You are here: HomeNews2017 02 21Article 512374

Akufo-Addo delivered a 'state of lamentation' not SONA - A.B.A Fuseini

Read Comments Comments (21)

• COD 7 years ago

And this is an MP legislating for a nation? No wonder we are where are and witnessing what we are daily witnessing.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

TRY ME PRESIDENT GOT NO CLUE ABOUT GHANA ECONOMY ALWAYS CRYING LIKE A BABY.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

This fuseini fool looks like a drunk fool.
    Even your stupid thief mahama was prez.
    You thieves will start the lamentations soon, when you start going to jail.
    What happened to SADA ?
    Idiot

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

YES HE HAD TO DELIVER A STATE OF LAMENTATION BECAUSE YOU NDC THIEVES HAVE BROUGHT THE COUNTRY TO ITS KNEES. YOU AND YOUR GANG OF THIEVES HAVE LOOTED AND SHARED ALL THE WEALTH AND THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES. IF EVERYTHING WAS ...

• concern 7 years ago

Anima be su se seyehwya

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

NDC has no shame.

• ss villa 7 years ago

Hahaha president Addo is suffering from senile confusion and verbalizing his unrealistic campaign wishes. we are fed up with wish every person can wish:he (Nana Addo) has no excuse not to fulfil his mischievous campaign wishe ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 7 years ago

What can a person like Fuseini derive from the eloquent address the President delivered in Parliament? Yes,the President was lamenting on the colossal amount of taxpayers money the useless Mahama administration aided by his n ...

• Icetee 7 years ago

NOW STATE OF THE NATION ADDRESS JUST ENDED FEW MINUTES, AND NOW WHAT DID WE SEE DARKNESS ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. (DUMSOR IS ALLOVER THE IN DE COUNTRY NANA DUMSOR) ME MA MO DUMSOR OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO YÀAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo did not fool Ghanaians but rather Ghanaians don't think because the are FOOLS to let that man twist their senses

• Yidana 7 years ago

This MP really have no single benefit to we the Northerners for putting out this. You should have had shame if you have no facts.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

COMPETENT PRESIDENT PERIOD. THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURTS

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THESE NDC MPs ARE STILL FOOLING AROUND THIEF JOHN MAHAMA, MAKING HIM FEELS LIKE HE WAS A GOOD LEADER BUT SORRY THAT WAS NOT PERIOD

• K. NYARKO 7 years ago

A.B.A Fuseini l don't get you, that the president should have known the state of the nation before taking over the reigns of the state when in fact you wicked thieves and nation wreckers manged to keep out of site the GHc 7,0 ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHY NOT, NDC LEFT NOTHING BUT LAMENTATIONS SO NANA ADDO HAD TO POUR OUT LAMENTATIONS.

• ADANSI BOY 7 years ago

WHO MADE THIS MUMU MP,THIS WILL ALWAYS COME FROM THE NORTH.THAT IS WHY THEY ALWAYS FIGHT AND DESTROY PROPERTY OVER TWO GUINEA FOWLS. PRIMITIVE FOOL ALHAJI MP.

• Inusah 7 years ago

You are a big fool, how i wish i no your hse

• Inusah 7 years ago

We have elected a mess as president for this Nation. Oh Ghana, Oh USA

• ADWOA 7 years ago

Ghanaians never learnt about the State of the Nation under the former administration. Thank God the true state of the nation in terms of debt and other outstanding things have be brought to light. it is our prayer that God wi ...

• Kofi_Boga 7 years ago

Shameful NDC leaders trying to run away from the poor job they did in the past elections, which landed them in opposition. They should just shut up and try to regroup and ask for forgiveness from their party members for losin ...

• sikaba 7 years ago

YOU THINK HE WAS GOING TO SING YOUR SONG RIGHT?LAMENTATION INDEED,GET READY YOU WILL BE CRYING NEXT TIME.YOUR TIME IS UP INCLUDING THE CONFUSED PRESIDENT.