You are here: HomeNews2017 02 22Article 512641

I’ll shoot anyone who tries to seize my car - George Loh

Read Comments Comments (111)

• AtiaKramo 7 years ago

We cannot live Ina society like this where any fool jumps on the radio threatening to shoot people.

Let's learn and be civilised abit. This idiot will not last one minute in a war zone.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: STEPHEN DONKOR---- Bro, the sad part of this whole saga is that this criminal entity NDC auctioned off these Toyota Landcruisers which have been used for barely two and three years for only!! Ghc 800 ( $ 200 ) apiece, ...

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Are you wondering why he lost to a 27 year old student?This man is clearly an idiot.He talks big but the moment the attention is flipped on him he will ran like a thief to Burkina Faso.

• Kingz 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa...so this idiot threatens and his allowed to go jux like that ....when they stop u shoot n u wll see if u r above the law ..idiot

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Get lost,do you know what is a threat,the man is threatening armed robbers entering homes to steal cars which is within the law,threatening to kill armed robbers is within the law,we have every right to kill armed robbers so ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

As a matter of urgency the Akuffo Addo administration should set up a forensic auditing into the auctioning process that the criminal NDC used to auction off these cars to their operatives and ascertain if some of the sales w ...

• okuseku 7 years ago

Wonim nyansa Mr Stephen Donkor, New York infact your contribution have demonstrated very well where you live Kudos we people like you here to share ideas and debating about our dear country, to be honest Nana method of retrie ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

this villager is thinking he can talk and act like he is above the law

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

You will be shot dead too.

• Ampa 7 years ago

A man has vowed to protect his property from marauding thieves and you call him idiot. What does that make you? Wise or another thief?

• AtiaKramo 7 years ago

I am wise and law abiding. The laws of ghana do not permit free range carrying of guns. Even licences guns are not to be carried on the streets. So is this so called lawyer threatening to shoot .........as if carrying of gun ...

• PAULO 7 years ago

After this reckless outburst from this so-called lawyer, anybody would be crazy to patronize his services. Even the common man on the street knows that no one can take the law into his own hands. Let him go about shooting peo ...

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

This lawlessness in a lovely and peaceful country like Ghana has to stop or else people will start arming themselves to defend their families.
    I have not carried a gun for almost 10 years but now i am forced to carry an UZI ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

You are blowing a lot of hot air. I bet you to shoot someone and see what ll happen to you. Intelligent and smart don't talk like that.

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Go to some one home with law not that you just go there force. He right to shoot.

• NAUGHTY BY NATURE 7 years ago

The way things are going i have also decided to get my gun out of storage to protect myself and my family . If the police have turned into sheep who is going to protect us the tax paying and law abiding public.
    As a driver o ...

• Nonsense 7 years ago

Listen to this fucking coward! If you are prepared to die because of stolen state property, then you truly deserve to die like a dog in the gutter - Kwasia.

• chief vandal 7 years ago

10 years as a lawyer in Ghana? How much does that get you, thief?

• Salifu 7 years ago

You dare try and see the end result. Loh, the fool!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

You call George Loh a thief for no apparent reason. Do you feel threatened by him because you're a car grabbing thief? Then Mr Loh is ready for you.

Empty threat. If U kill u will be killed.Let tell u every NDC member is a thief.If the need arises ur home would be visited.Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones!

• Togbe Akonglo 7 years ago

Yes u can insult him idiot. Lets see who will be idiot soon whether ur chairmen and their cohorts of the hardworking Honourable. I fully support you. Is Ghana belong to NPP? Why all these stupid nonsenses of their so called t ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

It beats my mind that foolish people don't realize threat is a criminal act!!
    How can a "govt"officials not know that threat is criminal.
    This S.O.A.B needs be locked up !!

• OGYAM 7 years ago

YES
    ALUTA CONTINUA
    STOP THESE STUPID INVISIBLE FORCES....

• Aduna 7 years ago

Until we begin to defend Ghana dispassionately many will begin to lose trust in the system. why do we have state institutions and somehow some militant groups Springs up and some are hailing them. why? When trouble sparks it ...

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

HOW CAN LOH WIN PRIMARIES? THE FOOL DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO BEHAVE EVEN ON LIVE TV. HE IS DISCOURTEOUS, STUPID, BACKWARD AND AN EXAMPLE OF SOMEONE WHO WAS NOT WELL BROUGHT UP.
    NO WONDER HIS DEFEAT BY SUCH A SMALL GIRL. THAT SMA ...

