You are here: HomeNews2017 02 22Article 512616

Nana Addo should have offered an apology to Charlotte Osei - Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Chief Psychiatrist 7 years ago

The mental state of this Ayigbe boy has to be evaluated. Haunted by Mills' ghost and so he is always talking NONSENSE. Go to Pantang, please!!

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You Nana Addo was too wise to teach you fool a lesson. You thought you could rigged again Kwaseato?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Akuffo will advise Mahama to pay back the money given Charlotte Osei for to rig the election for him.

You were bragging ,b'cos Charlotte Osei has done all for Ndc. Election rigging is over thru the help of the Medias and intelligence ppls in Ghana and abroad.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

MR BIG MOUTH YOU ARE THE ONE OWENS NANA ADDO'S APOLOGY.BECAUSE YOU ARE THE ONE HAS INSULTED HIM SO MANY TIMES,BUT HE HAS SHOWN YOU THAT HE IS A SENSIBLE PERSON SO HE DID NOT BORDER YOU.YOU AND YOUR FATHER ANYIDOHO ARE NOW ENV ...

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Do you know the father of Koku Anyidoho? Becareful may be u are an illiterate self.

• Mwinzume joyce 7 years ago

Who r d intelligent plp u r referring to...is it same plp u called names n were insulting all d tyms?...Anokwa, u guys hv no single shame at all...i shy give u self!

This useless Ndc Executives will be voted out at next Congress. They are Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidaho, Solomon Nkansah, Alotey Jacob and the Almighty Incompetent Usain Bolt hweeeeeew Mahama.

Charlotte Osei tried and tried ,even broke ppls heart for coming out with the results, with the Covenant btn her and Mahama. Your evil doings will still haunt you.

Ur grammar self no dey catch...go back to d classroom n stop fooling unnecessarily on social media!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

If anybody needs to apologize, it should be this trokosi incestuous pig called Anyidoho who should apologize to Ghanaians for giving out wrong figures cooked from his dirty kitchen that John Mahama was leading comfortably.

• KOO 7 years ago

Stupid koku anyidoho, notorious NDC party tried to steal the election. It did not work for NDC evils. Charlotte Osei collaborated with NDC to steal the election. Nana has no apology for Charlotte Osei. You are all nation wrec ...

Gyiimifo)

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

you are right

• xyz 7 years ago

But for vigilance of NPP, the unthinkable could have happened.

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE STILL LIKING YOUR WOUNDS FROM THE LOSS OF THE ELECTIONS. HAVE YOU APOLOGIZED TO NANA ADDO FOR ALL THE WICKED THINGS YOU IN PARTICULAR SAID ABOUT HIM? YOU AND YOUR STUPID OMANE BOAMAH HAVE STATED THAT NANA WILL NEVER B ...

• Sule 7 years ago

The most useless politician in Ghana is this man. Waste pipe.

• oko 7 years ago

Koku is not a fake man like HARUNA

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Apology for what? This incestuous trokosi pig always pay his mouth before employing his brains. These morons in Ndc are not getting crazy in opposition.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

These morons in Ndc are now getting crazy in opposition.

• Esi 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Charlotte Osei reluctantly did her job by declaring the election results. Are you asking for an apology for demanding she do the work she is paid to do?

• TD 7 years ago

Shut your dirty mouth! The EC had no choice but to do the right thing as it was force on her. All her deeds and plans were to rig the election for Mahama at all cost. This is why you fools were over confidence of being in " s ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

This koku anyidoho will forever be stupid.

• Oyerepa Serwaa 7 years ago

AMEN

• Steve 7 years ago

Apologies for what. Ayndaho stop your nonsense talk and shutup your mouth and give us a break. Idiots

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

In fact this man Koku Anyidoho and his boss Asiedu Nkestia never make any sense on this plat form. How can a national party will win election with such fools as their secretary and vice? I rest my case.

• J.Banda 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has nothing to do that always to present himself.How many times do you want Nana to praise the EC Chairperson?On two occassions Nana praised the EC as a body and mrs C.Osei.Ghanaians are fed up hearing from you ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Aboa swine!!! Have you apologized to Dr. Bawumiah for calling him Mutum Banza? Kwasia kwa. Shut up and rot in opposition.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

An apology for what? If we had not been vigilant enough there would have been serious problems in Ghana today. There is no apology to be rendered, her actions or inactions nearly brought this country to war. It's a pity we ca ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Nana Addo have apologized to Charlotte Oseion behalf of the entire NPP family, for thwarting her efforts to rig the election for NDC. Nana must apologized!!!!!

