You are here: HomeNews2017 02 17Article 511206

15 cops storm NDC's Trobu Secretary’s home to seize Tundra

Read Comments Comments (82)

• joy 7 years ago

Ohhhh Ghana ,hmmmmmmm

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

NDC have caused so much damage to our dear country. Plundering the country into massive economic hardships. Not enough for them, they are into state car stealing. What else won't that steal. They are a shame to our country ...

• Abena 7 years ago

You are either a moron or foolish...don't u read...this was the same thing they did to Adam only for him to disgrace them and u r here ranting...cant individuals own cars....you r shallow by being political bias....

• Good evening Ghanafuo 7 years ago

Nana is becoming a nuisance and very daft president. Am sorry for Ghanaians. He is a punishment from God for the stupid people who voted the npp

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

AKUFO IS WEAK, LACKS INTELLECTUAL CURIOSITY AND LAZY. HE LEADS A BUNCH OF UNDISCIPLINED, LAWLESS INDIVIDUALS AND DOES NOTHING WHILES THESE CROOKS SEIZE PEOPLES PROPERTIES

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are a twerp. No further comment.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Hahhahahahha. Funny. Can those who claim to have bought all those cars show their tax returns, how much they earned and how much taxes they paid? Adams was just left off the hook. How much does a V8 vehicle cost?

• is me the one 7 years ago

Did you file your tax return,you what you are remember when NDC returned their Minister's would be treated thier same don't complain but eye's are watching ears are listening

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Frank,where did that happened before,when did people start showing their tax returns to show how they acquire their properties,where is that law written?
    I'm surprised that is coming from you.

• King Yobo 7 years ago

Frank. Why don't you ask your NPP leaders to show their tax returns first.
    You think they are clean when they go boasting around that they have money. Ask for their tax returns and see what you'll get.

• Desiree 7 years ago

Ignorant of policy:under Mahama more wealth created.Ghana now own 4million millionaire and billionaire .Ghanaians spew non-sense !!

• Knockout 7 years ago

He wanted to show documents and they refuse . Third World

• CONGO 7 years ago

The gay President Mahama's govt produced thieves. Mahama himself was the chief patron of the thieves so what else. Everybo in the NDC now have V8 and tundra cars. Mahama himself even had aircraft . Thieves !!!

• Abena 7 years ago

Confused man...first Mahama is womanizer and today he is gay???u only wished u have Mahama in ur family....hallucinating being...cant u talk without mention Mahama??

• YAW MANU 7 years ago

Remember the mass killings by your monster, illiterate idiot JJ Rawlings in 1979. FOOOLS .READ before you guys post ok.

• DANS 7 years ago

Re JJ KILLS YAO Manu THE ONE DONE TO STRENGERS BY YOUR METRIKO IN KUMASI BY BAFOUR IS NOT KILLING. I DONT SAY KILL IS GOOD. REMOVE THE LOG FROM YOUR ASHANTI MURDERERS EYE TOP FIRST. Viilage boy

• is me the one 7 years ago

We no your ashianti guy this is how your are remember JJ, Boateng jam, tsikata are not old second house cleaning would be on the way insult them if JJ refuse to accept the democracy what can you do Mogabe refuse what did they ...

• Alovor 7 years ago

Mahama is a GIGOLO, a male prostitute, a thief and the biggest clown ever handed the mantle of leadership in Ghana. Mahama fool too much. Check his hometown. They have rebels.

• sgt 7 years ago

You people are really twerp npp

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

And the beat of unlawfulness goes on.Democray is dead in Ghana. Things are falling apart and this is only the begining. Lucky to be out of the country. Just fear where this gov't will take Ghana to. Wait & see.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Adolf Hitler never fired a single shot at anyone, but onto himself during the Second World War that he unleashed brazenly before the world. What he did to set the world successfully ablaze was to simply sell his ideology to a ...

• Alovor 7 years ago

Stop pinching yourself and be real. The world is fast changing and soon brothers and sisters in the diaspora will be coming home. Mahama couldn't tell his right from left, and left clowns who hitherto couldn't have managed th ...

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is not serious. I expect him to empanem a crack team to audit thus Trobu Guy and others like Kofi Adams to see how much they earned and taxed paid.