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Comments of this nature smack of sheer envy.You can never achieve a fraction of what this young man has achieved.And for you information,the people of North Dayi have seriously regretted for not retaining a gem like Mr.Loh.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Apuuuuu! !! You call this gem in your area?ooh no wonder ndc failed. Your people come here to insult Nana Obiri Boahen like he is a watch man but a lawyer far better than George Loh. He is well known and astute lawyer in Bro ...

A dullard, always envious of achievers.

• agyeman 7 years ago

THE GRA SHOULD BE TAKING NOTE OF THE UTTERANCES THESE NDC PEOPLE ARE MAKING AND FOLLOW-UP TO CHECK ON THE SO CALLED EARNINGS AND COLLECT THE APPROPRIATE TAXES IN ARREARS. THESE NDC PEOPLE ARE NOT SMART THIEVES AFTER ALL. COLL ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Brilliant idea. If they feel like under declaring their income they should be brought to book. The tax man will be able to deal with these uncouth loud mouths once and for all. Let us teach them looting our national coffers i ...

• hmmmm 7 years ago

If you stop entering people's home to seize their properties, no one will shoot you.

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

kwasea tell the NDC thieves to stop grabbing state cars and use their own money to go buy cars that they want.Another stupid fool

Leave this young guy alone.He is a man of unblemish integrity and a hard worker.

• JJ 7 years ago

You're bragging, thief and a foolish lawyer. You're nobody as wise Ghanaian will tell you

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Can you even shoot a chicken?

• Edem 7 years ago

Hypocrites. Ghanaians have seen for what you are.It's ironic these people rather called law abiding citizens violent

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hon. Loh, I support you 200%. Hon, shoot them bsco they re invincible npp criminals and arm robbers.

• Sharp 7 years ago

The invincible forces must shoot this thief first before seizing the car. Everyone knows his intention now so don't spare him. A thief in a lawyer's garb should not be spared. In any case did he pass his exams before becoming ...

• ORLANDO UK 7 years ago

IS HE A TRAINED LAWYER?HE IS NOT CAUTIOUS ABOUT HIS CHOICE OF WORDS AND THAT MAKES ME DOUBT HIM.HE NEEDS TO ARRESTED ON SUSPICION OF POSSESSION OF A WEAPON UNLESS HE HAS REGISTERED ONE.THIS IS A BAD EXAMPLE OF A LEADERSHIP BE ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

The police should invite the MP to check the validity of his gun license. Police should also interrogate him for making premeditated statement to kill anyone who attempts to seize his car, regardless of what authority that p ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

Just asking. How much does the average lawyer make a year in Ghana? Are lawyers supposed to declare all their earnings on their taxes? I believe the MPs tax returns for the 10 years will justify his ability to acquire all the ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

Nana addo is evil and satanic. Tribal bigot. I will throw grenade at them.bunch of gutter worms criminals

• Condom 7 years ago

Stupid Lawyer Like George Loh...And Who Even Admitted And Gave HIm A Certificate To be At The Ghana Bar Association In The First Place

• Cynthia 7 years ago

You will also be shot immediately or you end up in prison. Another NDC fool. Is this man a law maker? I beg

• Atta K 7 years ago

Shoot yourself. If you know that indeed the car is acquired in good faith why shooting? You will go to jail if you dare threatened again, Disappointed MP

• Samuel Sograangmen 7 years ago

I love that shoot any one that comes to seize your cars

• Assistant Devil 7 years ago

My good friend, go ahead and shoot them, Kill Them All, This is Nonsense, Who Among The NPP government has never stolen b4, All are thieves, we are watching Laughing, Go and Ask Kufuor. When NPP Invisible forces attacked Pol ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

yeh my handsome gentle former mp they dare not

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Loh is lying seize am

• No name 7 years ago

Arrest this leader for jusing threating speeches.
    Period,!

• NOW 7 years ago

Thief Loh can see it coming.
    Instead of him taking the stolen goods back, he is sitting there making ugly noises.
    When Ghana knocks on his door to retrieve it's stolen items he should try shooting and he will see, man pass ...

• Mcphee 7 years ago

Big fool. You are a coward. Is that how to solve the problem?

• S. O 7 years ago

Braggart! U wait and see.pray that none of the state's vehicles is in your custody else you will run away when time is due.