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

*should have

• kwadwo 7 years ago

And so what Koku.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should go back for the tape in which the Ndc in 2004 issued at the then kukuhill office of Ndc led by this same Koku Anyidoho idiot,fast forward to 2008 same warning was given to Afari Gyan and did he ever apolo ...

• BOUTEFLIKA 7 years ago

masa!! give us break wae. we are tired of insults

• Edem 7 years ago

You should apologise to NADAA for the abuse you and cohorts subjected him to.After all politics is not life and death situation as you verbally aggressive people think

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Keep your suggestions to yourself. By the way, do you know what an apology is and have you ever apolgised to anyone? Yet here you are offering advise on who should apologise to whom.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Because it went to his favor there is no way he will open his two lips to say sorry for fearing she will steal the election to favor Mahama?Shame on him ,he's not a man but a woman.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Is this BULLDOG Koku Anyidoho alright in his upstairs?

• Unless 7 years ago

I always want to kill my self when this idiot talks such a foolish person

• Uncle Jonathan 7 years ago

I am someone who loves people who accepts their faults and make amends. I therefore commend The President for his comments. What I cannot understand is a person like Koku Anyidoho to criticise Nana for not going too far. If h ...

• Amato 7 years ago

Apology for what. You fool

• Angry boy 7 years ago

Anyidoho you a very stupid man. Can charlotte Osei stand before the people of Ghana and say that she never planned with your NDC party to rig the 2016 general elections? I'm asking you. Idiot Buffon. She should come out and i ...

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Kaku first NDC must render apology to all Ghanaians for the poor governance that have destroyed many people and families. This should be the first.

• kwakuvi 7 years ago

Who is Koku Ayndoho? Is he the only "brantefo" in Ghana? He is always talking rubbish. I think he should be deported to Togo where he comes from.We are fed up of hearing this Ayigbe man.Someone should tell him to shut up.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

To hell with this frog of a human being. Even though he knows what exactly bit the NDC, he refuses to acknowledge that had the NPP not played a fast one, they would have rigged the elections? Was he not the same person who de ...

• onaapo 7 years ago

for what?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU BITCH, KOKU ANYIDOHO, WHEN WILL YOU GROW UP WND BE WISE? HAVE YOU EVER APOLOGISED TO NANA ADDO, AND WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO DO THAT. DID NDC ALSO NOT VILLIFY CHARLOTTE OSEI?

Koku, tell Charlotte Osei to make available to the public the results of her auditing of the areas in Ashanti region which she claimed there were reports of over-voting. Don't bring her up for further scrutiny. She conspired ...

• CT 7 years ago

My goodness, what kind of country are we living in. Everytime Npp loose elections they brainwash people that it was rigged but when they win then they were vigilant. mtchwww
    Maybe we there should be an election for EC heads ...

• Benapp 7 years ago

So you mean nothing happened and nothing was planned against the opposition? Then I can properly answer your question, but before you answer. I will like tell you, you and Koku are on the same level and deserves all the comme ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Kofi anyidoho kakabin sem is in a comfortable lead. Your assets will be frozen

• JJ 7 years ago

Who is in a comfortable lead? Npp or NDC? Who won? Gay boy koku anyidoho

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Rubbish from the man again. Madam Charllotte Osei actually schemed to rig the elections for NDC, just that this time NPP was smarter hence they blocked her from doing that. You think Ghanaians aren't aware of it.

• Haddash Owusu 7 years ago

Tweeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

TRY ME PREZ NANA WONT APOLOGIZED ;NANA IS TOO PROUD AND EVIL ARROGANT .

• Ad 7 years ago

Idiot

• Dango 7 years ago

After dead goat has fucked her and put him there to rig the elections? It is a matter of time she will be removed.

• The insider 7 years ago

Apology for what????

• Atta K 7 years ago

You shouldn't be living at this time.You should be killed by now because of your evil deeds.You have put Ghana into a total darkness. Idiot

• Yaw John 7 years ago

This twerp still thinks the NDC is in a comfortable lead.

