You are here: HomeNews2017 02 22Article 512699

Come take the wheel, Akufo-Addo is tired already - Minority MPs tell Mahama

Read Comments Comments (95)

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS JUST A WASTE OF TIME!!!!!

• AMUZU 7 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE BETTER USED THE TIME TO FOLLOW THE FOOTSTEPS OF DR.BAWUMIA,RATHER THAN COMPOSED UNHELPFUL SONGS.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

How on earth are these law makers expecting that the defeated Mahama could come and rescue Ghana? Rescue from what? He was rejected by the voters because he could not rescue himself let alone the nation.

Instead of waiting ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• oko 7 years ago

PPP WILL BE A GOOD MINORITY PARTY THAN THIS STUPID NDC...COME 2020 GHANAIANS SHOULD REDUCE NDC TO ZERO

• Awal 7 years ago

Only if Ghanaians will get to know that PPP is a better choice, it will really bring the change they desire.

• Calculus 7 years ago

What do you expect from a 3rd Class Economics Student in managing an economy?

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

The NDC lawmakers have not woken up from their slumber yet. They're still in a trance after losing terribly in the last election. Look at them, they're pale shadow of themselves. Did you say the no-clue Prez Mahama should com ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

But the people of Ghana loved him more than you thieves. Ndc will never come back to power that will be on the dead bodies of the 5 Akan regions and the whole of Ghana who voted for progress and prosperity of our country,ndc ...

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Sore Losers

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Sore Looser

Listen to this Ayigbe Jul?

The NDC is confused. Shuck the Fuck Up you all

• Ama 7 years ago

You all keep it up like that.you guys will be next to join Mahama.Ghanaians are wise nowooo.you guys stop your childish way and get to work.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

BAWUMEA MISSING ONLY TO COME OUT ONCE TO LIE , OSAFOMAFO HAS DIFFERENT ISSUES AL TOGETHER HOW TO FOUNDS THE SHS AND NANA LAIRS EVERY DAY AND PROMISING IN VAIN. DUMSOR COMING BACK, PETROL PRICE GOING UP AND NPP CHASING TO COLL ...

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

"HEY' YOU ALWAYS MAKE MY DAY!!!!!!!!

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

It is absurd these halfwits will result into composing a song without addressing the corrupt allegation against them during their incompetent regime. Let me paraphrase what Nana say during the SONA “the minority are cannot ...

• Saaed Abu 7 years ago

You need Nana's free SHS to improve your useless English. Shiaaa Onaapo !!!

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Kwasia. compose your sentce well

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I always voted NDC in my life until 2016. The last government was the most useless and most corrupt government ever. I am a teacher in BA. Plenty hardcore NDC supporters will never vote NDC again until the party is cleaned ou ...

• nra 7 years ago

You are a cheater not a teacher who can you teach do you have teaching methodologies better call yourself a cheater

• Dennis Junior 7 years ago

U are a fool who ask u to vote for NDC
    U are in a village teaching KG u are also talking fool

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Desperate ndc where was mahama himself bcos of disgrace he was nowhere to be found shut up for the competent ppl to work to make Ghana work again

• Serious 7 years ago

Mahama is only good at supervising the LOOT AND SHARE OF STATE PROPERTY. So soon, koku Anyidoho and co. are hungry and want master stealer to come and cover them to steal again. They didn't think they could lose and spent all ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NPP CAN ONLY SEIZE CARS. THE ONLY THING THEY ARE DOING.

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

Incompetent family

• akofo addo 7 years ago

the man is just beating about the bush and his animal followers are happy because he is one of them

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

KEEP ON SINGING AND ACTING LIKE FOOLS. YOU AND YOUR MAHAMA ARE DONE AND IT IS GOING TO BE A LONG TIME FOR NDC TO COME BACK IF EVER. THE COUNTRY KNOWS HOW YOU SUANDERED, LOOTED AND SHARED OUR MONEY. KOFI ADAMS A COMMON TEACH O ...

• Efo 7 years ago

These people would be in opposition for ever, the way they started. Gone are the days when one can hide behind curtains to deceive people. We are all witness to greed and selfishness which happened under your roof.

• Enyo 7 years ago

Mahama is history, worst president with worse results. Time to take a hard restrospection by the NDC....you guys still refuse to understand change? Pitiful lot...

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

WHICH MAHAMA ARE THE NDC TALKING ABOUT.
    IS IT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA THE SAME OLD THIEF ?

• Michael 7 years ago

I think its too early to criticize Akuffo Addo.He is less than two months in office and hasn't finish selecting his ministers. Let give him time and support him in prayer because Ghana belongs to all

• kojo 7 years ago

Dreamers, Mahama is gone and gone forever. The stealing has to end.

• Bena 7 years ago

Mahama is 50% on Ghana and the other 50% ON HIMSELF.

• Paul 7 years ago

Thieves, you you want chanceto come and steal again. Ghanaian are awake

• Malafaka 7 years ago

Nonsense, are these NDC pigs serious! Still relying on the dead goat! Whaaat , you are all useless!

