You are here: HomeNews2017 02 22Article 512614

Gyan’s career will fall until he speaks the truth about Sara Kwabla affair - Ekow Micah

Read Comments Comments (34)

• T and T 7 years ago

Envy, that is what it is. Gyan has already been successful, naturally what goes up must come down, at age 30 plus, his performance has only one way to go, and that is down. He needs to stay away from injuries, he needs peace ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

These are facts he chops TRUMU

• Nana Kwame London 7 years ago

KANAWU, WO YE KWASEA PAA ! Aboa bi ba like you !! Ashawuo woman's son !! come out again, kwasea bi ba. Who born you by mistake !!

THIS BULLSHIT STORY HAS BEEN REPEATED ON THIS WEBSITE, TIME AND TIME AGAIN. GHANAWEB IS THE PITS!

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Gyan is getting older and there is what is called diminishing returns. As a human, is this "prophet" thinking Gyan will remain ever fit and strong? Age is catching up. People should get real in this 21st century.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

TnT lets ask Ekow Micah to have an introsoection and cleanse himself who is he anyway?What does he do fir a living?

• Lori 7 years ago

Trumu striker

• LIFE 7 years ago

Ekow Micah, did you say rape? Ow my brother, how many times did Gyan rape Sara? and how many times did she report him to the cops? Eiiii Ekow, just know Gyan is ageing and when players are nearing the twilight of their career ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan has already made millions in in his career and u say his career will fall. Guan can feeed your entire family for a thousands years and u are here still talking about Sarah kwansah or whatever her name is

• anti-quaye 7 years ago

Neequaye, the stupid people in ghana include you and your family. No wonder you are called nee-quaye. Tell Gyan to go ahead and feed the whole world.

• gana 7 years ago

Fake neequaye, You are the number one fool gyan can feeeed his trumu money on and your entire generation to come.sia s3m

• KOO MENSAH 7 years ago

Ekow Micah you are failed entity. Get a life. Were you there when the incident happened ? You are a man so stop behaving like that. Do you relate to the girl who agreed to be in that room with Gyan? Get a life boy!

• Komla Ganyo 7 years ago

Gyan can be richer than Warren Buffet. Justice must be served. Equality before the law. If fount not guilty, so be it. Leah I'm him alone then. If Kwabla & the others are found guilty, the law must deal with them accordingly ...

• RG Ransom 7 years ago

Ajw3n boni nti ayigbenii biaa embo black star. All you want to is use juju to destroy people's lives. That stupid Ewe Kwabla girl chose to be in the room with Gyan, he did nit force her. She agreed to have sex with him now sh ...

• Komla Ganyo, 7 years ago

What has this got to do with Ayigbeni? Yes l am Ayigbeni & l said if Kwabla is guilty, so be it. Let the law deal with her. I have nothing against Gyan or Kwabla. If we don't desist from this our unhealthy tribal accusations ...

• Bless 7 years ago

u can not do one thing forever that is why God said we should save him well in the youth. Gyan did his best and it is time for him to rest or come down so stop your imagination.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

A u referring to the trumulous truth or hot. Hot is the meaning of calling the hero a trumuist and a trumulogous idiot? Hot if Asa gyan gyan refuses to play for Ghana again. Hot about that

• hanibok 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is already up there. Foolish Ekow Micah why can't he go to court?
    You people are always jealous of Gyan because he is a hit.
    You people can go to hell

• tom 7 years ago

Ekow Micah Do you know how to speak the truth yourself. You failed entity. Tell the world how much you sold a passport form to that boy near your Home

• Jahvingy. 7 years ago

Ghana the pull me down syndrome with Gh ppl...leave Gyan alone n go look for ur dead career, ask ur self since u strt to rise to fame in abofu ur family home who did u ever help except for u walk by with ego until ur demise.. ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 7 years ago

Stupid Ekow, Gyan was as well good even at the just ended AFCON. YES, he might be loosing form due to aging which is normal to every life. Your senseless curse has no impact. Ghana shall ever be proud to have Gyan as our son! ...

• Africanus 7 years ago

The reason is that the guy is aging.

• Ekow Micah 7 years ago

What about you?what have you archive in your music career ,,Gyan can feed you till you die,,fool

• Kofi GH 7 years ago

Gyan is 44 years now and is obvious his career will came down so don't waste ur time.

• Richard fynn 7 years ago

We will remember Gyan always because he has serve his nation well,what about you??foolish fool,aboa,u fools always want somebody to be rich before u criticise him,Ghanaian womens loves money if Gyan is shoemaker she will not ...

• Chief yoyo 7 years ago

RG or what ever your name is, you might be one of the most article of no value i have ever seen. How many of your useless families are playing black star ? Insulting a whole region because of your silly thought. Kwasiaaaaa. ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI (+233265800003)FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even ...

• ICANTBREATHE . 7 years ago

I did not know ekow Micah is such a dumb ASS , if that's the case then he , ekow micah needs to come clean and confess his sins to all Ghanaians abt what he has done against humanity in other for his so called "non improved ...

• Onyame Nipa(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

Asem beba dabi

• Mensah 7 years ago

It is called old age. It is a physical sport; father time catches up with them all.

• doglas 7 years ago

Span

• Yereba na yako 7 years ago

The she- goat,!!!??

• gana 7 years ago

My brother leave that stupid racist

• Nana Kwame London 7 years ago

TWIAAAAAA !! ENKOSI WHEEE. HUU TE !! Owura di w'agro. ALREADY HE'S GOING HIGH.HOPELESS SO CALLED LAWYER WHO'S LEADING THIS CASE. YOU THINK 'BOFRE SO NA YETWA KOTOKRO' NKWASEAFOC