Hahaha!

• Kwame Sakyi (UK) 7 years ago

Kokuvi Anyidoho, the NPP outwitted you by making it just impossible to rig the elections.
    The NPP was well ahead of the NDC in the use of state of the art high tech. In less than 8 hrs at the close of polls Mac Manu and his ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kuko Kuko Anyidoho when will you said anything sensible or comments on a topic that make sense I think if any person needs apologized then is President Akufo Addo from you Kuko Anyidoho remember Nana cann ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Charlotte"I like it, we picked it, it makes us happy”Osei the EC Chair must apologize to Ghanaians for her irresponsible attempts to steal the mandate of Ghanaians for looter Mahama.
    We repeat, Charlotte"I won't give you t ...

• BINGGO 7 years ago

HE,S GOT NO BALLS TO DO THAT SO FORGERRIT

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Her jobs is not done yet.She is going to clear the bloated register to much the new NIC because the era of rigging is over.

• Zangbetor. 7 years ago

You tried all means to rig with her assistance but it did not materialise. Ass hole apology.

• IMORO SALIFU 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI THE (EC) MUST BE SACKED AS SOON AS PRACTICABLE BEFORE THINGS WILL BE TOO LATE FOR THE RULING GOVERNMENT (NPP)

• Masre saa 7 years ago

It's sense.How you folks are so confident in exhibiting how dunce you are truly beats my imagination.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Aponkye Akuffo Addo u talked as if Mahama will be president forever.now u cant rule de nation.Your face is like chimpanzee. now u re throwing dust into our eyes as a nation.gyimii Akuffo Addo n de vice Bawumia!

• Teiko 7 years ago

Oh Yaw Mensah!!! Why!! Why!! Why!!! May God forgive you and your Family too, such insults not necessary.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho KOSEA

• KWAKU FRIMPONG MANSO 7 years ago

Seriously, I thought this Anyidoho had travelled or gone to exile..... This is by how far the Lord has brought His Excellency. 2 Chronicles 20:15.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO REALLY NEEDS PSYCHOTHERAPY, BECAUSE ALMOST HIS COMMENTS , BEFORE , DURING AND AFTER THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS DEPICT THAT. OTHERWISE , I WOULD SAY , HE IS A NUISANCE TO THE GHANAIAN SOCIETY.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

NDC lost the elections because this time the Togolese were prevented from voting in Ghana. Enough of your nonsense...

Well said general...only d senseless ones wld vilify u for speaking out d obvious ...for they hv no morals n shame!...Agyiimifo) nkoaaa

• Benapp 7 years ago

He meant I think to say she should be fired by now but he doesn't know how say it, so as smart as he think he is that's the way he had to put it do it will mean he spoke on her behalf. Else it does not make sense, after she w ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

This Anyidoho chap is always eager to be in the news by spewing absolute tosh. Why should anyone offer an apology for an honest criticism? Nana Addo had every right to doubt this Lady's competence for the EC position but if s ...

• Kofi_Boga 7 years ago

Empty barrels making a lots of noise. Shameful NDC leaders trying to run away from the poor job they did in the past elections, which landed them in opposition. They should just shut up and try to regroup and ask for forgiven ...

• peter 7 years ago

npp people this is the only thing you can do.just insulting insulting.you people do not even understand the meaning of democracy.all you know is just to insult, oo npp people

• HHH 7 years ago

kwasia man! YOUR USELESS PARTY (NDC) connived with her and tried to rig the election but the NPP this time was more vigilant than ever! why should Nana apologize for this cheap-ass whore! KWASIA MAN! NEVER AGAIN WILL NDC COME ...

• Ad 7 years ago

Nana Addo is still waiting for yours, ofui bi kwa,who do you think you are.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Are all these people still around/

• Adu 7 years ago

Has Koku Anyidoho apologized to the NDC for feeding them with false information and raising their hopes unnecessarily by his famous "we are in comfortable lead"?

• Broo 7 years ago

Koku ayidoho shut up or go to Dubai your talking teach Ghanaian's youth nothing

• Cophi Amoah 7 years ago

When you insult someone like that you be wise enough to say sorry.