You are here: HomeNews2017 02 20Article 511887

Vagina assault’: Disgruntled Otiko urges CID action

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

That beast with stinking vagina calling herself a minister. I fucked her at Alisa hotel

• Asubonteng 7 years ago

Shame unto you.You need to pray to Allah for forgiveness.Iam sure you are mentally retarded.Aponkye you only have rot coming from your mouth.Never have you contributed as a normal person.Ipity the woman who gave birth to you.

• Obaa 7 years ago

This man paa...unnecessary bragging..she fucked you or you fucked her??? i bet you were asking for more . I wonder the tiny size ..Useless comment

• Nanabanyin 7 years ago

Continue your stupidity on socialsocial media. We are watching you. Very soon you will be begging for MERCY.....Aponkye or whoever you call yourself.

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

And a monkey fucked your mother in the bush to produce you, Aponkye. Even in your dreams you will not get her. Foolish monkey child.

• Mutum 7 years ago

You need a repented heart, and ask God for wisdom(you lack wisdom) because you were created by His image.

• Cat 7 years ago

Fooooool

• Cat 7 years ago

Seriously speaking ,all of you are very stupid to have said what you are saying. Idiots. God punish all of you

• Joe Lartey 7 years ago

Foolish boy man,with sharp teeth

• Kwaku Baah 7 years ago

But 'aponkye' we went to school together and you really have a very small one like the size of okro! You know the fact and you are lying. You have become a disgrace on this forum.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at the castle to always follow Pre ...

Evil ashawo half punk otiko,your haircut and your life story is as bad as this issue, so shut up, madam disgrace.

• Anokwa 7 years ago

No civilised people will behave like this. This is subhuman behaviour and is unpardonable

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ghana really need to train more psychologists and psychiatric.

Where Nana Osei Tutu. Your children need you, Nana.

This only compares to the sick behavour going on in India and some Arab worlds where women are groped li ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Same thing happened on our UNIVERSITY CAMPUS at Legon of all places. Many of the perpetrators must be in parliament as MPs by now. Instance justice or mob actions happens more in other parts of the country than Kumasi or Ash ...

• dHAS 7 years ago

Twi speaking accusers, learn to use the right organs in the right orifice. That is what it was made for.

• Togbe Nyansa I 7 years ago

Anokwa, you are Biologically Inferior to insult Assures you hate

By Togbe Nyansa

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Kumasi is not a village. It is cosmopolitan. Everyone in Kumasi speaksTwi. To say "Twi speaking" in Kumasi is almost tautology. In fact in most places in Ghana,Twi is the dominant language. The statement smacks of someone Who ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Joe you're stupid and have no brains in your skull !!!!!!!!!

• asem canada 7 years ago

this is the time to deliver your promises .You promised the rule of law and this is the test.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

This NPP justice @ Kumasi!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Action, action and deal with the bastards and some of the comments here make me feel sick and what are some of you idiots been smoking ?????

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

Hope someone can bring an end to this . But these things happen in Ghana all the time. A similar incident happened on Legon Campus. Google this: "Woman thief' stripped naked and molested by University students" ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

We would like to know what became of these instance justice acts in the past. What did the police do about it and what was the result? Please google these titles for more information. "Robbers rounded up and bur ...

• mike 7 years ago

its about time someone took action of this cace its horrible its stupid its a disgrace all the idiots needs to be brought to justice no one is allowed to take the law into their own hands

• RPG 7 years ago

What did she allegedly steal to warrant such despicable conduct when Mahama and his thieves, who have stolen Ghana into the abyss, are walking and laughing all the way to the bank?
    This is an outrage.
    This is an outright i ...

• joni 7 years ago

how can this really happen in Ghana. oh my gosh.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

This has been happening in Ghana for over a decade. Google this: "Woman thief' stripped naked and molested by University students" - GHANAWEB

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This has been coming and we encouraged it and never thought of this day.

We think it is okay for a sitting President to be stones and called sexual names and a well educated,respected Electoral Commissioner sexually denig ...

• kumchacha 7 years ago

www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/economy/Woman-thief-stripped-naked-and-molested-by-University-students-206122

• Asante anim 7 years ago

watch and download the video from the link below.viewer's discretion is advised https://od.lk/s/MzFfNzc5NjgyOV8/Kumasi%20Thief.mp4?id=0

• kumchacha 7 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_Ewt6hfBRs

• Kwasi Britwum 7 years ago

I salute Otiko Djaba for her prompt action on the poor lady who was humiliated by these savages in our dear Kumasi. These savages have disgraced the Ashanti Kingdom in particular and Ghana as o whole. They should be locked up ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

HOW CAN POLICE GET THE PEOPLE.

• kumchacha 7 years ago

This happened on Legon Campus , Mensah Sarbah Hall. Does anyone know what the outcome was? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-7UWet7D8Q

• Kofi Ameko 7 years ago

Aponkye

Cut out the nonsense!

• African Nation 7 years ago

Can't believe this is happening in the 21st century Ghana. Oh my God

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This stupid fool called himself Aponkye has never say anything sensible.He is one of those NDC rats who speaks before they started thinking of what they said. I hope this Aponkye guy will now learn to respect. Everyone will k ...

• maame 7 years ago

Aponkye b3333, or whatever you call yourself, if you fuck her, she also fuck ed u. tit for tat. mtcheeewwwww.

• kumchacha 7 years ago

What happened to Amina on Legon Campus was worse that what happened at Kedjetia. Watch video and judge for yourself. https://www.liveleak.com/view?i=983_1390739870

• BE SMART 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS WOMAN SPEAKING FOR.NOW THE POLICE IN KUMASI WILL NOT BE ACTIVE BECAUSE THEY WILL BE MANIPULATED BY NPP THAT IS WHY KOFI BOAKYE WAS TAKEN OUT OF THE REGION.
    HOW CAN SOMEBODY WHO DOESNT RESPECT SPEAKS ON SOMEBODYS ...

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Otiko, please make sure all those involved face the law to the fullest. The video is heartbreaking, I'm not saying what she did is right but at least they should have handed her to the police.

• My Name is my name 7 years ago

When a man is beaten by the mob, he deserves it. When it's a woman, we call for her rights. The next moment, it's equality. Hypocrites! This woman deserves that, fuck the word alleged.

• Sakyiwaa Esther 7 years ago

@Aponche
    You will soon land your pathetic self in serios trouble,comments on this platform if need arises can b traced.FOOL Just note

• KOFI 7 years ago

LET IT BE TRACED.WORSE WAS DONE TO MAHAMA.APONKYE IS DOING A GOOD JOB.

• KOFI 7 years ago

What about the numerous times when men have been killed for stealing.Do you see them as assaults against men?I hope Otiko will stop being a sexist.A crime is a crime whether committed against a man or a woman.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

The first property God gave to woman is vagina. It was given for self protection from evil forces who knows nothing except taking advantage of woman's vulnerability. In fact, vagina is more spiritual than we see it and that i ...

• Just 7 years ago

Absolutely disgusting act of violence against women. Even she has stolen something it's not up to those barbaric mob unintelligent mob to discharge judgement. That's the duty of the police and the courts.
    This is 21st centur ...

• Emperor 7 years ago

This is Ashanti!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY STILL BURY THEIR DEAD KINGS WITH HUMAN HEAD. PRIMITIVE FOOLS