You are here: HomeNews2017 02 20Article 511878

NDC MP reports car seizure to parliament

Read Comments Comments (14)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Lori and co.are all ndc thieves. Mahama,A.Nketiah, Anyidoho, Adams,Akudjeto,Fiifi ,all of them have stolen cars. Ndcfour akronfour!

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Show valid papers and stop crying like a baby

• Pilolo 7 years ago

The fools are too many in Ghana that is the problem

• Asubonteng 7 years ago

No wonder that every Ghanian wants to be in Parliament.How much are the MPs receiving per month that they are able to buy such expensive cars?Are our MPs magicias.

• sir ian hamad 7 years ago

What is the worry for,the time is up,jxt contact me for your spiritual problems,remember is it always free,after everything is successful (0205555844)

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

Mr MP why are you mad if you have nothing to hide? This INANIMATE object is not worth losing sleep over since if you acquired it honestly, it will be returned to you as soon as you provide the documents you say you have! You ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NPP AND FORMER MINISTERS OF K4 ADMINISTRATION SHOULD ALSO RETURN THEIR STOLEN CARS AND LANDS THEY ACQUIRED ILLEGALLY.

• KYIRINKONTOMPO 7 years ago

Let us start from the time of AFRC and ask all who have held gov't posts. We will find that non of them has clean hands-those dead and alive. I for this reason will continue to suggest that we don't need this American system ...

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Mama 7 years ago

The task force can text the chassis number of a vehicle to short code 1477 to check if duty has been paid and by whom. This is quick and faster. It gives accurate and instant results. If the results are not satisfactory ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

There is no sense in talking to to media. Just go individually and sue for $2m each. This can fund your campaign in 2020.

• okuseku 7 years ago

3ye asem ooh nkwasiasem seyaa na afe aso, thousands of thousands of problems that Ghanaians are facing, get on with job and stop nonsense. I don't know 3ye duabo anaa, they always have solutions to the problems that the count ...