• KWAA 7 years ago

Do you think Ghana is like the V8s you shared among yourselves?If you want Mr Mahama to take any wheel,let him take Kofi Adam's 4x4 wheel.
    The last government was the worst,reckless,corrupt and the most incompetent governmen ...

• Saaed Abu 7 years ago

These idiots think Ghanaians have so soon forgotten of their thieving ways. Corrupt Mahama will not rule this country again.We need thorough investigations to expose all the thieves and corrupt elements within the NDC for p ...

MINORITY AND MAHAMA ARE JOKERS

• KWAA 7 years ago

Now barely two months after the majority of Ghanaians rejected them,they are here disregarding the wishes of Ghanaians,by calling their rejected President to come and take over.
    They should just try the takeover themselves,t ...

• KOX 7 years ago

Who advises the ndc they are bunch of jokers,only a month in opposition nd they still haven`t change their diabolic ways...instead of them to remain calm and study the new govt in power for sometime they are rather behaving l ...

• BRIGHT KOKOVU 7 years ago

NDC MPS ARE STUPID TO THE CORE TO EVEN COME UP WITH A SONG OR REFRAIN LIKE THIS,. THIS SHOWS YOUR DESPERATION BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT HASN'T EVEN PRESENTED HIS BUDGET, AND HERE YOU GO WITH NEGATIVE SONGS TO BRING DOWN OUR NATIO ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Mahama isn't the only leader the Minority Party should look up to for doing any better job at the Presidency.

In fact, it doesn't even make much sense that Akufo-Addo hasn't been given any chance at all to perform and th ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Look at them day dreaming. They want to try to resurrect the dead goat. That is impossible.

• ALEX BOADU 7 years ago

ndc can't elect maahama-the useless president ever. THE people of Ghana elects and not a particular party. SHUT UP NDC-----THIEVES

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Before she became first lady she asked ghanaians where is the oil money?,now she is fully grown first lady she has seen where the oil money is kept,hahahaha!!!!!

• Igp 7 years ago

Qhat a group? This ibe the new leadership of Ndc in Ghana. Opposition for the sake of it. If Akuffo Addo is tired, the succession plan by the constitution goes to Bawumia and not mahama. He was a disgraced co-president.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

It's good the corrupt NDC did not say Nana is corrupt but only tired. Yes, he should be tired because he is working very hard to remove the big mess you left behind. Every Ghanaian is tired when the truth came out of your cor ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Opposition in Government is mad place to be. Just few weeks of NANA'S Presidency, see how frustrated the Opposition NDC has been. Their frustration has been manifested after NANA'S State of the Nation Address. How are they go ...

• OYIWA 7 years ago

Oyiwa, we said it. The NDC has transmogrified into a concert party. This is pathetic.
    The EC must swoop in immediately and withdraw their certificate. This is how the NDC has been reduced to after 8 years a concert party and ...

Stupid fools; stay buried.

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Minority MPs are going mad, no kidding, what a bunch.

MAHAMA NEVER LED, HE WAS JUST A CEREMONIAL HEAD WITH NO CLUE, SITTING OVER MASS MISMANAGEMENT AND BLATANT THIEVERY.

• Benny 7 years ago

So this NDC MPs cannot feed on themselves than to depend on their corrupt provider mahama n also can get any highly educated personality to lead them than to call for mahama u see u are now starving. Be pleased with ur salar ...

• edwar 7 years ago

Shut up there if ur useless n looting government is voted out of power due to incompetence . shame onto u people.

• samuel 7 years ago

CONCERT PARTY FUO....CORRUPT MPS, I LAF ENTER AYARIGA'S OFFICE :) :)

• Kojo London 7 years ago

The minority is a useless minority. What are they singing about or for? It is about 10 to 15 million peoples vote that threw the NDC out and not a minority of less than 200 people including their wives, children and girl/boy ...

• Kiss 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID GUYS

• JTETTY 7 years ago

The minority MPs are confused, they looks like people with with mental sickness. Mp Ayariga was the first to show that some of them has developed brain infection. They seems not comfortable with the proposed Special Prosecut ...

• judgement Day 7 years ago

Governing is hard whiles stealing from the nation is easy. They have no shame.

• Niii 7 years ago

Concert paaa nie.

• BOUTEFLIKA 7 years ago

Haha you this ndc fools think you can use this unecessary noise to take the attention Ghanaians From how you duped this country, massive stealing From the state cofers. Your ever corrupt leader Mahama should come and do What? ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Minority joking in parliament. Tweaaa, akronfour!

• ad 7 years ago

Dreamers . let him come. We are waiting for him

• Francis Oduro 7 years ago

Nana abo ooo nana abr3 oo

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

I feel so sorry for the NDC minority MPs. Don't they have any responsible adult among them? Your incompetence and childish attitude will never be forgotten!!!

