You are here: HomeNews2017 02 20Article 511920

Akufo-Addo is becoming a dictator - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (31)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Kwasea ba ofui wo Maaame twe green. Oyigbeni aboa.

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and his people have been in power for eight years. They relied heavily on stealing and propaganda which landed them in opposition recently. It looks like he's getting fed up or tired with being in opposition too ...

• Frank 7 years ago

When are you people going to learn how to address issues relating to Nana Addo without using these words? These are the same words that took you to opposition.

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

KWASA BEAST

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NANA IS A DETECTOR AND A THIEF LONG AGO. NO ONE CAN CONTROL HIM IN THE PARTY OR YOU WILL BE ACID SPRAYED.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Nana is wo mame tw3. Ndc will never come back to power,we've had enough if the insult from Koku Anyidoho,Fred Agbenyo,Fiifi Kwettey, Richard Quashiega, George Loh,Amaliba etc these are the people Rawlings call uncultured and ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is becomming too arrrogant nowadays. Even your boss Asiedu Nketsia had gone into hiding so Koku you should also go and hide somewhere and stop your stupidity towards our Nana to work. God bless ghanaians to send ...

• Sharp 7 years ago

Whenever you hear him talk through his nose, you know that he's had his boisterous gay session over a weekend and his lumpy arse is wet and itching. He that was reared like an animal and behaves as one never talk sense. Let h ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

It appears these losers think that once in opposition, they must always come up with something negative about the government in power? Who was a dictator more than Anyidoho. Idiot. This man has nothing doing in Accra. He must ...

• Ed B 7 years ago

FUCK YOU ANYIDOHO. MALAFAKA. NANA ADDO IS THE WINNER

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Nana Addo never wears a Military/Security attire.

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Arrogant speech is not the solution to your problem, it's rather worsening your party.

• fear woman 7 years ago

get a life

• NOW 7 years ago

Every asset of Ghana stolen by the complete NDC thieves must be retrieved, every single property of Ghana, retrieve it one by one.

• Ziga 7 years ago

I don’t love Akufo-Addo but I respect his values and principles - Rawlings

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should learned how to speak to elders. That's foolishness on the part of him.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Is this guy normal? he should keep his mouth shut because anytime he speaks, it is coming from his smelly asshole...

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

If we have stupid and idiot people like koku anyidoho in Ghana, who talks any how. We are heading to a a ditch. Such idiot should not be entertain.

Foolish man. The rot of mahamA will soon be unveil. Useless fool

• kk 7 years ago

This Guy should have his brains examined.

• Osonoba 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should be terribly ashamed with himself for coming out to spew garbage. His silly utterances caused NDC to lose the elections and one would have thought by now that he should have wizened up.

• GABONDEE 7 years ago

Sometimes the figment of ur imaginations ar still deceiving u into believing that u ar still in power eh,am sorry for u Koku cos u hav a looong way to go so just relax nd enjoy ur booty cos we'll definitely come for u... NONS ...

• KING 7 years ago

KWASEAPANI, YOU CRAZE EEH, FOLISH MAN, YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET. ABOA BA

• Radio Kiko 7 years ago

Nana Addo will not be a puppet on a string as u reduced Mahama to. Manama cud not think for himself. It was people like koku anyido-who? who President's for him. Nana will not be like that.

• Dzigbordi 7 years ago

Koku, if you guys stole our assets the options are only two. You return them or we collect it through fair or foul means. Or it does not make sense to you? You guys stole Ghana too much so those we can collect, we shall do it ...

• CITIZEN US. 7 years ago

Stupidity at it best,You people do have all the resources in your country but still poor like fuck and still begging for help from the same whiteman you got freedom from ....due to lack of knowledge my people will perish ,we ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

If we are talking of sense or wisdom Koku Anyidaho should not be near the place or point.He Koku Anyidaho,Kofi Adams, Soloman Nkansah,Omane Boamah, Ofosu Kwakye,Okudzeto Ablekwa,Fiifi Kwertey, Allottey Jacobs,Mahamah Ayar ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO....THE EARLIER YOU LEARN FROM YOUR FOLLY THE BETTER IT WILL BE FOR YOU......FOR IT WILL TAKE A MILLION KOKU ANYIDOHOS TO EVEN TAINT THE IMAGE OF NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO, THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA....WHO WAS ELE ...

• Kwame. 7 years ago

Coming from a stomach politician like Koku Anyidoho, oh how true? This is what the earstwhile NDC administration did best. Case in point: "Yentie obiara" Serves us well, hope it's a lesson well learnt.

• JJ 7 years ago

The law will soon catch you stupid fool Anhidoho. Shut your stinking mouth and start talking sensible things to sensible people and don't think you're talking to Mahama or your stupid NDC gangs.

• NIII 7 years ago

MAYBE THIS GUY DON'T UNDERSTAND DICTATOR SOMEONE TEACH HIM FOR ME