• Wiseacre 7 years ago

COULD MR GEORGE LOH EMULATE MR KOFI ADAMS, WHEN AFTER HIS VEHICLES WERE SEIZED UNLAWFULLY, HE IS NOW SUING.

GEORGE LOH, YOUR COMMENTS TO SHOOT DO NOT REFLECT YOUR STATUS AS A LAWYER

• Apostle 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot. Kwasiaa aa Kwa kwa

• nanabayin 7 years ago

You stole money and you brag you bought cars with your money. How much do you earn. Hypocrites, criminals and thieves NDC

• gambia 7 years ago

i agree with him ,,,he should do that

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

stupid man u think u are above the law n u call yr self an MP.U actually don't think,such an idiot a big fool.

• Alovor 7 years ago

Cut the CRAP. Do you think you're the only one with a gun who can shoot. Wake up FOOL. Try it, and you will DIE like a mosquito.

• PROFESSOR 7 years ago

This man call himself a lawyer. He is actually an illiterate incompetent attorney.
    Get over it...NDC has lost and you were a contributor of the loss..cry Baby!.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

I like your submissions on tv and radio.
    You as a lawyer must know better.
    You have lost my respect.

• ben 7 years ago

The arrogance of this fool must be stopped. Of late he is all over the radio and teliv stations spewing garbage. He is worse than those babies who know have acidic teeth.
    Is only in Ghana that public officers will pilfer sta ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This man is so stupid that he can not be fix George Loh for really because of a car you are going to shoot wow apuuuu

• TULA 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE FULL AND A DONKEY BRAGGING LIKE KOKU : ALL NDC RATS !!!!!!!: YOU GO SHOOT THE TEAM THAT INVESTIGATE CAR TEHEFTS AND YOU BE INCASERATED FOR YEARS : YOU THINK YOU ARE NDC SO YOU CAN DO AS YOU PLEASES : DO YOU THIMK ...

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Ok first we shall give you notice to check your stolen state property. Then we bring in the swat team in bullet proof vests. If you shoot first, they shoot back. Then we will see who is carrying a bigger gun, stupid thief li ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

He will be shot before before he see the forces. That is why they are call invincible forces. This man is a dead meat.

• kotepor.gh 7 years ago

Fool

Loser,take the coconut head off ,ugly man.

• obi 7 years ago

this guy is joking ooo when u shoot do u think u ll left score free

He talks and reason like a foot solider. Dude talk and act like a lawyer

• Pk 7 years ago

No problem. You will go to jail. If you have not stolen then you are innocent until proven guilty.

• Abotsi 7 years ago

No doubt he was defeated by a level 300 student

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Big fool, a disgrace to the legal profession

• CC 7 years ago

TRY THAT IF YOU ARE TRULY A MAN AND HAVE 2-BALLS IN BETWEEN YOUR LEGS. YOU THINK GHANA IS A LAWLESS NATION. THE LAW WILL JAIL FOREVER,YOU GUYS IN NDC THINK YOU ARE ABOVE THE LAW AND ARE UNTOUCHABLE EEEE, TRY IT IF ONLY YOU AR ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato u ar crying like baby .idiots in parliament has made a law seizes people's car from port after hard work in overseas useless people now u know what people feels.thieves.fools.they should take ur car.

• Uncle Pilif 7 years ago

Hi dollar man, don't give the game plan away. The NPP afterall is the party of lawlessness and don't be surprised of an increased momentum. Any sign of one of their thieving toe rags jumping over the wall gets it bullseye. A ...

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THATS THE GHANAIAN MENTALITY - IGNORE THE LAW AND DO YOUR OWN THING. EVEN TRAINED LAWYERS WHO SWORE TO UPHOLD THE LAW BOAST OPENLY OF THEIR DESIRE TO OPERATE OUTSIDE OF THE LAW. WHAT SHOULD THE COMMON MAN LEARN FROM SUCH IRRE ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Don't spare anyone who tries to take it unlawfully.

• Mike 7 years ago

Empty fool

• Citizen 7 years ago

Just remember that them that take the sword die by the sword. A word to the wise is enough.

• kwabi 7 years ago

Another foolish man and you are MP???.OOHHH Ghana,disown such people who are supposed to know better.Do you have the right to shoot any one who takes your car?You have a big head for nothing.

