You are here: HomeNews2017 02 20Article 511870

SONA: Be honest with Ghanaians on your big promises – Anyidoho to Akufo Addo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Nonsense 7 years ago

Enemy of the State Anyidoho. I pray you die a painful death! Thief!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Despite that Koku is hated by some we should applaud him when truth is said. Nana should unveil all the honey-coated promised policies tomorrow. I'll clean my ears to listen live. No misinterpretations from daily guide and c ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Former Prez Mills died in the bucket of a pick-up truck before his corpse arrived at Maternity Ward of the 37 Milltary Hospital. My question is this: where were the two ambulances stationed at the castle to always follow Pre ...

• change 7 years ago

nonesense

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

NPP AND NANA ARE ALL NATION WRECKERS LONG AGO. WE ARE WATCHING THEM .

• 21st CENTURY BOY 7 years ago

Were u new NDC CROPS HONEST WITH GHANAIANS EITHER?

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

JUST SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Esi 7 years ago

Honest and Koku Anyidoho in one sentence?

• Saaed Abu 7 years ago

Was your thieving NDC government honest with Ghanaians?? Give the Prez a break.

• Jay***********************London 7 years ago

People like Anyidiho should be the last person to mention the word honesty.

Where was Anyidoho WHEN the NDC went of a corruption stampede that even forced Rawlings to DISTANCE himself from the last government.

Anyidoho ...

• Kiki 7 years ago

Fuck off look for your candidate for 2020 and stop all this nonsense

• yaw 7 years ago

Look how fat and stupid you are

We dont like Amissah Arthur

• OHENEBA ATTA GYAMFI,Toronto,Canada 7 years ago

Anyidoho plx be informed nobody needs your advice so keep your mouth shut.What did u guys offered Ghanaians nothing but looting,intimidating people,destroying the judiciary,taking gargantuan kick-backs.
    U guys will remain o ...

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Fuck you togolese pig and dickhead

• one love 7 years ago

kwasia, gyimifour,look at his face. u are a big big fool

• Kwame Sakyi (UK) 7 years ago

Will this toad keep his smelly mouth shut. Ghana now has brains to solve our problems.
    He was so rude to Nana

• Yaoga 7 years ago

We are in a new dispensation and cannot accept any nonsense from any one. Koku Anyidoho some time two years ago took or stole two land cruisers from one of the ministries meant for monitoring of projects. Has he returned thes ...

Shameful doubting Thomases cost of Vice Presidents building of 13million dollars pays for one million dollars a region with balance! How much was the fence of Bukina Faso?

• Paul 7 years ago

Anyidoho , your face like drunkard

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

so this anyidoho man has decided to change his ill-attittude towards H.E.President Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.koku anyidoho is refusing to learn.

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

This Kwakuo has nothing good to offer Ghana and as such should keep his BEEK shut up for the good of all Ghanaians.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Listen your NDC will never come to power again except the Akuffo Addo administration gets caught up in a high level of negligence, the NDC were rigging their way to the office but the priority of this government right now is ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This stupid buffoon should be hiding. Who let him out? He only speaks from his stinking asshole.

• Steve 7 years ago

We don't want to hear your name at all ayndaho

• More 7 years ago

Anyidoho must to arrested this man should be arrested and.jail.I.hate this thing koku Anyidoho foolish thief criminal murder.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THAT FAT NDC PIG MUST BE TOLD THAT NOT EVEN HIS TTROKOSI god WOULD LISTEN TO HIS PRAYER THAT NPP FAILS. INSPECTOR KOKU ANIDOHO, REST YOUR SOUL BECAUSE NPP AND NANA ADDO ARE WIDE AWAKE AND READY TO ROLL. FOR GOD'S SAKE, NANA A ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Anyidoho ask all those who have taken State Property be it cars or otherwise to return them so that we do not buy new.Moreover we all have to be our brothers keeper:but not Pull him Down Syndrom.

• JTETTY 7 years ago

THERE ARE MANY OF FORMER PRESIDENT J D MAHAMA APPOINTEES WHO BROUGHT HIS DOWNFALL. ANYIDOHO IS ONE OF THE MOST WORST APPOINTEE. WHILST NDC FAITHFULS ARE BUSY THINKING HOW TO CORRECT THEIR MISTAKES FOR BEST RESTRUCTURING OF TH ...

• Jon k 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho can go funk himself.
    Useless homo. John Trumu Dramani waiting for a blow job. Asshole

• Akos 7 years ago

be quiet Anyidoho

• ekuoba 7 years ago

Please tell that Anyidofool to shut the hell up as he's always talking nonsense. Maybe he's still hearing voices from Prez Mills.

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Mr. Anyidoho should come clean and tell Ghanaians how NDC noise makers are able to acquire all these cars they claim it belongs to them whiles they had basically nothing before NDC came to power?

• rich 7 years ago

were you honest to the people of Ghana?

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO CAN BLOCK HIS EARS NOT TO LISTEN TO NANA....THE NPP AND MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE ALL FOR THE HEARING OF THE NATION'S ADDRESS.......EVEN...AND EVEN THOSE FROM THE DEAD GOAT WAS LISTENED TO.