• YAW MANU 7 years ago

Animal heads in NDC . NDC FOLKS WITHOUT BRAINS. Read our history before you post you idiots. Are those killed in 79 not part of the human race? crazy motherfuckers. This is just the beginning.FOOOOOOOOOOLS

• Kojo 7 years ago

Small NPP brain

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

SOONEST WE WILL CLASH AND WAGE WAR SOON.

• PG 7 years ago

God have mercy on us.

• PG 7 years ago

This's madness

• B. Boateng. 7 years ago

Nana, your police will engage in corruption. Let people know for sure that a thorough investigation is done.
    Police cannot assume in anything. Do not allow people to receive bribes and pretend there is nothing and leave them ...

• Desiree 7 years ago

Ghana is lawless nation .played by partisan politics.There is no rule of law:2008 tundra is about 6000$

• Desiree 7 years ago

15 cops with 2convey storms for 2008 tundra that don't cost 5000$..waste of national resources

• emeka 7 years ago

exactly my point

• Mike 7 years ago

Where are the ckargy?

• King Yobo 7 years ago

Ask again. They will regain their voices when NPP is out of power.

• Jolapito 7 years ago

I think someone should sue these NPP thugs with severe damages. In that case their dwarf Mongoloid leader can come out to say something. It is really embarrassing.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IS THAT THE FUTURE, THESE TWO PARTY'S NDC AND NPP WHO NEVER PLAYED A ROLE IN GHANA'S STRUGGLE FOR INDEPENDENCE IN 1957 WANTS TO LEAD THR NATION.

WHEN NDC WAS GIVEN THE MANDATE TO RULE GHANA IN 2008, IT WAS THE SAME MANIPUL ...

• Rich 7 years ago

stupid people if it were your father's car that they had seized would you be happy idiot we will start throwing bombs in the country kwasiaafo)

Didn't the current government know of the economic situation before making those unrealistic promises?Go to work and stop chasing properties around.Most of those vehicles they are chasing after will end up being personal prop ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL HATRED TOWARDS INDIVIDUALS GHANA UNDER NANA ADDO HAS REALLY GONE TO THE DOGS SHALOM PEACE MAKER

• Bulala 7 years ago

15 cops in 6 vehicles to receive 1 tundra. What a waste. Anyway this is another wild goose chase. Mark my words.

• emeka 7 years ago

thanks for your point bulala

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this?

• Stone 7 years ago

This politicians taking control of the police, leting them do the unthinkable must stop. NDC doesn't do this things but NPP is smoking politics. Why?

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Whn will this stop. Soo no one in Gh cn own a car just bcz he/she is affiliated to a political party? eiii. U ppl r doing wonders. U said u r Compassionate then do things according to. @Akuffo Addo. Why cnt the police check ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS DZISAM GUY IS ANOTHER AYIGBE NDC THIEF. WHAT WAS THE COST OF THE TUNDRA, AND WHERE DID YOU GET MONEY TO PAY FOR IT? TOYOTA TUNDRA IS NOT AN ORDINARY SMALL VEHICLE. WE WILL GET THEM ALL.

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

I think your brain is in your foot ,IDIOT!

• Kojo 7 years ago

A££hole you are.

• emeka 7 years ago

your problem is your level of thinking

• CANDIDO 7 years ago

Where are the men of God? Where is Otabel and his men of God.On the day of resurrection every man will account for his life on earth. Those of you planting churches to make money .Otabel you are #1.You have received your rewa ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Good humiliation. Lesson to Government employees stay away from government Properties. Don't buy Public Properties

• INUFAH 7 years ago

This is Nana Addo ghana hmmmmm may God forgive us.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Stay away from public Properties

• Elder,Dr. Williams 7 years ago

I think there is something wrong with the Nation Ghana. What at all do we want to achieve by this unnecessary actions. God save Ghana.

• ADANKO[THE DIGGER] 7 years ago

Where is Otabil and the clergy which used the days,afternoons and nights to criticise Mahama and his government?Akuffo-Addo's NPP government has contrary to the law of the land formed an illegal paramilitary organization whic ...