• ICANTBREATHE . 7 years ago

Why do guilty pigs always squeal ? U have proven yourself guilty my friend. U can shot all u want , but remember ,bullets do run out . And then whachu gonna do when they come for you ?. I promise you , the bullets won't sav ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Before their death.The brave die only but once. Behave like an American cowboy and let's see how it ends. Has anyone mentioned your name with regard to stolen vehicle or vehicles bought very cheaply at NDC auctions? Why have ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

YES SINCE YOU MAY NOT KNOW IF THE GUYS COMING TO SEIZE YOUR CAR ARE RUBBERS. I WILL DO THE SAME NOW.IS UN LAWFUL JUST GET AND SEIZE PEOPLE CARS ON THE ROAD.

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233265800003)FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even ...

• ODB 7 years ago

akofo addo is a thief and incompetent,what has he done for all this while in government?

• NPPigs 7 years ago

KILL THOSE NPPig THIEVES.

• king james 7 years ago

If u have not stolen govts property wat r u scared of ?

• Fool 7 years ago

Look at his head like mugo yaro's head you only have to go with your documents and prove that the car is yours you don't need to shoot anybody
    is that the law you learnt try it and see who will be a dead man

• bg 7 years ago

get wisdom, let the law work,if your is not stolen car.the police must arrest this ndc mp lawyer,this is unlawful treat.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

I never thought a govt under Addo Danquah will behave like this and for party members to support this unlawful action. This is PNDC/APRC nonsence that Akufo Addo condemned through demonstrations and what have you. How strange ...

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Ok but your statement makes you look like a fuckin monkey Pity any client you have had

• Burniton 7 years ago

Loh You Are A Thief.The Vote For You Yet You Never Set Your Foot To Some Towns In The District Until Campaign Time. Fool

• PAPSON 7 years ago

Poor rat your poor car will soon be seized and you cant do anything.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Who cares about you if you legally acquired the car? If you know you are in possession of a stolen vehicle or an illegally acquired one, then be very prepared; the law will deal with you.

• bv 7 years ago

Can't believe this arse hole. So these were the people ruling Ghana for the past 8yrs?

• T and T 7 years ago

This is a country where majority live on less than a dollar per day, where did these people fnd money to buy so many expensive cars?
    Black Africans are said to be less intelligent because they do not care about the general ...

• Tag 7 years ago

Only cowards threaten to shoot someone.
    You will not see the bullet that will come to you

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

Blame the stupid policy
    Elected Mps supposed to take a loan from the banks and pay for their cars That is the best way to deal with the situation

• Mensa 7 years ago

GOD HELP GHANA

• Bena 7 years ago

Arrest and jail him for 30 yrs to deter others acting the same way

• Akua 7 years ago

Why threaten to shoot if you acquired it legitimately? By your deeds you will be known!! The laws in Ghana should now be firmly applied.

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

The police should arrest and investigate this crazy, corrupt, criminal and let the whole world know if he has a licensed gun or illegal one! The NDC armed their criminal supporters for war in Ghana, so the government should m ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

YOU ARE VERY S-T-U-P-I-D TO MAKE SUCH COMMENT ON RADIO.HOW CAN AN MP MAKE SUCH COMMENTS.IF YOU KNOW THAT THE CAR DOES NOT BELONG TO THE STATE WHY WON'T TAKE YOUR TIME AND EXPLAIN THINGS?THAT BAD ATTITUDE IN NDC MUST STOP.YOU ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

PLEASE ACCEPT YR DEFEAT AND MOVE ON. YR POSTURE WAS DIFFERENT WHEN U WERE IN GOVERNMENT

• Teiko 7 years ago

And he calls himself a Lawyer. Why has Ghana descended to this!!! These NDC MP's all say they are Lawyers!!? They are a big disgrace to the profession by their actions since they lost the Election and before then.

• kofi Asare 7 years ago

you would kill cos of a car? you r a fool

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

HE CAALLS HIMSELF A LAWYER, A FORMER MP WHO UNDERSTANDS THE LAW. YOU CAN DEFEND YOURSELF BY SHOOTING, AND THE OTHER PERSON COULD ALSO DEFEND HIMSELF BY SHOOTING YOU BACK. YOU IDIOT THOUGHT YOU WERE TALKING SENSE. YOU AYIGBE ...

• kk 7 years ago

cc

• Nye Bro. 7 years ago

Shoot ! And go to jail !