• Timtim 7 years ago

They are certainly going mad

• Timtim 7 years ago

No wonder you are the minority,tjats exactly where you belong,minor minds

• CASCARA 7 years ago

Even if Nana Addo left today, John Mahama is not the one to take over! Tweakai! The abysmally poor performance of John Mahama is not a thing for Ghana! Never ever again!

• amoako 7 years ago

keep on fooling

• Teiko 7 years ago

Look, it is the people of Ghana who voted Mahama out, please accept and let us move on. You are a bunch of backward ignorant thieves, very corrupt and arrogant. having lost the elections you are still showing total disrespect ...

• dnd 7 years ago

kwasia come n see yur stupidity president mahama aka k)da is chopping chris brown mix with jollof @ ndc headquarters hahahha

• Awurade Yesu 7 years ago

So these were the NDC guys in charge? I hope they declared their assets before they assumed positions in the government. They look so pathetic and miserable. Tweaaaaa

• Edudzi 7 years ago

Na olu abr3...........

Who like Mahama the thief?Mahama will never be president again, even ndc will be opposition for ever

• Queen 7 years ago

Come take the wheel my black ass who needs that thieve mahama only stupid ignorant ppl dont recognize change yall sick pathetic followers of that criminal..

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

KEEP ON DREAMING LOOTERS!

• Wilson Duah 7 years ago

YOU THIS NDC MPS TALK LIKE SMALL CHILDREN AT SCHOOL. MAHAMA WILL NEVER COME TO POWER AGAIN AND NDC PARTY ITSELF WILL COME TO POWER ON 2048. MARK IT ON THE WALL.

• Hassan 7 years ago

All NDC people are sick. Mad and crazy. They think they will come back apuuu. NDC stupid organization. Killers and thieves. I swear you will not come back again. Over my dead body. NDC again? Walaahe!!!!

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

I BLAME THE PRESIDENT FOR ALL THESE. IF HE HAD SENT THESE THIEVES TO JAIL FOR THEIR LOOTING AND STEALING FROM THE STATE COFFERS, THEY WOULDN'T HAVE GATHERED TO REHEARSE THIS CONCERT.

THIS NATIONAL DISILLUSIONED CONCERT PA ...

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND GO AWAY, YOU CORRUPT THIEVES. WAIT TILL THE DAY YOUR ASSES WILL BE HAULED BEFORE THE COMMITTE TO INVESTIGATE THE CORRUPT PRACTISES OF YOU AND YOUR MAHAMA AND FINALLY HAULED TO THE JAIL

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

If Mahama and his government are not tired, why did not they win the election ? If it is a matter of pressure, let them win. 1,002,000 plus Ghanaians say "NO", the minority are already wrong. They have forgotten they did no ...

• FJ 7 years ago

What a bunch of nincompoops. Getting paid for nothing, Parliament is a total waste of money and resources.

When one of the prophets in Ghana prophesied that NDC will be in opposition for 40 yr I was the first person to lamboo it. I now see the significance of that prophesy. When will these guys wise up? They think they can swing ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Concert party ndc with thier dead goat president, evil ayariga and Anita Desoosu

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE ARE SICK AND STILL IN DARKNESS. ALLOW NANA TO DELIVER ON HIS GOD SENT MANDATE. AFTER ALL THE WASTE YOU ARE CRYING FOUL. ONAAMPO NDC

• Ehiama Nkyene 7 years ago

A tired man is far far better than a reckless and greedy and corrupt nonentity.

• Ama 7 years ago

Shame on you guys only four years you build a house, you own 2 land cruisers,and so on so you everything in life is instant.you guys look pathetic. Shame

• DJ ASARE 7 years ago

ARE THIS PEOPLE REALLY THINK RIGHT
    COMPOSSING A SONG FOR YOUR PRESIDENT, I NEVER KNOW Y'ALL FULL OF JOKE

• Nana Kwame Canada 7 years ago

If it's Mahama the Ndc is presenting as their candidate for the 2020 election then they better forget it, because Ghanaians are not turning back. Dr Nrumah said forward ever backward never. Is former president Mahama the only ...

• John smith 7 years ago

Fools carry on day dreaming

• Jig saw 7 years ago

All those singing NDC thieves will soon go to prison

• Gyan 7 years ago

NDCs are even don't know that they are in parliament. They are in trance as somebody has already stated it. Ghanaians NDC a a a a a a a. No more.

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

GANG OF THIEVES ,LIARS AND KILLERS. YOU WILL NOT RULE GHANA FOR A LONG TIME TO COME. FOOLS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO STEAL AND TELL LIES.

• Been 7 years ago

Four Bedroom Storey with Boys Quarters and garage with Land Title Certificate is available for sale at West Trasacco – East Legon. It is ideal for residential, hospital, hotel, office etc. Interested persons should call 054 ...

• Michael 7 years ago

U dey there, can't you see what is going on? Doomso is going on, npp government is the greater thief,

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Sore Loosers and nation wreckers.