You are here: HomeNews2017 02 20Article 511851

NDC Ministers ‘march’ to Flagstaff House for ex-gratia

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Moses 7 years ago

The evil dwarfs mps should be paid for what? For incompetence, corruption and stealing and running the economy down? Nana has better things to think about. On the other hand they can crawl on their tummies or use withcraft, w ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS FUSENI THIEFMAN WAS THROWING MONEY ON THE STREET LOKE GHANA BELONGS TO HIM LATER HIRING GHC150K BANDS MEN JUST TO MAKE MERRY DURING CAMPAIGN, FOR THEM WHAT WAS MONEY TO NDC, MONEY SWINE,,, AFTER USELESSING ALL OUR MONEY ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Mpepefo ne Ntafo3 ministers, you can go and eat rotten dog meat nobody cares. Nefarious people. Until Ghana is collapsed, the Ntafo3 and Mpepefo would want to eat with their both hands. Abusing young women. Genital mutilatio ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

This exgratia nonsense must stop!!!! It's so wrong.You sell government assets amongst yourselves at very cheap prices and collect exgratia nonsense in addition?????. What kind country is this.Why??? Why do milk the poor taxpa ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

That is true Ghanaians are poor to bear that.

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Massa this is pure nonsense. The rich milking and raping mother Ghana at the expense of the poor. But it starts with the president so how do you stop it?

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Moses, the law needs to be changed. This ex-gratia nonsense should cease. The nation has bled enough.

• Meshack 7 years ago

The NDC has never been a party with any sense of shame or decency...you people were not paying teachers...you were not paying nurses...you were not paying doctors...you were not paying a lot of people on the payroll of the Ma ...

• Galakanje 7 years ago

it is high time Ghanaian come out and speak against this obnoxious end of service benefits for acticle 71 officer holders as it is done now. In the first place all persons who havw served as ministers, deputies and MPs by the ...

• Nakwakye 7 years ago

WHAT !! WITH THAT YOUR ZERO PERFORMANCE !! WHAT DID YOU GUYS CULTIVATE TO HARVESTING NOW, TELL ME. YOU WERE ALL PART OF THE TEAM OF CORRUPT CONSPIRACY. GO TO YOUR JJ WHO STOLE EVERYTHING FOR YOUR SHARE

• ---AGBESI KWESI--- 7 years ago

IS THERE ANY CREDIBILITY LEFT IN THE NDC
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new V ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Too early in opposition, this 'loud-mouthed' Inusah Fuseini is looking too desperate and miserable.Hope he is not pretending to be poor or in need.Go and take some of the cash you gave to Shatta Wale for your 'campaign jam' a ...

• sammy 7 years ago

Plz they shd fill forms, validate them to make sure there is no ghost name b4 payment at least 2yrs. Why now oh God

• KYIRINKONTOMPO 7 years ago

I have never been in favor of the EX-GRATIA because I find it to be a nice way for the parliamentarians to continue stealing from state coffers. All these are the reason why people wrestle so hard to get to that high office. ...

• Miles 7 years ago

“When I parked and was going into the Flagstaff House I just straight into the scanner and I was stopped and for the first time I realized there was a change of government.”

HAHAHAHAH.....U fink NDC is still on the ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Now if you are a man, go and "spray" this money on those hopeless musicians and prostitutes again. You people were wasting our hard earned oil money by heart, whilst we needed money to provide free education for our kids. You ...

• Chief amankwa 7 years ago

After they deliver poverty and hardship they are rewarded.
    Arrest all of them.
    Performance related pay only

• AVERY 7 years ago

WHERE DID THIS IDIOT GET MONEY TO HIRE MUSICIANS AND PAY THEM THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS?

• AVERY 7 years ago

WHERE DID THIS IDIOT GET MONEY TO HIRE MUSICIANS AND PROSTITUTES AND PAY THEM THOUSANDS OF CEDIS?

• Nii Sakaman 7 years ago

Idiots and criminals from bush.

Very uncivilised people

• Alfa 7 years ago

Indeed, after delivery of poverty and hardship, they are being rewarded.

• TULA 7 years ago

DO NOT PAY THEM A 'BEAN' ; let thenm dry out and go spend the cash and cars they have stolen !!!!!!!from the people of GHANA !!!!!

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

The Constitution really needs an amendment. I don't see why a tax payers money should be used to pay an Exminister all in the name of end of term benefits, they had a lot of benefits and salary all coming from the Tax payer. ...

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

I agreed with you on this, it is all a scam in the name of democrazy

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Most of them are still in Parliament. Why give them ex-gratia for serving as Minister? It's not a prudent use of Ghana's scarce resources at all!

• bryt 7 years ago

see this fools, you will go and meet the invisible forces at the gate, idiot

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

I beg you please please put me in charge of the police detail to look after these thiefs, they have a real cheek

• Collect And See 7 years ago

Why this very early is the 3month pay policy not applicable in these.at least for them to taste the weakidness they visited on us.3month

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• frank 7 years ago

is good to be a minister.God bless u

• Obruni 7 years ago

“When I parked and was going into the Flagstaff House I just straight into the scanner and I was stopped and for the first time I realized there was a change of government.”.....

does that encumbents are NOT searched?