The clergymen and all those bogus organisations have instantaneously become a bunch of MUMUS, because Kalabulism has delightfully settled in the driving seat and cruising joyously around with Mr. Anarchy giggling in the back ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Why can"t this dwarf chenpanze president stop this lawlessness?
    What a disgrace to this noble office.

• Omanba Pa, Islington London 7 years ago

I am so sad that NPP cannot put their feet down to deal with NDC criminals. I have lost hope in NPP. I don't mean they cannot deliver but I want to see them hitting NDC very hard that is my will. Thank you all.

Benefit scrounger in Islington

• germam host 7 years ago

Remember some one said he cannot sleep with his eyes closed under the presidency of akufu adoo?

• Ken 7 years ago

Fool because you are gay and sleep with your father that's why you know that mahama is gay ...you will never face good love in your world

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

Useless dwarfy government. The president is an idiot and a bloody scoundrel.

• CASCARA 7 years ago

Why the police officers weren't interested in seeing the proof that the gentleman wanted to show them that he bought the car? What sort of police work is this this?

Is it criminal for an NDC activist to own a car? Even if ...

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

OH.IF IT WAS RIGHT YESTERDAY,WHY IS IT NOT RIGHT TODAY? YOU GUYS REMEMBER PULLING NANA ADDO OUT OF HIS CAR, AND KEPT THE SAID CAR OVER A YEAR,BEFORE YOU RETURNED IT.BUT HE REJECTED IT ,THAT IS NANA ADDO.SO PLEASE YOU PEOPLE S ...

My friend, don't start your blatant nonsense, okay? Go and research as to who started the partisanship car snatching disease in our young democratic dispensation as a republic and then come back and share it holistically with ...

• Positive thinking 7 years ago

What this npp police and soldiers are doing is very dangerous to our democracy world most shortest president nana addo please control ur boys

• VUGA 7 years ago

hahaha hahaha.I lough enter kitchen. what? so we now have world most shortest president? I can't stop laughing.. I wish to know you. u r too funny..

• mr ghawey 7 years ago

this kinds of animalistic behavior of so called professional police officers needs to be checked and avoid embarrassment.In fact npp .some of us thought their learned people and why these behaviours

These officers should go to Asiedu Nketia the so called mosquito to retrieve his stolen cars including gas stations he has used the state money to build. I need to hear such news

• Hr.konig 7 years ago

How can a common
    man Adams
    Becomes soo rich?

• Hr.konig 7 years ago

What is wrong wth this little Investigations?

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Joeman 7 years ago

Time will tell especially, when the day of reckoning comes my brothers and sister .

• STEVE 7 years ago

THE REIGN OF AKUFO-ADDO WILL SOON COME TO AN END.

• Afia 7 years ago

When Nana took power he promise to be the president for all,now there is so much descrimination in Kumasi the NDC trader are crying,the public servants have been sack without mercy even some of them campaign for Nana but unfo ...

• The Black 7 years ago

When I read comments I just laugh, some of us a ignorant of what have been going on in our country.And what we need is God ntervention .We all have been commenting asked yourself when was the last time you filed your tax.

• cocaine wagon. 7 years ago

You from the bush think you can read history better everyone else. Of course thieves like your father lost their miserable lives. Kwasia bi ba muuuuu!

• kwaku asare 7 years ago

Ghanas democracy is under threat. No more rule of law. How anybody just get up to seize people properties without going through the due process

• kwame 7 years ago

OK we hear npp supporters NDC too are noting your bad record bcs you are not going to last ever in power so if NDC too come back power you will receive the same treatment at that time don't lament anything bcs you are the sta ...

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

SOON THERE WILL BE WAR IN GHANA. THE WAY THINGS ARE GOING.

• Lua 7 years ago

Plz dis so call state task forces shld spare us of that.... Y can't they investigate him whiles he still has the car or is seizing it the only way of investigating him thoroughly? They r just causing undue anxiety n destructi ...

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

WE NEED EVERY STOLEN VEHICLE BACK AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE GHANA HAVE TO SIRIOUS TO MOVE FORWARD

• Alovor 7 years ago

So Kofi Adam's had all these 5 top of the line cars? Where did he get the money from? Good gracious! There is no sense doing a decent job in Ghana. It's best engaging in politics!