UK High Commissioner denies visa waiver reports

Read Comments Comments (22)

• BOMBER 7 years ago

THE WHOLE COUNTRY WOULD HAVE MOVED TO THE UK

Ha ha so true!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

If not bcoz of our corrupt governance, no Ghanaian wld hv lyk to go nd hustle in UK

• I AM 7 years ago

In Navrongo Jon means fool and Benjamin means a donkey

• 19-2-2017 7 years ago

Fantes call such a John Bull type: BONTUA,
    is he still hanging around here & for how long more?,
    ooh perhaps his boss Boris Johnson is here to extend his service stay till the cold winter ends?

• neto 7 years ago

Eugene % Osofo marfo again always coming out with lies fools.

• Teiko 7 years ago

We are talking about Visa waiver and you stupidly come out such CRAP!!! Uneducated, ignorant fool. What a disgrace you are.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

IS NPP PROPER GANDER TO SHOW OFF, THAT THE BRITISH GOV IN BED WITH NPP .

• Teiko 7 years ago

Shieeee!!! you cannot even spell propagander!!!! What has NPP got to do with this. Well no wonder the white man will always see us as fools!!

• Beryl 7 years ago

Propagander (more like french) or propaganda? ... that awkward moment you realise too late that silence is golden.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Lol!!

• Kofi Accra 7 years ago

Shortingo government is made up of drug dealers and liers.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the visa waver thing will materialise,it will be done.but ghanains must not treat it lightly.at the point of entry,one will be interwied as well.this applies to the members of the commonwealth of nations

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

The visa waiver thing will never materialize,obroni is not interested in you,just your resources,cocoa,gold,oil,timber, industrial diamond,dont require visa. Wise to fock up silly Africans.

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

Well said;the visa waiver will happen.Ghana is on the list as UK leaving European Union or Brexit.Boris Johnson's Trip to Ghana and Commonwealth nations is to re-organise the British Commonwealth.Commonwealth nationals will r ...

• CONGO 7 years ago

So who are those who spreads such falsehoods. IRS becoming too much on our media. Journalism today ? Hmmm

• asem 7 years ago

Ghanaians want to un everywhere and do boyboy because our leaders have failed us, number one o the list is Mahama and his people

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Uk is no paradise my fellow Ghanains. People work hard and have little left by the end of the month. Several people sharing a house, high cost of transport and bills is what will await those who want to go and hassle there.

• Castro 7 years ago

Well said bro

• Yussif 7 years ago

That mistake should never be made ever because trust me the Uk in just one year would've to vacate their homes to make room for the entire Ghanaian population,our human resource base is depleting each day to other countries a ...

• Kwame s 7 years ago

Bomber - i laughed

• Danny 7 years ago

SEX SPRAY FOR MEN ,DELAY SPRAY (0244039739)

DO U WANT TO ENJOY SEX OR LAST IN BED FOR ATLEAST 30 MINS OR U WANT TO GO AN EXTRA MILE ( DELAY SPRAY )

THIS IS YOUR LAST BUS STOP COS WITH THIS SPRAY YOU CAN LAST IN BED FROM ...