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

You guys could not see that, Ghanaians are suffering. It has hit you now. You are lucky to get your ex-gratia hardly two months after handing over power. What about new teachers and Nurses who had not been paid for over a y ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THESE NDC APPOINTEES HAVE NO SHAME, THEY HAVE STOLEN MILLIONS FROM THE STATE AND DAMAGED THE NATION WITH THEIR INCOMPETENCE AND THEY WANT TO MARCH TO WHERE????????? ARREST THESE NDC THIEVES AND JAIL THEM NOW, IF THEY DARE GO ...

• sam 7 years ago

their end of service should be publish for every Ghanaian to know.civil servants work work for over 30years and they get peanut as end of service benefit but these corrupt politicians work for less than 5years and they get bu ...

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

for permanent solution to all your spiritual including sickness, infertility or bareness, lotto numbers, bet, luck, charms, marriage instability or getting the right partner to marry, desire job, Travelling to abroad, Busines ...

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 7 years ago

See how they rush to collect their free "bonto" money so soon after leaving office when they wouldn't pay workers monthly salary for months! Oh poor Ghana and our shameless/selfish officials.

• JINNI POWERS MAN 7 years ago

Consolt jinni Powers Man on (+233265800003) for permanent solution to all your spiritual including sickness, infertility or bareness, lotto numbers, bet, luck, charms, marriage instability or getting the right partner to marr ...

• A.M 7 years ago

in this case no opposition, this is typical Ghanaian politicians for you. but had it been free shs which would improve the living standard of ordinary Ghanaian, you hear them hopping from one radio station to the other and pr ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

THIEVES YOU WORTHLESS ANIMALS FOOLS YOU"VE RAN SACK THE NATION"S COFFERS GO TO THE THIEFMAN,MAHAMA IS THE MOST RICHEST ANIMAL IN GHANA.GO TO HIM FOR UR EX UR ARSE MMOA MMA

• JOHN 7 years ago

IS THERE ANY EDUCATED PERSON AMONG THE NPP IDIOTS SAYING A WHOLE LOT OF NONSENSE ON THIS TOPIC?.. COME OUT AND TELL ME IF NPP THIEVES GAVE THEIR ENTITLEMENT TO CHARITY AFTER COLLAPSING GHANA INTERNATIONAL OR SELLING GHANA TEL ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

they paid Inusah Fuseini ex-gratia while he is still an MP, or is he no longer an MP

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

So how much is a Fmr Minister and Member of Parliament (MP) taking?

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

DID NPP MPS WHO WON THEIR SEAT AND WENT BACK TO PARLIAMENT IGNORED THEIR EX GRATIA OR NOT?. YOU SEE, I WILL NEVER STOP INSULTING THESE DOG EATERS FROM THE BUSH WHO DONT REASON

• JNC 7 years ago

Could you have simply written that ex ministers have recieved their pay packs...

• CONCERN 7 years ago

The so called "ex-gratia" should be abolished. Is not consistent with other civil service benefits. Ex-gratia for what?, when people can not pay their electricity, water, etc bills due to the poor management of the ex-governm ...

• Knockout 7 years ago

There is time for everything

• agyeman 7 years ago

NANA PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU DO NOT PAY ANY EX GRATIA TO THESE GREEDY BASTARDS. AFTER LOOTING THEY WANT MORE.

• Taliban 7 years ago

What nonsense! Don't they have bank accounts? In fact, Nana Addo has demonstrated that, he is indeed an out moded man.what records will they have as proof of payments?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NDC MINISTERS DON'T DESERE ANY EX-GRATIA. THEY DUPED THE NATION, STOLE SO MUCH, BUT DID VERY LITTLE TO HELP GHANAIANS AND SO DON'T DESERVE ANY EXGRATIA. INUSA FUSEINI IS ALREADY AT THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, BUT FROM THERE HE IS GO ...

• kay 7 years ago

they should be treated like animals.

• yoo 7 years ago

you giving pple who already chop our monies n still chopping leftovers....whiles students re outsides the country suffering....

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE all they think is money

• mr amin 7 years ago

The exgratia should be abolished. The economy is weak n can't support that.

• fact facter. on February 20'2017'18:1 7 years ago

you guys are just talking blindly. the Npp government has respect for previous government. the Npp first week in office they said the economy is strong but not booming. they want to tell us the truth but polititans will never ...

• T and T 7 years ago

This is on top of the millions they have saved abroad, Jesus Christ!!

• SAINTS &SINNERS 7 years ago

A Pointer to the fact that the "GHANA IS BROKE"message is for those of us at the bottom of ladder.All politicians are cast in one mould.

• Cezar 7 years ago

Useless lawmakers that's all they know, whilst the masses are dwindling

• joe p 7 years ago

please correct grammatical errors before posting them.

• joe p 7 years ago

Please proof read before editing!

• Yebopower 7 years ago

Every where you turn to you see these shameless,incompetent,cattle rearing northeners making noise.Ban them from politics.They are a nuisance.Sheikh Akufo Addo must act now.

• Father Pee 7 years ago

Rawlings, have you seen what you;ve done to Ghana. EX-gratia, for what. In Ghana history, Nkrumah, Mahama and Rawlings, you guys will always be remembered as the corrupt government in Ghana. Nkrumah corrupt Ghana and educated ...

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

They hungry after stealing after emptying the coffers of Ghana and stealing cars

They are even lucky to have been promised something after all the stealing and robbery of the last government. I Like how cost effective they are running the administration.
    Yeah more Whatsapp.