...

• seidu 7 years ago

why re you saying this now? too sad after vilifying nana addo

• Twum 7 years ago

Just stay where you are with your new found bride!

• KKK 7 years ago

Mr Brobbey,rest assured you are not needed.

• Lopez 7 years ago

This shows how shameless some politicians are. After all the innuendos, who would have thought that Wereko-Brobbey will be stooping so low to beg for job from HE Nana Akuffo Addo. What a shame but this is how these greedy old ...

You don't need any political appointment to serve your country. Teachers, nurses, farmers, civil servants, etc. are all serving everyday. You want another position to exploit like you did VRA and Ghana@50? Shameless man.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

This greedy politician wants to fleece Ghana@60.You lie bad!

• Kojo Grace, California 7 years ago

Dr Brobbey, this is a very surprising testimonial from you about President Akuffo Addo! Yet you deemed him unfit for the presidency? How can you then serve under his presidency? Be very ashamed of yourself? God have mercy!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

There is an Akan proverb which is interprete thus: when you consider yourself too learned, you turn to greet a goat. Wereko Brobbey has too soon, forgotten what he said and wrote against President Nana Akufo Addo. When Nana A ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT DARE TO THINK OF APPOINTING YOU FOR ANYTHING......WHAT DID YOU CONTRIBUTE TO THE PARTY'S VICTORY THAT YOU WANT AN APPOINTMENT?.........YOU...CRABBE...NYAHO TAMAKLOE...ARTHUR KENNEDY...AND OTHERS ARE F ...

• who cares 7 years ago

Mr president no chance for wereko brobby we don't need him.

• MOVICH 7 years ago

Foolishness at the highest level. What was contribution toward the election. Do you think we are stupid like you.

• KOFI 7 years ago

This man has no shame.He is a disgrace and should bow down his head in shame.

• lito 7 years ago

.Hell NO. Why should you cast a pearl before a swine. Wireko Brobbey ghanaians knows your type

• Mama Afua 7 years ago

Elderly people like are the reason our dear nation can't move forward. I remember you saying Nana Addo can never be President. Now what do you want. You should bow your head in shame and apologize to him.

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

Did you hear yourself? You are beyond a ministerial position! When will you humble yourself? You do NOT fit to serve under any position. You have no loyalty and too arrogant. On paper you may have the accolade but in prac ...

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

Mr ATO Ahoi brought down Mr Brobey from the UK in the early eighties and appointed him Energy Advisor when he was in charge of the Energy Ministry.He promoted the use of gas instead of wood as fuel.

• K B. 7 years ago

Nana don't entertain this wolf in sheep skin.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Nana will not give you nothing.You were bootlicking Mahama and talking nonsense.Are you not a shame of your selfish self for asking ridiculous impossible task?Where were when Philip Anderson being insulted by Atumguba and ask ...

• md 7 years ago

Wickedness will never prevail, SHAME unto YOU

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

CROWLER, A DANGEROUS RAT. GHANA AS A.WHOLE SHUOLD BE WARE OF SUCH PEOPLE. EVIL WRECK.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

A STOMACH POLITICIAN OF THE 21st CENTURY.

HE CONDEMNS GHANA AS A FAILED NATION FOR THE PAST SIXTY (60)YEARS; FAILING TO KNOW, THE VRA, AKOSOMBO WHICH HE WAS THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE AND CORRUPTED THE PLACE, WAS BUILT BY THE GOV ...